Trossard (90')

Tottenham vs Brighton online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Emerson

        Emerson for Tottenham has been booked by Craig Pawson and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (90)
        • Trossard, Leandro (Scorer)

        Brighton take a 0-1 lead thanks to Leandro Trossard.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Son, Heung Min (Out)
        • Bergwijn, Steven (In)

        Antonio Conte (Tottenham) is making a third substitution, with Steven Bergwijn replacing Heung Min Son.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Lamptey, Tariq (Out)
        • March, Solly (In)

        Tariq Lamptey (Brighton) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Solly March.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Caicedo, Moisés (Out)
        • Lallana, Adam (In)

        It seems as if Moisés Caicedo is unable to continue. Adam Lallana replaces him for the away team.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Winks, Harry (In)

        Harry Winks is replacing Rodrigo Bentancur for Tottenham at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (Out)
        • Moura, Lucas (In)

        Antonio Conte is making the team's first substitution at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium with Lucas Moura replacing Dejan Kulusevski.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Bissouma, Yves

        Yves Bissouma (Brighton) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Mwepu, Enock (Out)
        • Welbeck, Danny (In)

        Brighton make their first substitution with Danny Welbeck replacing Enock Mwepu.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo

        Rodrigo Bentancur (Tottenham) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan

        Dejan Kulusevski (Tottenham) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (26)
        • Mwepu, Enock

        Enock Mwepu is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Tottenham
      (3-4-3)
      (3-5-1-1)
      Brighton
      1 Lloris 4 Romero 15 Dier 33 Davies 12 Emerson 30 Bentancur 5 Hojbjerg 3 Reguilon 21 Kulusevski 10 Kane 7 Son 1 Sanchez 34 Veltman 5 Dunk 3 Cucurella 2 Lamptey 12 Mwepu 8 Bissouma 25 Caicedo 13 Gross 11 Trossard 10 MacAllister
      Brighton
      (3-5-1-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      49%
      51%
      Shots
      3 Off goal 5 0 On goal 4

      3
      Shots blocked
      2
      4
      Corner kicks
      4
      0
      Offsides
      3
      3
      Saves
      0
      14
      Fouls
      10
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Tottenham vs Brighton Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 61% 21% 17%
      Odds 1.5 4.33 5.75
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 10% 10% 10%
      Odds 8 8 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Tottenham vs Brighton Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Tottenham Hotspur and Brighton & Hove Albion when Tottenham Hotspur is playing at home is 2-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Tottenham Hotspur and Brighton & Hove Albion is 2-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 7 meetings with Tottenham Hotspur playing at home, Tottenham Hotspur have won 7 times, there have been 0 draws while Brighton & Hove Albion have won 0 times. The goal difference is 14-4 in favour of Tottenham Hotspur.
      • During the last 13 meetings, Tottenham Hotspur have won 10 times, there have been 1 draws while Brighton & Hove Albion have won 2 times. The goal difference is 22-12 in favour of Tottenham Hotspur.
      • Last season's matches: 2-1 (Tottenham Hotspur at home) and 1-0 (Brighton & Hove Albion at home).
      • Tottenham Hotspur have a winning streak of 3 matches in Premier League.
      • In Premier League, Tottenham Hotspur have 3 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Tottenham Hotspur scores 19% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Brighton & Hove Albion scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Tottenham Hotspur have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion haven't won in their last 7 games.
      • When playing at home, Tottenham Hotspur have not lost to Brighton & Hove Albion in their last 7 encounters.
      • Tottenham Hotspur haven't scored in 3 of their 15 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion haven't scored in 3 of their 15 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion's away record this season: 5-7-3.
      • Son Heung-min is Tottenham Hotspur's top scorer with 14 goals. Neal Maupay has scored 8 times for Brighton & Hove Albion.
      • Cristian Romero has more yellow cards (8) than any other player at Tottenham Hotspur. Yves Bissouma has collected 9 for Brighton & Hove Albion.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Brighton & Hove Albion in 24% of their matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 37% of halftimes, Brighton & Hove Albion wins 24%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Tottenham Hotspur.
      • On their last meeting Tottenham Hotspur won by 2 goals.
      • When Tottenham Hotspur leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When Brighton & Hove Albion leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Tottenham Hotspur is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When Brighton & Hove Albion is down 1-0 away, they win 13% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Tottenham Hotspur has better performance than Brighton & Hove Albion.
      • Tottenham Hotspur's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Brighton & Hove Albion's.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Brighton & Hove Albion (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Tottenham Hotspur won 4, Brighton & Hove Albion won 1, 0 draws.
      • Tottenham Hotspur scores 1.8 goals in a match against Brighton & Hove Albion and Brighton & Hove Albion scores 0.8 goals against Tottenham Hotspur (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Tottenham Hotspur and Brighton & Hove Albion is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Tottenham Hotspur and Brighton & Hove Albion is 1.2.
      • Tottenham Hotspur scores 2.14 goals when playing at home and Brighton & Hove Albion scores 1.08 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Harry Kane has assisted the most goals for Tottenham Hotspur with 7. Enock Mwepu is Brighton & Hove Albion's biggest assister (4).
      • Tottenham Hotspur have a winning streak of 4 matches in Premier League.
      • Did you know that Brighton & Hove Albion scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Tottenham Hotspur have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Son Heung-min is Tottenham Hotspur's top scorer with 17 goals. Neal Maupay has scored 8 times for Brighton & Hove Albion.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, Brighton & Hove Albion in 24% of their matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 38% of halftimes, Brighton & Hove Albion wins 24%.
      • Harry Kane has assisted the most goals for Tottenham Hotspur with 9. Enock Mwepu is Brighton & Hove Albion's biggest assister (4).
      • Did you know that Tottenham Hotspur scores 20% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • If Alexis Mac Allister scores against Tottenham Hotspur it will be his 5th goal for Brighton & Hove Albion this season.
      • This was Yves Bissouma's 10th yellow card for the season.
      • The most common end-result when Brighton & Hove Albion leads 1-0 away this season is 2-0.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Tottenham vs Brighton Form

