Cornet (69')
Wilson (60') Wilson (20')

Burnley vs Newcastle online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Almiron, Miguel (Out)
        • Ritchie, Matt (In)

        Matt Ritchie is on a sub for Miguel Almiron for Newcastle.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Brownhill, Josh (Out)
        • Lennon, Aaron (In)

        Michael Jackson is making the team's fifth substitution at Turf Moor with Aaron Lennon replacing Josh Brownhill.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Saint-Maximin, Allan (Out)
        • Wood, Chris (In)

        Chris Wood is replacing Allan Saint-Maximin for the away team.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Cornet, Maxwel (Scorer)

        Burnley are back in the match in Burnley. Maxwel Cornet has scored to make it 1-2.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Tarkowski, James

        At Turf Moor, James Tarkowski has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (60)
        • Wilson, Callum (Scorer)
        • Saint-Maximin, Allan (Assist)

        Callum Wilson puts the ball in the net and the away team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 0-2.

        Great play from Allan Saint-Maximin to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Roberts, Connor (Out)
        • Weghorst, Wout (In)

        Michael Jackson (Burnley) is making a fourth substitution, with Wout Weghorst replacing Connor Roberts.


      • Goal ! (20)
        • Wilson, Callum (Scorer)

        Callum Wilson smashes in a penalty at Turf Moor. The score is now 0-1.


      • Substitution (11)
        • Joelinton (Out)
        • Murphy, Jacob (In)

        Jacob Murphy (Newcastle) has replaced the possibly injured Joelinton.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Burnley
      (5-3-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Newcastle
      1 Pope 14 Roberts 22 Collins 5 Tarkowski 28 Long 3 Taylor 11 McNeil 8 Brownhill 4 Cork 10 Barnes 20 Cornet 1 Dubravka 15 Trippier 6 Lascelles 33 Burn 13 Targett 36 Longstaff 39 Guimaraes 7 Joelinton 24 Almiron 9 Wilson 10 Saint-Maximin
      Newcastle
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Burnley FC 39%
      61% Newcastle United
      Shots
      3 Off goal 2 5 On goal 5

      5
      Shots blocked
      0
      8
      Corner kicks
      2
      5
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      4
      8
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Burnley vs Newcastle Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 43% 26% 31%
      Odds 2.45 3.3 2.9
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 0-1
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 8 11 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 2.2 1.66
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Burnley vs Newcastle Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings with Burnley FC playing at home, Burnley FC have won 2 times, there have been 1 draws while Newcastle United have won 2 times.
      • During the last 12 meetings, Burnley FC have won 2 times, there have been 5 draws while Newcastle United have won 5 times.
      • Last season Newcastle United won both games against Burnley FC (3-1 at home and 2-1 away).
      • Did you know that Burnley FC scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Newcastle United scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Burnley FC haven't scored in 8 of their 18 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Newcastle United haven't scored in 6 of their 18 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Maxwel Cornet is Burnley FC's top scorer with 8 goals. Callum Wilson has scored 6 times for Newcastle United.
      • Burnley FC wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Newcastle United in 27% of their matches.
      • Burnley FC wins 15% of halftimes, Newcastle United wins 27%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Newcastle United.
      • On their last meeting Newcastle United won by 1 goals.
      • When Burnley FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When Newcastle United leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Burnley FC is down 0-1 home, they win 9% of their matches.
      • When Newcastle United is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • Newcastle United has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Newcastle United have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Burnley FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Burnley FC won 1, Newcastle United won 3, 1 draws.
      • Newcastle United have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Burnley FC.
      • Burnley FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Newcastle United.
      • Burnley FC scores 0.4 goals in a match against Newcastle United and Newcastle United scores 1.2 goals against Burnley FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Burnley FC and Newcastle United is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Burnley FC and Newcastle United is 0.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premier League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Burnley FC scores 1 goals when playing at home and Newcastle United scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Newcastle United scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Burnley FC wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Newcastle United in 26% of their matches.
      • Burnley FC wins 15% of halftimes, Newcastle United wins 26%.
      • Did you know that Burnley FC scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Burnley FC wins 1st half in 17% of their matches, Newcastle United in 26% of their matches.
      • Burnley FC wins 17% of halftimes, Newcastle United wins 26%.
      • In Premier League, Newcastle United has better performance than Burnley FC.
      • Newcastle United's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Burnley FC's.
      • If Joelinton scores against Burnley FC it will be his 5th goal for Newcastle United this season.
      • The most common end-result when Burnley FC are down 0-1 at home this season is 1-1.
    • Form

