Cadiz

Cadiz

Full time
2 2
18.01.22

Espanyol

Espanyol


Alejo (90') Negredo (54')
De Tomas (90') Morlanes (10')

Cadiz vs Espanyol online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • De Tomas, Raul (Scorer)
        • Darder, Sergi (Assist)

        Goal! Raul De Tomas levels the match at 2-2.

        That's a fine assist from Sergi Darder.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Calero, Fernando (Out)
        • Lopez, David (In)

        Vicente Moreno is making the team's fourth substitution at Estadio Ramon de Carranza with David Lopez replacing Fernando Calero.


      • Goal ! (90)
        • Alejo, Ivan (Scorer)
        • Negredo, Alvaro (Assist)

        Goal! Ivan Alejo gives Cadiz a 2-1 lead in Cadiz.

        Alvaro Negredo instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Melendo, Oscar (Out)
        • Moron, Loren (In)

        The away team have replaced Oscar Melendo with Loren Moron. This is the third substitution made today by Vicente Moreno.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Ledesma, Jeremías

        Jeremías Ledesma (Cadiz) has received a yellow card from Alejandro Muniz Ruiz.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Cabrera, Leandro

        Leandro Cabrera (Espanyol) gets booked by Alejandro Muniz Ruiz, and will miss the next match due to the number of yellow cards received this season.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Carcelén, Isaac (Out)
        • Parra Artal, Raul (In)

        Isaac Carcelén, who was grimacing earlier, has been substituted. Raul Parra Artal is the substitute for Cadiz.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Alejo, Ivan

        Cadiz's Ivan Alejo has been booked in Cadiz.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Sanchez, Salvi (Out)
        • Alejo, Ivan (In)

        Sergio (Cadiz) is making a fourth substitution, with Ivan Alejo replacing Salvi Sanchez.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Lozano, Anthony (Out)
        • Sobrino, Ruben (In)

        Ruben Sobrino is replacing Anthony Lozano for Cadiz at Estadio Ramon de Carranza.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Perea, Alberto (Out)
        • Arzamendia, Santiago (In)

        Santiago Arzamendia is on a sub for Alberto Perea for Cadiz.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Embarba, Adri (Out)
        • Ribaudo, Nicolas Melamed (In)

        Espanyol make their second substitution with Nicolas Melamed Ribaudo replacing Adri Embarba.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Regano, Oscar (Out)
        • Vidal, Aleix (In)

        The away team replace Oscar Regano with Aleix Vidal.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Espino, Alfonso

        Alfonso Espino (Cadiz) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Negredo, Alvaro (Scorer)

        Alvaro Negredo gets an equalizer for Cadiz. The score is now 1-1.


      • Yellow Card (46)
        • Fali

        Fali (Cadiz) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Cala, Juan (Out)
        • Chust, Víctor (In)

        Víctor Chust is replacing Juan Cala for the home team.


      • Goal ! (10)
        • Morlanes, Manu (Scorer)
        • Darder, Sergi (Assist)

        Goal! Espanyol have got their heads in front thanks to a Manu Morlanes strike.

        Sergi Darder with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Cadiz
      Espanyol
      1 Ledesma 20 Carcelén 16 Cala 22 Espino 3 Fali 8 Alex 24 San Emeterio 7 Sanchez 10 Perea 9 Lozano 18 Negredo 13 Lopez 12 Regano 24 Gomez 5 Calero 4 Cabrera 9 Puado 11 De Tomas 6 Morlanes 10 Darder 23 Embarba 14 Melendo
      Espanyol
    • Cadiz vs Espanyol Betting tips

