Morata (57') Llorente (29')

Sevilla vs Atletico Madrid online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Felix, Joao

        Joao Felix (Atletico) has received a yellow card from Ricardo De Burgos Bengoechea.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Molina, Nahuel (Out)
        • Felix, Joao (In)

        Joao Felix (Atletico) has replaced the possibly injured Nahuel Molina.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Gudelj, Nemanja

        Nemanja Gudelj for Sevilla has been booked by Ricardo De Burgos Bengoechea and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Cunha, Matheus (Out)
        • Correa, Angel (In)

        Diego Simeone is making the team's fourth substitution at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan with Angel Correa replacing Matheus Cunha.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Koke (Out)
        • Kondogbia, Geoffrey (In)

        Geoffrey Kondogbia is on a sub for Koke for Atletico.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Dolberg, Kasper (Out)
        • En-Nesyri, Youssef (In)

        Youssef En-Nesyri is replacing Kasper Dolberg for Sevilla at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Torres, Oliver (Out)
        • Gomez, Papu (In)

        The home team replace Oliver Torres with Papu Gomez.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Morata, Alvaro (Out)
        • Griezmann, Antoine (In)

        Antoine Griezmann is replacing Alvaro Morata for the away team.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Niguez, Saul (Out)
        • Carrasco, Yannick (In)

        Atletico make their first substitution with Yannick Carrasco replacing Saul Niguez.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Morata, Alvaro (Scorer)
        • Cunha, Matheus (Assist)

        Goal! Alvaro Morata extends Atletico's lead to 0-2.

        Matheus Cunha with an assist there.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Delaney, Thomas (Out)
        • Rakitic, Ivan (In)

        The home team have replaced Thomas Delaney with Ivan Rakitic. This is the third substitution made today by Julen Lopetegui.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Salas, Kike (Out)
        • Navas, Jesus (In)

        Julen Lopetegui (Sevilla) is making a second substitution, with Jesus Navas replacing Kike Salas.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Witsel, Axel

        Atletico's Axel Witsel has been booked in Seville.


      • Yellow Card (31)
        • Delaney, Thomas

        Thomas Delaney (Sevilla) has received a yellow card from Ricardo De Burgos Bengoechea.


      • Goal ! (29)
        • Llorente, Marcos (Scorer)
        • Koke (Assist)

        Marcos Llorente is on target to give Atletico a 0-1 advantage.

        Koke instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (29)
        • Rekik, Karim (Out)
        • Telles, Alex (In)

        Julen Lopetegui is making the team's first substitution at Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan with Alex Telles replacing Karim Rekik.


      • Yellow Card (11)
        • Isco

        At Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan, Isco has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is just kicking off.


    • Line-ups

      Sevilla
      (4-3-3)
      (4-4-2)
      Atletico Madrid
      13 Bono 30 Carmona 14 Nianzou 29 Salas 4 Rekik 18 Delaney 6 Gudelj 21 Torres 17 Lamela 5 Dolberg 22 Isco 13 Oblak 16 Molina 2 Gimenez 15 Savic 23 Mandava 14 Llorente 6 Koke 20 Witsel 17 Niguez 19 Morata 9 Cunha
      Atletico Madrid
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Sevilla 64%
      36% Atletico Madrid
      Shots
      6 Off goal 8 2 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      3
      5
      Corner kicks
      7
      2
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      1
      8
      Fouls
      12
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Sevilla vs Atletico Madrid Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 34% 27% 39%
      Odds 3.2 3.1 2.37
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 2-1
      Probability 11% 10% 8%
      Odds 6.5 8 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 44% 56%
      Odds 2.37 1.57
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 2 1.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Sevilla vs Atletico Madrid Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Sevilla FC and Atletico Madrid when Sevilla FC is playing at home is 3-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Sevilla FC and Atletico Madrid is 1-1. 9 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 29 meetings with Sevilla FC playing at home, Sevilla FC have won 14 times, there have been 10 draws while Atletico Madrid have won 5 times. The goal difference is 43-31 in favour of Sevilla FC.
      • During the last 59 meetings, Sevilla FC have won 21 times, there have been 20 draws while Atletico Madrid have won 18 times. The goal difference is 81-77 in favour of Atletico Madrid.
      • Last season's matches: 2-1 (Sevilla FC at home) and 1-1 (Atletico Madrid at home).
      • Did you know that Atletico Madrid scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • When playing at home, Sevilla FC have not lost to Atletico Madrid in their last 4 encounters.
      • Atletico Madrid haven't scored in 0 of their 3 away matches in LaLiga this season.
      • Atletico Madrid's away record this season: 2-1-0.
      • A year ago, Sevilla FC were number 4 in the table with 12 points. Now they are number 15 with 5 points.
      • A year ago, Atletico Madrid were number 2 in the table with 14 points. Now they are number 7 with 10 points.
      • Atletico Madrid have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Sevilla FC wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Atletico Madrid in 35% of their matches.
      • Sevilla FC wins 29% of halftimes, Atletico Madrid wins 35%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Sevilla FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Atletico Madrid leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When Sevilla FC is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • When Atletico Madrid is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In LaLiga, Atletico Madrid has better performance than Sevilla FC.
      • Atletico Madrid's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sevilla FC's.
      • Sevilla FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Atletico Madrid (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Sevilla FC won 2, Atletico Madrid won 1, 2 draws.
      • Sevilla FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 LaLiga games against Atletico Madrid.
      • Atletico Madrid have won just 1 of their last 5 LaLiga games against Sevilla FC.
      • Sevilla FC scores 1.2 goals in a match against Atletico Madrid and Atletico Madrid scores 1.2 goals against Sevilla FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sevilla FC and Atletico Madrid is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sevilla FC and Atletico Madrid is 1.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in LaLiga.
      • Sevilla FC scores 1.72 goals when playing at home and Atletico Madrid scores 1.75 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Atletico Madrid is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Sevilla Sevilla
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        7 Dec 2022
        Sevilla
        1 : 1
        Monaco
      2. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        13 Nov 2022
        Velarde CF
        0 : 2
        Sevilla
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        9 Nov 2022
        Sevilla
        1 : 2
        Real Sociedad
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        6 Nov 2022
        Real Betis
        1 : 1
        Sevilla
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Man City
        3 : 1
        Sevilla
      Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
      1. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        12 Nov 2022
        SD Almazan
        0 : 2
        Atletico Madrid
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        9 Nov 2022
        Mallorca
        1 : 0
        Atletico Madrid
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        6 Nov 2022
        Atletico Madrid
        1 : 1
        Espanyol
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        FC Porto
        2 : 1
        Atletico Madrid
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        29 Oct 2022
        Cadiz
        3 : 2
        Atletico Madrid
    • Head to head

