Penarol vs Cerro Porteno online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Aquino, Claudio Ezequiel (Out)
        • Riveros Ibanez, Williams Ismael (In)

        Williams Ismael Riveros Ibanez is replacing Claudio Ezequiel Aquino for Cerro Porteno at Estadio Campeon del Siglo.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Aguirregaray, Matias (Out)
        • Busquets, Ezequiel (In)

        Jose Mauricio Larriera Dibarboure is making the team's eighteenth substitution at Estadio Campeon del Siglo with Ezequiel Busquets replacing Matias Aguirregaray.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Alvarez Martinez, Agustin (Out)
        • Bentancourt Morales, Ruben Daniel (In)

        The home team replace Agustin Alvarez Martinez with Ruben Daniel Bentancourt Morales.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Martins Moreno, Marcelo (Out)
        • Rivas, Leonardo Daniel (In)

        Francisco Javier Arce Rolon (Cerro Porteno) is making a sixteenth substitution, with Leonardo Daniel Rivas replacing Marcelo Martins Moreno.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Gargano Guevara, Walter Alejandro

        Walter Alejandro Gargano Guevara is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Benitez Dominguez, Alan Max

        Alan Max Benitez Dominguez (Cerro Porteno) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Fontes, Maximo David Alonso (Out)
        • Mansilla Islas, Brian Nicolas (In)

        Brian Nicolas Mansilla Islas is replacing Maximo David Alonso Fontes for Penarol at Estadio Campeon del Siglo.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Ceppelini, Pablo (Out)
        • Cruz Techera, Alejo (In)

        Jose Mauricio Larriera Dibarboure (Penarol) is making a fifteenth substitution, with Alejo Cruz Techera replacing Pablo Ceppelini.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Elizalde, Edgar

        Edgar Elizalde (Penarol) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Rolon Ibarra, Carlos Adalberto (Out)
        • Gimenez, Enzo (In)

        Cerro Porteno make their fifteenth substitution with Enzo Gimenez replacing Carlos Adalberto Rolon Ibarra.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Romero Gonzalez, Fernando Raul (Out)
        • Oviedo Alvarez, Alfio Ovidio (In)

        Francisco Javier Arce Rolon is making the team's fourteenth substitution at Estadio Campeon del Siglo with Alfio Ovidio Oviedo Alvarez replacing Fernando Raul Romero Gonzalez.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Aquino, Claudio Ezequiel

        Cerro Porteno's Claudio Ezequiel Aquino has been booked in Montevideo.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Rodriguez Armoa, Alan Francisco

        Alan Francisco Rodriguez Armoa (Cerro Porteno) has received a yellow card from Wilton Pereira Sampaio.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Laquintana Marsico, Ignacio Jesus (Out)
        • Viatri, Lucas Ezequiel (In)

        The home team have replaced Ignacio Jesus Laquintana Marsico with Lucas Ezequiel Viatri. This is the fourteenth substitution made today by Jose Mauricio Larriera Dibarboure.


      • Yellow Card (20)
        • Menosse Acosta, Jorge Hernan

        At Estadio Campeon del Siglo, Jorge Hernan Menosse Acosta has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (20)
        • Martins Moreno, Marcelo

        Marcelo Martins Moreno (Cerro Porteno) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Penarol
      (4-1-4-1)
      (4-4-2)
      Cerro Porteno
      12 Dawson Blanco 13 Aguirregaray 3 Menosse Acosta 2 Elizalde 22 Ramos 6 Saravia Salvia 25 Laquintana Marsico 23 Gargano Guevara 8 Ceppelini 29 Fontes 19 Alvarez Martinez 13 Jean 19 Rolon Ibarra 24 Patino 4 Duarte 21 Rodriguez 2 Benitez 15 Cardozo Lucena 6 Carrascal 22 Aquino 9 Moreno 18 Romero
      Cerro Porteno
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Penarol Montevideo 52%
      48% Cerro Porteno
      Shots
      3 Off goal 1 5 On goal 5