      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Cadiz CF and Espanyol Barcelona is 0.8.
      • In LaLiga, Espanyol Barcelona has better performance than Cadiz CF.
      • Choco Lozano is Cadiz CF's top scorer with 5 goals. Raul De Tomas has scored 10 times for Espanyol Barcelona.
      • In the last 5 meetings Cadiz CF won 2, Espanyol Barcelona won 3, 0 draws.
      • Cadiz CF scores 0.6 goals in a match against Espanyol Barcelona and Espanyol Barcelona scores 1.2 goals against Cadiz CF (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Cadiz CF and Espanyol Barcelona is 0-2. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Cadiz CF leads 1-0 at home, they win in 42% of their matches.
      • Cadiz CF wins 28% of halftimes, Espanyol Barcelona wins 36%.
      • When Espanyol Barcelona is down 1-0 away, they win 16% of their matches.
      • Espanyol Barcelona's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Cadiz CF's.
      • Espanyol Barcelona's away record this season: 1-3-6.
      • Espanyol Barcelona have won just 1 of their last 3 LaLiga games against Cadiz CF.
      • On their last meeting Espanyol Barcelona won by 2 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Cadiz CF and Espanyol Barcelona is 1.8.
      • Cadiz CF wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Espanyol Barcelona in 36% of their matches.
      • When Cadiz CF is down 0-1 home, they win 7% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in LaLiga.
      • Cadiz CF's home record this season: 0-5-5.
      • Cadiz CF have lost just 1 of their last 3 LaLiga games against Espanyol Barcelona.
      • Cadiz CF have played 12 home matches in a row without winning.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Espanyol Barcelona.
      • Cadiz CF scores 0.78 goals when playing at home and Espanyol Barcelona scores 1.21 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Espanyol Barcelona leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • Espanyol Barcelona have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Espanyol Barcelona have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Espanyol Barcelona haven't scored in 5 of their 10 away matches in LaLiga this season.
      • Cadiz CF haven't scored in 5 of their 10 home matches in LaLiga this season.
      • During the last 9 meetings, Cadiz CF have won 4 times, there have been 0 draws while Espanyol Barcelona have won 5 times. The goal difference is 10-7 in favour of Espanyol Barcelona.
      • Did you know that Cadiz CF scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Espanyol Barcelona scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Cadiz CF wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Espanyol Barcelona in 36% of their matches.
      • When Espanyol Barcelona is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
      • Cadiz CF's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Espanyol Barcelona's.
      • Cadiz CF wins 27% of halftimes, Espanyol Barcelona wins 36%.
      • Espanyol Barcelona have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • Espanyol Barcelona have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • If Oscar Regano receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • Espanyol Barcelona is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Leandro Cabrera's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Cadiz vs Espanyol Form

      Cadiz Cadiz
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        15 May 2022
        Cadiz
        1 : 1
        Real Madrid
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        12 May 2022
        Real Sociedad
        3 : 0
        Cadiz
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        7 May 2022
        Cadiz
        3 : 0
        Elche
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        29 Apr 2022
        Sevilla
        1 : 1
        Cadiz
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        21 Apr 2022
        Cadiz
        2 : 3
        Athletic Bilbao
      Espanyol Espanyol
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        14 May 2022
        Espanyol
        1 : 1
        Valencia
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        11 May 2022
        CD Alaves
        2 : 1
        Espanyol
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        8 May 2022
        Espanyol
        1 : 1
        Osasuna
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        30 Apr 2022
        Real Madrid
        4 : 0
        Espanyol
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        21 Apr 2022
        Espanyol
        0 : 1
        Rayo Vallecano
    • Cadiz vs Espanyol Head to head

