TSG Hoffenheim vs Greuther Furth online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Green, Julian (Out)
        • Jung, Gideon (In)

        Greuther Furth make their twelfth substitution with Gideon Jung replacing Julian Green.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Raum, David (Out)
        • Skov, Robert (In)

        Hoffenheim make their twelfth substitution with Robert Skov replacing David Raum.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Griesbeck, Sebastian

        Sebastian Griesbeck for Greuther Furth has been booked by Felix Zwayer and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Abiama, Dickson (Out)
        • Ngankam, Jessic (In)

        Jessic Ngankam is on a sub for Dickson Abiama for Greuther Furth.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Kaderabek, Pavel (Out)
        • Bruun Larsen, Jacob (In)

        Jacob Bruun Larsen is replacing Pavel Kaderabek for the home team.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Dabbur, Munas (Out)
        • Rutter, Georginio (In)

        Sebastian Hoeness is making the team's tenth substitution at PreZero Arena with Georginio Rutter replacing Munas Dabbur.


      • Yellow Card (60)
        • Vogt, Kevin

        Hoffenheim's Kevin Vogt has been booked in Sinsheim.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Baumgartner, Christoph

        Christoph Baumgartner is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (50)
        • Posch, Stefan (Out)
        • Nordtveit, Havard (In)

        Sebastian Hoeness (Hoffenheim) has taken off Stefan Posch who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Havard Nordtveit is the replacement.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Richards, Chris (Out)
        • Akpoguma, Kevin (In)

        The home team replace Chris Richards with Kevin Akpoguma.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Bauer, Maximilian (Out)
        • Willems, Jetro (In)

        Stefan Leitl (Greuther Furth) is making a tenth substitution, with Jetro Willems replacing Maximilian Bauer.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Bauer, Maximilian

        At PreZero Arena, Maximilian Bauer has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (39)
        • Green, Julian

        Julian Green (Greuther Furth) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (18)
        • Kaderabek, Pavel

        Pavel Kaderabek (Hoffenheim) has received a yellow card from Felix Zwayer.


      • Substitution (11)
        • Nielsen, Havard (Out)
        • Abiama, Dickson (In)

        Stefan Leitl (Greuther Furth) is making a ninth change, with Dickson Abiama replacing the possibly injured Havard Nielsen.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Felix Zwayer, has blown to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      TSG Hoffenheim
      (3-1-4-2)
      (3-4-1-2)
      Greuther Furth
      1 Baumann 38 Posch 22 Vogt 28 Richards 18 Samassekou 3 Kaderabek 14 Baumgartner 27 Kramaric 17 Raum 9 Bebou 10 Dabbur 26 Linde 22 Griesbeck 4 Bauer 24 Viergever 21 Tillmann 20 Raschl 37 Green 27 Itter 16 Nielsen 40 Leweling 10 Hrgota
      Greuther Furth
      (3-4-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      TSG Hoffenheim 55%
      45% Greuther Furth
      Shots
      7 Off goal 4 3 On goal 1

