Nunez (65')
Gilberto (61')

Benfica vs Moreirense online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Grimaldo, Alex

        Benfica Lisbon's Alex Grimaldo has been booked in Lisbon.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Kewin

        At Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica, Kewin has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Artur Jorge

        Artur Jorge (Moreirense) gets a yellow card. He will be suspended from the next match!


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Otamendi, Nicolas

        Nicolas Otamendi (Benfica Lisbon) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Pacheco, Fabio (Out)
        • Silva, Matheus (In)

        Ricardo Sa Pinto is making the team's fifth substitution at Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica with Matheus Silva replacing Fabio Pacheco.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Paulinho (Out)
        • Franco, Goncalo (In)

        The away team have replaced Paulinho with Goncalo Franco. This is the fourth substitution made today by Ricardo Sa Pinto.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Mario, Joao (Out)
        • Ramos, Goncalo (In)

        The home team replace Joao Mario with Goncalo Ramos.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Silva, Rafa (Out)
        • Pizzi (In)

        Pizzi is replacing Rafa Silva for the home team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Yan (Out)
        • Pires, Felipe (In)

        Moreirense make their third substitution with Felipe Pires replacing Yan.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Bernardo, Paulo (Out)
        • Yaremchuk, Roman (In)

        The home team have replaced Paulo Bernardo with Roman Yaremchuk. This is the fourth substitution made today by Verissimo.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Gilberto (Out)
        • Lazaro, Valentino (In)

        Valentino Lazaro is replacing Gilberto for Benfica Lisbon at Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Paulinho

        Moreirense's Paulinho has been booked in Lisbon.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Rafael Martins (Out)
        • Andre Luis (In)

        Andre Luis is on a sub for Rafael Martins for Moreirense.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Walterson (Out)
        • Derik Lacerda (In)

        Ricardo Sa Pinto is making the team's first substitution at Estadio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica with Derik Lacerda replacing Walterson.


      • Goal ! (65)
        • Nunez, Darwin (Scorer)

        Goal! Darwin Nunez equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Gilberto (Scorer)

        An unfortunate own goal by Gilberto makes the score 0-1.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Seferovic, Haris (Out)
        • Goncalves, Diogo (In)

        Verissimo (Benfica Lisbon) is making a second substitution, with Diogo Goncalves replacing Haris Seferovic.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Silva, Rafa

        Rafa Silva for Benfica Lisbon has been booked by Rui Costa and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Rafael Martins

        Rafael Martins (Moreirense) has received a yellow card from Rui Costa.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Pacheco, Fabio

        Fabio Pacheco (Moreirense) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Benfica
      Moreirense
      99 Vlachodimos 2 Gilberto 30 Otamendi 91 Morato 3 Grimaldo 27 Silva 14 Seferovic 9 Nunez 20 Mario 28 Weigl 55 Bernardo 1 Kewin 19 Vitoria 4 Artur Jorge 28 Santos 77 Paulinho 18 Amador 6 Pacheco 8 Camara 11 Yan 99 Rafael Martins 7 Walterson
      Moreirense
    • Benfica vs Moreirense Betting tips

      • The winner of their last meeting was Benfica Lisbon.
      • Benfica Lisbon have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • Benfica Lisbon scores 2.12 goals when playing at home and Moreirense FC scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Benfica Lisbon and Moreirense FC is 2-0. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Moreirense FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • Benfica Lisbon wins 49% of halftimes, Moreirense FC wins 28%.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Benfica Lisbon and Moreirense FC is 1.2.
      • Benfica Lisbon have lost just 0 of their last 5 Primeira Liga games against Moreirense FC.
      • Moreirense FC's away record this season: 1-3-5.
      • In the last 5 meetings Benfica Lisbon won 3, Moreirense FC won 0, 2 draws.
      • A year ago, Moreirense FC were number 8 in the table with 21 points. Now they are number 15 with 15 points.
      • Benfica Lisbon scores 1.6 goals in a match against Moreirense FC and Moreirense FC scores 0.8 goals against Benfica Lisbon (on average).
      • When Benfica Lisbon leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • Benfica Lisbon wins 1st half in 49% of their matches, Moreirense FC in 28% of their matches.
      • When Moreirense FC is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
      • In Primeira Liga, Benfica Lisbon has better performance than Moreirense FC.
      • Benfica Lisbon's home record this season: 6-0-2.
      • Benfica Lisbon have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Moreirense FC (in all competitions).
      • Rafa Silva has assisted the most goals for Benfica Lisbon with 13. Yan is Moreirense FC's biggest assister (3).
      • On their last meeting Benfica Lisbon won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Benfica Lisbon and Moreirense FC is 2.4.
      • When Benfica Lisbon is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Benfica Lisbon's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Moreirense FC's.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Moreirense FC have won just 0 of their last 5 Primeira Liga games against Benfica Lisbon.
      • Last season's matches: 2-0 (Benfica Lisbon at home) and 1-1 (Moreirense FC at home).
      • Moreirense FC haven't scored in 4 of their 9 away matches in Primeira Liga this season.
      • Benfica Lisbon haven't scored in 1 of their 8 home matches in Primeira Liga this season.
      • During the last 29 meetings, Benfica Lisbon have won 22 times, there have been 5 draws while Moreirense FC have won 2 times. The goal difference is 66-23 in favour of Benfica Lisbon.
      • During the last 13 meetings with Benfica Lisbon playing at home, Benfica Lisbon have won 9 times, there have been 3 draws while Moreirense FC have won 1 times. The goal difference is 27-11 in favour of Benfica Lisbon.
      • Did you know that Moreirense FC scores 47% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Benfica Lisbon scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • If Fabio Pacheco receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Artur Jorge's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Fabio Pacheco's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Benfica vs Moreirense Form

