Reus, Marco (85') Malen, Donyell (56')
Massimo, Roberto (63')

Borussia Dortmund vs VfB Stuttgart on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Malen, Donyell (Out)
        • Knauff, Ansgar (In)

        Ansgar Knauff is on a sub for Donyell Malen for Dortmund.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Coulibaly, Tanguy (Out)
        • Al Ghaddioui, Hamadi (In)

        Pellegrino Matarazzo is making the team's fourth substitution at Signal Iduna Park with Hamadi Al Ghaddioui replacing Tanguy Coulibaly.


      • Goal ! (85)
        • Reus, Marco (Scorer)

        Marco Reus is on target to give Dortmund a 2-1 advantage.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Brandt, Julian (Out)
        • Tigges, Steffen (In)

        Dortmund make their second substitution with Steffen Tigges replacing Julian Brandt.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Forster, Philipp (Out)
        • Didavi, Daniel (In)

        Daniel Didavi is replacing Philipp Forster for the away team.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Massimo, Roberto (Out)
        • Tibidi, Alexis (In)

        The away team replace Roberto Massimo with Alexis Tibidi.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Karazor, Atakan (Out)
        • Nartey, Nikolas (In)

        Nikolas Nartey is replacing Atakan Karazor for Stuttgart at Signal Iduna Park.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Guerreiro, Raphael (Out)
        • Can, Emre (In)

        Marco Rose (Dortmund) is making a first substitution, with Emre Can replacing Raphael Guerreiro.


      • Goal ! (63)
        • Massimo, Roberto (Scorer)
        • Karazor, Atakan (Assist)

        Roberto Massimo is on target to level the scores at 1-1.

        Atakan Karazor instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (56)
        • Malen, Donyell (Scorer)
        • Guerreiro, Raphael (Assist)

        Goal! Donyell Malen gives Dortmund a 1-0 lead in Dortmund.

        Great play from Raphael Guerreiro to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Anton, Waldemar

        Waldemar Anton (Stuttgart) has received a yellow card from Harm Osmers.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Coulibaly, Tanguy

        Stuttgart's Tanguy Coulibaly has been booked in Dortmund.


      • Match Started

        The whistle has gone to start the match.


    • Betting tips

      • Borussia Dortmund wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, VfB Stuttgart in 28% of their matches.
      • When VfB Stuttgart leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and VfB Stuttgart is 1.4.
      • VfB Stuttgart's away record this season: 0-3-2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Thomas Meunier has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Borussia Dortmund. Tanguy Coulibaly has collected 4 for VfB Stuttgart.
      • Borussia Dortmund have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfB Stuttgart.
      • VfB Stuttgart have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • In the last 5 meetings Borussia Dortmund won 4, VfB Stuttgart won 1, 0 draws.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.8 goals in a match against VfB Stuttgart and VfB Stuttgart scores 1.6 goals against Borussia Dortmund (on average).
      • VfB Stuttgart haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • When Borussia Dortmund leads 1-0 at home, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When VfB Stuttgart is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund's home record this season: 6-0-0.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Erling Haaland has assisted the most goals for Borussia Dortmund with 4. Borna Sosa is VfB Stuttgart's biggest assister (3).
      • In Bundesliga, Borussia Dortmund has better performance than VfB Stuttgart.
      • VfB Stuttgart haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against VfB Stuttgart (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Borussia Dortmund won by 1 goals.
      • The most common result of matches between Borussia Dortmund and VfB Stuttgart when Borussia Dortmund is playing at home is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Borussia Dortmund and VfB Stuttgart is 4.4.
      • Borussia Dortmund wins 44% of halftimes, VfB Stuttgart wins 28%.
      • When Borussia Dortmund is down 0-1 home, they win 22% of their matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund's performance of the last 5 matches is better than VfB Stuttgart's.
      • A year ago, VfB Stuttgart were number 7 in the table with 17 points. Now they are number 15 with 10 points.
      • VfB Stuttgart have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Borussia Dortmund.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Borussia Dortmund.
      • Borussia Dortmund scores 2.22 goals when playing at home and VfB Stuttgart scores 1.55 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Borussia Dortmund have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Borussia Dortmund haven't scored in 0 of their 6 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • During the last 56 meetings, Borussia Dortmund have won 26 times, there have been 14 draws while VfB Stuttgart have won 16 times. The goal difference is 104-73 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • During the last 27 meetings with Borussia Dortmund playing at home, Borussia Dortmund have won 12 times, there have been 9 draws while VfB Stuttgart have won 6 times. The goal difference is 55-36 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • Last season's matches: 1-5 (Borussia Dortmund at home) and 2-3 (VfB Stuttgart at home).
      • VfB Stuttgart haven't scored in 2 of their 5 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • In Bundesliga, Borussia Dortmund have 6 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Borussia Dortmund scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that VfB Stuttgart scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • If Thomas Meunier receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • Borussia Dortmund is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Tanguy Coulibaly's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Last matches

      Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      1. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        18 Jan 2022
        St Pauli
        2 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Jan 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        5 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Jan 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        2 : 3
        Borussia Dortmund
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        Hertha Berlin
        3 : 2
        Borussia Dortmund
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Dec 2021
        Borussia Dortmund
        3 : 0
        Greuther Furth
      VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Jan 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        0 : 2
        RB Leipzig
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Jan 2022
        Greuther Furth
        0 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Dec 2021
        Cologne
        1 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Dec 2021
        VfB Stuttgart
        0 : 5
        Bayern Munich
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        11 Dec 2021
        Wolfsburg
        0 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
    • Head-to-head

      Borussia Dortmund
      Matches: 3
      VfB Stuttgart
      67 Wins: 2
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        20 Nov 2021
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 1
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Apr 2021
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
        2 : 3
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Dec 2020
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        1 : 5
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
    • Borussia Dortmund vs VfB Stuttgart broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 15:30 Sky Sport Action
      France 15:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD
      Spain 15:30 Movistar+
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Kiribati 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Palau 23:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Zambia 16:30 StarTimes App
      Mauritania 14:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Vietnam 21:30 VTVcab ON
      Malawi 16:30 StarTimes App
      Cayman Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Romania 16:30 Digi Online
      British Virgin Islands 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 09:30 Sportsnet World Now
      Bolivia 10:30 Star+
      Bhutan 20:30 Sony LIV
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Tuvalu 02:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Chile 11:30 Star+
      Israel 16:30 Sport 3
      China 22:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD
      Colombia 09:30 Star+
      Ghana 14:30 Startimes Sports Premium Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Costa Rica 08:30 Sky HD
      Sierra Leone 14:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Barbados 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Dominica 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Argentina 11:30 Star+
      Dominican Republic 10:30 Sky HD
      Nauru 02:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ecuador 09:30 Star+
      Solomon Islands 01:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      El Salvador 08:30 Sky HD
      Bulgaria 16:30 Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Malta 15:30 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Australia 01:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Singapore 22:30 HUB Sports 2
      Grenada 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Burundi 16:30 Startimes Sports Premium Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Guatemala 08:30 Sky HD
      Kenya 17:30 StarTimes App
      Honduras 08:30 Sky HD
      Nigeria 15:30 Startimes Sports Premium Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Iceland 14:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Tanzania 17:30 StarTimes App
      India 20:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Burkina Faso 14:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Indonesia 21:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Guinea-Bissau 14:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Jamaica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Senegal 14:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Fiji 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Marshall Islands 02:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Maldives 19:30 Sony LIV
      Niue 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mexico 08:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Samoa 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Montserrat 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Tonga 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nepal 20:15 Sony LIV
      Vanuatu 01:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      New Zealand 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Hungary 15:30 Arena4
      Nicaragua 08:30 Sky HD
      Japan 23:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      Norway 15:30 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 4 Portugal
      Pakistan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Slovenia 15:30 ŠTV 1
      Panama 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Thailand 21:30 PPTV HD 36
      Paraguay 11:30 Star+
      Aruba 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Peru 09:30 Star+
      Switzerland 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 2
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Albania 15:30 SuperSport 1 Digitalb
      Russia 02:30 matchtv.ru
      Cameroon 15:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Seychelles 18:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Guinea 14:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Sri Lanka 20:00 Sony LIV
      Madagascar 17:30 StarTimes App
      Sweden 15:30 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Mozambique 16:30 StarTimes App
      Timor-Leste 23:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Rwanda 16:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Turkey 17:30 Tivibu Spor 3 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      South Africa 16:30 StarTimes App
      Central African Republic 15:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Uganda 17:30 StarTimes App
      Djibouti 17:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Benin 15:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Gabon 15:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Cape Verde 13:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Bangladesh 20:30 Sony LIV
      Chad 15:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Uruguay 11:30 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 15:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Venezuela 10:30 Star+
      Gambia 14:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Belgium 15:30 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Mali 14:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Luxembourg 15:30 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Niger 15:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Cook Islands 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Togo 14:30 Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Anguilla 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information

      • Teams: Borussia Dortmund - VfB Stuttgart
      • Tournament: Bundesliga
      • Date: Saturday, 20 November 2021
      • Hour: 09:30
      • Venue: Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund