Musiala (60') Tel (36')
Guirassy (90') Fuhrich (57')

Bayern Munich vs VfB Stuttgart online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Sane, Leroy

        Leroy Sane (B. Munich) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Karazor, Atakan

        Stuttgart's Atakan Karazor has been booked in Munich.


      • Goal ! (90)
        • Guirassy, Sehrou (Scorer)

        Sehrou Guirassy scores from the spot and Stuttgart draw level at Allianz Arena.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • De Ligt, Matthijs

        Matthijs De Ligt (B. Munich) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Mavropanos, Konstantinos (Out)
        • Stenzel, Pascal (In)

        Pascal Stenzel is replacing Konstantinos Mavropanos for Stuttgart at Allianz Arena.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Ahamada, Naouirou (Out)
        • Millot, Enzo (In)

        The away team replace Naouirou Ahamada with Enzo Millot.


      • Yellow Card (82)
        • Anton, Waldemar

        Waldemar Anton (Stuttgart) has received a yellow card from Christian Dingert.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Musiala, Jamal (Out)
        • Mane, Sadio (In)

        The home team has substituted Jamal Musiala with Sadio Mane. Julian Nagelsmann is thus making his fifth change.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Gnabry, Serge (Out)
        • Gravenberch, Ryan (In)

        Ryan Gravenberch is replacing Serge Gnabry for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Ahamada, Naouirou

        Naouirou Ahamada (Stuttgart) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Endo, Wataru (Out)
        • Egloff, Lilian (In)

        Pellegrino Matarazzo is making the team's third substitution at Allianz Arena with Lilian Egloff replacing Wataru Endo.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Katompa Mvumpa, Silas (Out)
        • Perea, Juan Jose (In)

        The away team have replaced Silas Katompa Mvumpa with Juan Jose Perea. This is the second substitution made today by Pellegrino Matarazzo.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Muller, Thomas (Out)
        • Choupo-Moting, Eric Maxim (In)

        Julian Nagelsmann (B. Munich) is making a third substitution, with Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting replacing Thomas Muller.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Tel, Mathys (Out)
        • Sane, Leroy (In)

        Leroy Sane is on a sub for Mathys Tel for B. Munich.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Mazraoui, Noussair (Out)
        • Stanisic, Josip (In)

        The home team replace Noussair Mazraoui with Josip Stanisic.


      • Goal ! (60)
        • Musiala, Jamal (Scorer)
        • Mazraoui, Noussair (Assist)

        Goal! Jamal Musiala gives B. Munich a 2-1 lead in Munich.

        Great play from Noussair Mazraoui to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Ito, Hiroki

        At Allianz Arena, Hiroki Ito has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Fuhrich, Chris (Scorer)
        • Mavropanos, Konstantinos (Assist)

        Goal! Chris Fuhrich equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        That's a fine assist from Konstantinos Mavropanos.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Tomas, Tiago (Out)
        • Fuhrich, Chris (In)

        Stuttgart make their first substitution with Chris Fuhrich replacing Tiago Tomas.


      • Goal ! (36)
        • Tel, Mathys (Scorer)
        • Davies, Alphonso (Assist)

        Goal! B. Munich have got their heads in front thanks to a Mathys Tel strike.

        Alphonso Davies instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (4)
        • Sosa, Borna

        Borna Sosa for Stuttgart has been booked by Christian Dingert and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bayern Munich
      (4-4-2)
      (3-5-2)
      VfB Stuttgart
      1 Neuer 40 Mazraoui 2 Upamecano 4 De Ligt 19 Davies 25 Muller 6 Kimmich 8 Goretzka 42 Musiala 7 Gnabry 39 Tel 1 Muller 5 Mavropanos 2 Anton 21 Ito 14 Katompa Mvumpa 16 Karazor 32 Ahamada 3 Endo 24 Sosa 10 Tomas 9 Guirassy
      VfB Stuttgart
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bayern Munich 64%
      36% VfB Stuttgart
      Shots
      6 Off goal 2 6 On goal 3

