Webster (60')
Ziyech (28')

Brighton vs Chelsea online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Rudiger, Antonio

        Antonio Rudiger (Chelsea) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Jorginho (Out)
        • Kovacic, Mateo (In)

        Mateo Kovacic is on a sub for Jorginho for Chelsea.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Lukaku, Romelu (Out)
        • Havertz, Kai (In)

        Chelsea make their second substitution with Kai Havertz replacing Romelu Lukaku.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Ziyech, Hakim (Out)
        • Werner, Timo (In)

        Timo Werner is replacing Hakim Ziyech for Chelsea at American Express Community Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Burn, Dan

        Dan Burn is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Lamptey, Tariq (Out)
        • March, Solly (In)

        Solly March is replacing Tariq Lamptey for the home team.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Welbeck, Danny (Out)
        • Maupay, Neal (In)

        The home team have replaced Danny Welbeck with Neal Maupay. This is the second substitution made today by Graham Potter.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Gross, Pascal (Out)
        • Trossard, Leandro (In)

        Graham Potter is making the team's first substitution at American Express Community Stadium with Leandro Trossard replacing Pascal Gross.


      • Goal ! (60)
        • Webster, Adam (Scorer)
        • MacAllister, Alexis (Assist)

        Goal! Adam Webster (Brighton) levels the score at 1-1 with a header in Falmer.

        Alexis MacAllister instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Alonso, Marcos

        At American Express Community Stadium, Marcos Alonso has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (28)
        • Ziyech, Hakim (Scorer)
        • Kante, N'Golo (Assist)

        Hakim Ziyech is on target to give Chelsea a 0-1 advantage.

        N'Golo Kante with an assist there.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway in Falmer.


    • Line-ups

      Brighton
      Chelsea
      1 Sanchez 34 Veltman 4 Webster 33 Burn 2 Lamptey 3 Cucurella 13 Gross 17 Alzate 15 Moder 10 MacAllister 18 Welbeck 1 Arrizabalaga 28 Azpilicueta 6 Silva 2 Rudiger 3 Alonso 20 Hudson-Odoi 9 Lukaku 7 Kante 5 Jorginho 22 Ziyech 19 Mount
      Chelsea
    • Brighton vs Chelsea Betting tips

      • When Chelsea FC is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC's away record this season: 7-2-1.
      • Chelsea FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Brighton & Hove Albion's.
      • A year ago, Chelsea FC were number 8 in the table with 33 points. Now they are number 2 with 43 points.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion have won just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Chelsea FC.
      • Chelsea FC have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Brighton & Hove Albion and Chelsea FC is 2.
      • The most common result of matches between Brighton & Hove Albion and Chelsea FC is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Brighton & Hove Albion is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion wins 30% of halftimes, Chelsea FC wins 49%.
      • Neal Maupay is Brighton & Hove Albion's top scorer with 7 goals. Mason Mount has scored 7 times for Chelsea FC.
      • Chelsea FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Brighton & Hove Albion.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • In the last 5 meetings Brighton & Hove Albion won 0, Chelsea FC won 1, 4 draws.
      • Chelsea FC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion scores 1.09 goals when playing at home and Chelsea FC scores 1.55 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Chelsea FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 82% of their matches.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Chelsea FC in 49% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Brighton & Hove Albion and Chelsea FC is 0.8.
      • In Premier League, Brighton & Hove Albion has better performance than Chelsea FC.
      • Chelsea FC haven't lost in their last 11 games.
      • Chelsea FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Brighton & Hove Albion (in all competitions).
      • Chelsea FC have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion scores 0.8 goals in a match against Chelsea FC and Chelsea FC scores 1.2 goals against Brighton & Hove Albion (on average).
      • When Brighton & Hove Albion leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion's last home win against Chelsea FC was in 2012.
      • During the last 11 meetings, Brighton & Hove Albion have won 1 times, there have been 4 draws while Chelsea FC have won 6 times. The goal difference is 20-8 in favour of Chelsea FC.
      • Chelsea FC haven't scored in 1 of their 10 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • During the last 6 meetings with Brighton & Hove Albion playing at home, Brighton & Hove Albion have won 1 times, there have been 2 draws while Chelsea FC have won 3 times. The goal difference is 12-7 in favour of Chelsea FC.
      • Last season's matches: 1-3 (Brighton & Hove Albion at home) and 0-0 (Chelsea FC at home).
      • Brighton & Hove Albion haven't scored in 4 of their 9 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Did you know that Brighton & Hove Albion scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Chelsea FC scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Brighton & Hove Albion scores 1.09 goals when playing at home and Chelsea FC scores 1.5 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Brighton & Hove Albion's home record this season: 3-4-3.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premier League.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion wins 29% of halftimes, Chelsea FC wins 48%.
      • When Chelsea FC is down 1-0 away, they win 28% of their matches.
      • A year ago, Chelsea FC were number 8 in the table with 36 points. Now they are number 2 with 43 points.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Chelsea FC's.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Chelsea FC in 48% of their matches.
      • When Brighton & Hove Albion is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • Yves Bissouma has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at Brighton & Hove Albion. Marcos Alonso has collected 5 for Chelsea FC.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Did you know that Brighton & Hove Albion scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion haven't scored in 4 of their 10 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Chelsea FC haven't scored in 2 of their 11 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • A year ago, Chelsea FC were number 8 in the table with 36 points. Now they are number 3 with 43 points.
      • This was Antonio Rudiger's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • If Alexis Mac Allister scores against Chelsea FC it will be his 5th goal for Brighton & Hove Albion this season.
    • Brighton vs Chelsea Form

      Brighton Brighton
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Brighton
        3 : 1
        West Ham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Leeds
        1 : 1
        Brighton
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Brighton
        4 : 0
        Man Utd
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Wolverhampton
        0 : 3
        Brighton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        24 Apr 2022
        Brighton
        2 : 2
        Southampton
      Chelsea Chelsea
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Chelsea
        2 : 1
        Watford
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 May 2022
        Chelsea
        1 : 1
        Leicester
      3. Flag ENG FA Cup
        14 May 2022
        Chelsea
        0 : 0
        Liverpool
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        11 May 2022
        Leeds
        0 : 3
        Chelsea
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Chelsea
        2 : 2
        Wolverhampton
    • Brighton vs Chelsea Head to head

      Brighton
      Matches: 7
      Chelsea
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 5
      Wins: 2 29

