Buendia (48')
Barnes (45')

Aston Villa vs Burnley online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Red Card (90)
        • Lowton, Matthew

        Matthew Lowton Burnley.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Cornet, Maxwel (Out)
        • Lowton, Matthew (In)

        Michael Jackson is making the team's third substitution at Villa Park with Matthew Lowton replacing Maxwel Cornet.


      • Substitution (79)
        • McNeil, Dwight (Out)
        • Lennon, Aaron (In)

        The away team replace Dwight McNeil with Aaron Lennon.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Watkins, Ollie (Out)
        • Ings, Danny (In)

        Steven Gerrard (Aston Villa) is making a third substitution, with Danny Ings replacing Ollie Watkins.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Ramsey, Jacob (Out)
        • Coutinho, Philippe (In)

        Philippe Coutinho is replacing Jacob Ramsey for the home team.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Barnes, Ashley (Out)
        • Weghorst, Wout (In)

        Wout Weghorst is replacing Ashley Barnes for Burnley at Villa Park.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Chukwuemeka, Carney (Out)
        • Traore, Bertrand (In)

        Aston Villa make their first substitution with Bertrand Traore replacing Carney Chukwuemeka.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Long, Kevin

        Kevin Long (Burnley) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (48)
        • Buendia, Emiliano (Scorer)
        • McGinn, John (Assist)

        Emiliano Buendia is on target to level the scores at 1-1.

        Great play from John McGinn to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Barnes, Ashley (Scorer)

        Ashley Barnes nets and Burnley now lead 0-1. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Aston Villa
      (4-3-1-2)
      (5-3-2)
      Burnley
      1 Martinez 2 Cash 16 Chambers 5 Mings 27 Digne 41 Ramsey 6 Luiz 7 McGinn 10 Buendia 11 Watkins 33 Chukwuemeka 1 Pope 14 Roberts 28 Long 22 Collins 5 Tarkowski 3 Taylor 8 Brownhill 4 Cork 11 McNeil 20 Cornet 10 Barnes
      Burnley
      (5-3-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Aston Villa 71%
      29% Burnley FC
      Shots
      7 Off goal 0 9 On goal 4

      5
      Shots blocked
      3
      13
      Corner kicks
      6
      1
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      8
      11
      Fouls
      20
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Aston Villa vs Burnley Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 50% 26% 25%
      Odds 1.95 3.5 3.8
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 9% 9%
      Odds 7.5 10 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 47% 53%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Aston Villa vs Burnley Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Aston Villa and Burnley FC is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 6 meetings with Aston Villa playing at home, Aston Villa have won 2 times, there have been 3 draws while Burnley FC have won 1 times. The goal difference is 9-6 in favour of Aston Villa.
      • During the last 12 meetings, Aston Villa have won 4 times, there have been 5 draws while Burnley FC have won 3 times. The goal difference is 19-16 in favour of Aston Villa.
      • Aston Villa's last home win against Burnley FC was in 2010.
      • Last season's matches: 0-0 (Aston Villa at home) and 3-2 (Burnley FC at home).
      • Did you know that Aston Villa scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Burnley FC scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Aston Villa haven't scored in 3 of their 17 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Burnley FC haven't scored in 7 of their 17 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Burnley FC's away record this season: 2-7-8.
      • Ollie Watkins is Aston Villa's top scorer with 10 goals. Maxwel Cornet has scored 8 times for Burnley FC.
      • Burnley FC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Aston Villa wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Burnley FC in 15% of their matches.
      • Aston Villa wins 34% of halftimes, Burnley FC wins 15%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Aston Villa.
      • On their last meeting Aston Villa won by 2 goals.
      • When Aston Villa leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Burnley FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Aston Villa is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When Burnley FC is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Burnley FC has better performance than Aston Villa.
      • Burnley FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Aston Villa's.
      • Aston Villa have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Burnley FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Aston Villa won 2, Burnley FC won 1, 2 draws.
      • Aston Villa have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Burnley FC.
      • Burnley FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Aston Villa.
      • Aston Villa scores 1.8 goals in a match against Burnley FC and Burnley FC scores 1.4 goals against Aston Villa (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Aston Villa and Burnley FC is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Aston Villa and Burnley FC is 1.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premier League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Aston Villa scores 1.68 goals when playing at home and Burnley FC scores 0.86 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Aston Villa haven't scored in 3 of their 18 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Burnley FC haven't scored in 8 of their 18 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Burnley FC's away record this season: 2-7-9.
      • When Aston Villa leads 1-0 at home, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Burnley FC is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • Aston Villa scores 1.65 goals when playing at home and Burnley FC scores 0.82 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Aston Villa scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Ollie Watkins is Aston Villa's top scorer with 11 goals. Maxwel Cornet has scored 8 times for Burnley FC.
      • The most common end-result when Burnley FC leads 1-0 away this season is 2-0.
    • Form

