Pantovic (65')

Bochum vs Wolfsburg online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Steffen, Renato

        Wolfsburg's Renato Steffen has been booked in Bochum.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Rexhbecaj, Elvis (Out)
        • Tesche, Robert (In)

        Thomas Reis (Bochum) is making a third substitution, with Robert Tesche replacing Elvis Rexhbecaj.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Pantovic, Milos (Out)
        • Lowen, Eduard (In)

        Bochum make their second substitution with Eduard Lowen replacing Milos Pantovic.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Soares, Danilo

        Danilo Soares for Bochum has been booked by Daniel Schlager and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Asano, Takuma (Out)
        • Antwi-Adjej, Christopher (In)

        The home team replace Takuma Asano with Christopher Antwi-Adjej.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Roussillon, Jerome (Out)
        • Bialek, Bartosz (In)

        Bartosz Bialek is replacing Jerome Roussillon for the away team.


      • Goal ! (65)
        • Pantovic, Milos (Scorer)
        • Holtmann, Gerrit (Assist)

        Bochum's Milos Pantovic scores with his head to give his side a 1-0 lead.

        Gerrit Holtmann with an assist there.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Philipp, Maximilian (Out)
        • Steffen, Renato (In)

        Renato Steffen is replacing Maximilian Philipp for Wolfsburg at Vonovia Ruhrstadion.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Waldschmidt, Luca (Out)
        • Nmecha, Felix (In)

        The away team have replaced Luca Waldschmidt with Felix Nmecha. This is the first substitution made today by Florian Kohfeldt.


      • Yellow Card (33)
        • Waldschmidt, Luca

        At Vonovia Ruhrstadion, Luca Waldschmidt has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Match Started

        The match has started.


    • Line-ups

      Bochum
      Wolfsburg
      1 Riemann 2 Gamboa 37 Bella-Kotchap 29 Leitsch 3 Soares 27 Pantovic 10 Asano 40 Polter 8 Losilla 20 Rexhbecaj 17 Holtmann 1 Casteels 4 Lacroix 3 Bornauw 25 Brooks 15 Roussillon 20 Baku 27 Arnold 31 Gerhardt 17 Philipp 7 Waldschmidt 9 Weghorst
      Wolfsburg
    • Bochum vs Wolfsburg Betting tips

      • Average number of goals in meetings between VfL Bochum and VfL Wolfsburg is 2.8.
      • VfL Bochum wins 32% of halftimes, VfL Wolfsburg wins 37%.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg leads 0-1 away, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When playing at home, VfL Bochum have not lost to VfL Wolfsburg in their last 4 encounters.
      • VfL Bochum's performance of the last 5 matches is better than VfL Wolfsburg's.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between VfL Bochum and VfL Wolfsburg is 1.2.
      • Erhan Masovic has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at VfL Bochum. Jerome Roussillon has collected 5 for VfL Wolfsburg.
      • VfL Bochum have won just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfL Wolfsburg.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost 7 matches in a row.
      • The winner of their last meeting was VfL Wolfsburg.
      • VfL Bochum scores 2.08 goals when playing at home and VfL Wolfsburg scores 1.3 goals when playing away (on average).
      • VfL Bochum wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, VfL Wolfsburg in 37% of their matches.
      • When VfL Bochum leads 1-0 at home, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg haven't won in their last 8 games.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfL Bochum.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • In the last 5 meetings VfL Bochum won 1, VfL Wolfsburg won 3, 1 draws.
      • VfL Bochum scores 1 goals in a match against VfL Wolfsburg and VfL Wolfsburg scores 1.8 goals against VfL Bochum (on average).
      • VfL Bochum has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • When VfL Bochum is down 0-1 home, they win 45% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, VfL Bochum has better performance than VfL Wolfsburg.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • A year ago, VfL Wolfsburg were number 5 in the table with 29 points. Now they are number 13 with 20 points.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against VfL Bochum (in all competitions).
      • On their last meeting VfL Wolfsburg won by 1 goals.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • Did you know that VfL Bochum scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • VfL Bochum have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg haven't scored in 3 of their 8 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • VfL Bochum haven't scored in 2 of their 8 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have a losing streak of 5 matches in Bundesliga.
      • VfL Wolfsburg's last away win against VfL Bochum was in 2006.
      • During the last 26 meetings, VfL Bochum have won 12 times, there have been 4 draws while VfL Wolfsburg have won 10 times. The goal difference is 41-37 in favour of VfL Bochum.
      • During the last 13 meetings with VfL Bochum playing at home, VfL Bochum have won 8 times, there have been 3 draws while VfL Wolfsburg have won 2 times. The goal difference is 27-15 in favour of VfL Bochum.
      • Did you know that VfL Wolfsburg scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • VfL Bochum is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • If Maximilian Arnold receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when VfL Bochum leads 1-0 at home this season is 2-0.
    • Bochum vs Wolfsburg Form

