Vila Nova vs Vasco Da Gama RJ on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Betting tips

      • Vila Nova FC GO's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CR Vasco da Gama RJ's.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • In the last 5 meetings Vila Nova FC GO won 1, CR Vasco da Gama RJ won 4, 0 draws.
      • Vila Nova FC GO haven't lost in any of their last 10 home matches.
      • Vila Nova FC GO scores 0.8 goals in a match against CR Vasco da Gama RJ and CR Vasco da Gama RJ scores 1.8 goals against Vila Nova FC GO (on average).
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • When Vila Nova FC GO is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie B.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Vila Nova FC GO (in all competitions).
      • Vila Nova FC GO haven't lost in their last 13 games.
      • On their last meeting CR Vasco da Gama RJ won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Vila Nova FC GO and CR Vasco da Gama RJ is 2.6.
      • When CR Vasco da Gama RJ leads 0-1 away, they win in 42% of their matches.
      • Vila Nova FC GO wins 27% of halftimes, CR Vasco da Gama RJ wins 27%.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Vila Nova FC GO and CR Vasco da Gama RJ is 1.4.
      • In Brasileiro Serie B, Vila Nova FC GO has better performance than CR Vasco da Gama RJ.
      • Vila Nova FC GO's home record this season: 5-9-3.
      • The winner of their last meeting was CR Vasco da Gama RJ.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Vila Nova FC GO scores 1.39 goals when playing at home and CR Vasco da Gama RJ scores 0.92 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Vila Nova FC GO leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • Vila Nova FC GO wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, CR Vasco da Gama RJ in 27% of their matches.
      • When CR Vasco da Gama RJ is down 1-0 away, they win 5% of their matches.
      • Vila Nova FC GO have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have a losing streak of 3 matches in Brasileiro Serie B.
      • During the last 8 meetings, Vila Nova FC GO have won 2 times, there have been 0 draws while CR Vasco da Gama RJ have won 6 times. The goal difference is 16-7 in favour of CR Vasco da Gama RJ.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ haven't scored in 5 of their 17 away matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Vila Nova FC GO haven't scored in 10 of their 17 home matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Did you know that CR Vasco da Gama RJ scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Vila Nova FC GO scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Did you know that Vila Nova FC GO scores 7% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • CR Vasco da Gama RJ have a losing streak of 4 matches in Brasileiro Serie B.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
    • Last matches

      Vila Nova Vila Nova
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        28 Nov 2021
        Vitoria BA
        0 : 1
        Vila Nova
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        20 Nov 2021
        Vila Nova
        2 : 1
        Londrina
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        15 Nov 2021
        Vila Nova
        2 : 2
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        11 Nov 2021
        Sampaio Correa
        3 : 0
        Vila Nova
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        7 Nov 2021
        Vila Nova
        2 : 2
        Guarani SP
      Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        28 Nov 2021
        Londrina
        3 : 0
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        19 Nov 2021
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        2 : 2
        Remo PA
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        15 Nov 2021
        Vila Nova
        2 : 2
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        11 Nov 2021
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        0 : 3
        Vitoria BA
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        7 Nov 2021
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        0 : 4
        Botafogo
    • Head-to-head

      Vila Nova
      Matches: 2
      Vasco Da Gama RJ
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        15 Nov 2021
        Vila Nova Vila Nova
        2 : 2
        Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        10 Aug 2021
        Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
        1 : 0
        Vila Nova Vila Nova
    • Vila Nova vs Vasco Da Gama RJ broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 22:00 SPO Internacional
      France 22:00 SPO Internacional
      United Kingdom 21:00 SPO Internacional
      Germany 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Spain 22:00 SPO Internacional
      United States 11:00 Premiere
      Montenegro 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Moldova 23:00 SPO Internacional
      Luxembourg 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Liechtenstein 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Slovenia 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Russia 09:00 SPO Internacional
      Peru 16:00 SPO Internacional
      Canada 16:00 SPO Internacional
      Bulgaria 23:00 SPO Internacional
      Bolivia 17:00 SPO Internacional
      Belgium 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Belarus 00:00 SPO Internacional
      Azerbaijan 01:00 SPO Internacional
      New Zealand 10:00 SPO Internacional
      Norway 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Cape Verde 20:00 SPO Internacional
      Portugal 20:00 SPO Internacional
      Chile 18:00 SPO Internacional
      Serbia 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Croatia 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Austria 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Cyprus 23:00 SPO Internacional
      Lithuania 23:00 SPO Internacional
      Denmark 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Malta 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Estonia 23:00 SPO Internacional
      Monaco 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Finland 23:00 SPO Internacional
      Netherlands 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Andorra 22:00 SPO Internacional
      North Macedonia 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Georgia 01:00 SPO Internacional
      Panama 16:00 SPO Internacional
      Albania 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Poland 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Greece 23:00 SPO Internacional
      Romania 23:00 SPO Internacional
      Hungary 22:00 SPO Internacional
      San Marino 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Sweden 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Slovakia 22:00 SPO Internacional
      Mexico 15:00 Fanatiz Mexico
      Iceland 21:00 SPO Internacional
      Australia 08:00 SPO Internacional
      Ukraine 23:00 SPO Internacional
      Latvia 23:00 SPO Internacional
      Uruguay 18:00 SPO Internacional
      Brazil 18:00 Canais Globo SporTV
    • Match information

      • Teams: Vila Nova FC GO - CR Vasco da Gama RJ
      • Tournament: Brasileiro Serie B
      • Date: Monday, 15 November 2021
      • Hour: 16:00
      • Venue: Serra Dourada, Goiania