Djuricic (57')
Giroud (67') Messias (6')

Sampdoria vs AC Milan online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Leris, Mehdi

        Mehdi Leris is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Augello, Tommaso

        Tommaso Augello (Sampdoria) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Quagliarella, Fabio

        Sampdoria's Fabio Quagliarella has been booked in Genoa.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Villar, Gonzalo (Out)
        • Vieira, Ronaldo (In)

        Ronaldo Vieira is on a sub for Gonzalo Villar for Sampdoria.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Djuricic, Filip (Out)
        • Verre, Valerio (In)

        Marco Giampaolo (Sampdoria) is making a third substitution, with Valerio Verre replacing Filip Djuricic.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Caputo, Francesco (Out)
        • Quagliarella, Fabio (In)

        The home team have replaced Francesco Caputo with Fabio Quagliarella. This is the second substitution made today by Marco Giampaolo.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Pobega, Tommaso (Out)
        • Vranckx, Aster (In)

        Milan make their third substitution with Aster Vranckx replacing Tommaso Pobega.


      • Substitution (71)
        • De Ketelaere, Charles (Out)
        • Bennacer, Ismael (In)

        The away team replace Charles De Ketelaere with Ismael Bennacer.


      • Goal ! (67)
        • Giroud, Olivier (Scorer)

        Goal! Olivier Giroud gives Milan the lead from the penalty spot. The score is now 1-2.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Villar, Gonzalo

        Gonzalo Villar is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Messias, Junior (Out)
        • Tomori, Fikayo (In)

        Stefano Pioli is making the team's first substitution at Luigi Ferraris with Fikayo Tomori replacing Junior Messias.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Bereszynski, Bartosz (Out)
        • Gabbiadini, Manolo (In)

        Manolo Gabbiadini is replacing Bartosz Bereszynski for the home team.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Djuricic, Filip (Scorer)
        • Augello, Tommaso (Assist)

        Filip Djuricic scores with his head for Sampdoria to level the match at 1-1.

        Great play from Tommaso Augello to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Ferrari, Alex

        Alex Ferrari (Sampdoria) has received a first yellow card.


      • Red Card (47)
        • Leao, Rafael

        Rafael Leao (Milan) has been booked for the second time by the referee and is off!


      • Yellow Card (17)
        • Leao, Rafael

        Rafael Leao (Milan) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (6)
        • Messias, Junior (Scorer)
        • Leao, Rafael (Assist)

        Junior Messias scores to make it 0-1 at Luigi Ferraris.

        That's a fine assist from Rafael Leao.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Sampdoria
      (4-1-4-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      AC Milan
      1 Audero 24 Bereszynski 21 Murillo 25 Ferrari 3 Augello 4 Villar 37 Leris 8 Rincon 11 Sabiri 7 Djuricic 10 Caputo 16 Maignan 2 Calabria 20 Kalulu 24 Kjaer 19 Hernandez 32 Pobega 8 Tonali 30 Messias 90 De Ketelaere 17 Leao 9 Giroud
      AC Milan
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Sampdoria 55%
      45% AC Milan
      Shots
      5 Off goal 6 4 On goal 4

