Atletico Madrid vs Club Brugge online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Mignolet, Simon

        At Civitas Metropolitano, Simon Mignolet has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Buchanan, Tajon (Out)
        • Mata, Clinton (In)

        Clinton Mata is on a sub for Tajon Buchanan for Brugge.


      • Red Card (82)
        • Sowah, Kamal

        Kamal Sowah (Brugge) has been booked for the second time by the referee and is off!


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Kondogbia, Geoffrey

        Geoffrey Kondogbia (Atletico) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Griezmann, Antoine (Out)
        • Witsel, Axel (In)

        Diego Simeone is making the team's fifth substitution at Civitas Metropolitano with Axel Witsel replacing Antoine Griezmann.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Jutgla, Ferran (Out)
        • Balanta, Eder (In)

        The away team have replaced Ferran Jutgla with Eder Balanta. This is the second substitution made today by Carl Hoefkens.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Niguez, Saul (Out)
        • Cunha, Matheus (In)

        Matheus Cunha is replacing Saul Niguez for the home team.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Koke (Out)
        • De Paul, Rodrigo (In)

        Rodrigo De Paul is on a sub for Koke for Atletico.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Lemar, Thomas (Out)
        • Morata, Alvaro (In)

        The home team replace Thomas Lemar with Alvaro Morata.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Correa, Angel (Out)
        • Carrasco, Yannick (In)

        Diego Simeone (Atletico) is making a first substitution, with Yannick Carrasco replacing Angel Correa.


      • Substitution (50)
        • Olsen, Andreas (Out)
        • Meijer, Bjorn (In)

        Bjorn Meijer is replacing Andreas Olsen for Brugge at Civitas Metropolitano.


      • Yellow Card (46)
        • Vanaken, Hans

        Brugge's Hans Vanaken has been booked in Madrid.


      • Yellow Card (46)
        • Sowah, Kamal

        Kamal Sowah (Brugge) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Savic, Stefan

        Stefan Savic is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Buchanan, Tajon

        Tajon Buchanan (Brugge) has received a yellow card from Danny Makkelie.


      • Match Started

        The match has started.


    • Line-ups

      Atletico Madrid
      (4-4-2)
      (3-5-2)
      Club Brugge
      13 Oblak 16 Molina 2 Gimenez 15 Savic 23 Mandava 11 Lemar 4 Kondogbia 6 Koke 17 Niguez 10 Correa 8 Griezmann 22 Mignolet 6 Odoi 44 Mechele 94 Sylla 7 Olsen 27 Nielsen 15 Onyedika 20 Vanaken 17 Buchanan 19 Sowah 9 Jutgla
      Club Brugge
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Atletico Madrid 58%
      42% Club Brugge
      Shots
      5 Off goal 2 5 On goal 1

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      12
      Corner kicks
      1
      6
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      5
      7
      Fouls
      8
      2
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Atletico Madrid vs Club Brugge Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 47% 24% 29%
      Odds 1.45 4.5 6.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 6 9 6.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 2.1 1.66
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Atletico Madrid vs Club Brugge Betting tips

      • Club Brugge have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Atletico Madrid wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Club Brugge in 52% of their matches.
      • Atletico Madrid wins 34% of halftimes, Club Brugge wins 52%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Club Brugge.
      • On their last meeting Club Brugge won by 2 goals.
      • When Atletico Madrid leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Club Brugge leads 0-1 away, they win in 93% of their matches.
      • When Atletico Madrid is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When Club Brugge is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Club Brugge has better performance than Atletico Madrid.
      • Club Brugge's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Atletico Madrid's.
      • In the last 3 meetings Atletico Madrid won 1, Club Brugge won 1, 1 draws.
      • Atletico Madrid scores 1 goals in a match against Club Brugge and Club Brugge scores 1 goals against Atletico Madrid (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Atletico Madrid and Club Brugge is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Atletico Madrid and Club Brugge is 1.
      • Atletico Madrid scores 1.72 goals when playing at home and Club Brugge scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Atletico Madrid wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Club Brugge in 52% of their matches.
      • Atletico Madrid wins 35% of halftimes, Club Brugge wins 52%.
      • When Atletico Madrid leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • Atletico Madrid scores 1.73 goals when playing at home and Club Brugge scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Atletico Madrid wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Club Brugge in 51% of their matches.
      • Atletico Madrid wins 35% of halftimes, Club Brugge wins 51%.
      • If Denis Odoi receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
      1. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        12 Nov 2022
        SD Almazan
        0 : 2
        Atletico Madrid
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        9 Nov 2022
        Mallorca
        1 : 0
        Atletico Madrid
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        6 Nov 2022
        Atletico Madrid
        1 : 1
        Espanyol
      4. Flag null Liga Campeones UEFA
        1 Nov 2022
        FC Porto
        2 : 1
        Atletico Madrid
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        29 Oct 2022
        Cadiz
        3 : 2
        Atletico Madrid
      Club Brugge Club Brugge
      1. Flag BEL Primera División
        13 Nov 2022
        Club Brugge
        2 : 2
        Antwerp
      2. Flag BEL Beker van Belgie
        9 Nov 2022
        Patro Eisden Maasmechelen
        0 : 2
        Club Brugge
      3. Flag BEL Primera División
        6 Nov 2022
        Gent
        2 : 0
        Club Brugge
      4. Flag null Liga Campeones UEFA
        1 Nov 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        0 : 0
        Club Brugge
      5. Flag BEL Primera División
        29 Oct 2022
        Club Brugge
        4 : 2
        KV Oostende
    • Head to head

