Forster (90') N Dicka (87') Hofmann (71')

Bochum vs Eintracht Frankfurt online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Forster, Philipp (Scorer)
        • Antwi-Adjej, Christopher (Assist)

        Bochum take a comfortable 3-0 lead thanks to Philipp Forster.

        Great play from Christopher Antwi-Adjej to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (87)
        • N Dicka, Evan (Scorer)
        • Forster, Philipp (Assist)

        Great finish from Evan N Dicka to give Bochum a 2-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Philipp Forster.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Holtmann, Gerrit (Out)
        • Osei-Tutu, Jordi (In)

        The home team have replaced Gerrit Holtmann with Jordi Osei-Tutu. This is the fourth substitution made today by Thomas Letsch.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Hofmann, Philipp (Out)
        • Ganvoula, Silvere (In)

        The home team replace Philipp Hofmann with Silvere Ganvoula.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Lindstrom, Jesper (Out)
        • Alidou, Faride (In)

        Frankfurt make their fifth substitution with Faride Alidou replacing Jesper Lindstrom.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Pellegrini, Luca (Out)
        • Lenz, Christopher (In)

        Oliver Glasner is making the team's fourth substitution at Vonovia Ruhrstadion with Christopher Lenz replacing Luca Pellegrini.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Zoller, Simon (Out)
        • Antwi-Adjej, Christopher (In)

        Christopher Antwi-Adjej is on a sub for Simon Zoller for Bochum.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • Hofmann, Philipp (Scorer)
        • Forster, Philipp (Assist)

        Philipp Hofmann heads in to make it 1-0 at Vonovia Ruhrstadion.

        That's a fine assist from Philipp Forster.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Gotze, Mario (Out)
        • Kamada, Daichi (In)

        Frankfurt make their third substitution with Daichi Kamada replacing Mario Gotze.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Sow, Djibril (Out)
        • Rode, Sebastian (In)

        The away team replace Djibril Sow with Sebastian Rode.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Osterhage, Patrick (Out)
        • Stafylidis, Kostas (In)

        It seems as if Patrick Osterhage is unable to continue. Kostas Stafylidis replaces him for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (57)
        • Ebimbe, Eric

        Frankfurt's Eric Ebimbe has been booked in Bochum.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Ordets, Ivan

        Ivan Ordets (Bochum) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Jakic, Kristijan (Out)
        • Chandler, Timothy (In)

        Timothy Chandler is replacing Kristijan Jakic for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Zoller, Simon

        At Vonovia Ruhrstadion, Simon Zoller has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bochum
      (4-5-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      1 Riemann 2 Gamboa 4 Masovic 20 Ordets 3 Soares 9 Zoller 6 Osterhage 8 Losilla 10 Forster 17 Holtmann 33 Hofmann 1 Trapp 6 Jakic 35 Tuta 2 N Dicka 33 Pellegrini 26 Ebimbe 8 Sow 29 Lindstrom 27 Gotze 19 Borre 21 Alario
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bochum 47%
      53% Eintracht Frankfurt
      Shots
      4 Off goal 5 4 On goal 2

