Olsen (90') Vanaken (60') Olsen (22')
Tresor Ndayishimiye (47') Dessers (30')

Club Brugge vs Genk online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Club Brugge
      Genk
      22 Mignolet 77 Mata 25 Vormer 20 Vanaken 44 Mechele 4 Nsoki 72 Mbamba 14 Meijer 7 Olsen 9 Jutgla 10 Lang 17 Hrosovsky 7 Ito 8 Heynen 23 Munoz 33 Lucumi 46 Cuesta 5 Arteaga 24 Oyen 9 Dessers 11 Tresor Ndayishimiye 26 Vandevoordt
      Genk
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      4 Off goal 2 6 On goal 11

      4
      Shots blocked
      2
      4
      Corner kicks
      3
      3
      Offsides
      1
      9
      Saves
      3
      7
      Fouls
      17
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Club Brugge vs Genk Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 46% 23% 30%
      Odds 1.9 3.5 3.8
      Correct Score 2-1 2-0 1-2
      Probability 9% 7% 7%
      Odds 8.5 11 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 61% 39%
      Odds 1.6 2.3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.53 2.37
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Club Brugge vs Genk Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Club Brugge and KRC Genk is 1-1. 10 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 35 meetings with Club Brugge playing at home, Club Brugge have won 21 times, there have been 7 draws while KRC Genk have won 7 times. The goal difference is 71-40 in favour of Club Brugge.
      • During the last 70 meetings, Club Brugge have won 31 times, there have been 15 draws while KRC Genk have won 24 times. The goal difference is 115-100 in favour of Club Brugge.
      • Last season Club Brugge won both games against KRC Genk (3-1 at home and 3-2 away).
      • KRC Genk haven't won any of their last 4 games against Club Brugge.
      • Club Brugge have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Club Brugge wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, KRC Genk in 35% of their matches.
      • Club Brugge wins 50% of halftimes, KRC Genk wins 35%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Club Brugge.
      • On their last meeting Club Brugge won by 2 goals.
      • When Club Brugge leads 1-0 at home, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When KRC Genk leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Club Brugge is down 0-1 home, they win 12% of their matches.
      • When KRC Genk is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • In Pro League, Club Brugge has better performance than KRC Genk.
      • Club Brugge's performance of the last 5 matches is better than KRC Genk's.
      • Club Brugge have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against KRC Genk (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Club Brugge won 4, KRC Genk won 1, 0 draws.
      • Club Brugge have lost just 0 of their last 5 Pro League games against KRC Genk.
      • KRC Genk have won just 0 of their last 5 Pro League games against Club Brugge.
      • Club Brugge scores 2.6 goals in a match against KRC Genk and KRC Genk scores 2 goals against Club Brugge (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Club Brugge and KRC Genk is 4.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Club Brugge and KRC Genk is 1.6.
      • Club Brugge scores 1.91 goals when playing at home and KRC Genk scores 1.62 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Club Brugge Club Brugge
      1. Flag BEL Primera División
        5 Aug 2022
        Club Brugge
        1 : 1
        SV Zulte Waregem
      2. Flag BEL Primera División
        31 Jul 2022
        Eupen
        2 : 1
        Club Brugge
      3. Flag BEL Primera División
        24 Jul 2022
        Club Brugge
        3 : 2
        Genk
      4. Flag BEL Supercopa
        17 Jul 2022
        Club Brugge
        1 : 0
        Gent
      5. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        13 Jul 2022
        Club Brugge
        4 : 2
        FC Utrecht
      Genk Genk
      1. Flag BEL Primera División
        6 Aug 2022
        Genk
        4 : 2
        Eupen
      2. Flag BEL Primera División
        31 Jul 2022
        Genk
        3 : 1
        Standard Liege
      3. Flag BEL Primera División
        24 Jul 2022
        Club Brugge
        3 : 2
        Genk
      4. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        16 Jul 2022
        Genk
        0 : 2
        AEK Athens
      5. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        9 Jul 2022
        FC Volendam
        3 : 2
        Genk
    • Head to head

      Club Brugge
      Matches: 11
      Genk
      64 Wins: 7
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 2 18

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BEL First Division A
        24 Jul 2022
        Club Brugge Club Brugge
        3 : 2
        Genk Genk
      2. Flag BEL First Division A
        20 Mar 2022
        Club Brugge Club Brugge
        3 : 1
        Genk Genk
      3. Flag BEL Beker van Belgie
        1 Dec 2021
        Genk Genk
        3 : 3
        Club Brugge Club Brugge
      4. Flag BEL First Division A
        28 Nov 2021
        Genk Genk
        2 : 3
        Club Brugge Club Brugge
      5. Flag BEL Super Cup
        17 Jul 2021
        Club Brugge Club Brugge
        3 : 2
        Genk Genk
    • First Division A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Antwerp 3 0 0 3 9
      2 Genk 2 0 1 3 6
      3 Anderlecht 2 0 1 3 6
      ...
      7 SV Zulte Waregem 1 1 1 3 4
      8 Club Brugge 1 1 1 3 4
      8 Standard Liege 1 1 1 3 4
    • Club Brugge vs Genk live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 12:30 n/a Mola TV
      Germany 13:30 n/a Sport1 +
      United States 02:30 n/a ESPN+
      Azerbaijan 15:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Estonia 14:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Japan 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Switzerland 13:30 n/a Sport1 +
      Turkmenistan 16:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Belgium 13:30 Play Sports n/a
      Guatemala 05:30 Star+ n/a
      Latvia 14:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Ecuador 06:30 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 05:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 07:30 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 13:30 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
      Costa Rica 05:30 Star+ n/a
      Greece 14:30 n/a Nova Sports 2
      Honduras 05:30 Star+ n/a
      Kazakhstan 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Luxembourg 13:30 Eleven Pro League 1 n/a
      Colombia 06:30 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 06:30 Star+ n/a
      Slovenia 13:30 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia n/a
      Nicaragua 05:30 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 07:30 Star+ n/a
      Panama 06:30 Star+ n/a
      Poland 13:30 n/a Eleven Sports 4 Poland
      Paraguay 07:30 Star+ n/a
      Armenia 15:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Peru 06:30 Star+ n/a
      Belarus 14:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Portugal 11:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
      Georgia 15:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Slovakia 13:30 Arena Sport 1 Slovakia n/a
      Israel 14:30 Sport 4 n/a
      Moldova 14:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Kyrgyzstan 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Serbia 13:30 Arena Sport 3P n/a
      Lithuania 14:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Chile 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Netherlands 13:30 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Uruguay 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Tajikistan 16:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Venezuela 07:30 Star+ n/a
      Uzbekistan 16:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Austria 13:30 n/a Sport1 +
      Canada 06:30 DAZN n/a
      Argentina 08:30 Star+ n/a
    • Match information