      Cadiz
      Matches: 6
      Espanyol
      33 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 3 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        18 Jan 2022
        Cadiz Cadiz
        2 : 2
        Espanyol Espanyol
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        18 Oct 2021
        Espanyol Espanyol
        2 : 0
        Cadiz Cadiz
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Jul 2021
        Cadiz Cadiz
        0 : 2
        Espanyol Espanyol
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Aug 2020
        Cadiz Cadiz
        1 : 0
        Espanyol Espanyol
      5. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        4 Dec 2018
        Espanyol Espanyol
        1 : 0
        Cadiz Cadiz
    • LaLiga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      12 Rayo Vallecano 11 9 17 37 42
      13 Espanyol 10 11 16 37 41
      14 Getafe 8 15 14 37 39
      ...
      17 Mallorca 9 9 19 37 36
      18 Cadiz 7 15 15 37 36
      19 Levante 7 11 19 37 32
    • Cadiz vs Espanyol live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:30 n/a ESPN+
      France 21:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Spain 21:30 n/a Gol
      Germany 21:30 DAZN n/a
      Italy 21:30 DAZN n/a
      Georgia 00:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Moldova 22:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Qatar 23:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      North Macedonia 21:30 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Togo 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Iran 00:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Bulgaria 22:30 MAX Sport 2 n/a
      Somalia 23:30 SuperSport GOtv Football beIN Sports HD 3
      Brazil 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Brunei 04:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Botswana 22:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Bolivia 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Benin 21:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Ukraine 22:30 MEGOGO Football 3 n/a
      Burkina Faso 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Senegal 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Burundi 22:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Sweden 21:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Cambodia 03:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 16:30 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Cameroon 21:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Lebanon 22:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Canada 15:30 TSN.ca n/a
      Tunisia 21:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Cape Verde 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Bangladesh 02:30 MTV India n/a
      Central African Republic 21:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Latvia 22:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Chad 21:30 SuperSport GOtv Football beIN Sports HD 3
      Portugal 19:30 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal n/a
      Chile 17:30 DIRECTV Sports Chile n/a
      Russia 08:30 Okko Sport n/a
      China 04:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Sierra Leone 20:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Colombia 15:30 directvsports.com n/a
      Aruba 16:30 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Comoros 23:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Tanzania 23:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Croatia 21:30 n/a Arena Sport 6 Croatia
      Uganda 23:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Cyprus 22:30 PrimeTel 3 n/a
      Bahrain 23:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Denmark 21:30 TV2 Sport X n/a
      Jordan 22:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Djibouti 23:30 SuperSport GOtv Football beIN Sports HD 3
      Morocco 21:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Ecuador 15:30 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador n/a
      South Sudan 22:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Equatorial Guinea 21:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Yemen 23:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Eritrea 23:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Armenia 00:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Ethiopia 23:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Bhutan 02:30 MTV India n/a
      Faroe Islands 20:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Kazakhstan 02:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Finland 22:30 n/a C More Suomi
      Maldives 01:30 MTV India n/a
      Austria 21:30 DAZN n/a
      Netherlands 21:30 NPO Zapp n/a
      Gabon 21:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Tajikistan 01:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Gambia 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Argentina 17:30 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Australia 07:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 22:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Ghana 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Seychelles 00:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Guinea 20:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Singapore 04:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Guinea-Bissau 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      South Africa 22:30 SuperSport Football n/a
      India 02:00 Voot Select n/a
      Sudan 22:30 SuperSport GOtv Football beIN Sports HD 3
      Indonesia 03:30 beIN Sports 2 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Switzerland 21:30 Blue Sport 1 n/a
      Uruguay 17:30 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay n/a
      Thailand 03:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 22:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Turkey 23:30 D-Smart GO n/a
      Albania 21:30 K-SPORT 3 n/a
      Japan 05:30 DAZN n/a
      Bahamas 15:30 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 16:30 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela n/a
      Kenya 23:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Zimbabwe 22:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Laos 03:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Algeria 21:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Lesotho 22:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Egypt 22:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Liberia 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Iraq 23:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Madagascar 23:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Kuwait 23:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Malawi 22:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Libya 22:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Malaysia 04:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Oman 00:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Mali 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Serbia 21:30 K-SPORT 3 n/a
      Mauritania 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Football beIN Sports HD 3
      Syria 22:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Mauritius 00:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      United Arab Emirates 00:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 3
      Mayotte 23:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Montenegro 21:30 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Mexico 14:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Afghanistan 01:00 MTV India n/a
      Mozambique 22:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Azerbaijan 00:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Namibia 22:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Belarus 23:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      New Zealand 09:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Estonia 22:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Niger 21:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Israel 22:30 One Sport n/a
      Nigeria 21:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Kyrgyzstan 02:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Norway 21:30 TV 2 Play n/a
      Lithuania 22:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Paraguay 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Malta 21:30 n/a TSN4 Malta
      Peru 15:30 directvsports.com n/a
      Nepal 02:15 MTV India n/a
      Philippines 04:30 beIN Sports 2 HD n/a
      Pakistan 01:30 MTV India n/a
      Poland 21:30 n/a Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Sri Lanka 02:00 MTV India n/a
      Puerto Rico 16:30 DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico n/a
      Turkmenistan 01:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Romania 22:30 Digi Sport 4 Romania Telekom Sport 1 Romania
      Uzbekistan 01:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Angola 21:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    • Match information