Toure (39') Babic (17') Robertone (8')
Catena (81')

Almeria vs Rayo Vallecano online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Mendes, Houboulang (Out)
        • Melo, Kaiky (In)

        Kaiky Melo is replacing Houboulang Mendes for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Ramazani, Largie

        At Estadio del Mediterráneo, Largie Ramazani has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Red Card (87)
        • Embarba, Adri

        Adri Embarba (Almeria) leaves the pitch after receiving two yellow cards.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Palazon, Isi (Out)
        • Nteka, Randy (In)

        Randy Nteka is on a sub for Isi Palazon for Vallecano.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Catena, Alejandro (Scorer)
        • Palazon, Isi (Assist)

        Goal! Vallecano reduce the deficit to 3-1 through Alejandro Catena.

        Great play from Isi Palazon to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Robertone, Lucas (Out)
        • Ramazani, Largie (In)

        The home team have replaced Lucas Robertone with Largie Ramazani. This is the fourth substitution made today by Rubi.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Toure, El Bilal (Out)
        • Eguaras (In)

        Almeria make their third substitution with Eguaras replacing El Bilal Toure.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Trejo, Oscar (Out)
        • Bebe (In)

        The away team replace Oscar Trejo with Bebe.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Embarba, Adri

        Almeria's Adri Embarba has been booked in Almeria.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Samu

        Samu (Almeria) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Melero, Gonzalo (Out)
        • Pozo (In)

        The home team replace Gonzalo Melero with Pozo.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Baptistao, Leo (Out)
        • Samu (In)

        Samu is on a sub for Leo Baptistao for Almeria.


      • Yellow Card (57)
        • Valentín, Óscar

        Óscar Valentín (Vallecano) has received a yellow card from Pablo Gonzalez Fuertes.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ciss, Pathe (Out)
        • Comesana, Santi (In)

        Vallecano make their third substitution with Santi Comesana replacing Pathe Ciss.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Lejeune, Florian (Out)
        • Valentín, Óscar (In)

        Óscar Valentín is replacing Florian Lejeune for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Sanchez, Salvi (Out)
        • Falcao (In)

        Andoni Iraola is making the team's first substitution at Estadio del Mediterráneo with Falcao replacing Salvi Sanchez.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Sanchez, Salvi

        Salvi Sanchez (Vallecano) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (39)
        • Toure, El Bilal (Scorer)
        • Melero, Gonzalo (Assist)

        Goal! Almeria extend their lead to 3-0 through El Bilal Toure.

        Gonzalo Melero instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (17)
        • Babic, Srdjan (Scorer)
        • Embarba, Adri (Assist)

        Almeria take a comfortable 2-0 lead thanks to Srdjan Babic.

        That's a fine assist from Adri Embarba.


      • Goal ! (8)
        • Robertone, Lucas (Scorer)
        • Embarba, Adri (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Lucas Robertone.

        Adri Embarba with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Almeria
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-4-2)
      Rayo Vallecano
      13 Martinez 24 Mendes 19 Ely 22 Babic 15 Akieme 6 De La Hoz 5 Robertone 12 Baptistao 3 Melero 10 Embarba 9 Toure 13 Lopez 20 Balliu 19 Lejeune 5 Catena 3 Garcia 7 Palazon 17 Lopez 21 Ciss 14 Sanchez 8 Trejo 34 Camello
      Rayo Vallecano
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Almeria 68%
      32% Rayo Vallecano
      Shots
      6 Off goal 7 5 On goal 3