      Aston Villa Aston Villa
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Man City
        3 : 2
        Aston Villa
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 May 2022
        Aston Villa
        1 : 1
        Burnley
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Aston Villa
        1 : 1
        Crystal Palace
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        10 May 2022
        Aston Villa
        1 : 2
        Liverpool
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 3
        Aston Villa
      Burnley Burnley
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 2
        Newcastle
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 May 2022
        Aston Villa
        1 : 1
        Burnley
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Tottenham
        1 : 0
        Burnley
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 3
        Aston Villa
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Watford
        1 : 2
        Burnley
    • Head to head

      Aston Villa
      Matches: 6
      Burnley
      33 Wins: 2
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 1 17

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 May 2022
        Aston Villa Aston Villa
        1 : 1
        Burnley Burnley
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Burnley Burnley
        1 : 3
        Aston Villa Aston Villa
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        27 Jan 2021
        Burnley Burnley
        3 : 2
        Aston Villa Aston Villa
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        17 Dec 2020
        Aston Villa Aston Villa
        0 : 0
        Burnley Burnley
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Jan 2020
        Burnley Burnley
        1 : 2
        Aston Villa Aston Villa
    • Aston Villa vs Burnley live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 20:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Premier League
      United States 10:00 Peacock n/a
      Germany 21:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 10/HD
      France 21:00 RMC Sport 3 Canal+ Décalé
      Spain 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Croatia 21:00 Sportklub HD Croatia n/a
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Barbados 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Ghana 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:00 RUSH n/a
      Chad 20:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Canada 14:00 DAZN n/a
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Serbia 21:00 SportKlub HD Serbia n/a
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      China 03:00 Migu iQiyi
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 n/a Sky HD
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Djibouti 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2 Maximo 360
      Dominica 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 7 Cytavision on the Go
      Dominican Republic 15:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Bulgaria 22:00 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Montenegro 21:00 SportKlub HD Serbia n/a
      Egypt 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 22:00 Sport 1 n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 n/a Sky HD
      Cameroon 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      French Guiana 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Gabon 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Grenada 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Luxembourg 21:00 RMC Sport 3 n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 n/a Sky HD
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Guyana 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Niger 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Haiti 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Seychelles 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Honduras 13:00 n/a Sky HD
      Tanzania 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Iceland 19:00 SíminnSport n/a
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      India 00:30 JioTV n/a
      Aruba 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Indonesia 02:00 Mola n/a
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 4 Digitalb n/a
      Iran 23:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 01:00 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      Iraq 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Maldives 00:00 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      Jamaica 14:00 RUSH n/a
      North Macedonia 21:00 SportKlub HD Serbia n/a
      Jordan 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Libya 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Martinique 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mexico 14:00 n/a Sky HD
      Australia 05:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Montserrat 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Gambia 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Morocco 20:00 RMC Sport 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      New Zealand 07:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Kenya 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Nicaragua 13:00 n/a Sky HD
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Oman 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Panama 14:00 n/a Sky HD
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Namibia 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria n/a
      Qatar 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sierra Leone 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 21:00 RMC Sport 3 Canal+ Décalé
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Belgium 21:00 Play Sports 3 n/a
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Austria 21:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 10/HD
      Bahamas 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Denmark 21:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Malaysia 03:00 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Sweden 21:00 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Bahrain 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Racing n/a
      Sudan 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV4 n/a
      Suriname 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Brunei 03:00 Astro Go n/a
      Syria 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 03:00 StarHub TV+ n/a
      Timor-Leste 04:00 Mola n/a
      Japan 04:00 DAZN n/a
      Tunisia 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 3 HD n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a S Sport+
      Bhutan 01:00 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Ireland 20:00 Sky Ultra HD Sky Sports Main Event
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malta 21:00 TSN7 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Nepal 00:45 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 00:00 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      Yemen 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovenia 21:00 SportKlub HD Slovenia n/a
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Botswana 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Thailand 02:00 True Premier Football HD 4 n/a
      Algeria 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information