      Sevilla
      Matches: 0
      Atletico Madrid
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        1 Oct 2022
        Sevilla Sevilla
        0 : 2
        Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        15 May 2022
        Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
        1 : 1
        Sevilla Sevilla
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        18 Dec 2021
        Sevilla Sevilla
        2 : 1
        Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        4 Apr 2021
        Sevilla Sevilla
        1 : 0
        Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        12 Jan 2021
        Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
        2 : 0
        Sevilla Sevilla
    • LaLiga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Athletic Bilbao 7 3 4 14 24
      5 Atletico Madrid 7 3 4 14 24
      6 Real Betis 7 3 4 14 24
      ...
      17 Celta Vigo 3 3 8 14 12
      18 Sevilla 2 5 7 14 11
      19 Cadiz 2 5 7 14 11
    • Sevilla vs Atletico Madrid live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Andorra 18:30 ZAP La Liga
      Angola 17:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Argentina 13:30 ESPN2 Argentina, Star+
      Australia 03:30 Optus Sport
      Austria 18:30 DAZN
      Bahrain 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 22:30 T Sports
      Belarus 19:30 Belarus 5
      Belgium 18:30 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium, Play Sports
      Benin 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bolivia 12:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Botswana 18:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Brazil 13:30 Star+, GUIGO, ESPN, NOW NET e Claro
      Brunei 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 19:30 MAX Sport 4
      Burkina Faso 16:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Burundi 18:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Cambodia 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 17:30 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Canada 11:30 TSN.ca, TSN App
      Cape Verde 15:30 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, ZAP La Liga
      Central African Republic 17:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Chad 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Chile 13:30 Star+
      China 00:30 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, Migu
      Colombia 11:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Comoros 19:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Costa Rica 10:30 Sky HD, Tigo Sports Costa Rica
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 6 Croatia
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Djibouti 19:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Dominican Republic 12:30 Sky HD
      Ecuador 11:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Egypt 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 10:30 Sky HD, Tigo Sports El Salvador
      Equatorial Guinea 17:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Eritrea 19:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Ethiopia 19:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Finland 19:30 C More Suomi, C More MAX
      France 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 2, Free
      Gabon 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Gambia 16:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Germany 18:30 DAZN1, DAZN
      Ghana 16:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Guatemala 10:30 Sky HD, Tigo Sports Guatemala
      Guinea 16:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, ZAP La Liga
      Honduras 10:30 Sky HD, Tigo Sports Honduras
      Hungary 18:30 Spíler2
      India 22:00 Voot Select
      Indonesia 23:30 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
      Iran 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 17:30 LaLigaTV, Premier Sports 2, Premier Player HD
      Italy 18:30 DAZN
      Japan 01:30 DAZN
      Jordan 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Kuwait 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 18:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Liberia 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Libya 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Luxembourg 18:30 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Madagascar 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Malawi 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Malaysia 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Mali 16:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Malta 18:30 TSN4 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 16:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Mauritius 20:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Mayotte 19:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Mexico 11:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Morocco 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 18:30 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, ZAP La Liga
      Namibia 18:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Netherlands 18:30 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Nicaragua 10:30 Sky HD
      Niger 17:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Nigeria 17:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Norway 18:30 TV 2 Play
      Oman 20:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 11:30 Sky HD, Tigo Sports Panama
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Peru 11:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Philippines 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
      Poland 18:30 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Portugal 16:30 Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
      Qatar 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 19:30 Digi Online, Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Rwanda 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Saudi Arabia 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 16:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Serbia 18:30 Arena Sport 2P
      Seychelles 20:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 16:30 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Singapore 00:30 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovakia 18:30 Nova Sport 4
      Slovenia 18:30 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Somalia 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      South Africa 18:30 SuperSport Laliga, DStv App, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      South Sudan 18:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now
      Spain 18:30 DAZN LaLiga, DAZN
      Sudan 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Sweden 18:30 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 8
      Syria 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 19:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Thailand 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 16:30 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Tunisia 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 19:30 S Sport+, S Sport
      Uganda 19:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Ukraine 19:30 MEGOGO Football 2
      United Arab Emirates 20:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 17:30 Premier Sports 2, LaLigaTV, Premier Player HD
      United States 07:30 ESPN+
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Venezuela 12:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Vietnam 23:30 SCTV 17, ON Football HD, ON Football, VTVcab ON
      Yemen 19:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 18:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Zimbabwe 18:30 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
    • Match information