Ferguson (78') Arnautovic (50') Aebischer (30')

Bologna vs Sassuolo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (84)
        • Soumaoro, Adama (Out)
        • Sosa, Joaquin (In)

        The home team replace Adama Soumaoro with Joaquin Sosa.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Arnautovic, Marko (Out)
        • Barrow, Musa (In)

        Musa Barrow is replacing Marko Arnautovic for Bologna at Renato Dall'Ara.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Frattesi, Davide (Out)
        • Harroui, Abdou (In)

        The away team have replaced Davide Frattesi with Abdou Harroui. This is the fifth substitution made today by Alessio Dionisi.


      • Goal ! (78)
        • Ferguson, Lewis (Scorer)
        • Dominguez, Nicolas (Assist)

        Lewis Ferguson puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 3-0.

        Nicolas Dominguez instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Medel, Gary (Out)
        • Moro, Nikola (In)

        Thiago Motta (Bologna) is making a second substitution, with Nikola Moro replacing Gary Medel.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Aebischer, Michel (Out)
        • Orsolini, Riccardo (In)

        Riccardo Orsolini is replacing Michel Aebischer for the home team.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Toljan, Jeremy (Out)
        • Kyriakopoulos, Giorgos (In)

        Alessio Dionisi is making the team's fourth substitution at Renato Dall'Ara with Giorgos Kyriakopoulos replacing Jeremy Toljan.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Obiang, Pedro (Out)
        • Berardi, Domenico (In)

        Domenico Berardi is on a sub for Pedro Obiang for Sassuolo.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Traoré, Hamed Junior (Out)
        • Alvarez Martinez, Agustin (In)

        Sassuolo make their second substitution with Agustin Alvarez Martinez replacing Hamed Junior Traoré.


      • Goal ! (50)
        • Arnautovic, Marko (Scorer)
        • Soriano, Roberto (Assist)

        Bologna take a comfortable 2-0 lead thanks to Marko Arnautovic.

        Roberto Soriano with an assist there.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Thorstvedt, Kristian (Out)
        • Henrique, Matheus (In)

        Matheus Henrique is replacing Kristian Thorstvedt for Sassuolo at Renato Dall'Ara.


      • Goal ! (30)
        • Aebischer, Michel (Scorer)
        • Lucumi, Jhon (Assist)

        Goal! Bologna have got their heads in front thanks to a Michel Aebischer strike.

        Jhon Lucumi instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • Soumaoro, Adama

        Adama Soumaoro (Bologna) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bologna
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Sassuolo
      28 Skorupski 3 Posch 5 Soumaoro 26 Lucumi 22 Lykogiannis 17 Medel 19 Ferguson 20 Aebischer 8 Dominguez 21 Soriano 9 Arnautovic 47 Consigli 22 Toljan 5 Ayhan 13 Ferrari 6 Rogerio 16 Frattesi 14 Obiang 42 Thorstvedt 23 Traoré 9 Pinamonti 45 Lauriente
      Sassuolo
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bologna 52%
      48% Sassuolo
      Shots
      1 Off goal 4 4 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      3
      4
      Corner kicks
      6
      2
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      1
      12
      Fouls
      6
      1
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bologna vs Sassuolo Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 44% 25% 32%
      Odds 2.25 3.4 3.2
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 1-2
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 8.5 9 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bologna vs Sassuolo Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Bologna FC and Sassuolo Calcio is 1-2. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 8 meetings with Bologna FC playing at home, Bologna FC have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while Sassuolo Calcio have won 4 times. The goal difference is 13-10 in favour of Sassuolo Calcio.
      • During the last 19 meetings, Bologna FC have won 7 times, there have been 4 draws while Sassuolo Calcio have won 8 times. The goal difference is 27-26 in favour of Bologna FC.
      • Last season's matches: 1-3 (Bologna FC at home) and 0-3 (Sassuolo Calcio at home).
      • In Serie A, Sassuolo Calcio have lost their last 3 away matches.
      • Did you know that Bologna FC scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Sassuolo Calcio scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Bologna FC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Sassuolo Calcio have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Bologna FC haven't scored in 1 of their 6 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Sassuolo Calcio haven't scored in 4 of their 7 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Marko Arnautovic is Bologna FC's top scorer with 7 goals. Davide Frattesi has scored 4 times for Sassuolo Calcio.
      • Bologna FC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Sassuolo Calcio have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Bologna FC wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, Sassuolo Calcio in 35% of their matches.
      • Bologna FC wins 14% of halftimes, Sassuolo Calcio wins 35%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Sassuolo Calcio.
      • On their last meeting Sassuolo Calcio won by 2 goals.
      • When Bologna FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • When Sassuolo Calcio leads 0-1 away, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When Bologna FC is down 0-1 home, they win 30% of their matches.
      • When Sassuolo Calcio is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Bologna FC has better performance than Sassuolo Calcio.
      • Bologna FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sassuolo Calcio's.
      • Sassuolo Calcio has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Sassuolo Calcio have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Bologna FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Bologna FC won 1, Sassuolo Calcio won 3, 1 draws.
      • Sassuolo Calcio have lost just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Bologna FC.
      • Bologna FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Sassuolo Calcio.
      • Bologna FC scores 1.8 goals in a match against Sassuolo Calcio and Sassuolo Calcio scores 2 goals against Bologna FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bologna FC and Sassuolo Calcio is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Bologna FC and Sassuolo Calcio is 1.6.
      • Bologna FC scores 1 goals when playing at home and Sassuolo Calcio scores 1.52 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Bologna FC have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Bologna FC haven't scored in 1 of their 7 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Bologna FC have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Bologna FC wins 1st half in 13% of their matches, Sassuolo Calcio in 35% of their matches.
      • Bologna FC wins 13% of halftimes, Sassuolo Calcio wins 35%.
      • When Bologna FC is down 0-1 home, they win 36% of their matches.
      • Bologna FC scores 1.05 goals when playing at home and Sassuolo Calcio scores 1.52 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Bologna FC have a winning streak of 3 matches in Serie A.
      • Bologna FC have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Sassuolo Calcio have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Bologna FC wins 1st half in 13% of their matches, Sassuolo Calcio in 34% of their matches.
      • Bologna FC wins 13% of halftimes, Sassuolo Calcio wins 34%.
      • Did you know that Bologna FC scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Sassuolo Calcio scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Bologna FC have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • If Davide Frattesi scores against Bologna FC it will be his 5th goal for Sassuolo Calcio this season.
      • If Marko Arnautovic receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Bologna FC leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-1.
      • Bologna FC is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Bologna Bologna
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Nov 2022
        Bologna
        3 : 0
        Sassuolo
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Inter Milan
        6 : 1
        Bologna
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Bologna
        2 : 1
        Torino
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        31 Oct 2022
        Monza
        1 : 2
        Bologna
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Oct 2022
        Bologna
        2 : 0
        Lecce
      Sassuolo Sassuolo
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Nov 2022
        Bologna
        3 : 0
        Sassuolo
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Sassuolo
        1 : 1
        Roma
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 0
        Sassuolo
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Oct 2022
        Napoli
        4 : 0
        Sassuolo
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Oct 2022
        Sassuolo
        2 : 1
        Verona
    • Head to head

