Guilavogui (84') Nmecha (11')
Bittencourt (23') Fullkrug (21')

Wolfsburg vs Werder Bremen online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Nmecha, Lukas

        Wolfsburg's Lukas Nmecha has been booked in Wolfsburg.


      • Goal ! (84)
        • Guilavogui, Josuha (Scorer)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (Assist)

        Josuha Guilavogui gets an equalizer for Wolfsburg. The score is now 2-2.

        That's a fine assist from Lukas Nmecha.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Fullkrug, Niclas (Out)
        • Burke, Oliver (In)

        Oliver Burke (Bremen) has replaced the possibly injured Niclas Fullkrug at Volkswagen Arena.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Weiser, Mitchell (Out)
        • Agu, Felix (In)

        Felix Agu is replacing Mitchell Weiser for the away team.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Bittencourt, Leonardo (Out)
        • Rapp, Nicolai (In)

        The away team replace Leonardo Bittencourt with Nicolai Rapp.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Baku, Ridle (Out)
        • Kruse, Maximilian (In)

        The home team replace Ridle Baku with Maximilian Kruse.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Jung, Anthony (Out)
        • Buchanan, Lee (In)

        Ole Werner is making the team's fifteenth substitution at Volkswagen Arena with Lee Buchanan replacing Anthony Jung.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Wimmer, Patrick (Out)
        • Kaminski, Jakub (In)

        Jakub Kaminski is replacing Patrick Wimmer for the home team.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Marmoush, Omar (Out)
        • Waldschmidt, Luca (In)

        Luca Waldschmidt is on a sub for Omar Marmoush for Wolfsburg.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Pieper, Amos

        Amos Pieper (Bremen) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • Weiser, Mitchell

        At Volkswagen Arena, Mitchell Weiser has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Brekalo, Josip (Out)
        • Wind, Jonas (In)

        Niko Kovac (Wolfsburg) is making a tenth substitution, with Jonas Wind replacing Josip Brekalo.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Van de Ven, Micky

        Micky Van de Ven (Wolfsburg) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Svanberg, Mattias (Out)
        • Guilavogui, Josuha (In)

        Wolfsburg make their ninth substitution with Josuha Guilavogui replacing Mattias Svanberg.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Bittencourt, Leonardo (Scorer)
        • Ducksch, Marvin (Assist)

        Goal! Bremen have taken a 1-2 lead courtesy of a header from Leonardo Bittencourt.

        Great play from Marvin Ducksch to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Fullkrug, Niclas (Scorer)
        • Stage, Jens (Assist)

        Niclas Fullkrug levels the score at 1-1.

        Jens Stage instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (11)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (Scorer)
        • Wimmer, Patrick (Assist)

        Lukas Nmecha puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.

        Patrick Wimmer with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Wolfsburg
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-1-4-2)
      Werder Bremen
      1 Casteels 20 Baku 3 Bornauw 4 Lacroix 5 Van de Ven 32 Svanberg 27 Arnold 39 Wimmer 14 Brekalo 33 Marmoush 10 Nmecha 1 Pavlenka 5 Pieper 13 Veljkovic 32 Friedl 36 Gross 8 Weiser 6 Stage 10 Bittencourt 3 Jung 11 Fullkrug 7 Ducksch
      Werder Bremen
      (3-1-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Wolfsburg 62%
      38% Werder Bremen
      Shots
      5 Off goal 5 2 On goal 6

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      2
      Corner kicks
      5
      1
      Offsides
      4
      4
      Saves
      0
      10
      Fouls
      14
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Wolfsburg vs Werder Bremen Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 33% 24% 43%
      Odds 2.05 3.6 3.4
      Correct Score 1-2 2-1 0-1
      Probability 9% 8% 7%
      Odds 12 9 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Wolfsburg vs Werder Bremen Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between VfL Wolfsburg and Werder Bremen when VfL Wolfsburg is playing at home is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between VfL Wolfsburg and Werder Bremen is 1-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 26 meetings with VfL Wolfsburg playing at home, VfL Wolfsburg have won 9 times, there have been 7 draws while Werder Bremen have won 10 times. The goal difference is 50-47 in favour of VfL Wolfsburg.
      • During the last 53 meetings, VfL Wolfsburg have won 20 times, there have been 11 draws while Werder Bremen have won 22 times. The goal difference is 96-92 in favour of Werder Bremen.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Werder Bremen haven't won any of their last 3 games against VfL Wolfsburg.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Werder Bremen have scored at least one goal for 26 consecutive matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Werder Bremen in 25% of their matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 35% of halftimes, Werder Bremen wins 25%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was VfL Wolfsburg.
      • On their last meeting VfL Wolfsburg won by 1 goals.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Werder Bremen leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Werder Bremen is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Werder Bremen's.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Werder Bremen (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings VfL Wolfsburg won 3, Werder Bremen won 1, 1 draws.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Werder Bremen.
      • Werder Bremen have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfL Wolfsburg.
      • VfL Wolfsburg scores 2.2 goals in a match against Werder Bremen and Werder Bremen scores 1.6 goals against VfL Wolfsburg (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between VfL Wolfsburg and Werder Bremen is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between VfL Wolfsburg and Werder Bremen is 2.2.
      • VfL Wolfsburg scores 1.88 goals when playing at home and Werder Bremen scores 1.89 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Werder Bremen have scored at least one goal for 27 consecutive matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Werder Bremen in 27% of their matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg wins 35% of halftimes, Werder Bremen wins 27%.
      • When Werder Bremen leads 0-1 away, they win in 77% of their matches.
      • Werder Bremen have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Werder Bremen have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
    • Form

      Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 2
        Werder Bremen
      2. Flag DEU Coupe d'Allemagne
        30 Jul 2022
        Carl Zeiss Jena
        0 : 1
        Wolfsburg
      3. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        23 Jul 2022
        Wolfsburg
        4 : 0
        Brentford
      4. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        16 Jul 2022
        KV Mechelen
        3 : 4
        Wolfsburg
      5. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        9 Jul 2022
        WSG Wattens
        1 : 7
        Wolfsburg
      Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Aug 2022
        Werder Bremen
        2 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 2
        Werder Bremen
      3. Flag DEU Coupe d'Allemagne
        1 Aug 2022
        Cottbus
        1 : 2
        Werder Bremen
      4. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        9 Jul 2022
        Besiktas
        2 : 1
        Werder Bremen
      5. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        3 Jul 2022
        Werder Bremen
        2 : 1
        Karlsruhe
    • Head to head

      Wolfsburg
      Matches: 3
      Werder Bremen
      67 Wins: 2
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        2 : 2
        Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        20 Mar 2021
        Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
        1 : 2
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        27 Nov 2020
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        5 : 3
        Werder Bremen Werder Bremen
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      9 Augsburg 1 0 1 2 3
      10 Werder Bremen 0 2 0 2 2
      11 VfB Stuttgart 0 2 0 2 2
      11 RB Leipzig 0 2 0 2 2
      13 Wolfsburg 0 1 0 1 1
      14 Schalke 0 1 1 2 1
    • Wolfsburg vs Werder Bremen live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      France 15:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 15:30 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Faroe Islands 14:30 See n/a
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      China 21:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet.ca n/a
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Belgium 15:30 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium n/a
      Denmark 15:30 See Viaplay Denmark
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Turkey 16:30 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Slovakia 15:30 Premier Sport n/a
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Panama 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Timor-Leste 22:30 Mola n/a
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola n/a
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Bulgaria 16:30 n/a Diema Sport
      Luxembourg 15:30 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium n/a
      Romania 16:30 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
    • Match information