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      7
      Corner kicks
      6
      4
      Offsides
      4
      2
      Saves
      2
      15
      Fouls
      12
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Almeria vs Rayo Vallecano Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 46% 27% 28%
      Odds 3.1 3.2 2.45
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-1
      Probability 12% 9% 9%
      Odds 8.5 7.5 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 45% 55%
      Odds 2.2 1.66
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Almeria vs Rayo Vallecano Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between UD Almeria and Rayo Vallecano when UD Almeria is playing at home is 0-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between UD Almeria and Rayo Vallecano is 0-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 9 meetings with UD Almeria playing at home, UD Almeria have won 3 times, there have been 0 draws while Rayo Vallecano have won 6 times.
      • During the last 17 meetings, UD Almeria have won 5 times, there have been 2 draws while Rayo Vallecano have won 10 times.
      • UD Almeria have a losing streak of 4 matches in LaLiga.
      • UD Almeria have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Rayo Vallecano have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • UD Almeria haven't scored in 1 of their 3 home matches in LaLiga this season.
      • Rayo Vallecano haven't scored in 1 of their 4 away matches in LaLiga this season.
      • Largie Ramazani is UD Almeria's top scorer with 2 goals. Isi Palazon has scored 2 times for Rayo Vallecano.
      • UD Almeria have not managed to score in their last 4 matches.
      • UD Almeria have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • Rayo Vallecano have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • UD Almeria wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Rayo Vallecano in 22% of their matches.
      • UD Almeria wins 28% of halftimes, Rayo Vallecano wins 22%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Rayo Vallecano.
      • On their last meeting Rayo Vallecano won by 1 goals.
      • When UD Almeria leads 1-0 at home, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Rayo Vallecano leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When UD Almeria is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • When Rayo Vallecano is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In LaLiga, Rayo Vallecano has better performance than UD Almeria.
      • UD Almeria has streak of 4 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • In the last 5 meetings UD Almeria won 2, Rayo Vallecano won 2, 1 draws.
      • Rayo Vallecano have lost just 0 of their last 4 LaLiga games against UD Almeria.
      • UD Almeria have won just 0 of their last 4 LaLiga games against Rayo Vallecano.
      • UD Almeria scores 1 goals in a match against Rayo Vallecano and Rayo Vallecano scores 1 goals against UD Almeria (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between UD Almeria and Rayo Vallecano is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between UD Almeria and Rayo Vallecano is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in LaLiga.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • UD Almeria scores 1.54 goals when playing at home and Rayo Vallecano scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Rayo Vallecano have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • A year ago, Rayo Vallecano were number 5 in the table with 13 points. Now they are number 10 with 10 points.
      • Rayo Vallecano's performance of the last 5 matches is better than UD Almeria's.
      • Lucas Robertone has assisted the most goals for UD Almeria with 2. Oscar Trejo is Rayo Vallecano's biggest assister (2).
      • Kaiky Melo has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at UD Almeria. Oscar Trejo has collected 4 for Rayo Vallecano.
      • If Oscar Trejo receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Almeria Almeria
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        3 Dec 2022
        SK Sturm Graz
        1 : 0
        Almeria
      2. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        13 Nov 2022
        CD Arenteiro
        2 : 0
        Almeria
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        9 Nov 2022
        Almeria
        1 : 0
        Getafe
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        5 Nov 2022
        Barcelona
        2 : 0
        Almeria
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        29 Oct 2022
        Almeria
        3 : 1
        Celta Vigo
      Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        3 Dec 2022
        Galatasaray
        0 : 1
        Rayo Vallecano
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Nov 2022
        Fenerbahce
        3 : 1
        Rayo Vallecano
      3. Flag ESP Copa del Rey
        13 Nov 2022
        Cfj Mollerussa
        1 : 3
        Rayo Vallecano
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        10 Nov 2022
        Rayo Vallecano
        0 : 0
        Celta Vigo
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        7 Nov 2022
        Rayo Vallecano
        3 : 2
        Real Madrid
    • Head to head