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        18 Jan 2022
        Brighton Brighton
        1 : 1
        Chelsea Chelsea
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        29 Dec 2021
        Chelsea Chelsea
        1 : 1
        Brighton Brighton
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        20 Apr 2021
        Chelsea Chelsea
        0 : 0
        Brighton Brighton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        14 Sep 2020
        Brighton Brighton
        1 : 3
        Chelsea Chelsea
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        29 Aug 2020
        Brighton Brighton
        1 : 1
        Chelsea Chelsea
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Liverpool 28 8 2 38 92
      3 Chelsea 21 11 6 38 74
      4 Tottenham 22 5 11 38 71
      ...
      8 Leicester 14 10 14 38 52
      9 Brighton 12 15 11 38 51
      10 Wolverhampton 15 6 17 38 51
    • Brighton vs Chelsea live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 21:00 NOW TV Sky Sport Football
      France 21:00 RMC Sport 1 Canal+ Sport
      Spain 21:00 DAZN 1 Movistar+
      Germany 21:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 6/HD
      United States 10:00 UNIVERSO NOW n/a
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport Ultimate
      Morocco 21:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Hungary 21:00 n/a Digi Sport 1
      Switzerland 21:00 RMC Sport 1 Canal+ Sport
      Belgium 21:00 VOOsport World 2 n/a
      Peru 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Sierra Leone 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Singapore 04:00 104 (HD) mio Stadium n/a
      Botswana 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Brazil 17:00 ESPN Brasil n/a
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Benin 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Estonia 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Brunei 04:00 Astro Go n/a
      Maldives 01:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a Play Diema Xtra
      Uzbekistan 01:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Burkina Faso 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Russia 08:00 Okko Sport n/a
      Burundi 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Argentina 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Cameroon 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Turkey 23:00 n/a S Sport
      Canada 15:00 DAZN n/a
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Bangladesh 02:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Central African Republic 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Kazakhstan 02:00 Setanta Sports Kazakhstan Setanta Sports 1
      Chad 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 01:45 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Chile 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Tajikistan 01:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      China 04:00 Migu iQiyi
      Panama 15:00 n/a Sky HD
      Colombia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Comoros 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Senegal 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Costa Rica 14:00 n/a Sky HD
      South Africa 22:00 DStv App n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 n/a Cytavision on the Go
      Suriname 17:00 RUSH n/a
      Denmark 21:00 See Viaplay Denmark
      Timor-Leste 05:00 Mola n/a
      Djibouti 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uganda 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Dominica 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Iran 23:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 16:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Qatar 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 14:00 n/a Sky HD
      Yemen 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Austria 21:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 6/HD
      Eritrea 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      Bhutan 02:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Ethiopia 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Aruba 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Finland 22:00 V Sport Premium n/a
      Latvia 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Bahamas 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Moldova 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      French Guiana 17:00 RUSH n/a
      Pakistan 01:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Gabon 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Slovenia 21:00 SportKlub HD Slovenia n/a
      Gambia 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Turkmenistan 01:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Ghana 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Angola 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 1 HD n/a
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Poland 21:00 nc+ GO Canal+ Sport
      Guadeloupe 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Puerto Rico 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Guatemala 14:00 n/a Sky HD
      Rwanda 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Guinea 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Seychelles 00:00 DStv Now n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Somalia 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guyana 16:00 RUSH n/a
      South Sudan 22:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Haiti 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Sudan 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 14:00 n/a Sky HD
      Sweden 21:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Australia 07:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Tanzania 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Togo 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Zimbabwe 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 01:30 Hotstar VIP n/a
      Barbados 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+ n/a
      Indonesia 03:00 Mola n/a
      Zambia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Ireland 20:00 BTSport.com BBC Radio 5 Live
      Algeria 21:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 15:00 RUSH n/a
      Egypt 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Japan 05:00 DAZN n/a
      Iraq 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Libya 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Oman 00:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Luxembourg 21:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Syria 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Madagascar 23:00 DStv Now n/a
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malawi 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Malaysia 04:00 Astro SuperSport 3 n/a
      Armenia 00:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Mali 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Azerbaijan 00:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Martinique 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Belarus 23:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Mauritania 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 21:00 Sportklub HD Croatia n/a
      Mauritius 00:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Georgia 00:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Mayotte 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Israel 22:00 Channel 10 Israel Sport 2
      Mexico 14:00 n/a Sky HD
      Kyrgyzstan 02:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Monaco 21:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Lithuania 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Montserrat 16:00 RUSH n/a
      Malta 21:00 TSN6 Malta n/a
      Mozambique 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Montenegro 21:00 SportKlub HD Serbia n/a
      Namibia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      North Macedonia 21:00 SportKlub HD Serbia n/a
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Tennis n/a
      Serbia 21:00 SportKlub HD Serbia n/a
      New Zealand 09:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Slovakia 21:00 Premier Sport n/a
      Nicaragua 14:00 n/a Sky HD
      Sri Lanka 01:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Niger 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Thailand 03:00 True Premier Football HD 2 n/a
      Nigeria 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Ukraine 22:00 Setanta Sports+ n/a
      Norway 21:00 TV2 Sport Premium n/a
      Vietnam 03:00 K+ SPORT 1 n/a
      Andorra 21:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
    • Match information