Toronto FC vs San Jose Earthquakes online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Toronto FC vs San Jose Earthquakes
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Toronto FC vs San Jose Earthquakes Betting tips

    • The most common result of matches between Toronto FC and San Jose Earthquakes is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
    • During the last 9 meetings with Toronto FC playing at home, Toronto FC have won 3 times, there have been 3 draws while San Jose Earthquakes have won 3 times. The goal difference is 13-11 in favour of Toronto FC.
    • During the last 17 meetings, Toronto FC have won 5 times, there have been 6 draws while San Jose Earthquakes have won 6 times. The goal difference is 25-23 in favour of Toronto FC.
    • Did you know that Toronto FC scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
    • Did you know that San Jose Earthquakes scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
    • San Jose Earthquakes haven't won in their last 5 games.
    • San Jose Earthquakes haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
    • Toronto FC haven't scored in 2 of their 10 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
    • San Jose Earthquakes haven't scored in 5 of their 8 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
    • Toronto FC's home record this season: 5-0-5.
    • San Jose Earthquakes's away record this season: 0-2-6.
    • Jesus Jimenez is Toronto FC's top scorer with 8 goals. Jeremy Ebobisse has scored 9 times for San Jose Earthquakes.
    • Alejandro Pozuelo has assisted the most goals for Toronto FC with 5. Cristian Espinoza is San Jose Earthquakes's biggest assister (5).
    • Toronto FC wins 1st half in 13% of their matches, San Jose Earthquakes in 23% of their matches.
    • Toronto FC wins 13% of halftimes, San Jose Earthquakes wins 23%.
    • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
    • When Toronto FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
    • When San Jose Earthquakes leads 0-1 away, they win in 42% of their matches.
    • When Toronto FC is down 0-1 home, they win 23% of their matches.
    • When San Jose Earthquakes is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
    • In Major League Soccer, Toronto FC has better performance than San Jose Earthquakes.
    • Toronto FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than San Jose Earthquakes's.
    • San Jose Earthquakes has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
    • San Jose Earthquakes have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Toronto FC (in all competitions).
    • In the last 5 meetings Toronto FC won 1, San Jose Earthquakes won 2, 2 draws.
    • San Jose Earthquakes have lost just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Toronto FC.
    • Toronto FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against San Jose Earthquakes.
    • Toronto FC scores 1.8 goals in a match against San Jose Earthquakes and San Jose Earthquakes scores 1.4 goals against Toronto FC (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between Toronto FC and San Jose Earthquakes is 3.2.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Toronto FC and San Jose Earthquakes is 1.2.
    • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
    • Both teams lost their last match.
    • Toronto FC scores 1.62 goals when playing at home and San Jose Earthquakes scores 1.24 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Carlos Salcedo has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at Toronto FC. Eric Remedi has collected 5 for San Jose Earthquakes.
    • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
    • Did you know that San Jose Earthquakes scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
    • Toronto FC wins 1st half in 13% of their matches, San Jose Earthquakes in 22% of their matches.
    • Toronto FC wins 13% of halftimes, San Jose Earthquakes wins 22%.
  • Form

    Toronto FC Toronto FC
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      3 Jul 2022
      Toronto FC
      0 : 2
      Seattle Sounders
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      30 Jun 2022
      Toronto FC
      1 : 2
      Columbus Crew
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      26 Jun 2022
      Toronto FC
      2 : 1
      Atlanta United FC
    4. Flag CAN Canadian Championship
      23 Jun 2022
      Toronto FC
      4 : 0
      Montreal Impact
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      19 Jun 2022
      New York Red Bulls
      2 : 0
      Toronto FC
    San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      4 Jul 2022
      San Jose Earthquakes
      2 : 1
      Chicago Fire
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      19 Jun 2022
      Real Salt Lake
      2 : 0
      San Jose Earthquakes
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      12 Jun 2022
      Nashville SC
      0 : 0
      San Jose Earthquakes
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      29 May 2022
      Los Angeles FC
      3 : 2
      San Jose Earthquakes
    5. Flag USA US Open Cup
      26 May 2022
      Sacramento Republic FC
      2 : 0
      San Jose Earthquakes
  • Head to head

    Toronto FC
    Matches: 1
    San Jose Earthquakes
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 1
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      29 Feb 2020
      San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
      2 : 2
      Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • Toronto FC vs San Jose Earthquakes live stream

    Country Time Stream TV
    Spain 01:30 DAZN n/a
    Italy 01:30 DAZN n/a
    United Kingdom 00:30 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 2
    United States 14:30 fubotv ESPN+
    Germany 01:30 DAZN n/a
    Uruguay 20:30 Star+ n/a
    Ireland 00:30 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 2
    Tuvalu 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    U.S. Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Canada 18:30 TSN.ca n/a
    Solomon Islands 10:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Dominica 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Austria 01:30 DAZN n/a
    Costa Rica 17:30 Star+ n/a
    Cuba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Colombia 18:30 Star+ n/a
    Chile 20:30 Star+ n/a
    Cayman Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Australia 09:30 beIN SPORTS 3 Kayo Sports
    Dominican Republic 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Netherlands 01:30 ESPN 2 n/a
    Ecuador 18:30 Star+ n/a
    Fiji 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    El Salvador 17:30 Star+ n/a
    Palau 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Grenada 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Switzerland 01:30 DAZN n/a
    Guadeloupe 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Argentina 20:30 Star+ n/a
    Guatemala 17:30 Star+ n/a
    Barbados 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Haiti 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Venezuela 19:30 Star+ n/a
    Honduras 17:30 Star+ n/a
    Aruba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Jamaica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Mexico 18:30 ESPN3 Mexico n/a
    Bolivia 19:30 Star+ n/a
    Brazil 20:30 DAZN n/a
    Marshall Islands 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Cook Islands 13:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    New Zealand 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
    Martinique 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    British Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Kiribati 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Montserrat 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Nauru 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Nicaragua 17:30 Star+ n/a
    Niue 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Panama 18:30 Star+ n/a
    Samoa 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Paraguay 19:30 Star+ n/a
    Peru 18:30 Star+ n/a
    Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Tonga 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Sweden 01:30 C More Sweden n/a
    Vanuatu 10:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Anguilla 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
  • Match information