Ljubicic (71') Tigges (56') Kainz (53')
Schmitz (78') Brandt (31')

Cologne vs Borussia Dortmund online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Huseinbasic, Denis

        Denis Huseinbasic for 1. FC Cologne has been booked by Harm Osmers and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Schmitz, Benno Erik (Out)
        • Martel, Eric (In)

        Eric Martel is replacing Benno Erik Schmitz for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Schindler, Kingsley

        Kingsley Schindler (1. FC Cologne) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (78)
        • Schmitz, Benno Erik (Scorer)

        Benno Erik Schmitz blunders with an own goal. This makes it 3-2.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Guerreiro, Raphael (Out)
        • Rothe, Tom (In)

        Edin Terzic is making the team's fourth substitution at RheinEnergieStadion with Tom Rothe replacing Raphael Guerreiro.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Malen, Donyell (Out)
        • Can, Emre (In)

        Emre Can is replacing Donyell Malen for the away team.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • Ljubicic, Dejan (Scorer)

        1. FC Cologne take a comfortable 3-1 lead thanks to Dejan Ljubicic.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Ozcan, Salih (Out)
        • Moukoko, Youssoufa (In)

        Youssoufa Moukoko is on a sub for Salih Ozcan for Dortmund.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Kainz, Florian (Out)
        • Huseinbasic, Denis (In)

        1. FC Cologne make their fourth substitution with Denis Huseinbasic replacing Florian Kainz.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Maina, Linton (Out)
        • Schindler, Kingsley (In)

        Kingsley Schindler is replacing Linton Maina for 1. FC Cologne at RheinEnergieStadion.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Adeyemi, Karim (Out)
        • Hazard, Thorgan (In)

        Edin Terzic (Dortmund) is making a first substitution, with Thorgan Hazard replacing Karim Adeyemi.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Duda, Ondrej (Out)
        • Adamyan, Sargis (In)

        The home team replace Ondrej Duda with Sargis Adamyan.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Tigges, Steffen (Out)
        • Dietz, Florian (In)

        The home team have replaced Steffen Tigges with Florian Dietz. This is the first substitution made today by Steffen Baumgart.


      • Goal ! (56)
        • Tigges, Steffen (Scorer)
        • Kainz, Florian (Assist)

        Goal! 1. FC Cologne have taken a 2-1 lead courtesy of a header from Steffen Tigges.

        That's a fine assist from Florian Kainz.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Kainz, Florian (Scorer)
        • Maina, Linton (Assist)

        Florian Kainz gets an equalizer for 1. FC Cologne. The score is now 1-1.

        Linton Maina instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (36)
        • Sule, Niklas

        Niklas Sule is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (31)
        • Brandt, Julian (Scorer)
        • Bellingham, Jude (Assist)

        Dortmund take a 0-1 lead thanks to Julian Brandt.

        Great play from Jude Bellingham to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (30)
        • Guerreiro, Raphael

        Raphael Guerreiro (Dortmund) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Duda, Ondrej

        At RheinEnergieStadion, Ondrej Duda has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Adeyemi, Karim

        Karim Adeyemi (Dortmund) has received a yellow card from Harm Osmers.


      • Yellow Card (21)
        • Hubers, Timo

        1. FC Cologne's Timo Hubers has been booked in Cologne.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Cologne
      (4-1-3-2)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Borussia Dortmund
      20 Schwabe 2 Schmitz 15 Kilian 4 Hubers 14 Hector 28 Skhiri 7 Ljubicic 18 Duda 11 Kainz 37 Maina 21 Tigges 33 Meyer 24 Meunier 25 Sule 4 Schlotterbeck 13 Guerreiro 22 Bellingham 6 Ozcan 27 Adeyemi 19 Brandt 21 Malen 20 Modeste
      Borussia Dortmund
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Cologne 45%
      55% Borussia Dortmund
      Shots
      5 Off goal 6 10 On goal 8