      Benfica Benfica
      1. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        13 May 2022
        Pacos Ferreira
        0 : 2
        Benfica
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        7 May 2022
        Benfica
        0 : 1
        FC Porto
      3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        30 Apr 2022
        Maritimo
        0 : 1
        Benfica
      4. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        23 Apr 2022
        Benfica
        0 : 0
        Famalicao
      5. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        17 Apr 2022
        Sporting
        0 : 2
        Benfica
      Moreirense Moreirense
      1. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        14 May 2022
        Moreirense
        4 : 1
        Vizela
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        7 May 2022
        Estoril
        1 : 0
        Moreirense
      3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        1 May 2022
        Moreirense
        1 : 2
        Boavista
      4. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        23 Apr 2022
        Portimonense
        1 : 0
        Moreirense
      5. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        16 Apr 2022
        Moreirense
        2 : 0
        Tondela
    • Benfica vs Moreirense Head to head

      Benfica
      Matches: 6
      Moreirense
      50 Wins: 3
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        15 Jan 2022
        Benfica Benfica
        1 : 1
        Moreirense Moreirense
      2. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        7 Aug 2021
        Moreirense Moreirense
        1 : 2
        Benfica Benfica
      3. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        14 Feb 2021
        Moreirense Moreirense
        1 : 1
        Benfica Benfica
      4. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        26 Sep 2020
        Benfica Benfica
        2 : 0
        Moreirense Moreirense
      5. Flag PRT Primeira Liga
        2 Mar 2020
        Benfica Benfica
        1 : 1
        Moreirense Moreirense
    • Primeira Liga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Sporting 27 4 3 34 85
      3 Benfica 23 5 6 34 74
      4 Braga 19 8 7 34 65
      ...
      15 Arouca 7 10 17 34 31
      16 Moreirense 7 8 19 34 29
      17 Tondela 7 7 20 34 28
    • Benfica vs Moreirense live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 08:00 fubotv Benfica TV INT.
      France 19:00 RMC Sport en direct Benfica TV INT.
      Germany 19:00 sportdigital LIVE n/a
      United Kingdom 18:00 FreeSports TV UK Benfica TV INT.
      Ecuador 13:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Finland 20:00 C More MAX C More Suomi
      Colombia 13:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Cyprus 20:00 Cytavision Sports 6 Cytavision on the Go
      Argentina 15:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Bolivia 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Poland 19:00 n/a Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Cape Verde 17:00 n/a Benfica TV INT.
      Mozambique 20:00 n/a Benfica TV INT.
      North Macedonia 19:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 2
      Monaco 19:00 RMC Sport 2 n/a
      Mauritius 22:00 RMC Sport 2 n/a
      Luxembourg 19:00 RMC Sport 2 Benfica TV INT.
      Greece 20:00 Cosmote Sport 8 HD n/a
      Portugal 17:00 Sport TV Multiscreen n/a
      Honduras 12:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Russia 06:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Brazil 15:00 NOW NET e Claro n/a
      Serbia 19:00 n/a Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Austria 19:00 sportdigital LIVE n/a
      Slovakia 19:00 Arena Sport 2 Slovakia n/a
      Chile 15:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Switzerland 19:00 RMC Sport 2 Benfica TV INT.
      Costa Rica 12:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Turkey 21:00 n/a S Sport+
      Dominican Republic 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Ukraine 20:00 Sport 1 Ukraine n/a
      El Salvador 12:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Nicaragua 12:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Canada 13:00 n/a Benfica TV INT.
      Peru 13:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Guatemala 12:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Uruguay 15:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Mexico 12:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Croatia 19:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Panama 13:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Ireland 18:00 FreeSports TV ROI n/a
      Sweden 19:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Montenegro 19:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Venezuela 14:00 GolTV Latinoamerica n/a
      Angola 19:00 n/a Benfica TV INT.
    • Match information