Torino

Torino

Full time
2 2
02.12.21

Empoli

Empoli


Pjaca, Marko (15') Pobega, Tommaso (10')
La Mantia, Andrea (72') Romagnoli, Simone (34')

Torino vs Empoli on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Luperto, Sebastiano

        Sebastiano Luperto (Empoli) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Aina, Ola (Out)
        • Izzo, Armando (In)

        Armando Izzo is replacing Ola Aina for the home team.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Pinamonti, Andrea (Out)
        • Mancuso, Leonardo (In)

        The away team have replaced Andrea Pinamonti with Leonardo Mancuso. This is the fifth substitution made today by Aurelio Andreazzoli.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Sanabria, Antonio (Out)
        • Zaza, Simone (In)

        The home team have replaced Antonio Sanabria with Simone Zaza. This is the third substitution made today by Ivan Juric.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Praet, Dennis (Out)
        • Rincon, Tomas (In)

        The home team replace Dennis Praet with Tomas Rincon.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • La Mantia, Andrea (Scorer)
        • Luperto, Sebastiano (Assist)

        Goal! Andrea La Mantia (Empoli) levels the score at 2-2 with a header.

        Sebastiano Luperto with an assist there.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Di Francesco, Federico (Out)
        • La Mantia, Andrea (In)

        Andrea La Mantia is replacing Federico Di Francesco for Empoli at Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Marchizza, Riccardo (Out)
        • Parisi, Fabiano (In)

        Empoli make their third substitution with Fabiano Parisi replacing Riccardo Marchizza.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Zurkowski, Szymon (Out)
        • Haas, Nicolas (In)

        Aurelio Andreazzoli (Empoli) is making a second substitution, with Nicolas Haas replacing Szymon Zurkowski.


      • Yellow Card (57)
        • Marchizza, Riccardo

        Riccardo Marchizza (Empoli) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (53)
        • Bandinelli, Filippo (Out)
        • Bajrami, Nedim (In)

        Aurelio Andreazzoli is making the team's first substitution at Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino with Nedim Bajrami replacing Filippo Bandinelli.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Aina, Ola

        Torino's Ola Aina has been booked in Turin.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Bandinelli, Filippo

        Filippo Bandinelli (Empoli) has received a yellow card from Andrea Colombo.


      • Substitution (35)
        • Pjaca, Marko (Out)
        • Vojvoda, Mergim (In)

        Mergim Vojvoda is on a sub for Marko Pjaca for Torino.


      • Goal ! (34)
        • Romagnoli, Simone (Scorer)
        • Henderson, Liam (Assist)

        Goal! A headed strike from the away team reduces their deficit to 2-1. Simone Romagnoli got above everyone else to nod it in.

        That's a fine assist from Liam Henderson.


      • Red Card (32)
        • Singo, Wilfried Stephane

        Torino are down to 10 men after Wilfried Stephane Singo has been shown a red card.


      • Goal ! (15)
        • Pjaca, Marko (Scorer)
        • Buongiorno, Alessandro (Assist)

        Goal! Marko Pjaca extends Torino's lead to 2-0.

        Alessandro Buongiorno instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (10)
        • Pobega, Tommaso (Scorer)

        Goal! Tommaso Pobega gives Torino a 1-0 lead.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Andrea Colombo, has blown to start the match.


    • Betting tips

      • Torino FC have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • On their last meeting Empoli FC won by 3 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Torino FC and Empoli FC is 2.6.
      • When Torino FC is down 0-1 home, they win 18% of their matches.
      • Torino FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Empoli FC's.
      • Torino FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Empoli FC.
      • A year ago, Torino FC were number 17 in the table with 7 points. Now they are number 11 with 17 points.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Empoli FC.
      • Torino FC scores 1.3 goals when playing at home and Empoli FC scores 1.64 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Torino FC and Empoli FC is 0-0. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Empoli FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • Torino FC wins 14% of halftimes, Empoli FC wins 48%.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Torino FC and Empoli FC is 1.
      • Empoli FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Torino FC.
      • Tommaso Pobega has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at Torino FC. Petar Stojanovic has collected 5 for Empoli FC.
      • In the last 5 meetings Torino FC won 1, Empoli FC won 2, 2 draws.
      • Torino FC scores 1.2 goals in a match against Empoli FC and Empoli FC scores 1.4 goals against Torino FC (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Torino FC and Empoli FC when Torino FC is playing at home is 0-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Torino FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • Torino FC wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, Empoli FC in 48% of their matches.
      • When Empoli FC is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Torino FC has better performance than Empoli FC.
      • Josip Brekalo is Torino FC's top scorer with 3 goals. Andrea Pinamonti has scored 4 times for Empoli FC.
      • Empoli FC have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Torino FC (in all competitions).
      • Empoli FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • Empoli FC haven't scored in 1 of their 6 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • During the last 25 meetings, Torino FC have won 7 times, there have been 10 draws while Empoli FC have won 8 times. The goal difference is 24-24 in favour of Torino FC.
      • During the last 12 meetings with Torino FC playing at home, Torino FC have won 7 times, there have been 2 draws while Empoli FC have won 3 times. The goal difference is 17-8 in favour of Torino FC.
      • Torino FC haven't scored in 1 of their 7 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Did you know that Torino FC scores 47% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • In Serie A, Torino FC have 3 successive home wins.
      • Did you know that Empoli FC scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Torino FC wins 1st half in 14% of their matches, Empoli FC in 47% of their matches.
      • Torino FC wins 14% of halftimes, Empoli FC wins 47%.
      • Empoli FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • Empoli FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Torino FC's.
      • Josip Brekalo is Torino FC's top scorer with 3 goals. Andrea Pinamonti has scored 5 times for Empoli FC.
      • In Serie A, Empoli FC has better performance than Torino FC.
      • A year ago, Torino FC were number 17 in the table with 8 points. Now they are number 13 with 17 points.
      • Did you know that Empoli FC scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Torino FC is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Last matches