      Burnley Burnley
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 2
        Newcastle
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 May 2022
        Aston Villa
        1 : 1
        Burnley
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Tottenham
        1 : 0
        Burnley
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 3
        Aston Villa
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Watford
        1 : 2
        Burnley
      Newcastle Newcastle
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 2
        Newcastle
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        16 May 2022
        Newcastle
        2 : 0
        Arsenal
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        8 May 2022
        Man City
        5 : 0
        Newcastle
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Newcastle
        0 : 1
        Liverpool
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        23 Apr 2022
        Norwich
        0 : 3
        Newcastle
    • Head to head

      Burnley
      Matches: 7
      Newcastle
      14 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 4 57

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Burnley Burnley
        1 : 2
        Newcastle Newcastle
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        4 Dec 2021
        Newcastle Newcastle
        1 : 0
        Burnley Burnley
      3. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        25 Aug 2021
        Newcastle Newcastle
        0 : 0
        Burnley Burnley
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        11 Apr 2021
        Burnley Burnley
        1 : 2
        Newcastle Newcastle
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        3 Oct 2020
        Newcastle Newcastle
        3 : 1
        Burnley Burnley
    • Burnley vs Newcastle live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 06:00 Golf Channel n/a
      France 17:00 RMC Sport en direct n/a
      Spain 17:00 DAZN n/a
      Germany 17:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 3/HD
      United Kingdom 16:00 BBC Radio Newcastle Talksport 2 Radio UK
      Sweden 17:00 V Sport 1 Viaplay Sweden
      Zimbabwe 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Argentina 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritius 19:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Seychelles 19:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Central African Republic 16:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Guinea 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Cayman Islands 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Chad 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Canada 10:00 DAZN n/a
      Brazil 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 12:00 RUSH n/a
      Turkey 18:00 n/a S Sport+
      Chile 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 11:00 RUSH n/a
      China 23:00 Migu iQiyi
      Ethiopia 18:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Colombia 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Liberia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Costa Rica 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Niger 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Denmark 17:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Tanzania 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Djibouti 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 01:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Dominica 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Sudan 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 11:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Timor-Leste 00:00 Mola n/a
      Ecuador 10:00 Star+ n/a
      United Arab Emirates 19:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Egypt 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      El Salvador 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Equatorial Guinea 16:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Finland 18:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Gambia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Bahamas 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Kenya 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      French Guiana 12:00 RUSH n/a
      Malawi 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Grenada 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Mozambique 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Guadeloupe 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Rwanda 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Guatemala 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Singapore 23:00 StarHub TV+ n/a
      Guyana 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Uganda 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Haiti 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Thailand 22:00 Truevisions Anywhere n/a
      Honduras 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Albania 17:00 Supersport 7 Digitalb n/a
      Iceland 15:00 SíminnSport n/a
      Aruba 11:00 RUSH n/a
      India 20:30 Hotstar VIP n/a
      Suriname 12:00 RUSH n/a
      Uruguay 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Syria 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Benin 16:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Burkina Faso 15:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Indonesia 22:00 Mola n/a
      Bahrain 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Iran 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Angola 16:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Iraq 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Botswana 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Ireland 16:00 BBC Radio Newcastle Talksport 2 Radio UK
      Burundi 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Jamaica 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Cape Verde 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Jordan 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Comoros 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Kuwait 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Eritrea 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Lebanon 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 16:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Libya 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Martinique 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 15:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Mauritania 15:00 SuperSport OTT 8 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Mexico 10:00 n/a Sky HD
      Madagascar 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Montserrat 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Mali 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Morocco 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mayotte 18:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      New Zealand 03:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Namibia 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Nicaragua 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Nigeria 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Norway 17:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Senegal 15:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Oman 19:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sierra Leone 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Panama 10:00 n/a Sky HD
      South Africa 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Paraguay 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Togo 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Peru 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Zambia 17:00 SuperSport OTT 8 n/a
      Puerto Rico 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Japan 00:00 DAZN n/a
      Qatar 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 17:00 Sky Sport Austria 3 Sky Sport 3/HD
      Saudi Arabia 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 18:00 SuperSport OTT 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Poland 17:00 Canal+ Sport Online Canal+ Sport
      Algeria 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information