Luan (90') Calleri (22')
Baralha (72')

Sao Paulo vs Atletico GO online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Red Card
        • Airton

        Airton (Goianiense GO) is red-carded after the match!


      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Luan

        Sao Paulo's Luan has been booked in Sao Paulo.


      • Goal ! (90)
        • Luan (Scorer)

        Luan scores to make it 2-1 at Morumbí.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Pereira, Leo

        Leo Pereira for Goianiense GO has been booked by Bruno Arleu and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Luiz Fernando (Out)
        • Jorginho (In)

        The away team have replaced Luiz Fernando with Jorginho. This is the fourth substitution made today by Eduardo Do Nascimento Souza.


      • Yellow Card (82)
        • Edson Fernando

        Edson Fernando for Goianiense GO has been booked by Bruno Arleu and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Luciano (Out)
        • Eder (In)

        Sao Paulo make their fifth substitution with Eder replacing Luciano.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Joao Moreira (Out)
        • Luan (In)

        Rogerio Ceni (Sao Paulo) is making a fourth substitution, with Luan replacing Joao Moreira.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Reinaldo (Out)
        • Welington (In)

        Welington is replacing Reinaldo for the home team.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Baralha, Gabriel (Scorer)

        Gabriel Baralha is on target to level the scores at 1-1.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Maranhao, Willian (Out)
        • Freitas, Marlon (In)

        The away team replace Willian Maranhao with Marlon Freitas.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Maranhao, Willian

        Willian Maranhao (Goianiense GO) has received a yellow card from Bruno Arleu.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Nestor, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Costa, Talles (In)

        Talles Costa is replacing Rodrigo Nestor for the home team.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Colorado, Andres (Out)
        • Galoppo, Giuliano (In)

        It seems as if Andres Colorado is unable to continue. Giuliano Galoppo replaces him for the home team.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Jefferson (Out)
        • Shaylon (In)

        Goianiense GO make their second substitution with Shaylon replacing Jefferson.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Airton (Out)
        • Pereira, Leo (In)

        Leo Pereira is on a sub for Airton for Goianiense GO.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Patryck

        Patryck (Sao Paulo) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (24)
        • Pereira, Wanderson

        At Morumbí, Wanderson Pereira has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (22)
        • Calleri, Jonathan (Scorer)
        • Patryck (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Jonathan Calleri.

        Patryck instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Sao Paulo
      (3-5-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Atletico GO
      1 Alves 13 Rafinha 32 Luizao 16 Pele 30 Joao Moreira 25 Nestor 20 Colorado 88 Patryck 6 Reinaldo 11 Luciano 9 Calleri 1 Renan 2 Edson Fernando 4 Gazal 3 Pereira 6 Jefferson 8 Baralha 5 Maranhao 10 Rato 7 Airton 9 Churín 11 Luiz Fernando
      Atletico GO
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Sao Paulo 61%
      39% Atletico GO
      Shots
      4 Off goal 8 3 On goal 7