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      9
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      2
      11
      Fouls
      10
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bochum vs Eintracht Frankfurt Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 20% 21% 59%
      Odds 3.75 3.8 1.9
      Correct Score 1-2 0-1 0-2
      Probability 10% 9% 9%
      Odds 8.5 8.5 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bochum vs Eintracht Frankfurt Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between VfL Bochum and Eintracht Frankfurt is 1-2. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 12 meetings with VfL Bochum playing at home, VfL Bochum have won 7 times, there have been 2 draws while Eintracht Frankfurt have won 3 times. The goal difference is 16-9 in favour of VfL Bochum.
      • During the last 25 meetings, VfL Bochum have won 8 times, there have been 3 draws while Eintracht Frankfurt have won 14 times. The goal difference is 37-26 in favour of Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • Last season's matches: 2-0 (VfL Bochum at home) and 2-1 (Eintracht Frankfurt at home).
      • Did you know that Eintracht Frankfurt scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • VfL Bochum haven't won in their last 8 games.
      • VfL Bochum have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have lost none of their last 8 away matches.
      • VfL Bochum haven't scored in 2 of their 4 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt haven't scored in 0 of their 3 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • VfL Bochum's home record this season: 0-1-3.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt's away record this season: 2-1-0.
      • Simon Zoller is VfL Bochum's top scorer with 2 goals. Daichi Kamada has scored 4 times for Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • VfL Bochum have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • VfL Bochum wins 1st half in 24% of their matches, Eintracht Frankfurt in 35% of their matches.
      • VfL Bochum wins 24% of halftimes, Eintracht Frankfurt wins 35%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Eintracht Frankfurt.
      • On their last meeting Eintracht Frankfurt won by 1 goals.
      • When VfL Bochum leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When VfL Bochum is down 0-1 home, they win 30% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Eintracht Frankfurt has better performance than VfL Bochum.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt's performance of the last 5 matches is better than VfL Bochum's.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against VfL Bochum (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings VfL Bochum won 1, Eintracht Frankfurt won 4, 0 draws.
      • VfL Bochum scores 0.6 goals in a match against Eintracht Frankfurt and Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.8 goals against VfL Bochum (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between VfL Bochum and Eintracht Frankfurt is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between VfL Bochum and Eintracht Frankfurt is 1.8.
      • VfL Bochum scores 1.4 goals when playing at home and Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.79 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • A year ago, Eintracht Frankfurt were number 14 in the table with 8 points. Now they are number 5 with 14 points.
      • A year ago, Eintracht Frankfurt were number 14 in the table with 8 points. Now they are number 6 with 14 points.
      • Did you know that Eintracht Frankfurt scores 19% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Eintracht Frankfurt haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • If Djibril Sow receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • VfL Bochum is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Bochum Bochum
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Augsburg
        0 : 1
        Bochum
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Nov 2022
        Bochum
        2 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        3 : 0
        Bochum
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        Wolfsburg
        4 : 0
        Bochum
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Oct 2022
        Bochum
        2 : 1
        Union Berlin
      Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Gamba Osaka
        2 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Nov 2022
        Urawa Red Diamonds
        4 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        Mainz
        1 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        4 : 2
        TSG Hoffenheim
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Augsburg
        1 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
    • Head to head

      Bochum
      Matches: 0
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Oct 2022
        Bochum Bochum
        3 : 0
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Mar 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        2 : 1
        Bochum Bochum
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        24 Oct 2021
        Bochum Bochum
        2 : 0
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 RB Leipzig 8 4 3 15 28
      4 Eintracht Frankfurt 8 3 4 15 27
      5 Union Berlin 8 3 4 15 27
      ...
      16 VfB Stuttgart 3 5 7 15 14
      17 Bochum 4 1 10 15 13
      18 Schalke 2 3 10 15 9
    • Bochum vs Eintracht Frankfurt live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 7, Free
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+
      Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 08:30 Star+
      Saudi Arabia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Morocco 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 10:30 Star+
      China 21:30 Migu, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet.ca
      Chad 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+
      Bhutan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bangladesh 19:30 Sony LIV
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 5 Portugal
      Colombia 08:30 Star+
      Mauritania 13:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 07:30 Sky HD
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Panama 08:30 Sky HD
      Djibouti 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Qatar 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Sky HD
      South Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+
      Syria 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Egypt 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 07:30 Sky HD
      Yemen 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Argentina 10:30 Star+
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Mexico 08:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Nicaragua 07:30 Sky HD
      Nepal 19:15 Sony LIV
      Oman 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      New Zealand 02:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Australia 00:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway
      Guatemala 07:30 Sky HD
      Pakistan 18:30 Sony LIV
      Honduras 07:30 Sky HD
      Paraguay 10:30 Star+
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      India 19:00 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App, mola.tv, Mola
      Somalia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 19:00 Sony LIV
      Iraq 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Jordan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv, Mola
      Kuwait 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 16:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey, Tivibu Spor 4
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      Maldives 18:30 Sony LIV
      Slovenia 15:30 ŠTV 3
      Algeria 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information