Cerro Porteno vs Palmeiras online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Cerro Porteno vs Palmeiras
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Cerro Porteno vs Palmeiras Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 15% 24% 60%
    Odds 4.75 3.4 1.7
    Correct Score 0-1 0-2 1-2
    Probability 16% 13% 9%
    Odds 6 7.5 9
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 41% 59%
    Odds 2.07 1.72
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 40% 60%
    Odds 2.05 1.7
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Cerro Porteno vs Palmeiras Betting tips

    • During the last 6 meetings, Cerro Porteno have won 2 times, there have been 3 draws while SE Palmeiras SP have won 1 times. The goal difference is 5-5 in favour of Cerro Porteno.
    • Cerro Porteno have a winning streak of 3 matches.
    • SE Palmeiras SP have a winning streak of 4 matches.
    • SE Palmeiras SP haven't lost in their last 19 games.
    • SE Palmeiras SP have a winning streak of 7 matches away from home.
    • SE Palmeiras SP have lost none of their last 10 away matches.
    • Cerro Porteno wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, SE Palmeiras SP in 53% of their matches.
    • Cerro Porteno wins 30% of halftimes, SE Palmeiras SP wins 53%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was Cerro Porteno.
    • On their last meeting Cerro Porteno won by 1 goals.
    • When Cerro Porteno leads 1-0 at home, they win in 93% of their matches.
    • When SE Palmeiras SP leads 0-1 away, they win in 90% of their matches.
    • When Cerro Porteno is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
    • When SE Palmeiras SP is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
    • In Copa Libertadores, SE Palmeiras SP has better performance than Cerro Porteno.
    • SE Palmeiras SP's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Cerro Porteno's.
    • Cerro Porteno have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against SE Palmeiras SP (in all competitions).
    • In the last 5 meetings Cerro Porteno won 2, SE Palmeiras SP won 1, 2 draws.
    • Cerro Porteno scores 0.8 goals in a match against SE Palmeiras SP and SE Palmeiras SP scores 0.8 goals against Cerro Porteno (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between Cerro Porteno and SE Palmeiras SP is 1.6.
    • Cerro Porteno scores 1.42 goals when playing at home and SE Palmeiras SP scores 1.53 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Cerro Porteno wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, SE Palmeiras SP in 52% of their matches.
    • Cerro Porteno wins 30% of halftimes, SE Palmeiras SP wins 52%.
    • When SE Palmeiras SP is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
    • Cerro Porteno scores 1.42 goals when playing at home and SE Palmeiras SP scores 1.49 goals when playing away (on average).
  • Form

    Cerro Porteno Cerro Porteno
    1. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      26 May 2022
      Cerro Porteno
      0 : 1
      Club Olimpia
    2. Flag PRY Primera Division, Apertura
      22 May 2022
      Club Olimpia
      0 : 4
      Cerro Porteno
    3. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      18 May 2022
      Penarol
      0 : 0
      Cerro Porteno
    4. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      5 May 2022
      Colon
      2 : 1
      Cerro Porteno
    5. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      28 Apr 2022
      Cerro Porteno
      1 : 0
      Penarol
    Palmeiras Palmeiras
    1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
      21 Jun 2022
      Sao Paulo
      1 : 2
      Palmeiras
    2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
      16 Jun 2022
      Palmeiras
      4 : 2
      Atletico GO
    3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
      12 Jun 2022
      Coritiba
      0 : 2
      Palmeiras
    4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
      10 Jun 2022
      Palmeiras
      4 : 0
      Botafogo
    5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
      5 Jun 2022
      Palmeiras
      0 : 0
      Atletico Mineiro
  • Cerro Porteno vs Palmeiras live stream

    Country Time Stream TV
    Spain 00:15 DAZN n/a
    United States 13:15 fubotv beIN SPORTS
    Germany 00:15 Sport1 Extra sportdigital
    Italy 00:15 DAZN n/a
    Bulgaria 01:15 n/a MAX Sport 4
    Switzerland 00:15 Sport1 Extra sportdigital
    Tuvalu 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Niue 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Samoa 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Kiribati 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Nauru 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Canada 17:15 Fanatiz Canada beIN Sports Canada
    Uruguay 19:15 Star+ n/a
    Peru 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Timor-Leste 07:15 mola.tv n/a
    Paraguay 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Indonesia 05:15 Mola TV App n/a
    Ecuador 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Colombia 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Venezuela 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Israel 01:15 Sport 1 n/a
    Slovakia 00:15 Nova Sport 3 n/a
    Marshall Islands 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Portugal 22:15 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
    New Zealand 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
    Austria 00:15 Sport1 Extra sportdigital
    Palau 07:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Cook Islands 12:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Solomon Islands 09:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Russia 10:15 Sportbox.ru n/a
    Tonga 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Australia 08:15 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Vanuatu 09:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Bolivia 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Croatia 00:15 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
    Chile 19:15 Star+ n/a
    Fiji 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Argentina 19:15 Star+ n/a
  • Match information