      3
      Shots blocked
      0
      4
      Corner kicks
      7
      2
      Offsides
      0
      6
      Saves
      1
      9
      Fouls
      11
      2
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Sao Paulo vs Atletico GO Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 67% 20% 13%
      Odds 1.65 3.75 5.75
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 13% 13% 10%
      Odds 6.5 7.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.95 1.85
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 45% 55%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Sao Paulo vs Atletico GO Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Sao Paulo FC SP and AC Goianiense GO is 2-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 7 meetings with Sao Paulo FC SP playing at home, Sao Paulo FC SP have won 5 times, there have been 2 draws while AC Goianiense GO have won 0 times. The goal difference is 15-6 in favour of Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • During the last 15 meetings, Sao Paulo FC SP have won 7 times, there have been 3 draws while AC Goianiense GO have won 5 times. The goal difference is 24-22 in favour of Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • Last season's matches: 2-1 (Sao Paulo FC SP at home) and 2-0 (AC Goianiense GO at home).
      • Did you know that Sao Paulo FC SP scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that AC Goianiense GO scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • AC Goianiense GO haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • When playing at home, Sao Paulo FC SP have not lost to AC Goianiense GO in their last 7 encounters.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP haven't scored in 4 of their 16 home matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • AC Goianiense GO haven't scored in 5 of their 16 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • AC Goianiense GO's away record this season: 2-5-9.
      • Jonathan Calleri is Sao Paulo FC SP's top scorer with 15 goals. Wellington Rato has scored 8 times for AC Goianiense GO.
      • Luciano Da Rocha has more yellow cards (8) than any other player at Sao Paulo FC SP. Gabriel Baralhas has collected 9 for AC Goianiense GO.
      • A year ago, AC Goianiense GO were number 13 in the table with 39 points. Now they are number 18 with 30 points.
      • AC Goianiense GO have conceded a goal in each of their last 13 matches.
      • AC Goianiense GO have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, AC Goianiense GO in 30% of their matches.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP wins 38% of halftimes, AC Goianiense GO wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • On their last meeting Sao Paulo FC SP won by 4 goals.
      • When Sao Paulo FC SP leads 1-0 at home, they win in 92% of their matches.
      • When AC Goianiense GO leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When Sao Paulo FC SP is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • When AC Goianiense GO is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, Sao Paulo FC SP has better performance than AC Goianiense GO.
      • AC Goianiense GO's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sao Paulo FC SP's.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • In the last 5 meetings Sao Paulo FC SP won 3, AC Goianiense GO won 2, 0 draws.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP scores 1.4 goals in a match against AC Goianiense GO and AC Goianiense GO scores 1.4 goals against Sao Paulo FC SP (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sao Paulo FC SP and AC Goianiense GO is 2.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sao Paulo FC SP and AC Goianiense GO is 1.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie A.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP scores 1.6 goals when playing at home and AC Goianiense GO scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Welington has assisted the most goals for Sao Paulo FC SP with 6. Airton is AC Goianiense GO's biggest assister (4).
      • A year ago, Sao Paulo FC SP were number 15 in the table with 38 points. Now they are number 10 with 44 points.
      • AC Goianiense GO haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Luciano Da Rocha has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Sao Paulo FC SP. Gabriel Baralhas has collected 9 for AC Goianiense GO.
      • AC Goianiense GO have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, AC Goianiense GO in 31% of their matches.
      • Sao Paulo FC SP wins 37% of halftimes, AC Goianiense GO wins 31%.
      • Did you know that Sao Paulo FC SP scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, AC Goianiense GO has better performance than Sao Paulo FC SP.
      • Did you know that AC Goianiense GO scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Luciano Da Rocha has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Sao Paulo FC SP. Gabriel Baralhas has collected 10 for AC Goianiense GO.
      • A year ago, Sao Paulo FC SP were number 14 in the table with 41 points. Now they are number 8 with 47 points.
    • Form

      Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Goias
        0 : 4
        Sao Paulo
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Sao Paulo
        0 : 1
        Internacional
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        Fluminense
        3 : 1
        Sao Paulo
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        2 Nov 2022
        Sao Paulo
        2 : 2
        Atletico Mineiro
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        28 Oct 2022
        Sao Paulo
        2 : 1
        Atletico GO
      Atletico GO Atletico GO
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        America MG
        1 : 1
        Atletico GO
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        10 Nov 2022
        Atletico GO
        1 : 1
        Atletico Paranaense
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Fortaleza
        1 : 1
        Atletico GO
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        2 Nov 2022
        Atletico GO
        2 : 3
        Santos FC SP
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        28 Oct 2022
        Sao Paulo
        2 : 1
        Atletico GO
    • Head to head

      Sao Paulo
      Matches: 0
      Atletico GO
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        27 Oct 2022
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
        2 : 1
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
      2. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        8 Sep 2022
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
        2 : 0
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
      3. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        1 Sep 2022
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
        3 : 1
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        3 Jul 2022
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
        1 : 2
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        19 Sep 2021
        Sao Paulo Sao Paulo
        2 : 1
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      8 Fortaleza 15 10 13 38 55
      9 Sao Paulo 13 15 10 38 54
      10 America MG 15 8 15 38 53
      ...
      17 Ceara 7 16 15 38 37
      18 Atletico GO 8 12 18 38 36
      19 Avai 9 8 21 38 35
    • Sao Paulo vs Atletico GO live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Argentina 19:00 ViX, Star+
      Belize 16:00 ESPN2
      Bolivia 18:00 ViX, Star+
      Brazil 19:00 Premiere, NOW NET e Claro
      Chile 19:00 ViX, Star+
      Colombia 17:00 ViX, Star+
      Costa Rica 16:00 ViX, ESPN2, Star+
      Dominican Republic 18:00 ViX, ESPN2, Star+
      Ecuador 17:00 ViX, Star+
      El Salvador 16:00 ViX, ESPN2, Star+
      Finland 01:00 VeikkausTV
      Guatemala 16:00 ViX, ESPN2, Star+
      Honduras 16:00 ViX, Star+, ESPN2
      Italy 00:00 SportItalia
      Mexico 17:00 ViX, Fanatiz Mexico, ESPN2 Mexico, Star+
      Nicaragua 16:00 ViX, Star+, ESPN2
      Panama 17:00 ViX, Star+, ESPN2
      Paraguay 19:00 ViX, Star+
      Peru 17:00 ViX, Star+
      Serbia 00:00 Arena Sport 1 Serbia
      United States 13:00 VIX+, Paramount+, Premiere
      Uruguay 19:00 ViX, Star+
      Venezuela 18:00 ViX, Star+
    • Match information