Bayern Munich vs Man City online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      1
      Corner kicks
      10
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
    • Bayern Munich vs Man City Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Bayern Munich and Manchester City is 2-3. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • Bayern Munich have previously won 6 of 9 matches against Manchester City.
      • During the last 5 meetings with Bayern Munich playing at home, Bayern Munich have won 4 times, there have been 0 draws while Manchester City have won 1 times. The goal difference is 8-4 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • During the last 9 meetings, Bayern Munich have won 5 times, there have been 0 draws while Manchester City have won 4 times. The goal difference is 15-13 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • Manchester City haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Bayern Munich have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Bayern Munich have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Manchester City have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 1st half in 54% of their matches, Manchester City in 51% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 54% of halftimes, Manchester City wins 51%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Manchester City.
      • On their last meeting Manchester City won by 1 goals.
      • When Bayern Munich leads 1-0 at home, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When Manchester City leads 0-1 away, they win in 94% of their matches.
      • When Bayern Munich is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • When Manchester City is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • Manchester City's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Bayern Munich's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Bayern Munich won 2, Manchester City won 3, 0 draws.
      • Bayern Munich scores 1.6 goals in a match against Manchester City and Manchester City scores 1.8 goals against Bayern Munich (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bayern Munich and Manchester City is 3.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Bayern Munich and Manchester City is 1.8.
      • Bayern Munich scores 2.84 goals when playing at home and Manchester City scores 2.1 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Sep 2022
        Augsburg
        1 : 0
        Bayern Munich
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Barcelona
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Sep 2022
        Union Berlin
        1 : 1
        Bayern Munich
      Man City Man City
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        17 Sep 2022
        Wolverhampton
        0 : 3
        Man City
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        14 Sep 2022
        Man City
        2 : 1
        Borussia Dortmund
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        6 Sep 2022
        Sevilla
        0 : 4
        Man City
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        3 Sep 2022
        Aston Villa
        1 : 1
        Man City
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        31 Aug 2022
        Man City
        6 : 0
        Nottm Forest
    • Head to head

      Bayern Munich
      Matches: 0
      Man City
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        0 : 1
        Man City Man City
      2. Flag null
        28 Jul 2018
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        2 : 3
        Man City Man City
    • Bayern Munich vs Man City live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United Kingdom 00:00 CITY+
      France 01:00 CITY+
      United States 14:00 ESPN Deportes, ESPN Deportes+, ESPN, CITY+, ESPN+
      Italy 01:00 CITY+
      Germany 01:00 CITY+
      Spain 01:00 CITY+
      Tunisia 00:00 beIN Sports English
      Venezuela 19:00 Star+, ESPN
      Seychelles 03:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 01:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Mauritius 03:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Croatia 01:00 CITY+
      Djibouti 02:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, beIN Sports English
      Colombia 18:00 Star+, ESPN
      Costa Rica 17:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Chile 20:00 Star+, ESPN Chile
      Canada 18:00 CITY+
      Bulgaria 02:00 CITY+
      Botswana 01:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Cyprus 02:00 CITY+
      Cape Verde 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Denmark 01:00 CITY+
      Gabon 00:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Dominican Republic 19:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Madagascar 02:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Ecuador 18:00 Star+, ESPN
      Niger 00:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Egypt 01:00 CITY+, beIN Sports English
      Tanzania 02:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      El Salvador 17:00 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Brazil 20:00 CITY+, Star+, ESPN, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO
      Estonia 02:00 CITY+
      Australia 09:00 CITY+, ESPN2, Kayo Sports, WatchESPN Australia
      Finland 02:00 CITY+
      Angola 00:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Belize 17:00 ESPN Norte
      Burundi 01:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Belgium 01:00 CITY+
      Chad 00:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, beIN Sports English
      Greece 02:00 CITY+
      Eritrea 02:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Guam 09:00 ESPN Deportes
      Ghana 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Guatemala 17:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Lesotho 01:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Honduras 17:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Mali 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Hungary 01:00 CITY+
      Mozambique 01:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      India 04:30 CITY+
      Rwanda 01:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Indonesia 06:00 CITY+
      Somalia 02:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN Sports English
      Ireland 00:00 CITY+
      Uganda 02:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Austria 01:00 CITY+
      South Sudan 01:00 DStv Now, beIN Sports English
      Japan 08:00 CITY+, SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      Qatar 02:00 beIN Sports English
      Latvia 02:00 CITY+
      Argentina 20:00 CITY+, Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Lithuania 02:00 CITY+
      Uruguay 20:00 Star+, ESPN
      Luxembourg 01:00 CITY+
      Vietnam 06:00 CITY+
      Malaysia 07:00 CITY+
      Benin 00:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Malta 01:00 CITY+
      Burkina Faso 23:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Mexico 18:00 Star+, ESPN Mexico, CITY+
      Cameroon 00:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Netherlands 01:00 CITY+
      Central African Republic 00:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      New Zealand 11:00 CITY+, ESPN2
      Comoros 02:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Nicaragua 17:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Equatorial Guinea 00:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Northern Mariana Islands 09:00 ESPN Deportes
      Ethiopia 02:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Norway 01:00 CITY+, VG+
      Gambia 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Panama 18:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Guinea 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Paraguay 19:00 Star+, ESPN
      Kenya 02:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Peru 18:00 Star+, ESPN
      Liberia 23:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Poland 01:00 CITY+
      Malawi 01:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Portugal 23:00 CITY+, Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Mauritania 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, beIN Sports English
      Puerto Rico 19:00 ESPN Deportes
      Mayotte 02:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Romania 02:00 CITY+
      Namibia 01:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Singapore 07:00 CITY+
      Nigeria 00:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Slovakia 01:00 CITY+
      Senegal 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Slovenia 01:00 CITY+
      Sierra Leone 23:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      South Africa 01:00 CITY+, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv App
      Sudan 01:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, beIN Sports English
      Iran 03:30 beIN Sports English
      Togo 23:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Jordan 02:00 beIN Sports English
      Zambia 01:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Lebanon 02:00 beIN Sports English
      Israel 02:00 Sport 2
      Morocco 00:00 beIN Sports English
      Bahrain 02:00 beIN Sports English
      Bolivia 19:00 Star+, ESPN
      Iraq 02:00 beIN Sports English
      Sri Lanka 04:30 CITY+
      Kuwait 02:00 beIN Sports English
      Sweden 01:00 CITY+
      Libya 01:00 beIN Sports English
      Thailand 06:00 CITY+
      Oman 03:00 beIN Sports English
      U.S. Virgin Islands 19:00 ESPN Deportes
      Syria 02:00 beIN Sports English
      United Arab Emirates 03:00 CITY+, beIN Sports English
      Yemen 02:00 beIN Sports English
      Algeria 00:00 CITY+, beIN Sports English
    • Match information