      Almeria
      Matches: 0
      Rayo Vallecano
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        8 Oct 2022
        Almeria Almeria
        3 : 1
        Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        2 Apr 2021
        Almeria Almeria
        0 : 1
        Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        8 Nov 2020
        Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
        0 : 1
        Almeria Almeria
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        13 Jul 2020
        Almeria Almeria
        3 : 2
        Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga 2
        21 Sep 2019
        Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
        1 : 1
        Almeria Almeria
    • LaLiga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      7 Osasuna 7 2 5 14 23
      8 Rayo Vallecano 6 4 4 14 22
      9 Villarreal 6 3 5 14 21
      ...
      13 Girona 4 4 6 14 16
      14 Almeria 5 1 8 14 16
      15 Getafe 3 5 6 14 14
    • Almeria vs Rayo Vallecano live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 13:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Andorra 14:00 ZAP La Liga
      Angola 13:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Australia 23:00 Optus Sport
      Austria 14:00 DAZN
      Bahrain 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Bangladesh 18:00 T Sports
      Benin 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Botswana 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Brazil 09:00 Star+
      Brunei 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Bulgaria 15:00 MAX Sport 4
      Burkina Faso 12:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Burundi 14:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cambodia 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Cameroon 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Canada 07:00 TSN.ca, TSN App
      Cape Verde 11:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, ZAP La Liga
      Central African Republic 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Chad 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      China 20:00 Migu, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Comoros 15:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Costa Rica 06:00 Sky HD, VIX+
      Croatia 14:00 Arena Sport 6 Croatia
      Denmark 14:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 15:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Dominican Republic 08:00 Sky HD, VIX+
      Egypt 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      El Salvador 06:00 Sky HD, VIX+
      Equatorial Guinea 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Eritrea 15:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Ethiopia 15:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Faroe Islands 13:00 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 15:00 C More Suomi
      France 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports MAX 6
      Gabon 13:00 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Gambia 12:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Germany 14:00 DAZN
      Ghana 12:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Guatemala 06:00 Sky HD, VIX+
      Guinea 12:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 12:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, ZAP La Liga
      Honduras 06:00 Sky HD, VIX+
      Hungary 14:00 Spíler2
      India 17:30 Voot Select
      Indonesia 19:00 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 3 Indonesia
      Iran 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Iraq 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Ireland 13:00 LaLigaTV
      Italy 14:00 DAZN
      Japan 21:00 DAZN
      Jordan 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Kazakhstan 18:00 Setanta Sports Kazakhstan
      Kenya 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Kuwait 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Laos 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Lebanon 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Lesotho 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Liberia 12:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Libya 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Liechtenstein 14:00 Blue Sport
      Madagascar 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Malawi 14:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Malaysia 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Mali 12:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Malta 14:00 GO TV Anywhere, TSN4 Malta
      Mauritania 12:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Mauritius 16:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Mayotte 15:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Mexico 07:00 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Morocco 13:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 1
      Mozambique 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, ZAP La Liga
      Namibia 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Nicaragua 06:00 Sky HD, VIX+
      Niger 13:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Nigeria 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Norway 14:00 TV 2 Play
      Oman 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Panama 07:00 Sky HD, VIX+
      Philippines 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 3 Premier League HD
      Portugal 12:00 Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Qatar 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Romania 15:00 Digi Online, Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Rwanda 14:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Saudi Arabia 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Senegal 12:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Serbia 14:00 Arena Sport 2P
      Seychelles 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 12:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Singapore 20:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovenia 14:00 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia
      Somalia 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      South Africa 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv App, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      South Sudan 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Spain 14:00 DAZN LaLiga, DAZN
      Sudan 14:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Sweden 14:00 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 14:00 Blue Sport
      Syria 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Tanzania 15:00 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Thailand 19:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Togo 12:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Tunisia 13:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Turkey 15:00 S Sport+, S Sport
      Uganda 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ukraine 15:00 MEGOGO Football 2
      United Arab Emirates 16:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      United Kingdom 13:00 LaLigaTV
      United States 03:00 ESPN+, fubotv
      Vietnam 19:00 SCTV 17, ON Football HD, ON Football, VTVcab ON
      Yemen 15:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 1, TOD
      Zambia 14:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Zimbabwe 14:00 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
    • Match information