      Bochum Bochum
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Union Berlin
        3 : 2
        Bochum
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 May 2022
        Bochum
        2 : 1
        Arminia Bielefeld
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        3 : 4
        Bochum
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        24 Apr 2022
        Bochum
        0 : 2
        Augsburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        16 Apr 2022
        SC Freiburg
        3 : 0
        Bochum
      Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        Cologne
        0 : 1
        Wolfsburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        VfB Stuttgart
        1 : 1
        Wolfsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Apr 2022
        Wolfsburg
        5 : 0
        Mainz
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        16 Apr 2022
        Borussia Dortmund
        6 : 1
        Wolfsburg
    • Bochum vs Wolfsburg Head to head

      Bochum
      Matches: 2
      Wolfsburg
      50 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Jan 2022
        Bochum Bochum
        1 : 0
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Aug 2021
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        1 : 0
        Bochum Bochum
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      11 Eintracht Frankfurt 10 12 12 34 42
      12 Wolfsburg 12 6 16 34 42
      13 Bochum 12 6 16 34 42
      14 Augsburg 10 8 16 34 38
    • Bochum vs Wolfsburg live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 17:30 Sky Sport Uno Sky Sport Football
      France 17:30 Free beIN Sports MAX 8
      United States 06:30 n/a ESPN+
      Germany 17:30 DAZN n/a
      Seychelles 20:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Nicaragua 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Bahamas 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Maldives 21:30 SONY TEN 1 HD Sony LIV
      Mozambique 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Uganda 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Greece 18:30 Nova Sports 3 n/a
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Brunei 00:30 Astro Go n/a
      Bhutan 22:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 22:30 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Slovenia 17:30 ŠTV 1 ŠTV 2
      Bulgaria 18:30 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Switzerland 17:30 DAZN n/a
      Burundi 18:30 n/a Startimes World Football
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Cameroon 17:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Malawi 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Canada 11:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Mexico 10:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Cayman Islands 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Netherlands 17:30 n/a Ziggo Sport Select
      Chile 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Norway 17:30 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      China 00:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Russia 04:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Colombia 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Singapore 00:30 n/a HUB Sports 2
      Costa Rica 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Sri Lanka 22:00 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Denmark 17:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Timor-Leste 01:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Dominica 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Aruba 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Dominican Republic 12:30 n/a Sky HD
      Albania 17:30 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 13:30 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Malaysia 00:30 Astro Supersport 5 n/a
      Estonia 18:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Malta 17:30 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Finland 18:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Montserrat 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Australia 03:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nepal 22:15 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Panama 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      New Zealand 05:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Peru 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Nigeria 17:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Portugal 15:30 n/a Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Pakistan 21:30 SONY TEN 1 Sony LIV
      Austria 17:30 DAZN n/a
      Paraguay 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Poland 17:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Grenada 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Romania 18:30 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Guatemala 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Rwanda 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Guinea 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Sierra Leone 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Honduras 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Slovakia 17:30 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Iceland 16:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      South Africa 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      India 22:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Sweden 17:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Indonesia 23:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Tanzania 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Jamaica 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Turkey 19:30 Tivibu Spor 3 beIN Sports 3 Turkey
      Japan 01:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Ukraine 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports Ukraine
      Kenya 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Latvia 18:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Zambia 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Lithuania 18:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Cyprus 18:30 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus n/a
      Madagascar 19:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Vietnam 23:30 ON Sports Premium n/a
      Anguilla 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information