Hungary vs Albania on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Betting tips

      • When Hungary leads 1-0 at home, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Albania is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Hungary wins 50% of halftimes, Albania wins 38%.
      • Hungary have lost just 1 of their last 4 games against Albania (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting Albania won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Hungary and Albania is 1.25.
      • When Hungary is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • Hungary wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Albania in 38% of their matches.
      • In WC Qualification, UEFA, Albania has better performance than Hungary.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Albania.
      • Hungary scores 1.2 goals when playing at home and Albania scores 0.71 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Albania leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • Nemanja Nikolic has assisted the most goals for Hungary with 2. Odise Roshi is Albania's biggest assister (3).
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Hungary and Albania is 0.25.
      • Albania's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Hungary's.
      • In the last 4 meetings Hungary won 3, Albania won 1, 0 draws.
      • Hungary scores 1 goals in a match against Albania and Albania scores 0.25 goals against Hungary (on average).
      • Did you know that Hungary scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Hungary have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Hungary haven't scored in 1 of their 3 home matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • Albania haven't scored in 0 of their 3 away matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • Did you know that Albania scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Albania is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Klaus Gjasula's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Last matches

      Hungary Hungary
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        15 Nov 2021
        Poland
        1 : 2
        Hungary
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        12 Nov 2021
        Hungary
        4 : 0
        San Marino
      3. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        12 Oct 2021
        England
        1 : 1
        Hungary
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        9 Oct 2021
        Hungary
        0 : 1
        Albania
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        8 Sep 2021
        Hungary
        2 : 1
        Andorra
      Albania Albania
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        15 Nov 2021
        Albania
        1 : 0
        Andorra
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        12 Nov 2021
        England
        5 : 0
        Albania
      3. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        12 Oct 2021
        Albania
        0 : 1
        Poland
      4. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        9 Oct 2021
        Hungary
        0 : 1
        Albania
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        8 Sep 2021
        Albania
        5 : 0
        San Marino
    • Head-to-head

      Hungary
      Matches: 2
      Albania
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        9 Oct 2021
        Hungary Hungary
        0 : 1
        Albania Albania
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        5 Sep 2021
        Albania Albania
        1 : 0
        Hungary Hungary
    • Hungary vs Albania broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 09:45 fubotv
      United Kingdom 19:45 SKY GO Extra
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      Indonesia 01:45 Mola TV App Mola TV
      Nepal 00:30 Sony LIV
      Iran 22:15 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Qatar 21:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 Nigeria
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online Digi Sport 3 Romania
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Timor-Leste 03:45 mola.tv Mola TV
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now
      Lebanon 21:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now
      Western Sahara 19:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony LIV
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony LIV
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Ireland 19:45 Sky Sports Red Button
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now
      Bahrain 21:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now
      Jordan 21:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now
      Morocco 19:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Tunisia 19:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now
      Albania 20:45 RTSH Sport
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now
      Israel 21:45 Sport 3
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now
      Maldives 23:45 Sony LIV
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now
      Poland 20:45 IPLA Polsat Sport Premium 2
      Seychelles 22:45 DStv Now
      Russia 06:45 matchtv.ru
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App
      Australia 05:45 Optus Sport
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Kazakhstan 00:45 qazsporttv.kz Qazsport
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Portugal 18:45 Canal 11
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Vietnam 01:45 VTVcab ON
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now
      Belize 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 7 Cytavision on the Go
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Honduras 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Algeria 19:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV
      Egypt 20:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Belarus 21:45 Belarus 5
      Iraq 21:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony LIV
      Kuwait 21:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Brazil 15:45 Estadio TNT Sports
      Libya 20:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Oman 22:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Somalia 21:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      Hungary 20:45 M4 Sports
      Yemen 21:45 beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia
      India 00:15 JioTV Sony LIV
    • Match information

      • Teams: Hungary - Albania
      • Tournament: WC Qualification, UEFA
      • Date: Saturday, 9 October 2021
      • Hour: 14:45
      • Venue: Puskas Arena, Budapest