Dovbyk (84') Ignatenko (81') Dovbyk (69') Zubkov (57') Tymchyk (22')

Armenia vs Ukraine online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Harutyunyan, Hovhannes

        Hovhannes Harutyunyan (Armenia) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (84)
        • Dovbyk, Artem (Scorer)

        Ukraine take a comfortable 0-5 lead thanks to Artem Dovbyk.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Zelarrayan, Lucas (Out)
        • Serobyan, Artur (In)

        Artur Serobyan is replacing Lucas Zelarrayan for the home team.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Ignatenko, Danylo (Scorer)
        • Dovbyk, Artem (Assist)

        Goal! Ukraine extend their lead to 0-4 through Danylo Ignatenko.

        Artem Dovbyk with an assist there.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Krivtsov, Sergey (Out)
        • Matvienko, Mykola (In)

        The away team replace Sergey Krivtsov with Mykola Matvienko.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Margaryan, Zhirayr (Out)
        • Monroy Ararat, Jordy Joao (In)

        The home team replace Zhirayr Margaryan with Jordy Joao Monroy Ararat.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Mkoyan, Hrayr (Out)
        • Voskanyan, Taron (In)

        Taron Voskanyan is replacing Hrayr Mkoyan for the home team.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Zubkov, Oleksandr (Out)
        • Mudryk, Mykhailo (In)

        Oleksandr Petrakov is making the team's fourth substitution at Vazgen Sargsyan Republican Stadium with Mykhailo Mudryk replacing Oleksandr Zubkov.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Dashyan, Artak

        Artak Dashyan for Armenia has been booked by Joao Pinheiro and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Dovbyk, Artem (Scorer)
        • Zubkov, Oleksandr (Assist)

        Artem Dovbyk heads in to give Ukraine a 0-3 lead at Vazgen Sargsyan Republican Stadium.

        Great play from Oleksandr Zubkov to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Tsygankov, Viktor (Out)
        • Yarmolenko, Andriy (In)

        Ukraine make their third substitution with Andriy Yarmolenko replacing Viktor Tsygankov.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Yaremchuk, Roman (Out)
        • Dovbyk, Artem (In)

        Artem Dovbyk is on a sub for Roman Yaremchuk for Ukraine.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Barseghyan, Tigran (Out)
        • Shaghoyan, Zhirayr (In)

        Zhirayr Shaghoyan is replacing Tigran Barseghyan for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Krivtsov, Sergey

        Ukraine's Sergey Krivtsov has been booked in Yerevan.


      • Goal ! (57)
        • Zubkov, Oleksandr (Scorer)
        • Tymchyk, Oleksandr (Assist)

        Great finish from Oleksandr Zubkov to give Ukraine a 0-2 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Oleksandr Tymchyk.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Sydorchuk, Serhiy (Out)
        • Pikhalyonok, Oleksandr (In)

        Oleksandr Pikhalyonok is on a sub for Serhiy Sydorchuk for Ukraine.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Bichakhchyan, Vahan (Out)
        • Harutyunyan, Hovhannes (In)

        Armenia make their first substitution with Hovhannes Harutyunyan replacing Vahan Bichakhchyan.


      • Yellow Card (30)
        • Sydorchuk, Serhiy

        Serhiy Sydorchuk (Ukraine) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (22)
        • Tymchyk, Oleksandr (Scorer)
        • Zubkov, Oleksandr (Assist)

        Goal! Ukraine have got their heads in front thanks to a Oleksandr Tymchyk strike.

        Oleksandr Zubkov instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Armenia
      (5-3-2)
      (3-4-3)
      Ukraine
      1 Yurchenko 20 Dashyan 19 Hambardzumyan 15 Mkoyan 2 Calisir 22 Margaryan 23 Bichakhchyan 5 Grigoryan 7 Bayramyan 11 Barseghyan 10 Zelarrayan 12 Lunin 13 Zabarnyi 4 Krivtsov 19 Kacharaba 18 Tymchyk 5 Sydorchuk 14 Ignatenko 16 Mykolenko 20 Zubkov 9 Yaremchuk 15 Tsygankov
      Ukraine
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Armenia 42%
      58% Ukraine
      Shots
      3 Off goal 6 4 On goal 6

      4
      Shots blocked
      0
      2
      Corner kicks
      6
      4
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      4
      4
      Fouls
      15
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Armenia vs Ukraine Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, Armenia have won 0 times, there have been 2 draws while Ukraine have won 3 times.
      • Armenia have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Armenia have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Armenia wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Ukraine in 25% of their matches.
      • Armenia wins 20% of halftimes, Ukraine wins 25%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Ukraine.
      • On their last meeting Ukraine won by 3 goals.
      • When Armenia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Ukraine leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Armenia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Ukraine is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Ukraine has better performance than Armenia.
      • Ukraine's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Armenia's.
      • Ukraine have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Armenia (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Armenia won 0, Ukraine won 3, 2 draws.
      • Armenia scores 1 goals in a match against Ukraine and Ukraine scores 2.2 goals against Armenia (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Armenia and Ukraine is 3.2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Nations League.
      • Armenia scores 0.8 goals when playing at home and Ukraine scores 1.75 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Armenia wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Ukraine in 23% of their matches.
      • Armenia wins 20% of halftimes, Ukraine wins 23%.
      • Armenia scores 0.8 goals when playing at home and Ukraine scores 1.56 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • If Khoren Bayramyan receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Armenia Armenia
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Ireland
        3 : 2
        Armenia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Armenia
        0 : 5
        Ukraine
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Armenia
        1 : 4
        Scotland
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Ukraine
        3 : 0
        Armenia
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        8 Jun 2022
        Scotland
        2 : 0
        Armenia
      Ukraine Ukraine
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Ukraine
        0 : 0
        Scotland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Armenia
        0 : 5
        Ukraine
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        21 Sep 2022
        Scotland
        3 : 0
        Ukraine
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Jun 2022
        Ukraine
        1 : 1
        Ireland
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Ukraine
        3 : 0
        Armenia
    • Head to head

