Botafogo

Botafogo

Botafogo

Full time
1 1
06.08.22
Ceara

Ceara

Ceara


Cuesta (9')
Mendoza (49')

Botafogo vs Ceara online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Saravia, Renzo

        Renzo Saravia (Botafogo) has received a yellow card from Raphael Claus.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Danilo de Souza, Erison (Out)
        • Nascimento, Matheus (In)

        Luis Castro (Botafogo) is making a second substitution, with Matheus Nascimento replacing Erison Danilo de Souza.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Castilho, Guilherme (Out)
        • Sobral, Fernando (In)

        Fernando Sobral is on a sub for Guilherme Castilho for Ceara.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Paraiba, Nino (Out)
        • Michel Macedo (In)

        The away team replace Nino Paraiba with Michel Macedo.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Lima, Vinicius (Out)
        • Erick Serafim (In)

        The away team have replaced Vinicius Lima with Erick Serafim. This is the third substitution made today by Marquinhos Santos.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Michel Macedo

        Michel Macedo (Ceara) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Luis Henrique (Out)
        • Lopes, Vinicius (In)

        Luis Castro is making the team's first substitution at Nilton Santos with Vinicius Lopes replacing Luis Henrique.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Messias

        Messias for Ceara has been booked by Raphael Claus and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Ze Roberto

        Ceara's Ze Roberto has been booked in Rio de Janeiro.


      • Substitution (49)
        • Bomfim, Cleber (Out)
        • Ze Roberto (In)

        Ze Roberto is replacing Cleber Bomfim for Ceara at Nilton Santos.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Vasquez, Jhon (Out)
        • Bomfim, Cleber (In)

        Cleber Bomfim is replacing Jhon Vasquez for the away team.


      • Goal ! (49)
        • Mendoza, Stiven (Scorer)

        Stiven Mendoza scores with his head for Ceara to level the match at 1-1.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Jeffinho

        Jeffinho (Botafogo) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Fernandes, Lucas

        Lucas Fernandes (Botafogo) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Cuesta, Victor (Scorer)
        • Fernandes, Lucas (Assist)

        Goal! Victor Cuesta gives Botafogo a 1-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Lucas Fernandes.


      • Yellow Card (8)
        • Otavio, Luiz

        Luiz Otavio is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is now underway.


    • Line-ups

      Botafogo
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Ceara
      1 Fernandez 2 Saravia 94 Sampaio 15 Cuesta 20 Borges 18 Fernandes 6 Tche Tche 99 Luis Henrique 33 Carlos Eduardo 47 Jeffinho 89 Danilo de Souza 1 Ricardo 2 Paraiba 3 Messias 13 Otavio 33 Luis 20 Vasquez 40 Castilho 45 Lima 25 Richard 10 Mendoza 29 Goes
      Ceara
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      0 Off goal 0 1 On goal 1

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      3
      Corner kicks
      8
      0
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      0
      0
      Fouls
      0
      3
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Botafogo vs Ceara Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 43% 29% 28%
      Odds 2.3 3.1 3.3
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-0
      Probability 14% 10% 9%
      Odds 6.5 8 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 38% 62%
      Odds 2.35 1.57
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 2 1.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Botafogo vs Ceara Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Botafogo FR RJ and Ceara SC CE is 0-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 8 meetings with Botafogo FR RJ playing at home, Botafogo FR RJ have won 3 times, there have been 3 draws while Ceara SC CE have won 2 times. The goal difference is 11-6 in favour of Botafogo FR RJ.
      • During the last 17 meetings, Botafogo FR RJ have won 6 times, there have been 8 draws while Ceara SC CE have won 3 times. The goal difference is 25-17 in favour of Botafogo FR RJ.
      • Ceara SC CE's last away win against Botafogo FR RJ was in 2015.
      • Botafogo FR RJ's last home win against Ceara SC CE was in 2011.
      • Did you know that Botafogo FR RJ scores 37% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Ceara SC CE scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • When playing at home, Botafogo FR RJ have not lost to Ceara SC CE in their last 3 encounters.
      • Botafogo FR RJ haven't scored in 3 of their 9 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • Ceara SC CE haven't scored in 4 of their 10 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • Ceara SC CE's away record this season: 3-4-3.
      • Erison Danilo de Souza is Botafogo FR RJ's top scorer with 7 goals. Stiven Mendoza has scored 8 times for Ceara SC CE.
      • Daniel Borges has assisted the most goals for Botafogo FR RJ with 2. Vina is Ceara SC CE's biggest assister (3).
      • Botafogo FR RJ wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Ceara SC CE in 36% of their matches.
      • Botafogo FR RJ wins 33% of halftimes, Ceara SC CE wins 36%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Botafogo FR RJ.
      • On their last meeting Botafogo FR RJ won by 2 goals.
      • When Botafogo FR RJ leads 1-0 at home, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When Ceara SC CE leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When Botafogo FR RJ is down 0-1 home, they win 30% of their matches.
      • When Ceara SC CE is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • Ceara SC CE's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Botafogo FR RJ's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Botafogo FR RJ won 1, Ceara SC CE won 1, 3 draws.
      • Botafogo FR RJ scores 1.4 goals in a match against Ceara SC CE and Ceara SC CE scores 1.2 goals against Botafogo FR RJ (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Botafogo FR RJ and Ceara SC CE is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Botafogo FR RJ and Ceara SC CE is 1.4.
      • Botafogo FR RJ scores 1.8 goals when playing at home and Ceara SC CE scores 1.12 goals when playing away (on average).
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, Ceara SC CE has better performance than Botafogo FR RJ.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Botafogo FR RJ wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Ceara SC CE in 35% of their matches.
      • Botafogo FR RJ wins 33% of halftimes, Ceara SC CE wins 35%.
      • When Ceara SC CE is down 1-0 away, they win 6% of their matches.
      • Botafogo FR RJ scores 1.8 goals when playing at home and Ceara SC CE scores 1.09 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Ceara SC CE have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Ceara SC CE have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • If Nino Paraiba receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 6 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Ceara SC CE are down 0-1 away this season is 0-1.
    • Form

      Botafogo Botafogo
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Botafogo
        1 : 1
        Ceara
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        30 Jul 2022
        Corinthians
        1 : 0
        Botafogo
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        23 Jul 2022
        Botafogo
        2 : 0
        Atletico Paranaense
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        20 Jul 2022
        Santos
        2 : 0
        Botafogo
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        17 Jul 2022
        Botafogo
        0 : 1
        Atletico Mineiro
      Ceara Ceara
      1. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        10 Aug 2022
        Ceara
        2 : 1
        Sao Paulo
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Botafogo
        1 : 1
        Ceara
      3. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        3 Aug 2022
        Sao Paulo
        1 : 0
        Ceara
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        30 Jul 2022
        Ceara
        1 : 2
        Palmeiras
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        24 Jul 2022
        Juventude RS
        1 : 0
        Ceara
    • Head to head

      Botafogo
      Matches: 4
      Ceara
      25 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 25

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        6 Aug 2022
        Botafogo Botafogo
        1 : 1
        Ceara Ceara
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        17 Apr 2022
        Ceara Ceara
        1 : 3
        Botafogo Botafogo
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        25 Feb 2021
        Ceara Ceara
        2 : 1
        Botafogo Botafogo
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        31 Oct 2020
        Botafogo Botafogo
        2 : 2
        Ceara Ceara
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      10 America MG 8 3 10 21 27
      11 Botafogo 7 5 10 22 26
      12 Goias 6 8 8 22 26
      13 Sao Paulo 5 11 5 21 26
      14 Ceara 5 10 6 21 25
      15 Cuiaba MT 6 5 11 22 23
    • Botafogo vs Ceara live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 20:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      United States 10:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Germany 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      France 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Spain 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Italy 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 23:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ukraine 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Estonia 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Romania 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovakia 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      El Salvador 13:30 ViX n/a
      North Macedonia 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Panama 14:30 ViX n/a
      Paraguay 15:30 ViX n/a
      Mexico 14:30 ViX n/a
      Nicaragua 13:30 ViX n/a
      Honduras 13:30 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 13:30 ViX n/a
      Finland 22:30 VeikkausTV n/a
      Greece 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Peru 14:30 ViX n/a
      Iceland 19:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:30 ViX n/a
      Netherlands 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:30 ViX n/a
      Poland 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Uruguay 16:30 ViX n/a
      San Marino 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Venezuela 15:30 ViX n/a
      Costa Rica 13:30 ViX n/a
      Albania 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bolivia 15:30 ViX n/a
      Latvia 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Colombia 14:30 ViX n/a
      Lithuania 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Chile 16:30 ViX n/a
      Malta 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Hungary 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Monaco 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ecuador 14:30 ViX n/a
      Liechtenstein 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 05:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Luxembourg 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Austria 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Moldova 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Azerbaijan 23:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      New Zealand 07:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belgium 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Norway 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Brazil 16:30 Premiere n/a
      Portugal 19:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bulgaria 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Russia 07:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Canada 14:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Serbia 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cape Verde 18:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovenia 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Croatia 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Sweden 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cyprus 22:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Denmark 21:30 SPO Internacional n/a
      Argentina 16:30 ViX n/a
    • Match information