      Atletico Madrid
      Matches: 0
      Club Brugge
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        12 Oct 2022
        Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
        0 : 0
        Club Brugge Club Brugge
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        4 Oct 2022
        Club Brugge Club Brugge
        2 : 0
        Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
    • Atletico Madrid vs Club Brugge live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 18:45 Sky Sport Football, Mediaset Infinity, Sky Sport 254, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia
      France 18:45 beIN SPORTS 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
      United States 07:45 VIX+, Paramount+, ViX
      Germany 18:45 DAZN, DAZN2
      United Kingdom 17:45 BT Sport App, BT Sport 4, LiveScore App, BTSport.com
      South Africa 18:45 SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Grandstand, DStv App
      Tanzania 19:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Oman 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Rwanda 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Mali 16:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Namibia 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Benin 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Liberia 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Barbados 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Belize 10:45 ESPN Norte
      Bangladesh 22:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Bahrain 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Bahamas 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Austria 18:45 DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 4, Sky Sport Austria 1
      Bermuda 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Slovakia 18:45 Premier Sport
      Bhutan 22:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Madagascar 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bolivia 12:45 ESPN2, Star+
      Mexico 11:45 HBO Max, Cinemax
      Botswana 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Nicaragua 10:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Brazil 13:45 TNT Brasil, HBO Max
      Peru 11:45 ESPN2, Star+
      British Virgin Islands 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Seychelles 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, Flow Sports App, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, Flowsports.co, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 00:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 18:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Bulgaria 19:45 Voyo Sport, Ring.bg
      Turkey 19:45 Exxen, TV8,5
      Burkina Faso 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Luxembourg 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 2
      Burundi 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Angola 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cambodia 23:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liechtenstein 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 11
      Cameroon 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Malaysia 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Canada 11:45 DAZN
      Mauritius 20:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cape Verde 15:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Morocco 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Cayman Islands 11:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Netherlands 18:45 Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
      Central African Republic 17:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Nigeria 17:45 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Chad 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Panama 11:45 Flowsports.co, Star+, ESPN Norte, Flow Sports App
      Chile 13:45 Star+
      Qatar 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      China 00:45 Migu, iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Senegal 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Colombia 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Singapore 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Comoros 19:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Anguilla 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Costa Rica 10:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 11
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 3 Croatia
      Togo 16:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go
      United Arab Emirates 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Denmark 18:45 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX
      Israel 19:45 5 Live
      Djibouti 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Puerto Rico 12:45 ViX
      Dominica 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Poland 18:45 Polsat Sport Premium 2
      Dominican Republic 12:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Lesotho 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ecuador 11:45 ESPN2, Star+
      Libya 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Egypt 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      El Salvador 10:45 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Malawi 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Equatorial Guinea 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Maldives 21:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Eritrea 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now
      Mauritania 16:45 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Mayotte 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Ethiopia 19:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montserrat 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Finland 19:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      Mozambique 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Aruba 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Nepal 22:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Gabon 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      New Zealand 05:45 Spark Sport
      Gambia 16:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Niger 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Georgia 20:45 Adjarasport TV
      Norway 18:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Armenia 20:45 Vivaro.tv
      Pakistan 21:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Ghana 16:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Paraguay 13:45 ESPN2, Star+
      Greece 19:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Portugal 16:45 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal, Eleven Sports 5 Portugal
      Grenada 12:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Russia 04:45 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru
      Guatemala 10:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Saudi Arabia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Guinea 16:45 Supersport Grandstand ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Guinea-Bissau 16:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Sierra Leone 16:45 DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Honduras 10:45 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Somalia 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Supersport Grandstand ROA, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Iceland 16:45 Stöð 2 Sport 4
      South Sudan 18:45 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      India 22:15 Sony LIV, JioTV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Sri Lanka 22:15 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Indonesia 23:45 Vidio
      Sweden 18:45 C More Sweden
      Iran 20:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Syria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Argentina 13:45 Star+
      Thailand 23:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Tunisia 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Yemen 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Uganda 19:45 DStv Now, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zimbabwe 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Iraq 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Australia 03:45 Stan Sport
      Uruguay 13:45 ESPN2, Star+
      Ireland 17:45 BT Sport 4, LiveScore App, BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      Vietnam 23:45 FPT Play
      Jamaica 11:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Zambia 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA
      Jordan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Belgium 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 2, VTM 2, Club RTL
      Kenya 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Supersport Grandstand ROA, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Japan 01:45 WOWOW Live
      Kuwait 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Malta 18:45 TSN7 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Laos 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Romania 19:45 Prima Sport 2, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Orange TV Go, Digi Online, Orange Sport 3 Romania
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Ukraine 19:45 MEGOGO Football 2
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Slovenia 18:45 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Algeria 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
    • Match information