Argentina vs Honduras online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Argentina vs Honduras Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 64% 23% 13%
      Odds 1.07 10 34
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 16% 14% 9%
      Odds 8 6 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 42% 58%
      Odds 1.44 2.7
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 38% 62%
      Odds 2.62 1.44
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Argentina vs Honduras Betting tips

      • Argentina haven't lost in their last 33 games.
      • Argentina haven't lost in their last 33 games.
      • Argentina have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Argentina have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Argentina wins 1st half in 81% of their matches, Honduras in 20% of their matches.
      • Argentina wins 1st half in 81% of their matches, Honduras in 20% of their matches.
      • Argentina wins 81% of halftimes, Honduras wins 20%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Argentina.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Argentina.
      • On their last meeting Argentina won by 1 goals.
      • On their last meeting Argentina won by 1 goals.
      • When Argentina leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Honduras leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Honduras is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Honduras is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Argentina's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Honduras's.
      • Argentina's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Honduras's.
      • Argentina scores 2.17 goals when playing at home and Honduras scores 0.71 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Argentina scores 2.17 goals when playing at home and Honduras scores 0.71 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Argentina Argentina
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Argentina
        3 : 0
        Jamaica
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Argentina
        3 : 0
        Honduras
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        5 Jun 2022
        Argentina
        5 : 0
        Estonia
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        29 Mar 2022
        Ecuador
        1 : 1
        Argentina
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        25 Mar 2022
        Argentina
        3 : 0
        Venezuela
      Honduras Honduras
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        27 Sep 2022
        Guatemala
        1 : 2
        Honduras
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Argentina
        3 : 0
        Honduras
      3. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        30 Mar 2022
        Jamaica
        2 : 1
        Honduras
      4. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        27 Mar 2022
        Honduras
        0 : 1
        Mexico
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        24 Mar 2022
        Panama
        1 : 1
        Honduras
    • Head to head

      Argentina
      Matches: 0
      Honduras
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        23 Sep 2022
        Argentina Argentina
        3 : 0
        Honduras Honduras
    • Argentina vs Honduras live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 02:00 sportdigital, Sport1 Extra, DAZN
      United States 15:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA, beIN SPORTS XTRA en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 02:00 beIN SPORTS 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Morocco 01:00 beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Oman 04:00 beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 03:00 TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritania 00:00 TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 01:00 beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Venezuela 20:00 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, DIRECTV Sports App, Claro Sports
      Costa Rica 18:00 Claro Sports
      South Sudan 02:00 TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English
      Chile 21:00 DIRECTV Sports Chile, Claro Sports, DIRECTV Sports App
      Colombia 19:00 DIRECTV Sports Colombia, Claro Sports, DIRECTV Sports App
      Chad 01:00 beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 19:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA, Fanatiz Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Bolivia 20:00 Claro Sports
      Belize 18:00 Claro Sports
      Cuba 20:00 Claro Sports
      Saudi Arabia 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Djibouti 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Switzerland 02:00 Sport1 Extra, DAZN, sportdigital
      Dominican Republic 20:00 Claro Sports
      Austria 02:00 sportdigital, DAZN, Sport1 Extra
      Ecuador 19:00 DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, Claro Sports
      Argentina 21:00 TyC Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports App, Claro Sports, TyC Sports Play
      Egypt 02:00 TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 02:00 TOD, beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 18:00 Claro Sports
      Mexico 19:00 Marca Claro, Claro Sports
      Paraguay 20:00 Claro Sports
      Nicaragua 18:00 Claro Sports
      Puerto Rico 20:00 Claro Sports
      Panama 19:00 Nex, Claro Sports
      Bahrain 03:00 beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Peru 19:00 DIRECTV Sports Peru, DIRECTV Sports App, Claro Sports
      Guatemala 18:00 Claro Sports
      Qatar 03:00 beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 18:00 Canal 5 Televicentro Honduras, Deportes TVC, Claro Sports
      Somalia 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Iran 03:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Sudan 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Iraq 03:00 beIN Sports English, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Syria 03:00 beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 03:00 Sport 4
      United Arab Emirates 04:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Jordan 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Uruguay 21:00 DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, Claro Sports, DIRECTV Sports App
      Kuwait 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Yemen 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
      Algeria 01:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, TOD
    • Match information