Lienhart (80') Gunter (61') Grifo (49')
Stindl (90') Embolo (13') Bensebaini (3')

SC Freiburg vs Borussia M'gladbach online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Stindl, Lars (Scorer)
        • Herrmann, Patrick (Assist)

        Lars Stindl (M´gladbach) nets with a header to make it 3-3 at Europa-Park-Stadion.

        That's a fine assist from Patrick Herrmann.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Sallai, Roland (Out)
        • Haberer, Janik (In)

        Christian Streich (Freiburg) is making a seventeenth substitution, with Janik Haberer replacing Roland Sallai.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Bensebaini, Ramy

        Ramy Bensebaini for M´gladbach has been booked by Benjamin Brand and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Kubler, Lukas (Out)
        • Schlotterbeck, Keven (In)

        Christian Streich is making the team's sixteenth substitution at Europa-Park-Stadion with Keven Schlotterbeck replacing Lukas Kubler.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Beyer, Louis (Out)
        • Herrmann, Patrick (In)

        Patrick Herrmann is replacing Louis Beyer for the away team.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Lienhart, Philipp (Scorer)
        • Gunter, Christian (Assist)

        Philipp Lienhart scores to make it 3-2 at Europa-Park-Stadion.

        Christian Gunter with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Stindl, Lars

        Lars Stindl (M´gladbach) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Plea, Alassane (Out)
        • Stindl, Lars (In)

        The away team have replaced Alassane Plea with Lars Stindl. This is the fourteenth substitution made today by Adi Hutter.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Eggestein, Maximilian

        At Europa-Park-Stadion, Maximilian Eggestein has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Neuhaus, Florian (Out)
        • Noss, Conor (In)

        Adi Hutter (M´gladbach) is making a thirteenth substitution, with Conor Noss replacing Florian Neuhaus.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Lainer, Stefan (Out)
        • Scally, Joe (In)

        Joe Scally is replacing Stefan Lainer for M´gladbach at Europa-Park-Stadion.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Kone, Kouadio

        Kouadio Kone (M´gladbach) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Gunter, Christian (Scorer)
        • Eggestein, Maximilian (Assist)

        Goal! Freiburg go level at 2-2 through Christian Gunter in Freiburg im Breisgau.

        Great play from Maximilian Eggestein to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Plea, Alassane

        Alassane Plea (M´gladbach) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Weisshaupt, Noah (Out)
        • Schmid, Jonathan (In)

        Jonathan Schmid (Freiburg) has replaced the possibly injured Noah Weisshaupt at Europa-Park-Stadion.


      • Goal ! (49)
        • Grifo, Vincenzo (Scorer)

        Goal! Freiburg now trail just 1-2 thanks to a penalty from Vincenzo Grifo.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (Out)
        • Weisshaupt, Noah (In)

        Freiburg make their fourteenth substitution with Noah Weisshaupt replacing Woo-yeong Jeong.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin (Out)
        • Holer, Lucas (In)

        The home team replace Ermedin Demirovic with Lucas Holer.


      • Goal ! (13)
        • Embolo, Breel (Scorer)
        • Hofmann, Jonas (Assist)

        Breel Embolo puts the ball in the net and the away team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 0-2.

        Jonas Hofmann instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (3)
        • Bensebaini, Ramy (Scorer)

        Goal! Ramy Bensebaini gives M´gladbach the lead from the penalty spot. The score is now 0-1.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      SC Freiburg
      Borussia M'gladbach
      11 Demirovic 22 Sallai 8 Eggestein 32 Grifo 27 Hofler 29 Jeong 26 Flekken 30 Gunter 17 Kubler 3 Lienhart 4 Schlotterbeck 25 Bensebaini 15 Beyer 30 Elvedi 18 Lainer 20 Netz 36 Embolo 14 Plea 23 Hofmann 17 Kone 32 Neuhaus 1 Sommer
      Borussia M'gladbach
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      SC Freiburg 60%
      40% Borussia Monchengladbach
      Shots
      6 Off goal 3 6 On goal 3

