Van Dijk (73')

Netherlands vs Belgium online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Klaassen, Davy (Out)
        • Gravenberch, Ryan (In)

        Louis van Gaal (Netherlands) is making a fifth substitution, with Ryan Gravenberch replacing Davy Klaassen.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Castagne, Timothy (Out)
        • Lukebakio, Dodi (In)

        Roberto Martinez Montoliu (Belgium) is making a fifth substitution, with Dodi Lukebakio replacing Timothy Castagne.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Taylor, Kenneth

        Kenneth Taylor (Netherlands) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (82)
        • Carrasco, Yannick

        At Johan Cruijff ArenA, Yannick Carrasco for the away team has been yellow-carded. He will miss the next match due to a suspension!


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Dumfries, Denzel

        Denzel Dumfries for Netherlands has been booked by Anthony Taylor and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Onana, Amadou Mvom (Out)
        • Tielemans, Youri (In)

        Youri Tielemans is on a sub for Amadou Mvom Onana for Belgium.


      • Goal ! (73)
        • Van Dijk, Virgil (Scorer)
        • Gakpo, Cody (Assist)

        Goal! Netherlands have taken a 1-0 lead courtesy of a header from Virgil Van Dijk.

        Cody Gakpo with an assist there.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Timber, Jurrien (Out)
        • De Vrij, Stefan (In)

        Netherlands make their fourth substitution with Stefan De Vrij replacing Jurrien Timber.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Hazard, Eden (Out)
        • Trossard, Leandro (In)

        The away team have replaced Eden Hazard with Leandro Trossard. This is the third substitution made today by Roberto Martinez Montoliu.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Batshuayi, Michy (Out)
        • De Ketelaere, Charles (In)

        Charles De Ketelaere is replacing Michy Batshuayi for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Meunier, Thomas (Out)
        • Carrasco, Yannick (In)

        The away team replace Thomas Meunier with Yannick Carrasco.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ake, Nathan (Out)
        • Malacia, Tyrell (In)

        Tyrell Malacia is replacing Nathan Ake for Netherlands at Johan Cruijff ArenA.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Janssen, Vincent (Out)
        • Taylor, Kenneth (In)

        Louis van Gaal is making the team's second substitution at Johan Cruijff ArenA with Kenneth Taylor replacing Vincent Janssen.


      • Substitution (31)
        • Berghuis, Steven (Out)
        • Gakpo, Cody (In)

        Steven Berghuis (Netherlands) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Cody Gakpo.


      • Yellow Card (6)
        • Castagne, Timothy

        Timothy Castagne (Belgium) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Netherlands
      (3-4-3)
      (3-4-3)
      Belgium
      1 Pasveer 2 Timber 4 Van Dijk 5 Ake 22 Dumfries 11 Berghuis 15 De Roon 17 Blind 9 Janssen 14 Klaassen 7 Bergwijn 1 Courtois 4 Debast 2 Alderweireld 5 Vertonghen 15 Meunier 18 Onana 6 Witsel 21 Castagne 10 Hazard 23 Batshuayi 7 De Bruyne
      Belgium
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Netherlands 47%
      53% Belgium
      Shots
      6 Off goal 5 5 On goal 4

      1
      Shots blocked
      2
      4
      Corner kicks
      2
      3
      Offsides
      3
      4
      Saves
      4
      11
      Fouls
      10
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Netherlands vs Belgium Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Netherlands and Belgium is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 10 meetings, Netherlands have won 3 times, there have been 4 draws while Belgium have won 3 times. The goal difference is 16-11 in favour of Netherlands.
      • Did you know that Netherlands scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Netherlands haven't lost in their last 13 games.
      • Netherlands haven't lost in any of their last 14 home matches.
      • Belgium have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Netherlands have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Netherlands have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • Belgium have scored at least one goal for 48 consecutive matches.
      • Netherlands wins 1st half in 60% of their matches, Belgium in 40% of their matches.
      • Netherlands wins 60% of halftimes, Belgium wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Netherlands.
      • On their last meeting Netherlands won by 3 goals.
      • When Netherlands leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Belgium leads 0-1 away, they win in 25% of their matches.
      • When Netherlands is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Belgium is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Netherlands has better performance than Belgium.
      • Netherlands's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Belgium's.
      • Belgium have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Netherlands (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Netherlands won 1, Belgium won 2, 2 draws.
      • Netherlands scores 1.6 goals in a match against Belgium and Belgium scores 1.6 goals against Netherlands (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Netherlands and Belgium is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Netherlands and Belgium is 1.
      • Netherlands scores 3 goals when playing at home and Belgium scores 1.2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Netherlands scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Netherlands haven't lost in their last 14 games.
      • Netherlands have scored at least one goal for 14 consecutive matches.
      • Belgium have scored at least one goal for 49 consecutive matches.
      • Netherlands wins 1st half in 63% of their matches, Belgium in 45% of their matches.
      • Netherlands wins 63% of halftimes, Belgium wins 45%.
      • Belgium haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Did you know that Belgium scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Memphis Depay is Netherlands's top scorer with 3 goals. Michy Batshuayi has scored 3 times for Belgium.
      • Daley Blind has assisted the most goals for Netherlands with 3. Michy Batshuayi is Belgium's biggest assister (3).
      • If Virgil van Dijk receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Netherlands Netherlands
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Netherlands
        1 : 0
        Belgium
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Poland
        0 : 2
        Netherlands
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Netherlands
        3 : 2
        Wales
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Netherlands
        2 : 2
        Poland
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Wales
        1 : 2
        Netherlands
      Belgium Belgium
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Netherlands
        1 : 0
        Belgium
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Belgium
        2 : 1
        Wales
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Poland
        0 : 1
        Belgium
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Wales
        1 : 1
        Belgium
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Belgium
        6 : 1
        Poland
    • Head to head

      Netherlands
      Matches: 0
      Belgium
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Netherlands Netherlands
        1 : 0
        Belgium Belgium
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Belgium Belgium
        1 : 4
        Netherlands Netherlands
    • Netherlands vs Belgium live stream

      Country Time Channels
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      United States 09:45 ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      Germany 20:45 DAZN, DAZN2, DAZN1
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 2
      Italy 20:45 SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Uno, TV8
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Brazil 15:45 Star+, NOW NET e Claro, SporTV, Canais Globo
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Chile 15:45 Star+, ESPN Chile
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Colombia 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Belize 12:45 ESPN 4 Norte
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 2
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      New Zealand 07:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte, Csport.tv
      Bulgaria 21:45 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport 2
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Argentina 15:45 Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+, ESPN
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Bangladesh 00:45 SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD, Sony LIV
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      India 00:15 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, JioTV, SONY TEN 1
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2
      Nepal 00:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Pakistan 23:45 SONY TEN 1 HD, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 1P
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Honduras 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Sports 2, Premier Player HD, Virgin TV Go, Virgin Media Two
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Poland 20:45 Polsat Sport, IPLA
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Belgium 20:45 RTL TVI, VTM, RTL Play
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony LIV
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 3
      Hungary 20:45 Spíler2
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Maldives 23:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Mexico 13:45 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Netherlands 20:45 NPO 1
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 1 CZ/SK
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Sri Lanka 00:15 SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Panama 13:45 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte, Csport.tv
      Taiwan 02:45 ELTA Sports 1
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport 2, S Sport+
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 1
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, Csport.tv
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League, DStv App, SuperSport GOtv Football
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Israel 21:45 Sport 1
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kazakhstan 00:45 Qazsport, qazsporttv.kz
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 2
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 2
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Prima Sport 2
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Premier League ROA
    • Match information