      6
      Shots blocked
      4
      7
      Corner kicks
      11
      9
      Offsides
      3
      7
      Saves
      7
      14
      Fouls
      10
      4
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Cologne vs Borussia Dortmund Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 36% 24% 40%
      Odds 3 3.8 2.2
      Correct Score 1-2 2-1 0-1
      Probability 9% 8% 7%
      Odds 9 11 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 1.61 2.3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 61% 39%
      Odds 1.53 2.37
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Cologne vs Borussia Dortmund Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between 1. FC Cologne and Borussia Dortmund when 1. FC Cologne is playing at home is 0-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between 1. FC Cologne and Borussia Dortmund is 1-2. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 22 meetings with 1. FC Cologne playing at home, 1. FC Cologne have won 6 times, there have been 6 draws while Borussia Dortmund have won 10 times. The goal difference is 38-25 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • During the last 43 meetings, 1. FC Cologne have won 7 times, there have been 10 draws while Borussia Dortmund have won 26 times. The goal difference is 87-40 in favour of Borussia Dortmund.
      • 1. FC Cologne's last home win against Borussia Dortmund was in 2015.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (1. FC Cologne at home) and 2-0 (Borussia Dortmund at home).
      • Did you know that 1. FC Cologne scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • 1. FC Cologne haven't scored in 2 of their 3 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Borussia Dortmund haven't scored in 1 of their 3 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • 1. FC Cologne have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Borussia Dortmund in 49% of their matches.
      • 1. FC Cologne wins 29% of halftimes, Borussia Dortmund wins 49%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When 1. FC Cologne leads 1-0 at home, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • When Borussia Dortmund leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When 1. FC Cologne is down 0-1 home, they win 15% of their matches.
      • When Borussia Dortmund is down 1-0 away, they win 27% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Borussia Dortmund has better performance than 1. FC Cologne.
      • Borussia Dortmund's performance of the last 5 matches is better than 1. FC Cologne's.
      • Borussia Dortmund have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against 1. FC Cologne (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings 1. FC Cologne won 1, Borussia Dortmund won 2, 2 draws.
      • Borussia Dortmund have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against 1. FC Cologne.
      • 1. FC Cologne have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Borussia Dortmund.
      • 1. FC Cologne scores 1.2 goals in a match against Borussia Dortmund and Borussia Dortmund scores 2.2 goals against 1. FC Cologne (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between 1. FC Cologne and Borussia Dortmund is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between 1. FC Cologne and Borussia Dortmund is 1.6.
      • 1. FC Cologne scores 1.72 goals when playing at home and Borussia Dortmund scores 1.92 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Borussia Dortmund is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Cologne Cologne
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Cologne
        2 : 4
        VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 0
        Cologne
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Cologne
        1 : 2
        Bayer Leverkusen
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Nov 2022
        SC Freiburg
        2 : 0
        Cologne
      5. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        3 Nov 2022
        Cologne
        2 : 2
        Nice
      Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Nov 2022
        Vietnam
        2 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        28 Nov 2022
        Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
        1 : 4
        Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        24 Nov 2022
        Home United FC
        2 : 7
        Borussia Dortmund
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        11 Nov 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        4 : 2
        Borussia Dortmund
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Nov 2022
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 0
        Borussia Dortmund
    • Head to head

      Cologne
      Matches: 0
      Borussia Dortmund
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        1 Oct 2022
        Cologne Cologne
        3 : 2
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        20 Mar 2022
        Cologne Cologne
        1 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Oct 2021
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        2 : 0
        Cologne Cologne
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        20 Mar 2021
        Cologne Cologne
        2 : 2
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        28 Nov 2020
        Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund
        1 : 2
        Cologne Cologne
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      5 Union Berlin 8 3 4 15 27
      6 Borussia Dortmund 8 1 6 15 25
      7 Wolfsburg 6 5 4 15 23
      ...
      12 Bayer Leverkusen 5 3 7 15 18
      13 Cologne 4 5 6 15 17
      14 Augsburg 4 3 8 15 15
    • Cologne vs Borussia Dortmund live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 10:30 Star+
      Australia 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD, Sky Sport Bundesliga 2
      Bahrain 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 19:30 Sony LIV
      Belgium 15:30 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Bhutan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+
      Brunei 21:30 Astro Go
      Bulgaria 16:30 Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet.ca
      Chad 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 10:30 Star+
      China 21:30 PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, Migu, Guangdong Sports Channel
      Colombia 08:30 Star+
      Cook Islands 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Costa Rica 07:30 Sky HD
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Sky HD
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+
      Egypt 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 07:30 Sky HD
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Fiji 01:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport+ Finland
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN SPORTS 2
      Germany 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD, Sky Sport Bundesliga 2
      Guatemala 07:30 Sky HD
      Honduras 07:30 Sky HD
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland
      India 19:00 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Indonesia 20:30 mola.tv, Mola, Mola TV App
      Iran 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 16:30 Sport 4
      Jordan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kiribati 02:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Kuwait 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 15:30 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Malaysia 21:30 Astro Go, Astro Arena 2
      Maldives 18:30 Sony LIV
      Malta 15:30 TSN5 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Marshall Islands 01:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mauritania 13:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 08:30 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Morocco 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nauru 01:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nepal 19:15 Sony LIV
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      New Zealand 02:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nicaragua 07:30 Sky HD
      Niue 02:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway, V Sport+
      Oman 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 18:30 Sony LIV
      Palau 22:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Panama 08:30 Sky HD
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+
      Peru 08:30 Star+
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 5 Portugal
      Qatar 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 16:30 Digi Online, Digi Sport 4 Romania
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 3, Sportbox.ru
      Samoa 02:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Saudi Arabia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 21:30 StarHub TV+, HUB Sports 1
      Slovakia 15:30 Nova Sport 3
      Slovenia 15:30 ŠTV 1
      Solomon Islands 00:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Somalia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 19:00 Sony LIV
      Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 15:30 Sky Sport Bundesliga 2, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Syria 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 20:30 PPTV HD 36
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv, Mola
      Tonga 02:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Tunisia 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 16:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Tuvalu 01:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      United Arab Emirates 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+
      Vanuatu 00:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+
      Vietnam 20:30 ON Sports News
      Yemen 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information