Bosnia-Herzegovina vs Montenegro online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (92)
        • Jankovic, Marko

        Marko Jankovic (Montenegro) is not on the pitch at the moment but still receives a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Sanicanin, Sinisa

        Bosnia & Herzegovina's Sinisa Sanicanin has been booked in Zenica.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Vukcevic, Nikola

        Nikola Vukcevic (Montenegro) has received a yellow card from Szymon Marciniak.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Marusic, Adam

        Adam Marusic for Montenegro has been booked by Szymon Marciniak and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Dedic, Amar (Out)
        • Susic, Mateo (In)

        Ivaylo Petev Bogdanov is making the team's fourth substitution at Bilino Polje with Mateo Susic replacing Amar Dedic.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Jankovic, Marko (Out)
        • Camaj, Driton (In)

        Driton Camaj is on a sub for Marko Jankovic for Montenegro.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Hadzikadunic, Denis

        At Bilino Polje, Denis Hadzikadunic has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Dzeko, Edin

        Bosnia & Herzegovina's Edin Dzeko has been booked in Zenica.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Stevanovic, Miroslav (Out)
        • Gojak, Amer (In)

        Amer Gojak is replacing Miroslav Stevanovic for the home team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Besic, Muhamed (Out)
        • Kodro, Kenan (In)

        Kenan Kodro is replacing Muhamed Besic for Bosnia & Herzegovina at Bilino Polje.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Scekic, Aleksandar (Out)
        • Haksabanovic, Sead (In)

        The away team have replaced Aleksandar Scekic with Sead Haksabanovic. This is the fourth substitution made today by Miodrag Radulovic.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Jovetic, Stevan (Out)
        • Djurdjevic, Uros (In)

        Montenegro make their third substitution with Uros Djurdjevic replacing Stevan Jovetic.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Pjanic, Miralem (Out)
        • Cimirot, Gojko (In)

        Ivaylo Petev Bogdanov is making the team's first substitution at Bilino Polje with Gojko Cimirot replacing Miralem Pjanic.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Osmajic, Milutin (Out)
        • Mugosa, Stefan (In)

        Stefan Mugosa is replacing Milutin Osmajic for Montenegro at Bilino Polje.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Savicevic, Vukan (Out)
        • Vukcevic, Nikola (In)

        Miodrag Radulovic (Montenegro) is making a first substitution, with Nikola Vukcevic replacing Vukan Savicevic.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin (Scorer)
        • Dzeko, Edin (Assist)

        Goal! Ermedin Demirovic gives Bosnia & Herzegovina a 1-0 lead in Zenica.

        Edin Dzeko with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (28)
        • Pjanic, Miralem

        Miralem Pjanic (Bosnia & Herzegovina) has been booked and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Yellow Card (22)
        • Savicevic, Vukan

        Vukan Savicevic (Montenegro) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (10)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin

        Ermedin Demirovic for Bosnia & Herzegovina has been booked by Szymon Marciniak and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Bilino Polje.


    • Line-ups

      Bosnia-Herzegovina
      (4-3-3)
      (4-4-2)
      Montenegro
      12 Sehic 21 Dedic 3 Hadzikadunic 6 Sanicanin 5 Kolasinac 10 Pjanic 7 Besic 18 Hadziahmetovic 20 Stevanovic 11 Dzeko 23 Demirovic 1 Mijatovic 7 Vesovic 5 Vujacic 6 Tomasevic 3 Radunovic 23 Marusic 8 Jankovic 19 Scekic 14 Savicevic 10 Jovetic 20 Osmajic
      Montenegro
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bosnia-Herzegovina 52%
      48% Montenegro
      Shots
      5 Off goal 3 6 On goal 3

      5
      Shots blocked
      1
      7
      Corner kicks
      3
      2
      Offsides
      2
      3
      Saves
      5
      17
      Fouls
      13
      5
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bosnia-Herzegovina vs Montenegro Betting tips

      • Bosnia & Herzegovina haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Sanjin Prcic has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Bosnia & Herzegovina. Vladimir Jovovic has collected 2 for MontenegroEng.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina wins 1st half in 9% of their matches, MontenegroEng in 20% of their matches.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina wins 9% of halftimes, MontenegroEng wins 20%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Bosnia & Herzegovina leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When MontenegroEng leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Bosnia & Herzegovina is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When MontenegroEng is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Bosnia & Herzegovina has better performance than MontenegroEng.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina's performance of the last 5 matches is better than MontenegroEng's.
      • In the last 3 meetings Bosnia & Herzegovina won 0, MontenegroEng won 0, 3 draws.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina scores 0.33 goals in a match against MontenegroEng and MontenegroEng scores 0.33 goals against Bosnia & Herzegovina (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bosnia & Herzegovina and MontenegroEng is 0.67.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina scores 1 goals when playing at home and MontenegroEng scores 1.2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Sanjin Prcic has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Bosnia & Herzegovina. Vladimir Jovovic has collected 2 for Montenegro.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina wins 1st half in 9% of their matches, Montenegro in 20% of their matches.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina wins 9% of halftimes, Montenegro wins 20%.
      • When Montenegro leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Montenegro is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Bosnia & Herzegovina has better performance than Montenegro.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Montenegro's.
      • In the last 3 meetings Bosnia & Herzegovina won 0, Montenegro won 0, 3 draws.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina scores 0.33 goals in a match against Montenegro and Montenegro scores 0.33 goals against Bosnia & Herzegovina (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bosnia & Herzegovina and Montenegro is 0.67.
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina scores 1 goals when playing at home and Montenegro scores 1.2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Miralem Pjanic receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Bosnie-Herzégovine Bosnie-Herzégovine
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Roumanie
        4 : 1
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
        1 : 0
        Monténégro
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
        3 : 2
        Finlande
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Monténégro
        1 : 1
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
        1 : 0
        Roumanie
      Monténégro Monténégro
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        26 Sep 2022
        Monténégro
        0 : 2
        Finlande
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
        1 : 0
        Monténégro
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Roumanie
        0 : 3
        Monténégro
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Monténégro
        1 : 1
        Bosnie-Herzégovine
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        7 Jun 2022
        Finlande
        2 : 0
        Monténégro
    • Head to head

      Bosnia-Herzegovina
      Matches: 0
      Montenegro
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        23 Sep 2022
        Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
        1 : 0
        Montenegro Montenegro
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Montenegro Montenegro
        1 : 1
        Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        2 Jun 2021
        Bosnia-Herzegovina Bosnia-Herzegovina
        0 : 0
        Montenegro Montenegro
    • Bosnia-Herzegovina vs Montenegro live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      United Kingdom 19:45 BoxNation
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Germany 20:45 DAZN, DAZN2
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony LIV
      Austria 20:45 BHT 1, DAZN
      Bulgaria 21:45 Diema Sport, Play Diema Xtra
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go, Astro Supersport
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony LIV
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 2
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony LIV
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Canal 11
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Premium
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 2, MaxTV Go
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, V Sport Premium
      Nepal 00:30 Sony LIV
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Prima Sport 3
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, Csport.tv
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      India 00:15 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 3
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 3
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      Hungary 20:45 Spíler1
      Maldives 23:45 Sony LIV
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Slovenia 20:45 SportKlub 4 Slovenia
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 2
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
    • Match information