Weghorst, Wout (51') Nmecha, Lukas (8')
Modeste, Anthony (89') Uth, Mark (73') Modeste, Anthony (34')

Wolfsburg vs Cologne on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Uth, Mark (Out)
        • Kilian, Luca (In)

        1. FC Cologne make their eleventh substitution with Luca Kilian replacing Mark Uth.


      • Goal ! (89)
        • Modeste, Anthony (Scorer)
        • Schindler, Kingsley (Assist)

        Goal! 1. FC Cologne have taken a 2-3 lead courtesy of a header from Anthony Modeste.

        Kingsley Schindler with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Czichos, Rafael

        Rafael Czichos (1. FC Cologne) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Arnold, Maximilian

        At Volkswagen Arena, Maximilian Arnold has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Roussillon, Jerome

        Jerome Roussillon for Wolfsburg has been booked by Robert Hartmann and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Goal ! (73)
        • Uth, Mark (Scorer)
        • Schindler, Kingsley (Assist)

        Mark Uth levels the score at 2-2.

        Kingsley Schindler instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Duda, Ondrej (Out)
        • Uth, Mark (In)

        Steffen Baumgart (1. FC Cologne) is making a tenth substitution, with Mark Uth replacing Ondrej Duda.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Schaub, Louis (Out)
        • Schindler, Kingsley (In)

        The away team replace Louis Schaub with Kingsley Schindler.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Kainz, Florian (Out)
        • Thielmann, Jan (In)

        Jan Thielmann is replacing Florian Kainz for 1. FC Cologne at Volkswagen Arena.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (Out)
        • Gerhardt, Yannick (In)

        Florian Kohfeldt is making the team's eight substitution at Volkswagen Arena with Yannick Gerhardt replacing Lukas Nmecha.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Schmitz, Benno Erik

        Benno Erik Schmitz (1. FC Cologne) has received a yellow card from Robert Hartmann.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Nmecha, Felix (Out)
        • Steffen, Renato (In)

        The home team have replaced Felix Nmecha with Renato Steffen. This is the seventh substitution made today by Florian Kohfeldt.


      • Goal ! (51)
        • Weghorst, Wout (Scorer)
        • Lukebakio, Dodi (Assist)

        Goal! Wolfsburg have got their heads in front thanks to a Wout Weghorst strike.

        Dodi Lukebakio with an assist there.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ozcan, Salih (Out)
        • Horn, Jannes (In)

        Jannes Horn is replacing Salih Ozcan for the away team.


      • Goal ! (34)
        • Modeste, Anthony (Scorer)
        • Modeste, Anthony (Assist)

        Goal! Anthony Modeste (1. FC Cologne) levels the score at 1-1 with a header.

        Great play from Anthony Modeste to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (14)
        • Nmecha, Felix

        Felix Nmecha (Wolfsburg) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (8)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (Scorer)
        • Baku, Ridle (Assist)

        Goal! Lukas Nmecha gives Wolfsburg a 1-0 lead in Wolfsburg.

        Ridle Baku instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Betting tips

      • Maximilian Philipp has assisted the most goals for VfL Wolfsburg with 2. Benno Erik Schmitz is 1. FC Cologne's biggest assister (4).
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against 1. FC Cologne (in all competitions).
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • On their last meeting VfL Wolfsburg won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between VfL Wolfsburg and 1. FC Cologne is 3.4.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, 1. FC Cologne in 22% of their matches.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne's performance of the last 5 matches is better than VfL Wolfsburg's.
      • 1. FC Cologne have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfL Wolfsburg.
      • 1. FC Cologne haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • The winner of their last meeting was VfL Wolfsburg.
      • VfL Wolfsburg scores 1.59 goals when playing at home and 1. FC Cologne scores 1.2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When 1. FC Cologne leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When playing at home, VfL Wolfsburg have not lost to 1. FC Cologne in their last 8 encounters.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between VfL Wolfsburg and 1. FC Cologne is 1.6.
      • 1. FC Cologne's away record this season: 0-4-3.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against 1. FC Cologne.
      • A year ago, 1. FC Cologne were number 15 in the table with 11 points. Now they are number 9 with 19 points.
      • In the last 5 meetings VfL Wolfsburg won 3, 1. FC Cologne won 1, 1 draws.
      • VfL Wolfsburg scores 2 goals in a match against 1. FC Cologne and 1. FC Cologne scores 1.4 goals against VfL Wolfsburg (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between VfL Wolfsburg and 1. FC Cologne is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 37% of halftimes, 1. FC Cologne wins 22%.
      • When 1. FC Cologne is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, VfL Wolfsburg has better performance than 1. FC Cologne.
      • 1. FC Cologne have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne haven't scored in 2 of their 7 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • During the last 15 meetings with VfL Wolfsburg playing at home, VfL Wolfsburg have won 10 times, there have been 4 draws while 1. FC Cologne have won 1 times. The goal difference is 34-12 in favour of VfL Wolfsburg.
      • Last season's matches: 1-0 (VfL Wolfsburg at home) and 2-2 (1. FC Cologne at home).
      • VfL Wolfsburg haven't scored in 1 of their 7 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • During the last 31 meetings, VfL Wolfsburg have won 14 times, there have been 10 draws while 1. FC Cologne have won 7 times. The goal difference is 60-38 in favour of VfL Wolfsburg.
      • 1. FC Cologne's last away win against VfL Wolfsburg was in 2010.
      • Did you know that VfL Wolfsburg scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that 1. FC Cologne scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • A year ago, 1. FC Cologne were number 16 in the table with 11 points. Now they are number 11 with 19 points.
      • In Bundesliga, 1. FC Cologne has better performance than VfL Wolfsburg.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have a losing streak of 3 matches at home.
      • VfL Wolfsburg haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • VfL Wolfsburg scores 1.52 goals when playing at home and 1. FC Cologne scores 1.2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 35% of halftimes, 1. FC Cologne wins 22%.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, 1. FC Cologne in 22% of their matches.
      • A year ago, VfL Wolfsburg were number 6 in the table with 25 points. Now they are number 10 with 20 points.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost 5 matches in a row.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have a losing streak of 3 matches in Bundesliga.
      • VfL Wolfsburg haven't scored in 2 of their 8 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • A year ago, 1. FC Cologne were number 16 in the table with 11 points. Now they are number 12 with 19 points.
      • A year ago, VfL Wolfsburg were number 6 in the table with 25 points. Now they are number 11 with 20 points.
      • If Jerome Roussillon receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Anthony Modeste's 10th goal for the season.
      • The most common end-result when VfL Wolfsburg leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
      • This was Jerome Roussillon's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Last matches

      Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Jan 2022
        Wolfsburg
        0 : 0
        Hertha Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Jan 2022
        Bochum
        1 : 0
        Wolfsburg
      3. Flag null Club Freundschaftsspiele
        4 Jan 2022
        Wolfsburg
        5 : 4
        Paderborn
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Dec 2021
        Bayern Munich
        4 : 0
        Wolfsburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Dec 2021
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 3
        Cologne
      Cologne Cologne
      1. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        18 Jan 2022
        Cologne
        1 : 1
        Hamburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Jan 2022
        Cologne
        0 : 4
        Bayern Munich
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Jan 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        1 : 3
        Cologne
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Dec 2021
        Cologne
        1 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Dec 2021
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 3
        Cologne
    • Head-to-head

      Wolfsburg
      Matches: 5
      Cologne
      40 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 2 40

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Dec 2021
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        2 : 3
        Cologne Cologne
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Apr 2021
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        1 : 0
        Cologne Cologne
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Dec 2020
        Cologne Cologne
        2 : 2
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Jan 2020
        Cologne Cologne
        3 : 1
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Aug 2019
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        2 : 1
        Cologne Cologne
    • Wolfsburg vs Cologne broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 20:30 Movistar Liga de Campeones
      France 20:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 09:30 ESPN+
      United Kingdom 19:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Main Event
      Samoa 09:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Bangladesh 01:30 Sony LIV
      Nauru 07:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Argentina 16:30 Star+
      Sweden 20:30 V Sport 1 Viaplay Sweden
      Georgia 23:30 Setanta Sports 2
      Portugal 18:30 Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
      British Virgin Islands 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 14:30 Sportsnet Pacific
      Bhutan 01:30 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:30 Star+
      Bermuda 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Belgium 20:30 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Barbados 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Tuvalu 07:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Cayman Islands 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Azerbaijan 23:30 Setanta Sports 2
      Chile 16:30 Star+
      Malta 20:30 TSN5 Malta
      China 03:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Tajikistan 00:30 Setanta Sports 2
      Colombia 14:30 Star+
      Seychelles 23:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Costa Rica 13:30 Sky HD
      Turkey 22:30 Tivibu Spor 2 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Denmark 20:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Kiribati 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Dominica 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Palau 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Dominican Republic 15:30 Sky HD
      Solomon Islands 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ecuador 14:30 Star+
      Albania 20:30 SuperSport 4 Digitalb
      El Salvador 13:30 Sky HD
      Bulgaria 21:30 Diema Sport 3
      Estonia 21:30 Viaplay Estonia Setanta Sports 2
      Kazakhstan 01:30 Setanta Sports 2
      Finland 21:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Montenegro 20:30 SportKlub 5 Serbia
      Australia 06:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 03:30 HUB Sports 2
      Grenada 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Uzbekistan 00:30 Setanta Sports 2
      Guatemala 13:30 Sky HD
      Russia 07:30 matchtv.ru
      Aruba 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sri Lanka 01:00 Sony LIV
      Venezuela 15:30 Star+
      Timor-Leste 04:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Cook Islands 09:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Honduras 13:30 Sky HD
      Bahamas 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Uruguay 16:30 Star+
      Iceland 19:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Slovakia 20:30 Nova Sport 3
      India 01:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Fiji 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Indonesia 02:30 Mola TV App Mola TV
      Marshall Islands 07:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ireland 19:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Niue 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Jamaica 14:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Romania 21:30 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Latvia 21:30 Viaplay Latvia Setanta Sports 2
      Slovenia 20:30 ŠTV 1
      Lithuania 21:30 Viaplay Lithuania Setanta Sports 2
      Tonga 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Luxembourg 20:30 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Vanuatu 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Maldives 00:30 Sony LIV
      Armenia 23:30 Setanta Sports 2
      Mexico 13:30 Sky HD
      Belarus 22:30 Setanta Sports 2
      Montserrat 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Croatia 20:30 Sportklub 5 Croatia
      Nepal 01:15 Sony LIV
      Japan 04:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      New Zealand 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Kyrgyzstan 01:30 Setanta Sports 2
      Nicaragua 13:30 Sky HD
      Moldova 21:30 Setanta Sports 2
      Norway 20:30 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      North Macedonia 20:30 SportKlub 5 Serbia
      Pakistan 00:30 Sony LIV
      Serbia 20:30 SportKlub 5 Serbia
      Panama 14:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Paraguay 16:30 Star+
      Peru 14:30 Star+
      Turkmenistan 00:30 Setanta Sports 2
      Poland 20:30 Viaplay Poland
      Vietnam 02:30 ON Sports Premium
      Anguilla 15:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information

      • Teams: VfL Wolfsburg - 1. FC Cologne
      • Tournament: Bundesliga
      • Date: Tuesday, 14 December 2021
      • Hour: 14:30
      • Venue: Volkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg