Talles Magno (72')
Barrios (68')

New York City FC vs Colorado Rapids online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Martins Bueno, Thiago (Out)
        • Chanot, Maxime (In)

        Nick Cushing (New York City FC) has taken off Thiago Martins Bueno who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Maxime Chanot is the replacement.


      • Yellow Card (83)
        • Morales, Alfredo

        New York City FC's Alfredo Morales has been booked in Bronx.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Barrios, Michael (Out)
        • Mezquida, Nicolas (In)

        Nicolas Mezquida is on a sub for Michael Barrios for Colorado Rapids.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Rodriguez, Santiago (Out)
        • Thiago (In)

        The home team have replaced Santiago Rodriguez with Thiago. This is the second substitution made today by Nick Cushing.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Wilson, Daniel

        Daniel Wilson (Colorado Rapids) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Acosta, Bryan

        At Yankee Stadium, Bryan Acosta has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Talles Magno (Scorer)
        • Moralez, Maxi (Assist)

        Goal! Talles Magno equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        Great play from Maxi Moralez to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Acevedo, Nicolas (Out)
        • Parks, Keaton (In)

        Nick Cushing is making the team's first substitution at Yankee Stadium with Keaton Parks replacing Nicolas Acevedo.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Castellanos, Valentin

        Valentin Castellanos (New York City FC) has received a yellow card from Marcos De Oliveira.


      • Goal ! (68)
        • Barrios, Michael (Scorer)
        • Kaye, Mark-Anthony (Assist)

        Goal! Colorado Rapids have got their heads in front thanks to a Michael Barrios strike.

        That's a fine assist from Mark-Anthony Kaye.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Abubakar, Lalas (Out)
        • Beitashour, Steven (In)

        Robin Fraser (Colorado Rapids) is making a second substitution, with Steven Beitashour replacing Lalas Abubakar.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • Abubakar, Lalas

        Lalas Abubakar (Colorado Rapids) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (47)
        • Price, Jack (Out)
        • Lewis, Jonathan (In)

        Jonathan Lewis is replacing Jack Price for Colorado Rapids at Yankee Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (30)
        • Price, Jack

        Jack Price for Colorado Rapids has been booked by Marcos De Oliveira and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is now underway.


    • Line-ups

      New York City FC
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-4-1-2)
      Colorado Rapids
      1 Johnson 26 Acevedo 5 Martins Bueno 6 Callens 12 Amundsen 24 Gray 7 Morales 20 Rodriguez 10 Moralez 43 Talles Magno 11 Castellanos 22 Yarbrough 6 Abubakar 4 Wilson 5 Trusty 2 Rosenberry 19 Price 21 Acosta 66 Esteves 14 Kaye 29 Zardes 12 Barrios
      Colorado Rapids
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      New York City FC 67%
      33% Colorado Rapids
      Shots
      8 Off goal 2 4 On goal 1

      3
      Shots blocked
      2
      5
      Corner kicks
      1
      2
      Offsides
      3
      0
      Saves
      3
      17
      Fouls
      22
      2
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • New York City FC vs Colorado Rapids Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 67% 19% 14%
      Odds 1.5 4.5 6.5
      Correct Score 2-0 1-0 2-1
      Probability 11% 10% 10%
      Odds 7 7.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 1.72 2.07
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • New York City FC vs Colorado Rapids Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings, New York City FC have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while Colorado Rapids have won 1 times. The goal difference is 12-4 in favour of New York City FC.
      • New York City FC have a winning streak of 4 matches in Major League Soccer.
      • In Major League Soccer, Colorado Rapids have lost their last 4 away matches.
      • Did you know that New York City FC scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Colorado Rapids scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • New York City FC have a winning streak of 6 matches.
      • New York City FC haven't lost in their last 11 games.
      • New York City FC have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • New York City FC haven't lost in any of their last 9 home matches.
      • Colorado Rapids have lost 5 away matches in a row.
      • Colorado Rapids haven't won any of their last 10 away matches.
      • New York City FC haven't scored in 2 of their 8 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Colorado Rapids haven't scored in 2 of their 6 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • New York City FC's home record this season: 6-1-1.
      • Colorado Rapids's away record this season: 0-1-5.
      • Valentin Castellanos is New York City FC's top scorer with 7 goals. Diego Rubio has scored 7 times for Colorado Rapids.
      • Santiago Rodriguez has assisted the most goals for New York City FC with 5. Michael Barrios is Colorado Rapids's biggest assister (3).
      • New York City FC have kept a clean sheet in 5 matches in a row.
      • New York City FC have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Colorado Rapids have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • New York City FC wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Colorado Rapids in 24% of their matches.
      • New York City FC wins 35% of halftimes, Colorado Rapids wins 24%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was New York City FC.
      • On their last meeting New York City FC won by 1 goals.
      • When New York City FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 94% of their matches.
      • When Colorado Rapids leads 0-1 away, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When New York City FC is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Colorado Rapids is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, New York City FC has better performance than Colorado Rapids.
      • New York City FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Colorado Rapids's.
      • New York City FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Colorado Rapids (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings New York City FC won 3, Colorado Rapids won 1, 1 draws.
      • New York City FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Colorado Rapids.
      • Colorado Rapids have won just 0 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against New York City FC.
      • New York City FC scores 2.4 goals in a match against Colorado Rapids and Colorado Rapids scores 0.8 goals against New York City FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between New York City FC and Colorado Rapids is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between New York City FC and Colorado Rapids is 1.4.
      • New York City FC scores 2.29 goals when playing at home and Colorado Rapids scores 1.08 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      New York City FC New York City FC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        6 Aug 2022
        Columbus Crew
        3 : 2
        New York City FC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jul 2022
        Montreal Impact
        0 : 0
        New York City FC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        23 Jul 2022
        New York City FC
        2 : 0
        Inter Miami CF
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        17 Jul 2022
        New York Red Bulls
        0 : 1
        New York City FC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        13 Jul 2022
        FC Dallas
        0 : 1
        New York City FC
      Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        6 Aug 2022
        Colorado Rapids
        4 : 3
        Minnesota United FC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        2 Aug 2022
        New York Red Bulls
        4 : 5
        Colorado Rapids
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        23 Jul 2022
        Seattle Sounders
        2 : 1
        Colorado Rapids
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        16 Jul 2022
        Colorado Rapids
        2 : 0
        LA Galaxy
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        13 Jul 2022
        Colorado Rapids
        1 : 1
        Orlando City SC
    • Head to head

      New York City FC
      Matches: 1
      Colorado Rapids
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        New York City FC New York City FC
        1 : 1
        Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
    • New York City FC vs Colorado Rapids live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 23:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 12:00 YES App ESPN+
      Germany 23:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 22:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Italy 23:00 DAZN n/a
      Barbados 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bolivia 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Argentina 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Costa Rica 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Cuba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Faroe Islands 22:00 TV2 Sport X n/a
      Ecuador 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Austria 23:00 DAZN n/a
      El Salvador 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Canada 16:00 DAZN n/a
      Grenada 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Guadeloupe 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 15:00 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Haiti 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Honduras 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Ireland 22:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Slovakia 23:00 n/a Nova Sport 2
      Denmark 23:00 TV2 Sport X n/a
      Switzerland 23:00 DAZN n/a
      Ukraine 00:00 footballua.tv OLL.tv
      Slovenia 23:00 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
      Brazil 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Norway 23:00 VG+ n/a
      Jamaica 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Martinique 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 23:00 Arena Sport 2 Croatia n/a
      Montserrat 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 23:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Nicaragua 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 21:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Anguilla 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information