      Tottenham Tottenham
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Norwich
        0 : 5
        Tottenham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Tottenham
        1 : 0
        Burnley
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 May 2022
        Tottenham
        3 : 0
        Arsenal
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Liverpool
        1 : 1
        Tottenham
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 May 2022
        Tottenham
        3 : 1
        Leicester
      Brighton Brighton
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Brighton
        3 : 1
        West Ham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Leeds
        1 : 1
        Brighton
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Brighton
        4 : 0
        Man Utd
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Wolverhampton
        0 : 3
        Brighton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        24 Apr 2022
        Brighton
        2 : 2
        Southampton
    • Tottenham vs Brighton Head to head

      Tottenham
      Matches: 7
      Brighton
      57 Wins: 4
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 3 43

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        16 Apr 2022
        Tottenham Tottenham
        0 : 1
        Brighton Brighton
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        16 Mar 2022
        Brighton Brighton
        0 : 2
        Tottenham Tottenham
      3. Flag ENG FA Cup
        5 Feb 2022
        Tottenham Tottenham
        3 : 1
        Brighton Brighton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        31 Jan 2021
        Brighton Brighton
        1 : 0
        Tottenham Tottenham
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Nov 2020
        Tottenham Tottenham
        2 : 1
        Brighton Brighton
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 Chelsea 21 11 6 38 74
      4 Tottenham 22 5 11 38 71
      5 Arsenal 22 3 13 38 69
      ...
      8 Leicester 14 10 14 38 52
      9 Brighton 12 15 11 38 51
      10 Wolverhampton 15 6 17 38 51
    • Tottenham vs Brighton live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 02:30 UNIVERSO n/a
      France 13:30 RMC Sport en direct Canal+ Sport
      Germany 13:30 Sky Go Sky Sport 1/HD
      Italy 13:30 NOW TV SKY Go Italia
      United Kingdom 12:30 BTSport.com BT Sport Ultimate
      Spain 13:30 DAZN Movistar+
      Luxembourg 13:30 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Slovakia 13:30 Premier Sport n/a
      Austria 13:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Austria 1
      Seychelles 15:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Togo 11:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Aruba 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Brazil 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 06:30 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 05:30 n/a Sky HD
      Chile 08:30 Star+ n/a
      China 19:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Cayman Islands 06:30 RUSH n/a
      Canada 06:30 DAZN n/a
      British Virgin Islands 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Albania 13:30 SuperSport 2 Digitalb n/a
      Denmark 13:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      North Macedonia 13:30 MaxTV Go SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Dominica 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Liberia 11:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Dominican Republic 07:30 RUSH Sky HD
      Qatar 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 06:30 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 13:30 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 05:30 n/a Sky HD
      Barbados 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Finland 14:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Bulgaria 14:30 n/a Play Diema Xtra
      Bermuda 08:30 RUSH n/a
      Israel 14:30 Sport 1 n/a
      French Guiana 08:30 RUSH n/a
      Poland 13:30 Canal+ Sport Online Canal+ Premium
      Grenada 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Cyprus 14:30 n/a Cytavision on the Go
      Guadeloupe 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Sri Lanka 17:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Guatemala 05:30 n/a Sky HD
      Lebanon 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guyana 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Madagascar 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Haiti 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Nigeria 12:30 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria n/a
      Honduras 05:30 n/a Sky HD
      Saudi Arabia 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iceland 11:30 SíminnSport n/a
      Somalia 14:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 17:00 Hotstar VIP n/a
      Syria 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 18:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Uganda 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Jamaica 06:30 RUSH n/a
