Zrelak (65')
Bakhar (45')

Slovakia vs Belarus online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Bogomolskiy, Egor (Out)
        • Savitskiy, Pavel (In)

        Belarus make their third substitution with Pavel Savitskiy replacing Egor Bogomolskiy.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Kucka, Juraj (Out)
        • Mraz, Samuel (In)

        Francesco Calzona (Slovakia) is making a fourth substitution, with Samuel Mraz replacing Juraj Kucka.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Bocherov, Valery

        Valery Bocherov (Belarus) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Duris, David (Out)
        • Bero, Matus (In)

        Matus Bero is on a sub for David Duris for Slovakia.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Benes, Laszlo (Out)
        • Hrosovsky, Patrik (In)

        Patrik Hrosovsky is replacing Laszlo Benes for Slovakia at TSC Arena.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Bakhar, Ivan (Out)
        • Bogomolskiy, Egor (In)

        Egor Bogomolskiy is on a sub for Ivan Bakhar for Belarus.


      • Goal ! (65)
        • Zrelak, Adam (Scorer)
        • Hancko, David (Assist)

        Goal! Adam Zrelak (Slovakia) levels the score at 1-1 with a header.

        That's a fine assist from David Hancko.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Bozenik, Robert (Out)
        • Zrelak, Adam (In)

        Slovakia make their first substitution with Adam Zrelak replacing Robert Bozenik.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Khadarkevich, Ruslan

        Ruslan Khadarkevich (Belarus) has received a yellow card from Nikola Dabanovic.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Klimovich, Vladislav

        Belarus's Vladislav Klimovich has been booked in Backa Topola.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Bakhar, Ivan (Scorer)
        • Malkevich, Vladislav (Assist)

        Ivan Bakhar scores to make it 0-1 at TSC Arena.

        Great play from Vladislav Malkevich to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Pechenin, Kirill

        Kirill Pechenin (Belarus) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (39)
        • Gromyko, Valeri (Out)
        • Pechenin, Kirill (In)

        Georgi Kondratyev is making the team's first substitution at TSC Arena with Kirill Pechenin replacing Valeri Gromyko.


      • Yellow Card (39)
        • Pekarik, Peter

        Peter Pekarik (Slovakia) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (32)
        • Bakhar, Ivan

        Ivan Bakhar (Belarus) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Nikola Dabanovic, has blown to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Slovakia
      (4-3-3)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Belarus
      1 Rodak 2 Pekarik 5 Satka 14 Skriniar 16 Hancko 19 Kucka 22 Lobotka 8 Benes 18 Jirka 9 Bozenik 6 Duris 16 Plotnikov 5 Polyakov 15 Yudenkov 20 Khadarkevich 7 Nechaev 14 Yablonski 13 Bocherov 22 Malkevich 21 Klimovich 23 Gromyko 10 Bakhar
      Belarus
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Slovakia 75%
      25% Belarus
      Shots
      5 Off goal 0 6 On goal 1

      2
      Shots blocked
      0
      12
      Corner kicks
      1
      3
      Offsides
      0
      0
      Saves
      5
      10
      Fouls
      13
      1
      Yellow cards
      5
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Slovakia vs Belarus Betting tips

      • Belarus haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Slovakia wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Belarus in 20% of their matches.
      • Slovakia wins 30% of halftimes, Belarus wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Slovakia.
      • On their last meeting Slovakia won by 1 goals.
      • When Belarus leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Slovakia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Belarus is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Slovakia has better performance than Belarus.
      • Slovakia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Belarus's.
      • Slovakia have lost just 1 of their last 3 games against Belarus (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Slovakia won 2, Belarus won 1, 0 draws.
      • Slovakia scores 1.33 goals in a match against Belarus and Belarus scores 0.67 goals against Slovakia (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Slovakia and Belarus is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Slovakia and Belarus is 0.33.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Slovakia scores 1 goals when playing at home and Belarus scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Belarus haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Slovakia wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Belarus in 18% of their matches.
      • Slovakia wins 30% of halftimes, Belarus wins 18%.
      • Slovakia wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Belarus in 18% of their matches.
      • Slovakia wins 27% of halftimes, Belarus wins 18%.
      • If Ivan Bakhar receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Slovaquie Slovaquie
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Slovaquie
        1 : 1
        Biélorussie
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Slovaquie
        1 : 2
        Azerbaïdjan
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Kazakhstan
        2 : 1
        Slovaquie
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Azerbaïdjan
        0 : 1
        Slovaquie
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Slovaquie
        0 : 1
        Kazakhstan
      Biélorussie Biélorussie
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Slovaquie
        1 : 1
        Biélorussie
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        22 Sep 2022
        Kazakhstan
        2 : 1
        Biélorussie
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Jun 2022
        Azerbaïdjan
        2 : 0
        Biélorussie
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Jun 2022
        Biélorussie
        1 : 1
        Kazakhstan
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        6 Jun 2022
        Biélorussie
        0 : 0
        Azerbaïdjan
    • Head to head