      Torino Torino
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Jan 2022
        Torino
        1 : 1
        Sassuolo
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Jan 2022
        Sampdoria
        1 : 2
        Torino
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Jan 2022
        Torino
        4 : 0
        Fiorentina
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Dec 2021
        Inter Milan
        1 : 0
        Torino
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        19 Dec 2021
        Torino
        1 : 0
        Verona
      Empoli Empoli
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Jan 2022
        Empoli
        2 : 4
        Roma
      2. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        19 Jan 2022
        Inter Milan
        3 : 2
        Empoli
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 Jan 2022
        Venezia
        1 : 1
        Empoli
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Jan 2022
        Empoli
        1 : 5
        Sassuolo
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Jan 2022
        Lazio
        3 : 3
        Empoli
    • Head-to-head

      Torino
      Matches: 1
      Empoli
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        2 Dec 2021
        Torino Torino
        2 : 2
        Empoli Empoli
    • Torino vs Empoli broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 07:30 Paramount+
      France 18:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 17:30 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Germany 18:30 DAZN
      Italy 18:30 DAZN
      Kazakhstan 23:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Palau 02:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Armenia 21:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Guadeloupe 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Romania 19:30 telekomsport.ro
      Tanzania 20:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Botswana 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cameroon 18:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cape Verde 16:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burundi 19:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cambodia 00:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 17:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 01:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 14:30 Star+
      Slovakia 18:30 Nova Sport 4
      Central African Republic 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Sudan 19:30 DStv Now
      Chad 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uganda 20:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Chile 14:30 Star+
      Cuba 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      China 01:30 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Montserrat 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Colombia 12:30 Star+
      Kiribati 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Comoros 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Solomon Islands 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Costa Rica 11:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Cyprus 19:30 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Denmark 18:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      Malta 18:30 TSN3 Malta
      Djibouti 20:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Vietnam 00:30 ON Football
      Dominican Republic 13:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Sweden 18:30 C More Sweden C More Fotball
      Ecuador 12:30 Star+
      Togo 17:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      El Salvador 11:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Argentina 14:30 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      British Virgin Islands 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Eritrea 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Australia 04:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 20:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Jamaica 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Faroe Islands 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Finland 19:30 C More Suomi
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 1
      Benin 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nauru 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Gabon 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Serbia 18:30 Arena Sport 1P
      Gambia 17:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tuvalu 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Ghana 17:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belarus 20:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Guatemala 11:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Georgia 21:30 Silk Sport HD 1 Setanta Sports 1
      Guinea 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Latvia 19:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Guinea-Bissau 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Poland 18:30 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Honduras 11:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Turkmenistan 22:30 Turkmenistan Sport Setanta Sports 1
      India 23:00 Voot Select
      Angola 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Indonesia 00:30 beIN Sports 2 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Sudan 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ireland 17:30 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Switzerland 18:30 Blue Sport
      Uruguay 14:30 Star+
      Thailand 00:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Turkey 20:30 S Sport+
      Anguilla 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ukraine 19:30 Megogo
      Barbados 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Kenya 20:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bolivia 13:30 Star+
      Venezuela 13:30 Star+
      Laos 00:30 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zimbabwe 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lesotho 19:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Aruba 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 17:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belize 11:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean ESPN Norte
      Madagascar 20:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cayman Islands 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malawi 19:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Dominica 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Malaysia 01:30 beIN Sports MAX HD beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Grenada 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mali 17:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Haiti 12:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritania 17:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Martinique 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mauritius 21:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Puerto Rico 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mayotte 20:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Austria 18:30 DAZN
      Mexico 11:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Cook Islands 07:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Mozambique 19:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Fiji 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Namibia 19:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Marshall Islands 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      New Zealand 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Niue 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nicaragua 11:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Samoa 07:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Niger 18:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovenia 18:30 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia
      Nigeria 18:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tonga 06:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Panama 12:30 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Vanuatu 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Paraguay 14:30 Star+
      Azerbaijan 21:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Peru 12:30 Star+
      Bulgaria 19:30 MAX Sport 3
      Philippines 01:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines
      Estonia 19:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Portugal 16:30 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Hungary 18:30 Sport 2
      Rwanda 19:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kyrgyzstan 23:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Senegal 17:30 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lithuania 19:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Seychelles 21:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Moldova 19:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Sierra Leone 17:30 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Russia 05:30 matchtv.ru
      Singapore 01:30 beIN Sports MAX beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Tajikistan 22:30 Setanta Sports 1
      Somalia 20:30 SuperSport Variety 3 ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uzbekistan 22:30 Setanta Sports 1
      South Africa 19:30 SuperSport Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      Israel 19:30 Sport 4
      Albania 18:30 Oversport
    • Match information

      • Teams: Torino FC - Empoli FC
      • Tournament: Serie A
      • Date: Thursday, 2 December 2021
      • Hour: 12:30
      • Venue: Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, Turin