      Zambia 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Martinique 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Bahamas 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Mexico 06:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Japan 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Montserrat 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Australia 21:30 n/a Optus Sport
      New Zealand 23:30 Spark Sport n/a
      Latvia 14:30 n/a TV3 Sport
      Nicaragua 05:30 n/a Sky HD
      Monaco 13:30 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Norway 13:30 TV 2 Play n/a
      Switzerland 13:30 RMC Sport 1 Sky Sport 1/HD
      Panama 06:30 n/a Sky HD
      Bhutan 17:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Paraguay 07:30 Star+ n/a
      Montenegro 13:30 n/a SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Peru 06:30 Star+ n/a
      Serbia 13:30 n/a SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Puerto Rico 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Thailand 18:30 True Premier Football HD 1 n/a
      Mali 11:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Kuwait 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 15:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Lesotho 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Morocco 11:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 13:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Namibia 13:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Malawi 13:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Bolivia 07:30 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Suriname 08:30 RUSH n/a
      Mayotte 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Sweden 13:30 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Mozambique 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Timor-Leste 20:30 Mola n/a
      Niger 12:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Turkey 14:30 n/a S Sport+
      Oman 15:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      U.S. Virgin Islands 07:30 RUSH n/a
      Rwanda 13:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Uruguay 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Senegal 11:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Venezuela 07:30 Star+ n/a
      Sierra Leone 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Algeria 12:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 13:30 SuperSport Premier League n/a
      Angola 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Sudan 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 14:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Belgium 13:30 VOOsport World 1 n/a
      Tunisia 12:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Benin 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      United Arab Emirates 15:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Botswana 13:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Yemen 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Zimbabwe 13:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Burundi 13:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Cameroon 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Cape Verde 10:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Portugal 11:30 Eleven Sports 2 Sport TV2
      Central African Republic 12:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Hungary 13:30 n/a Digi Sport 1
      Chad 12:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Andorra 13:30 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Comoros 14:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Estonia 14:30 n/a TV3 Sport
      Djibouti 14:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 14:30 Cosmote Sport 1 HD n/a
      Egypt 13:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kazakhstan 17:30 Setanta Sports Kazakhstan n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 12:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Lithuania 14:30 n/a TV3 Sport
      Eritrea 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Malta 13:30 n/a GO TV Anywhere
      Ethiopia 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Philippines 19:30 Premier FOOTBALL n/a
      Gabon 12:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Singapore 19:30 mio Stadium 107 n/a
      Gambia 11:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Ukraine 14:30 n/a Setanta Sports Ukraine
      Ghana 11:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Bangladesh 17:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Guinea 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Croatia 13:30 n/a Sportklub 2 Croatia
      Guinea-Bissau 11:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Maldives 16:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Iran 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 17:15 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Iraq 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 16:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Ireland 12:30 BTSport.com BT Sport 1
      Slovenia 13:30 n/a Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Jordan 14:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Netherlands 13:30 n/a Ziggo Sport Select
      Kenya 14:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Vietnam 18:30 K+ SPORT 1 n/a
      Argentina 08:30 Star+ n/a
    • Match information