Colon vs Argentinos Jrs online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Colon vs Argentinos Jrs
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

  • How to watch

    Streams:

    AFA Play

    Fanatiz International

    VIX+

    On TV:

    TyC Sports Internacional
    Watch
Match feed:
  • Colon vs Argentinos Jrs Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 34% 29% 37%
    Odds 2.7 3.25 2.7
    Correct Score 0-1 1-0 1-2
    Probability 12% 12% 8%
    Odds 7.5 7.5 10
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 38% 62%
    Odds 2.2 1.65
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 45% 55%
    Odds 1.95 1.8
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Colon vs Argentinos Jrs Betting tips

    • During the last 17 meetings with Colon de Santa Fe playing at home, Colon de Santa Fe have won 9 times, there have been 3 draws while Argentinos Juniors have won 5 times. The goal difference is 25-15 in favour of Colon de Santa Fe.
    • During the last 31 meetings, Colon de Santa Fe have won 12 times, there have been 5 draws while Argentinos Juniors have won 14 times. The goal difference is 36-34 in favour of Argentinos Juniors.
    • Did you know that Colon de Santa Fe scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
    • Did you know that Argentinos Juniors scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
    • Colon de Santa Fe haven't won in their last 5 games.
    • Argentinos Juniors haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
    • Colon de Santa Fe haven't scored in 3 of their 10 home matches in Liga Profesional this season.
    • Argentinos Juniors haven't scored in 5 of their 9 away matches in Liga Profesional this season.
    • Colon de Santa Fe's home record this season: 3-4-3.
    • Juan Sanchez Mino has assisted the most goals for Colon de Santa Fe with 2. Gabriel Avalos is Argentinos Juniors's biggest assister (3).
    • A year ago, Colon de Santa Fe were number 7 in the table with 32 points. Now they are number 25 with 19 points.
    • Colon de Santa Fe wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Argentinos Juniors in 28% of their matches.
    • Colon de Santa Fe wins 28% of halftimes, Argentinos Juniors wins 28%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was Argentinos Juniors.
    • On their last meeting Argentinos Juniors won by 2 goals.
    • When Colon de Santa Fe leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
    • When Argentinos Juniors leads 0-1 away, they win in 54% of their matches.
    • When Colon de Santa Fe is down 0-1 home, they win 27% of their matches.
    • When Argentinos Juniors is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
    • In Liga Profesional, Argentinos Juniors has better performance than Colon de Santa Fe.
    • Argentinos Juniors's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Colon de Santa Fe's.
    • Colon de Santa Fe has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
    • In the last 5 meetings Colon de Santa Fe won 2, Argentinos Juniors won 2, 1 draws.
    • Colon de Santa Fe have lost just 1 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against Argentinos Juniors.
    • Argentinos Juniors have won just 1 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against Colon de Santa Fe.
    • Colon de Santa Fe scores 0.6 goals in a match against Argentinos Juniors and Argentinos Juniors scores 0.8 goals against Colon de Santa Fe (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between Colon de Santa Fe and Argentinos Juniors is 1.4.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Colon de Santa Fe and Argentinos Juniors is 0.8.
    • Both teams haven't won their last match in Liga Profesional.
    • Both teams lost their last match.
    • Colon de Santa Fe scores 1.39 goals when playing at home and Argentinos Juniors scores 1.12 goals when playing away (on average).
    • A year ago, Argentinos Juniors were number 14 in the table with 25 points. Now they are number 8 with 30 points.
    • Argentinos Juniors have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
    • Did you know that Argentinos Juniors scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
  • Form

    Colon Colon
    1. Flag ARG Superliga
      18 Sep 2022
      CA Talleres
      2 : 0
      Colon
    2. Flag ARG Superliga
      14 Sep 2022
      Colon
      0 : 0
      San Lorenzo
    3. Flag ARG Superliga
      10 Sep 2022
      Banfield
      2 : 1
      Colon
    4. Flag ARG Superliga
      4 Sep 2022
      Colon
      1 : 2
      Boca Juniors
    5. Flag ARG Superliga
      28 Aug 2022
      Barracas Central
      1 : 0
      Colon
  • Head to head

    Colon
    Matches: 0
    Argentinos Jrs
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag ARG Superliga
      21 Oct 2021
      Argentinos Jrs Argentinos Jrs
      3 : 1
      Colon Colon
    2. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
      4 Apr 2021
      Colon Colon
      0 : 0
      Argentinos Jrs Argentinos Jrs
    3. Flag ARG Copa Argentina
      17 Mar 2021
      Colon Colon
      0 : 1
      Argentinos Jrs Argentinos Jrs
    4. Flag ARG Superliga
      30 Sep 2019
      Colon Colon
      1 : 0
      Argentinos Jrs Argentinos Jrs
    5. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
      18 Jul 2019
      Argentinos Jrs Argentinos Jrs
      0 : 1
      Colon Colon
  • Superliga Standings

    Pos Team W D L M Pts
    7 Godoy Cruz 9 5 7 21 32
    8 Argentinos Jrs 9 3 8 20 30
    9 CA Platense 7 8 5 20 29
    ...
    24 Arsenal de Sarandi 4 11 6 21 23
    25 Colon 4 7 9 20 19
    26 Lanus 4 5 12 21 17
  • Colon vs Argentinos Jrs live stream

    Country Time Channels
    United States 15:30 VIX+, Paramount+, TyC Sports Internacional
    Paraguay 20:30 ViX
    Panama 19:30 ViX
    Nicaragua 18:30 ViX
    Mexico 19:30 Fanatiz Mexico, ViX
    Honduras 18:30 ViX
    Bolivia 20:30 ViX
    Uruguay 21:30 ViX
    Ecuador 19:30 ViX
    Dominican Republic 20:30 ViX
    Costa Rica 18:30 ViX
    Colombia 19:30 ViX
    Chile 21:30 ViX
    Canada 19:30 Fanatiz Canada
    Peru 19:30 ViX
    El Salvador 18:30 ViX
    Guatemala 18:30 ViX
    Venezuela 20:30 ViX
    Argentina 21:30 ViX
  • Match information