      1
      Shots blocked
      4
      2
      Corner kicks
      4
      0
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      3
      11
      Fouls
      9
      5
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Sampdoria vs AC Milan Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 10% 17% 73%
      Odds 6.5 4.33 1.5
      Correct Score 0-2 0-1 0-3
      Probability 13% 11% 10%
      Odds 7 7 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 47% 53%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Sampdoria vs AC Milan Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Sampdoria Genoa and AC Milan when Sampdoria Genoa is playing at home is 0-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Sampdoria Genoa and AC Milan is 0-1. 13 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 28 meetings with Sampdoria Genoa playing at home, Sampdoria Genoa have won 8 times, there have been 6 draws while AC Milan have won 14 times. The goal difference is 43-26 in favour of AC Milan.
      • During the last 53 meetings, Sampdoria Genoa have won 12 times, there have been 11 draws while AC Milan have won 30 times. The goal difference is 82-42 in favour of AC Milan.
      • Last season AC Milan won both games against Sampdoria Genoa (1-0 at home and 1-0 away).
      • Did you know that AC Milan scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Sampdoria Genoa haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • AC Milan haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • AC Milan have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Sampdoria Genoa haven't scored in 2 of their 3 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Sampdoria Genoa's home record this season: 0-2-1.
      • Valerio Verre has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Sampdoria Genoa. Theo Hernandez has collected 3 for AC Milan.
      • Sampdoria Genoa wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, AC Milan in 42% of their matches.
      • Sampdoria Genoa wins 32% of halftimes, AC Milan wins 42%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AC Milan.
      • On their last meeting AC Milan won by 1 goals.
      • When Sampdoria Genoa leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When AC Milan leads 0-1 away, they win in 92% of their matches.
      • When Sampdoria Genoa is down 0-1 home, they win 8% of their matches.
      • When AC Milan is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, AC Milan has better performance than Sampdoria Genoa.
      • AC Milan's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sampdoria Genoa's.
      • AC Milan have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Sampdoria Genoa (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Sampdoria Genoa won 0, AC Milan won 4, 1 draws.
      • AC Milan have lost just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Sampdoria Genoa.
      • Sampdoria Genoa have won just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against AC Milan.
      • Sampdoria Genoa scores 0.6 goals in a match against AC Milan and AC Milan scores 1.8 goals against Sampdoria Genoa (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sampdoria Genoa and AC Milan is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sampdoria Genoa and AC Milan is 0.8.
      • Sampdoria Genoa scores 1.42 goals when playing at home and AC Milan scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Sampdoria Genoa haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Sampdoria Genoa wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, AC Milan in 42% of their matches.
      • Sampdoria Genoa wins 31% of halftimes, AC Milan wins 42%.
      • A year ago, Sampdoria Genoa were number 13 in the table with 5 points. Now they are number 18 with 2 points.
      • Tomas Rincon has assisted the most goals for Sampdoria Genoa with 2. Rafael Leao is AC Milan's biggest assister (2).
      • AC Milan haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • AC Milan have lost none of their last 5 away matches.
      • When AC Milan is down 1-0 away, they win 30% of their matches.
      • Sampdoria Genoa scores 1.42 goals when playing at home and AC Milan scores 1.97 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Sampdoria Sampdoria
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Nov 2022
        Sampdoria
        0 : 2
        Lecce
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Torino
        2 : 0
        Sampdoria
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Sampdoria
        0 : 2
        Fiorentina
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan
        3 : 0
        Sampdoria
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Oct 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 1
        Sampdoria
      AC Milan AC Milan
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 1
        Fiorentina
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 Nov 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 0
        AC Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        2 : 1
        Spezia
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        AC Milan
        4 : 0
        FC Salzburg
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Oct 2022
        Torino
        2 : 1
        AC Milan
    • Head to head

      Sampdoria
      Matches: 0
      AC Milan
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        1 : 2
        AC Milan AC Milan
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Feb 2022
        AC Milan AC Milan
        1 : 0
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Aug 2021
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        0 : 1
        AC Milan AC Milan
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Apr 2021
        AC Milan AC Milan
        1 : 1
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Dec 2020
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        1 : 2
        AC Milan AC Milan
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Napoli 13 2 0 15 41
      2 AC Milan 10 3 2 15 33
      3 Juventus 9 4 2 15 31
      ...
      18 Cremonese 0 7 8 15 7
      19 Sampdoria 1 3 11 15 6
      20 Verona 1 2 12 15 5
    • Sampdoria vs AC Milan live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      France 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN SPORTS 2
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport 1, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Italy 20:45 DAZN, Sky Sport Calcio, Sky Sport 4K, NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Uno
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      Israel 21:45 Sport 1
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Greenland 18:45 TV2 Sport Denmark
      Brunei 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Brazil 15:45 GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro, Star+, ESPN
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Canada 13:45 fuboTV Canada
      Cambodia 01:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Panama 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      China 02:45 QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China, iQiyi
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Chile 15:45 Star+, ESPN Chile
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Ecuador 13:45 ESPN, Star+
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Egypt 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Malta 20:45 GO TV Anywhere, TSN3 Malta
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Nicaragua 12:45 ESPN2, Star+
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV3
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Tunisia 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      Bahrain 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Australia 04:45 beIN SPORTS 3
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Belize 12:45 ESPN2
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Bulgaria 21:45 MAX Sport 3
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      India 00:15 Voot Select
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 2 Hungary
      Iran 23:15 STARZPLAY
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Iraq 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport 1, BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium, Play Sports
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Jordan 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Romania 21:45 Digi Sport 3 Romania, Digi Online
      Kuwait 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Laos 01:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 2
      Lebanon 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Yemen 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Argentina 15:45 Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Libya 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Belarus 21:45 Belarus 5
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Malaysia 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports Malaysia
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 18:45 STARZPLAY, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Colombia 13:45 Star+, ESPN
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Morocco 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, ESPN2, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      El Salvador 12:45 ESPN2, Star+
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      New Zealand 06:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Oman 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Honduras 12:45 ESPN2, Star+
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 1 HD
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Qatar 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Mexico 13:45 Star+, ESPN2 Mexico
      Seychelles 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Singapore 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports Singapore, StarHub TV+
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Somalia 21:45 STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, Maximo 360, SuperSport Football, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      South Sudan 20:45 STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, DStv Now
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden, discovery+, C More Fotball
      Russia 06:45 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Syria 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Thailand 01:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Venezuela 14:45 ESPN, Star+
      Algeria 19:45 STARZPLAY
    • Match information