      6
      Shots blocked
      1
      9
      Corner kicks
      1
      0
      Offsides
      0
      5
      Saves
      5
      7
      Fouls
      11
      3
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Penarol vs Cerro Porteno Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 50% 23% 26%
      Odds 2.3 2.9 3.6
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 10 6 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 2.5 1.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 2.05 1.7
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Penarol vs Cerro Porteno Betting tips

      • CA Penarol Montevideo have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • CA Penarol Montevideo haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • Cerro Porteno have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • CA Penarol Montevideo wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Cerro Porteno in 30% of their matches.
      • CA Penarol Montevideo wins 35% of halftimes, Cerro Porteno wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Cerro Porteno.
      • On their last meeting Cerro Porteno won by 1 goals.
      • When CA Penarol Montevideo leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When Cerro Porteno leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When CA Penarol Montevideo is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Cerro Porteno is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • In Copa Libertadores, Cerro Porteno has better performance than CA Penarol Montevideo.
      • Cerro Porteno's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CA Penarol Montevideo's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Copa Libertadores.
      • CA Penarol Montevideo scores 1.62 goals when playing at home and Cerro Porteno scores 1.43 goals when playing away (on average).
      • CA Penarol Montevideo wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Cerro Porteno in 29% of their matches.
      • CA Penarol Montevideo wins 35% of halftimes, Cerro Porteno wins 29%.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • CA Penarol Montevideo wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Cerro Porteno in 29% of their matches.
      • CA Penarol Montevideo wins 36% of halftimes, Cerro Porteno wins 29%.
      • When Cerro Porteno is down 1-0 away, they win 30% of their matches.
      • CA Penarol Montevideo scores 1.62 goals when playing at home and Cerro Porteno scores 1.42 goals when playing away (on average).
      • CA Penarol Montevideo's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Cerro Porteno's.
    • Form

      Penarol Penarol
      1. Flag URY Primera Division
        26 Jun 2022
        Penarol
        0 : 1
        Liverpool Montevideo
      2. Flag URY Primera Division
        19 Jun 2022
        Deportivo Maldonado
        1 : 3
        Penarol
      3. Flag URY Primera Division
        12 Jun 2022
        Penarol
        1 : 2
        Torque
      4. Flag URY Primera Division
        4 Jun 2022
        Penarol
        0 : 1
        Cerro Largo
      5. Flag URY Primera Division
        29 May 2022
        CA River Plate
        0 : 0
        Penarol
      Cerro Porteno Cerro Porteno
      1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        25 May 2022
        Cerro Porteno
        0 : 1
        Club Olimpia
      2. Flag PRY Primera Division, Apertura
        22 May 2022
        Club Olimpia
        0 : 4
        Cerro Porteno
      3. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        17 May 2022
        Penarol
        0 : 0
        Cerro Porteno
      4. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        4 May 2022
        Colon
        2 : 1
        Cerro Porteno
      5. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        27 Apr 2022
        Cerro Porteno
        1 : 0
        Penarol
    • Head to head

      Penarol
      Matches: 2
      Cerro Porteno
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        17 May 2022
        Penarol Penarol
        0 : 0
        Cerro Porteno Cerro Porteno
      2. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        27 Apr 2022
        Cerro Porteno Cerro Porteno
        1 : 0
        Penarol Penarol
    • Penarol vs Cerro Porteno live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 00:15 DAZN n/a
      United States 13:15 fubotv beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 19:15 NOW NET e Claro n/a
      Venezuela 18:15 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 19:15 Star+ n/a
      Timor-Leste 07:15 Mola n/a
      Australia 08:15 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 05:15 Mola n/a
      Colombia 17:15 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 17:15 Star+ n/a
      Chile 19:15 Star+ n/a
      Canada 17:15 Fanatiz Canada beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Bolivia 18:15 Star+ n/a
      Bulgaria 01:15 n/a MAX Sport 4
      Paraguay 18:15 Star+ n/a
      Israel 01:15 n/a Sport 2
      Peru 17:15 Star+ n/a
      New Zealand 10:15 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Argentina 19:15 Star+ n/a
    • Match information