      Bologna
      Matches: 0
      Sassuolo
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Nov 2022
        Bologna Bologna
        3 : 0
        Sassuolo Sassuolo
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 May 2022
        Bologna Bologna
        1 : 3
        Sassuolo Sassuolo
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Dec 2021
        Sassuolo Sassuolo
        0 : 3
        Bologna Bologna
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        20 Feb 2021
        Sassuolo Sassuolo
        1 : 1
        Bologna Bologna
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Oct 2020
        Bologna Bologna
        3 : 4
        Sassuolo Sassuolo
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      9 Torino 6 3 6 15 21
      10 Bologna 5 4 6 15 19
      11 Fiorentina 5 4 6 15 19
      ...
      14 Monza 5 1 9 15 16
      15 Sassuolo 4 4 7 15 16
      16 Lecce 3 6 6 15 15
    • Bologna vs Sassuolo live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Albania 20:45 Tring Sport 1
      Algeria 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Angola 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Anguilla 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Argentina 16:45 Star+
      Aruba 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Australia 06:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 3, Kayo Sports
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Bahrain 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Barbados 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Benin 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Bolivia 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Brazil 16:45 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Brunei 03:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Burkina Faso 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Burundi 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Cambodia 02:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Cameroon 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Canada 14:45 fuboTV Canada
      Cape Verde 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cayman Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Central African Republic 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Chad 20:45 DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Chile 16:45 Star+
      China 03:45 Migu, QQ Sports Live, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China
      Colombia 14:45 Star+
      Comoros 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Costa Rica 13:45 Star+
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Dominica 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 15:45 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ecuador 14:45 Star+
      Egypt 21:45 STARZPLAY
      El Salvador 13:45 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Eritrea 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ethiopia 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      France 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 5
      Gabon 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Gambia 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Germany 20:45 DAZN, DAZN1
      Ghana 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Grenada 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guatemala 13:45 Star+
      Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Guinea-Bissau 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 13:45 Star+
      Iceland 19:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3
      India 01:15 Voot Select, Sports18, Sports18 HD
      Indonesia 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio
      Iran 23:15 STARZPLAY
      Iraq 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 1
      Israel 21:45 Sport 4
      Italy 20:45 DAZN, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 251, Sky Sport 4K, NOW TV, Sky Sport Calcio
      Jamaica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Japan 04:45 DAZN
      Jordan 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Kenya 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Kuwait 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Laos 02:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Lebanon 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Lesotho 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Liberia 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Libya 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Liechtenstein 20:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport 7
      Madagascar 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Malawi 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Malaysia 03:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports Malaysia
      Mali 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Malta 20:45 TSN3 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Martinique 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 19:45 DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Mauritius 23:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Mayotte 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mexico 13:45 Star+
      Montserrat 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Morocco 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Mozambique 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Namibia 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Tennis
      New Zealand 08:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 13:45 Star+
      Niger 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Nigeria 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Norway 20:45 VG+
      Oman 23:45 STARZPLAY
      Panama 14:45 Star+
      Paraguay 16:45 Star+
      Peru 14:45 Star+
      Philippines 03:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 1 HD
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Puerto Rico 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Romania 21:45 Orange Sport 2 Romania, Orange TV Go, Prima Play
      Russia 07:45 Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1
      Rwanda 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Saudi Arabia 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Senegal 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Seychelles 23:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Singapore 03:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Singapore
      Slovakia 20:45 Nova Sport 4
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Somalia 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY
      South Africa 21:45 DStv App, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Football
      South Sudan 21:45 STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Sudan 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden, discovery+, C More Fotball
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 7, Blue Sport 2
      Syria 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Tanzania 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Thailand 02:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, AIS PLAY, beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Togo 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Tunisia 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Turkey 22:45 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uganda 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 3
      United Arab Emirates 23:45 STARZPLAY, Abu Dhabi Sports 1
      United Kingdom 19:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, BT Sport App
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      Uruguay 16:45 Star+
      Venezuela 15:45 Star+
      Vietnam 02:45 On Sports+
      Yemen 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Zambia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Zimbabwe 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
    • Match information