      Armenia
      Matches: 0
      Ukraine
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Armenia Armenia
        0 : 5
        Ukraine Ukraine
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        11 Jun 2022
        Ukraine Ukraine
        3 : 0
        Armenia Armenia
    • Armenia vs Ukraine live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 04:00 fubotv, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 2, ViX, Fubo Sports Network
      United Kingdom 14:00 BoxNation
      Germany 15:00 DAZN
      France 15:00 L'Equipe, L'Equipe Web, Molotov, Free
      Italy 15:00 SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Football
      Tuvalu 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Cayman Islands 08:00 Csport.tv
      Nauru 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Samoa 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Belize 07:00 ESPN 4 Norte
      Armenia 17:00 Armenia TV
      Cameroon 14:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Uruguay 10:00 Star+
      Burkina Faso 13:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Burundi 15:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Brazil 10:00 Star+, ESPN4, NOW NET e Claro
      Botswana 15:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+
      Montenegro 15:00 Arena Sport 3
      Cape Verde 12:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Tanzania 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Central African Republic 14:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Albania 15:00 SuperSport 2 Digitalb
      Chad 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Canada 08:00 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Chile 10:00 Star+
      Israel 16:00 Sport 1
      Colombia 08:00 Star+
      Pakistan 18:00 SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Comoros 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Sri Lanka 18:30 SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Costa Rica 07:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Aruba 09:00 Csport.tv
      Denmark 15:00 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Greece 16:00 Nova Sports Prime
      Djibouti 16:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport2
      Poland 15:00 Polsat Sport News, IPLA
      Dominican Republic 09:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte, Csport.tv
      Uganda 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Ecuador 08:00 Star+
      Zambia 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      El Salvador 07:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Austria 15:00 DAZN
      Equatorial Guinea 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Brunei 21:00 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      Eritrea 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Cyprus 16:00 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go, Nova Sports Prime
      Estonia 16:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Hungary 15:00 Spíler2
      Ethiopia 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Benin 14:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Faroe Islands 14:00 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      New Zealand 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Finland 16:00 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      Puerto Rico 09:00 ViX
      Gabon 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2
      Slovakia 15:00 Sport 1 CZ/SK
      Gambia 13:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Tonga 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ghana 13:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Vanuatu 00:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Guatemala 07:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Barbados 09:00 Csport.tv
      Guinea 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, New World Sport2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Croatia 15:00 Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Guinea-Bissau 13:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Ireland 14:00 Virgin Media Two, Virgin TV Go
      Honduras 07:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Netherlands 15:00 Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
      Iceland 13:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Angola 14:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Kenya 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Togo 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Latvia 16:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Australia 23:00 Optus Sport
      Lesotho 15:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Venezuela 09:00 Star+
      Liberia 13:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Zimbabwe 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, New World Sport2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Lithuania 16:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Andorra 15:00 L'Equipe, L'Equipe Web
      Luxembourg 15:00 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Bangladesh 19:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Madagascar 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Bhutan 19:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Malawi 15:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bulgaria 16:00 Play Diema Xtra, Diema Sport
      Mali 13:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cook Islands 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mauritania 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Fiji 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Japan 22:00 DAZN
      Argentina 10:00 Star+
      Malaysia 21:00 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      India 18:30 SONY TEN 2, JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Marshall Islands 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mauritius 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, New World Sport2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Belgium 15:00 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Kiribati 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mayotte 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Maldives 18:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Mexico 08:00 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Monaco 15:00 L'Equipe Web, L'Equipe
      Mozambique 15:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Nepal 18:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Namibia 15:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Niue 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nicaragua 07:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Palau 22:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Niger 14:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Romania 16:00 Digi Online, Digi Sport 1 Romania, Prima Sport 1
      Nigeria 14:00 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Serbia 15:00 Arena Sport 2P
      Norway 15:00 TV 2 Play
      Solomon Islands 00:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Panama 08:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte, Csport.tv
      Switzerland 15:00 DAZN
      Paraguay 09:00 Star+
      Turkey 16:00 S Sport+
      Peru 08:00 Star+
      Ukraine 16:00 ICTV
      Portugal 13:00 Match Player, Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Anguilla 09:00 Csport.tv
      Russia 01:00 Okko Sport
      Bahamas 09:00 Csport.tv
      Rwanda 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, New World Sport2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football
      British Virgin Islands 09:00 Csport.tv
      Senegal 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport2, SuperSport GOtv Football
      China 21:00 iQiyi
      Seychelles 17:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, New World Sport2, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Csport.tv
      Dominica 09:00 Csport.tv
      Sierra Leone 13:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Grenada 09:00 Csport.tv
      Somalia 16:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Jamaica 08:00 Csport.tv
      South Africa 15:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football
      Montserrat 09:00 Csport.tv
      South Sudan 15:00 DStv Now
      North Macedonia 15:00 Arena Sport 3
      Sudan 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Slovenia 15:00 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Sweden 15:00 Viaplay Sweden
    • Match information