      3
      Shots blocked
      1
      3
      Corner kicks
      0
      2
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      4
      11
      Fouls
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      5
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bayern Munich vs VfB Stuttgart Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 81% 12% 7%
      Odds 1.22 6.5 12
      Correct Score 3-0 2-0 4-0
      Probability 11% 11% 8%
      Odds 9 9 15
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 71% 29%
      Odds 1.3 3.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bayern Munich vs VfB Stuttgart Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Bayern Munich and VfB Stuttgart when Bayern Munich is playing at home is 2-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Bayern Munich and VfB Stuttgart is 2-0. 10 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 30 meetings with Bayern Munich playing at home, Bayern Munich have won 21 times, there have been 4 draws while VfB Stuttgart have won 5 times. The goal difference is 76-37 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • During the last 63 meetings, Bayern Munich have won 44 times, there have been 9 draws while VfB Stuttgart have won 10 times. The goal difference is 149-70 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • Last season's matches: 2-2 (Bayern Munich at home) and 0-5 (VfB Stuttgart at home).
      • Did you know that Bayern Munich scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Bayern Munich haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Bayern Munich haven't lost in any of their last 11 home matches.
      • VfB Stuttgart have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • When playing at home, Bayern Munich have not lost to VfB Stuttgart in their last 3 encounters.
      • Bayern Munich have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 1st half in 58% of their matches, VfB Stuttgart in 18% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 58% of halftimes, VfB Stuttgart wins 18%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Bayern Munich leads 1-0 at home, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • When VfB Stuttgart leads 0-1 away, they win in 28% of their matches.
      • When Bayern Munich is down 0-1 home, they win 40% of their matches.
      • When VfB Stuttgart is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Bayern Munich has better performance than VfB Stuttgart.
      • Bayern Munich's performance of the last 5 matches is better than VfB Stuttgart's.
      • Bayern Munich have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against VfB Stuttgart (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Bayern Munich won 4, VfB Stuttgart won 0, 1 draws.
      • Bayern Munich have lost just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfB Stuttgart.
      • VfB Stuttgart have won just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Bayern Munich.
      • Bayern Munich scores 3.6 goals in a match against VfB Stuttgart and VfB Stuttgart scores 0.8 goals against Bayern Munich (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bayern Munich and VfB Stuttgart is 4.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Bayern Munich and VfB Stuttgart is 2.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Bayern Munich scores 2.78 goals when playing at home and VfB Stuttgart scores 0.9 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Bayern Munich scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Bayern Munich haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Bayern Munich have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 1st half in 59% of their matches, VfB Stuttgart in 18% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 59% of halftimes, VfB Stuttgart wins 18%.
      • Bayern Munich is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Schalke
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Nov 2022
        Bayern Munich
        6 : 1
        Werder Bremen
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 3
        Bayern Munich
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        Bayern Munich
        6 : 2
        Mainz
      VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Cologne
        2 : 4
        VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Nov 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        2 : 1
        Hertha Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        4 Nov 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        3 : 1
        VfB Stuttgart
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        2 : 1
        Augsburg
    • Head to head

      Bayern Munich
      Matches: 0
      VfB Stuttgart
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        2 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        2 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Dec 2021
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
        0 : 5
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        20 Mar 2021
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        4 : 0
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        28 Nov 2020
        VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 3
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Bayern Munich 10 4 1 15 34
      2 SC Freiburg 9 3 3 15 30
      ...
      15 Hertha Berlin 3 5 7 15 14
      16 VfB Stuttgart 3 5 7 15 14
      17 Bochum 4 1 10 15 13
    • Bayern Munich vs VfB Stuttgart live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 10:30 Star+
      Australia 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 19:30 Sony LIV
      Belgium 15:30 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Bhutan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+
      Bulgaria 16:30 Diema Sport, Play Diema Xtra
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet.ca
      Chad 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 10:30 Star+
      China 21:30 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, Migu
      Colombia 08:30 Star+
      Costa Rica 07:30 Sky HD
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Sky HD
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+
      Egypt 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 07:30 Sky HD
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Guatemala 07:30 Sky HD
      Honduras 07:30 Sky HD
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland
      India 19:00 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola, Mola TV App, mola.tv
      Iran 18:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 16:30 Sport 3
      Italy 15:30 NOW TV
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      Jordan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 15:30 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Maldives 18:30 Sony LIV
      Malta 15:30 TSN5 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 13:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 08:30 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Morocco 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 19:15 Sony LIV
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      New Zealand 01:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Nicaragua 07:30 Sky HD
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 18:30 Sony LIV
      Panama 08:30 Sky HD
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+
      Peru 08:30 Star+
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 4 Portugal
      Qatar 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 16:30 Digi Sport 2 Romania, Digi Online
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 2
      Saudi Arabia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 21:30 HUB Sports 2, StarHub TV+
      Somalia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 19:00 Sony LIV
      Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Syria 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv, Mola
      Tunisia 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 16:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      United Arab Emirates 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+
      Yemen 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information