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      8
      Corner kicks
      0
      2
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      3
      9
      Fouls
      12
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • SC Freiburg vs Borussia M'gladbach Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 52% 22% 26%
      Odds 1.8 4 4.2
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
      Probability 9% 7% 7%
      Odds 8.5 9.5 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 64% 36%
      Odds 1.61 2.3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 63% 37%
      Odds 1.57 2.25
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • SC Freiburg vs Borussia M'gladbach Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between SC Freiburg and Borussia Monchengladbach when SC Freiburg is playing at home is 1-0. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between SC Freiburg and Borussia Monchengladbach is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 20 meetings with SC Freiburg playing at home, SC Freiburg have won 12 times, there have been 6 draws while Borussia Monchengladbach have won 2 times. The goal difference is 36-17 in favour of SC Freiburg.
      • During the last 44 meetings, SC Freiburg have won 15 times, there have been 13 draws while Borussia Monchengladbach have won 16 times. The goal difference is 68-61 in favour of SC Freiburg.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach's last away win against SC Freiburg was in 2007.
      • Last season's matches: 2-2 (SC Freiburg at home) and 2-1 (Borussia Monchengladbach at home).
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 8% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Borussia Monchengladbach scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Borussia Monchengladbach haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • When playing at home, SC Freiburg have not lost to Borussia Monchengladbach in their last 11 encounters.
      • SC Freiburg haven't scored in 1 of their 15 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach haven't scored in 4 of their 15 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Vincenzo Grifo is SC Freiburg's top scorer with 8 goals. Jonas Hofmann has scored 8 times for Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • A year ago, SC Freiburg were number 9 in the table with 40 points. Now they are number 5 with 48 points.
      • A year ago, Borussia Monchengladbach were number 7 in the table with 43 points. Now they are number 11 with 37 points.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • SC Freiburg wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, Borussia Monchengladbach in 42% of their matches.
      • SC Freiburg wins 45% of halftimes, Borussia Monchengladbach wins 42%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was SC Freiburg.
      • On their last meeting SC Freiburg won by 6 goals.
      • When SC Freiburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When Borussia Monchengladbach leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg is down 0-1 home, they win 11% of their matches.
      • When Borussia Monchengladbach is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Borussia Monchengladbach has better performance than SC Freiburg.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach's performance of the last 5 matches is better than SC Freiburg's.
      • In the last 5 meetings SC Freiburg won 2, Borussia Monchengladbach won 2, 1 draws.
      • SC Freiburg scores 2.2 goals in a match against Borussia Monchengladbach and Borussia Monchengladbach scores 1.2 goals against SC Freiburg (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between SC Freiburg and Borussia Monchengladbach is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between SC Freiburg and Borussia Monchengladbach is 1.8.
      • SC Freiburg scores 1.89 goals when playing at home and Borussia Monchengladbach scores 1.19 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Borussia Monchengladbach scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • A year ago, SC Freiburg were number 9 in the table with 40 points. Now they are number 5 with 51 points.
      • Nicolas Hofler has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at SC Freiburg. Manu Kone has collected 8 for Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • SC Freiburg wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, Borussia Monchengladbach in 42% of their matches.
      • SC Freiburg wins 46% of halftimes, Borussia Monchengladbach wins 42%.
      • SC Freiburg have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • If Philipp Lienhart scores against Borussia Monchengladbach it will be his 5th goal for SC Freiburg this season.
      • If Nico Schlotterbeck receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Borussia Monchengladbach leads 1-0 away this season is 2-1.
      • This was Philipp Lienhart's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      1. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        21 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 4
        Union Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        3 : 4
        SC Freiburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        SC Freiburg
        3 : 3
        Borussia M'gladbach
      Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        5 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        11 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        1 : 2
        Ukraine
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        3 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        SC Freiburg
        3 : 3
        Borussia M'gladbach
    • Head to head

      SC Freiburg
      Matches: 8
      Borussia M'gladbach
      25 Wins: 2
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 4 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        3 : 3
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Dec 2021
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
        0 : 6
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Apr 2021
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
        2 : 1
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Dec 2020
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        2 : 2
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Jun 2020
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        1 : 0
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
    • SC Freiburg vs Borussia M'gladbach live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      France 15:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Mozambique 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      South Africa 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Switzerland 15:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 2
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Serbia 15:30 Sportklub 8 n/a
      Hungary 15:30 Spíler1 n/a
      Guinea 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montenegro 15:30 Sportklub 8 n/a
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Cameroon 14:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Madagascar 16:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Rwanda 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uganda 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Turkey 16:30 beIN SPORTS MAX 2 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 4 n/a
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 5 Cyprus n/a
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 5 n/a
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Croatia 15:30 Sportklub 8 n/a
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      North Macedonia 15:30 Sportklub 8 n/a
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Burundi 15:30 n/a Startimes Sports Life
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Ghana 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Kenya 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Malawi 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Nigeria 14:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Sierra Leone 13:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Tanzania 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Norway 15:30 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Zambia 15:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information