      5
      Shots blocked
      2
      10
      Corner kicks
      1
      1
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      3
      19
      Fouls
      15
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • TSG Hoffenheim vs Greuther Furth Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 68% 18% 14%
      Odds 1.18 7.5 13
      Correct Score 2-0 2-1 3-0
      Probability 10% 10% 8%
      Odds 7.5 10 7.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 65% 35%
      Odds 1.36 3.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • TSG Hoffenheim vs Greuther Furth Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between TSG Hoffenheim and Greuther Furth is 2-2. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 7 meetings with TSG Hoffenheim playing at home, TSG Hoffenheim have won 3 times, there have been 3 draws while Greuther Furth have won 1 times. The goal difference is 15-9 in favour of TSG Hoffenheim.
      • During the last 11 meetings, TSG Hoffenheim have won 5 times, there have been 4 draws while Greuther Furth have won 2 times. The goal difference is 27-18 in favour of TSG Hoffenheim.
      • Greuther Furth's last away win against TSG Hoffenheim was in 2012.
      • Did you know that TSG Hoffenheim scores 34% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Greuther Furth scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • TSG Hoffenheim haven't scored in 1 of their 14 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Greuther Furth haven't scored in 4 of their 14 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Greuther Furth's away record this season: 0-2-12.
      • Ihlas Bebou is TSG Hoffenheim's top scorer with 7 goals. Branimir Hrgota has scored 8 times for Greuther Furth.
      • David Raum has assisted the most goals for TSG Hoffenheim with 9. Branimir Hrgota is Greuther Furth's biggest assister (4).
      • Florian Grillitsch has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at TSG Hoffenheim. Paul Seguin has collected 9 for Greuther Furth.
      • TSG Hoffenheim wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Greuther Furth in 19% of their matches.
      • TSG Hoffenheim wins 30% of halftimes, Greuther Furth wins 19%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was TSG Hoffenheim.
      • On their last meeting TSG Hoffenheim won by 3 goals.
      • When TSG Hoffenheim leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Greuther Furth leads 0-1 away, they win in 16% of their matches.
      • When TSG Hoffenheim is down 0-1 home, they win 53% of their matches.
      • When Greuther Furth is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, TSG Hoffenheim has better performance than Greuther Furth.
      • TSG Hoffenheim's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Greuther Furth's.
      • Greuther Furth has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • TSG Hoffenheim have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Greuther Furth (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings TSG Hoffenheim won 3, Greuther Furth won 1, 1 draws.
      • TSG Hoffenheim have lost just 0 of their last 3 Bundesliga games against Greuther Furth.
      • Greuther Furth have won just 0 of their last 3 Bundesliga games against TSG Hoffenheim.
      • TSG Hoffenheim scores 2.8 goals in a match against Greuther Furth and Greuther Furth scores 1.4 goals against TSG Hoffenheim (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between TSG Hoffenheim and Greuther Furth is 4.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between TSG Hoffenheim and Greuther Furth is 2.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • TSG Hoffenheim scores 2.33 goals when playing at home and Greuther Furth scores 1.14 goals when playing away (on average).
      • TSG Hoffenheim have a losing streak of 3 matches in Bundesliga.
      • TSG Hoffenheim have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • TSG Hoffenheim haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • A year ago, TSG Hoffenheim were number 12 in the table with 32 points. Now they are number 6 with 44 points.
      • Greuther Furth's performance of the last 5 matches is better than TSG Hoffenheim's.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • If Andrej Kramaric scores against Greuther Furth it will be his 5th goal for TSG Hoffenheim this season.
      • If Stefan Posch receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Pavel Kaderabek's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Maximilian Bauer's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Christoph Baumgartner's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Aug 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        3 : 2
        Bochum
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Aug 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        3 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim
      3. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        31 Jul 2022
        SV Rodinghausen
        0 : 2
        TSG Hoffenheim
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Jul 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        2 : 2
        Salernitana
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        13 Jul 2022
        Videoton FC II
        0 : 2
        TSG Hoffenheim
      Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
      1. Flag DEU 2nd Bundesliga
        14 Aug 2022
        Fortuna Dusseldorf
        2 : 2
        Greuther Furth
      2. Flag DEU 2nd Bundesliga
        5 Aug 2022
        Greuther Furth
        1 : 1
        Karlsruhe
      3. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        30 Jul 2022
        Stuttgart Kickers
        2 : 0
        Greuther Furth
      4. Flag DEU 2nd Bundesliga
        23 Jul 2022
        Nurnberg
        2 : 0
        Greuther Furth
      5. Flag DEU 2nd Bundesliga
        16 Jul 2022
        Greuther Furth
        2 : 2
        Holstein Kiel
    • Head to head

      TSG Hoffenheim
      Matches: 0
      Greuther Furth
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Apr 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
        0 : 0
        Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        27 Nov 2021
        Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
        3 : 6
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        24 Jul 2021
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
        2 : 2
        Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
      4. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        22 Dec 2020
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
        2 : 2
        Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        22 Aug 2020
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 0
        Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Borussia M'gladbach 2 1 0 3 7
      ...
      7 SC Freiburg 1 0 1 2 3
      8 TSG Hoffenheim 1 0 1 2 3
      9 Augsburg 1 0 1 2 3
    • TSG Hoffenheim vs Greuther Furth live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 17:30 Sky Sport 257 SKY Go Italia
      France 17:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 06:30 n/a ESPN+
      Spain 17:30 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones
      Germany 17:30 DAZN n/a
      Vietnam 22:30 On Sports n/a
      Brunei 23:30 Astro Go n/a
      Portugal 15:30 Eleven Sports 3 n/a
      Sri Lanka 21:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Aruba 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      South Africa 17:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Peru 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Chile 12:30 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 10:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Bolivia 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Bhutan 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Guinea 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      China 23:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Mozambique 17:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Colombia 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Russia 03:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Denmark 17:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Timor-Leste 00:30 mola.tv n/a
      Dominica 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Venezuela 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 11:30 n/a Sky HD
      Barbados 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ecuador 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Bulgaria 18:30 n/a Nova Sport Bulgaria
      El Salvador 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Cameroon 16:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Estonia 18:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Madagascar 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Finland 18:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Rwanda 17:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Bahamas 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Uganda 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Grenada 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Paraguay 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Poland 17:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Honduras 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Seychelles 19:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Iceland 15:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Sweden 17:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Israel 18:30 Sport 4 n/a
      Turkey 18:30 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Malaysia 23:30 Astro Go n/a
      Uruguay 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Slovakia 17:30 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Austria 17:30 DAZN n/a
      Australia 01:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 21:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Bangladesh 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Japan 00:30 Sukachan 5 n/a
      Indonesia 22:30 Mola n/a
      Malta 17:30 TSN6 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Jamaica 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Slovenia 17:30 n/a ŠTV 2
      Latvia 18:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Switzerland 17:30 DAZN n/a
      Lithuania 18:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Maldives 20:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Mexico 10:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Cyprus 18:30 Nova Sports 6 Cyprus n/a
      Montserrat 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Burundi 17:30 n/a Startimes Sports Life
      Nepal 21:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Ghana 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Netherlands 17:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Kenya 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      New Zealand 03:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Malawi 17:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Nicaragua 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Nigeria 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Norway 17:30 V Sport 2 Viaplay Norway
      Sierra Leone 15:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Pakistan 20:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Tanzania 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes Sports Life
      Panama 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Zambia 17:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Anguilla 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information