      Slovakia
      Matches: 0
      Belarus
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        25 Sep 2022
        Slovakia Slovakia
        1 : 1
        Belarus Belarus
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        3 Jun 2022
        Belarus Belarus
        0 : 1
        Slovakia Slovakia
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        9 Oct 2015
        Slovakia Slovakia
        0 : 1
        Belarus Belarus
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        12 Oct 2014
        Belarus Belarus
        1 : 3
        Slovakia Slovakia
    • Slovakia vs Belarus live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 07:00 fubotv, Fox Soccer Plus, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      United Kingdom 17:00 Premier Player HD
      Germany 18:00 DAZN, DAZN2
      France 18:00 L'Equipe Web, L'Equipe, Molotov, Free
      Poland 18:00 Polsat Sport Premium 2, IPLA
      Senegal 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Turkey 19:00 S Sport+, S Sport
      Cayman Islands 11:00 Csport.tv
      Brunei 00:00 Astro Go
      Malaysia 00:00 Astro Go, Astro Supersport 5
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Australia 02:00 Optus Sport
      Burkina Faso 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Burundi 18:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Brazil 13:00 Star+
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cape Verde 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sweden 18:00 Viaplay Sweden
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Chad 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Greece 19:00 Nova Sports Prime
      Chile 13:00 Star+
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ViX
      Colombia 11:00 Star+
      Bahamas 12:00 Csport.tv
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+
      Russia 04:00 Okko Sport
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Sierra Leone 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+, Csport.tv
      Togo 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+
      Bangladesh 22:00 Sony LIV
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cyprus 19:00 Cytavision on the Go, Nova Sports Prime, Cytavision Sports 4
      Eritrea 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      India 21:30 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Estonia 19:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Nepal 21:45 Sony LIV
      Ethiopia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sri Lanka 21:30 Sony LIV
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Anguilla 12:00 Csport.tv
      Finland 19:00 C More Suomi
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 Csport.tv
      Gabon 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Dominica 12:00 Csport.tv
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Netherlands 18:00 Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
      Ghana 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Guinea 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Seychelles 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Csport.tv
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Slovakia 18:00 RTVS Sport, Sport 1 CZ/SK
      Honduras 10:00 Star+
      South Africa 18:00 DStv App, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League
      Iceland 16:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Sudan 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ireland 17:00 Premier Player HD
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Uganda 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Latvia 19:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Austria 18:00 DAZN
      Lithuania 19:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Bhutan 22:00 Sony LIV
      Madagascar 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Canada 11:00 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Malawi 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Argentina 13:00 Star+
      Mali 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Hungary 18:00 Spíler2
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Japan 01:00 DAZN
      Mauritius 20:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Maldives 21:00 Sony LIV
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Pakistan 21:00 Sony LIV
      Mexico 11:00 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 1P
      Mozambique 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN
      Namibia 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Andorra 18:00 L'Equipe Web, L'Equipe
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+
      Aruba 12:00 Csport.tv
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Barbados 12:00 Csport.tv
      Grenada 12:00 Csport.tv
      Bulgaria 19:00 Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra
      Jamaica 11:00 Csport.tv
      Croatia 18:00 Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Montenegro 18:00 Arena Sport 2
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Belarus 19:00 Belarus 5
      Israel 19:00 Sport 4
      Norway 18:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Monaco 18:00 L'Equipe Web, L'Equipe
      Panama 11:00 Star+, Csport.tv
      Montserrat 12:00 Csport.tv
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+
      North Macedonia 18:00 Arena Sport 2
      Peru 11:00 Star+
      Romania 19:00 Digi Sport 2 Romania, Digi Online, Prima Sport 1
      Portugal 16:00 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
    • Match information