Gentile (90') Arakaki Chinen (62')
Zanelatto Tellez (38')

UTC Cajamarca vs Alianza Atletico online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      UTC Cajamarca
      Alianza Atletico
      33 Ynamine 3 Vasquez 28 Fernandez 18 Mejia 22 Ortiz 5 Schuler 6 Gutierrez 14 Diez 17 Arakaki 11 Gentile 13 Peraza 1 Penny 17 Arismendi 22 Amondarain 4 Bilbao 3 Pretel 5 Arias 32 Valverde 35 Guarderas 27 Zanelatto 14 Ruiz 37 Fernandez
      Alianza Atletico
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      UTC Cajamarca 64%
      36% Alianza Atletico
      Shots
      11 Off goal 3 8 On goal 5

      10
      Corner kicks
      5
      1
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      6
      14
      Fouls
      12
      3
      Yellow cards
      5
      1
      Red cards
      0
    • UTC Cajamarca vs Alianza Atletico Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between UTC de Cajamarca and Alianza Atletico when UTC de Cajamarca is playing at home is 2-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 7 meetings with UTC de Cajamarca playing at home, UTC de Cajamarca have won 5 times, there have been 0 draws while Alianza Atletico have won 2 times. The goal difference is 14-5 in favour of UTC de Cajamarca.
      • During the last 13 meetings, UTC de Cajamarca have won 6 times, there have been 1 draws while Alianza Atletico have won 6 times. The goal difference is 19-14 in favour of UTC de Cajamarca.
      • UTC de Cajamarca have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Alianza Atletico haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Donald Millan has assisted the most goals for UTC de Cajamarca with 6. Roger Torres is Alianza Atletico's biggest assister (6).
      • Christian Vasquez has more yellow cards (11) than any other player at UTC de Cajamarca. Santiago Arias has collected 16 for Alianza Atletico.
      • Alianza Atletico have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • UTC de Cajamarca wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Alianza Atletico in 28% of their matches.
      • UTC de Cajamarca wins 22% of halftimes, Alianza Atletico wins 28%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Alianza Atletico.
      • On their last meeting Alianza Atletico won by 1 goals.
      • When UTC de Cajamarca leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Alianza Atletico leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When UTC de Cajamarca is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • When Alianza Atletico is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • In Primera Division, UTC de Cajamarca has better performance than Alianza Atletico.
      • UTC de Cajamarca's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Alianza Atletico's.
      • In the last 5 meetings UTC de Cajamarca won 2, Alianza Atletico won 2, 1 draws.
      • UTC de Cajamarca have lost just 1 of their last 4 Primera Division games against Alianza Atletico.
      • Alianza Atletico have won just 1 of their last 4 Primera Division games against UTC de Cajamarca.
      • UTC de Cajamarca scores 1 goals in a match against Alianza Atletico and Alianza Atletico scores 0.8 goals against UTC de Cajamarca (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between UTC de Cajamarca and Alianza Atletico is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between UTC de Cajamarca and Alianza Atletico is 0.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Primera Division.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • UTC de Cajamarca scores 1.78 goals when playing at home and Alianza Atletico scores 1.12 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Kevin Ruiz scores against UTC de Cajamarca it will be his 5th goal for Alianza Atletico this season.
      • This was Wadid Arismendi's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Jonathan Bilbao's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
      1. Flag PER Première division
        4 Oct 2022
        Deportivo Municipal
        1 : 2
        UTC Cajamarca
      2. Flag PER Première division
        30 Sep 2022
        UTC Cajamarca
        4 : 0
        Cesar Vallejo
      3. Flag PER Première division
        18 Sep 2022
        Deportivo San Martin
        1 : 5
        UTC Cajamarca
      4. Flag PER Première division
        9 Sep 2022
        UTC Cajamarca
        4 : 0
        FC Carlos Stein
      5. Flag PER Première division
        4 Sep 2022
        AD Cantolao
        0 : 0
        UTC Cajamarca
      Alianza Atletico Alianza Atletico
      1. Flag PER Première division
        30 Sep 2022
        Alianza Atletico
        2 : 2
        Universitario de Deportes
      2. Flag PER Première division
        19 Sep 2022
        Ayacucho FC
        2 : 0
        Alianza Atletico
      3. Flag PER Première division
        10 Sep 2022
        Alianza Atletico
        2 : 2
        Asociacion Deportiva Tarma
      4. Flag PER Première division
        5 Sep 2022
        Em Deportivo Binacional
        2 : 0
        Alianza Atletico
      5. Flag PER Première division
        28 Aug 2022
        Alianza Atletico
        1 : 0
        Cienciano
    • Head to head

      UTC Cajamarca
      Matches: 0
      Alianza Atletico
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag PER Primera Division
        18 Jul 2022
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
        2 : 1
        Alianza Atletico Alianza Atletico
      2. Flag PER Primera Division
        12 Feb 2022
        Alianza Atletico Alianza Atletico
        1 : 0
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
      3. Flag PER Primera Division
        23 Aug 2021
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
        3 : 1
        Alianza Atletico Alianza Atletico
      4. Flag PER Primera Division
        22 May 2021
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
        0 : 2
        Alianza Atletico Alianza Atletico
      5. Flag PER Torneo Del Inca
        18 Mar 2015
        Alianza Atletico Alianza Atletico
        0 : 3
        UTC Cajamarca UTC Cajamarca
    • UTC Cajamarca vs Alianza Atletico live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 11:30 Peru Magico
      Paraguay 16:30 ViX
      Peru 15:30 ViX, Gol Peru, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Nicaragua 14:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Panama 15:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Bolivia 16:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Mexico 15:30 Fanatiz Mexico, ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      El Salvador 14:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Guatemala 14:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Dominican Republic 16:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Ecuador 15:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Costa Rica 14:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Colombia 15:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Chile 17:30 ViX, Peru Magico, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Uruguay 17:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Honduras 14:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Venezuela 16:30 ViX, Peru Magico, GolTV Latinoamerica
      Argentina 17:30 ViX, GolTV Latinoamerica
    • Match information