Barracas Central vs Racing Club online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Calderara, Brian

        Brian Calderara for Barracas has been booked by Nicolas Lamolina and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Bandiera, Neri (Out)
        • Rincon, Sebastian (In)

        Sebastian Rincon is replacing Neri Bandiera for Barracas at Estadio Barracas Central.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Rojas, Matias (Out)
        • Gomez, Jonathan (In)

        The away team replace Matias Rojas with Jonathan Gomez.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Colman, Cristian (Out)
        • Rodriguez, Maximiliano (In)

        Alfredo Jesus Berti is making the team's fourth substitution at Estadio Barracas Central with Maximiliano Rodriguez replacing Cristian Colman.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Arce, Carlos Alfredo (Out)
        • Glaby, Dylan Emanuel (In)

        Dylan Emanuel Glaby is on a sub for Carlos Alfredo Arce for Barracas.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Mouche, Pablo (Out)
        • Sepulveda, Bruno (In)

        Alfredo Jesus Berti (Barracas) is making a second substitution, with Bruno Sepulveda replacing Pablo Mouche.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Hauche, Gabriel (Out)
        • Chancalay, Tomas (In)

        Tomas Chancalay is replacing Gabriel Hauche for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Arce, Carlos Alfredo

        Barracas's Carlos Alfredo Arce has been booked in Barracas.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Rojas, Matias

        Matias Rojas (Racing) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Alcaraz, Carlos (Out)
        • Carbonero, Johan (In)

        Racing make their first substitution with Johan Carbonero replacing Carlos Alcaraz.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Paz, Gonzalo Ezequiel

        At Estadio Barracas Central, Gonzalo Ezequiel Paz has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Barracas Central
      (4-1-3-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Racing Club
      1 Gagliardo 2 Blasi 22 Ferreyra 3 Paz 21 Calderara 19 Arce 33 Mater 10 Tapia 17 Mouche 11 Bandiera 35 Colman 1 Gomez 4 Pillud 8 Galvan 6 Orban 33 Piovi 29 Moreno 22 Alcaraz 19 Miranda 10 Rojas 15 Romero 7 Hauche
      Racing Club
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Barracas Central 41%
      59% Racing Club
      Shots
      1 Off goal 2 5 On goal 4

      3
      Shots blocked
      0
      12
      Corner kicks
      5
      0
      Offsides
      2
      4
      Saves
      5
      15
      Fouls
      9
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Barracas Central vs Racing Club Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 17% 24% 59%
      Odds 5 3.75 1.7
      Correct Score 0-1 0-2 1-2
      Probability 14% 12% 10%
      Odds 6.5 7.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 2 1.8
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Barracas Central vs Racing Club Betting tips

      • Did you know that Barracas Central scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Did you know that Racing Club Avellaneda scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Racing Club Avellaneda haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Barracas Central haven't scored in 0 of their 6 home matches in Liga Profesional this season.
      • Racing Club Avellaneda haven't scored in 2 of their 5 away matches in Liga Profesional this season.
      • Facundo Mater has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Barracas Central. Enzo Copetti has collected 4 for Racing Club Avellaneda.
      • Barracas Central wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Racing Club Avellaneda in 32% of their matches.
      • Barracas Central wins 31% of halftimes, Racing Club Avellaneda wins 32%.
      • When Barracas Central leads 1-0 at home, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When Racing Club Avellaneda leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Barracas Central is down 0-1 home, they win 30% of their matches.
      • When Racing Club Avellaneda is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • Racing Club Avellaneda's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Barracas Central's.
      • Barracas Central scores 1.36 goals when playing at home and Racing Club Avellaneda scores 1.32 goals when playing away (on average).
      • In Liga Profesional, Racing Club Avellaneda has better performance than Barracas Central.
      • Racing Club Avellaneda haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Barracas Central wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Racing Club Avellaneda in 33% of their matches.
      • Barracas Central wins 31% of halftimes, Racing Club Avellaneda wins 33%.
      • Did you know that Racing Club Avellaneda scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Liga Profesional.
      • This was Carlos Alfredo Arce's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

    • Head to head

      Barracas Central
      Matches: 1
      Racing Club
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Barracas Central Barracas Central
        0 : 0
        Racing Club Racing Club
    • Superliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      8 Union Santa Fe 6 3 2 11 21
      9 Racing Club 5 5 2 12 20
      10 Argentinos Jrs 6 2 4 12 20
      ...
      21 Central Cordoba 4 2 7 13 14
      22 Barracas Central 3 5 5 13 14
      23 Estudiantes LP 3 4 5 12 13
    • Barracas Central vs Racing Club live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 09:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Jamaica 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guadeloupe 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cayman Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Barbados 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Anguilla 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 14:00 ViX n/a
      El Salvador 12:00 ViX n/a
      Ecuador 13:00 ViX n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:00 ViX n/a
      Costa Rica 12:00 ViX n/a
      Colombia 13:00 ViX n/a
      Chile 15:00 ViX n/a
      Canada 13:00 Fanatiz Canada n/a
      Montserrat 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bolivia 14:00 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 12:00 ViX n/a
      Puerto Rico 14:00 ViX n/a
      Honduras 12:00 ViX n/a
      Aruba 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 13:00 ViX n/a
      British Virgin Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 12:00 ViX n/a
      Cuba 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 13:00 ViX n/a
      Grenada 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 14:00 ViX n/a
      Haiti 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 13:00 ViX n/a
      Martinique 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 15:00 ViX n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Argentina 15:00 ViX n/a
    • Match information