Win probability
Spezia
Napoli
17%
21%
62%

Spezia vs Napoli online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Spezia vs Napoli
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

  • How to watch

    Live stream:
Match feed:
  • Spezia vs Napoli Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 10% 16% 74%
    Odds 5.5 4.5 1.53
    Correct Score 0-2 0-3 0-1
    Probability 12% 10% 9%
    Odds 9.5 12 11
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 63% 37%
    Odds 1.44 2.75
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 50% 50%
    Odds 1.53 2.37
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Spezia vs Napoli Betting tips

    • SSC Napoli have previously won 5 of 7 matches against Spezia Calcio.
    • During the last 7 meetings, Spezia Calcio have won 2 times, there have been 0 draws while SSC Napoli have won 5 times. The goal difference is 16-8 in favour of SSC Napoli.
    • Last season's matches: 1-4 (Spezia Calcio at home) and 1-2 (SSC Napoli at home).
    • SSC Napoli have a winning streak of 3 matches in Serie A.
    • Did you know that Spezia Calcio scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
    • Did you know that SSC Napoli scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
    • Spezia Calcio have a losing streak of 3 matches at home.
    • SSC Napoli have a winning streak of 3 matches.
    • Spezia Calcio haven't scored in 3 of their 18 home matches in Serie A this season.
    • SSC Napoli haven't scored in 1 of their 18 away matches in Serie A this season.
    • SSC Napoli's away record this season: 12-4-2.
    • Daniele Verde is Spezia Calcio's top scorer with 8 goals. Victor Osimhen has scored 14 times for SSC Napoli.
    • Daniele Verde has assisted the most goals for Spezia Calcio with 7. Lorenzo Insigne is SSC Napoli's biggest assister (9).
    • Emmanuel Gyasi has more yellow cards (10) than any other player at Spezia Calcio. Mario Rui has collected 7 for SSC Napoli.
    • Spezia Calcio have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
    • Spezia Calcio have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
    • SSC Napoli have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
    • Spezia Calcio wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, SSC Napoli in 40% of their matches.
    • Spezia Calcio wins 22% of halftimes, SSC Napoli wins 40%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was Spezia Calcio.
    • On their last meeting Spezia Calcio won by 1 goals.
    • When Spezia Calcio leads 1-0 at home, they win in 44% of their matches.
    • When SSC Napoli leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
    • When Spezia Calcio is down 0-1 home, they win 9% of their matches.
    • When SSC Napoli is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
    • In Serie A, SSC Napoli has better performance than Spezia Calcio.
    • SSC Napoli's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Spezia Calcio's.
    • In the last 5 meetings Spezia Calcio won 2, SSC Napoli won 3, 0 draws.
    • Spezia Calcio have lost just 1 of their last 3 Serie A games against SSC Napoli.
    • SSC Napoli have won just 1 of their last 3 Serie A games against Spezia Calcio.
    • Spezia Calcio scores 1.4 goals in a match against SSC Napoli and SSC Napoli scores 2.4 goals against Spezia Calcio (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between Spezia Calcio and SSC Napoli is 3.8.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Spezia Calcio and SSC Napoli is 2.
    • Spezia Calcio scores 1.15 goals when playing at home and SSC Napoli scores 1.96 goals when playing away (on average).
  • Spezia vs Napoli Form

    Spezia Spezia
    1. Flag ITA Serie A
      14 May 2022
      Udinese
      2 : 3
      Spezia
    2. Flag ITA Serie A
      8 May 2022
      Spezia
      1 : 3
      Atalanta
    3. Flag ITA Serie A
      30 Apr 2022
      Spezia
      3 : 4
      Lazio
    4. Flag ITA Serie A
      23 Apr 2022
      Torino
      2 : 1
      Spezia
    5. Flag ITA Serie A
      15 Apr 2022
      Spezia
      1 : 3
      Inter Milan
    Napoli Napoli
    1. Flag ITA Serie A
      15 May 2022
      Napoli
      3 : 0
      Genoa
    2. Flag ITA Serie A
      7 May 2022
      Torino
      0 : 1
      Napoli
    3. Flag ITA Serie A
      30 Apr 2022
      Napoli
      6 : 1
      Sassuolo
    4. Flag ITA Serie A
      24 Apr 2022
      Empoli
      3 : 2
      Napoli
    5. Flag ITA Serie A
      18 Apr 2022
      Napoli
      1 : 1
      Roma
  • Spezia vs Napoli Head to head

    Spezia
    Matches: 4
    Napoli
    50 Wins: 2
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 2 50

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag ITA Serie A
      22 Dec 2021
      Napoli Napoli
      0 : 1
      Spezia Spezia
    2. Flag ITA Serie A
      8 May 2021
      Spezia Spezia
      1 : 4
      Napoli Napoli
    3. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
      28 Jan 2021
      Napoli Napoli
      4 : 2
      Spezia Spezia
    4. Flag ITA Serie A
      6 Jan 2021
      Napoli Napoli
      1 : 2
      Spezia Spezia
  • Serie A Standings

    Pos Team W D L M Pts
    2 Inter Milan 24 9 4 37 81
    3 Napoli 23 7 7 37 76
    4 Juventus 20 10 7 37 70
    ...
    15 Sampdoria 10 6 21 37 36
    16 Spezia 10 6 21 37 36
    17 Salernitana 7 10 20 37 31
  • Spezia vs Napoli live stream

    Country Time Stream TV
    United States 01:30 Paramount+ n/a
    France 12:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    United Kingdom 11:30 BT Sport Extra n/a
    Italy 12:30 DAZN n/a
    Germany 12:30 DAZN n/a
    Cuba 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Puerto Rico 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Togo 10:30 DStv Now n/a
    Anguilla 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Niue 23:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Sierra Leone 10:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Denmark 12:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
    Mauritania 10:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Colombia 05:30 Star+ n/a
    Costa Rica 04:30 Star+ n/a
    China 18:30 Migu iQiyi
    Chile 07:30 Star+ n/a
    Cambodia 17:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Brunei 18:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
    Dominican Republic 06:30 Star+ n/a
    Madagascar 13:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Ecuador 05:30 Star+ n/a
    Namibia 12:30 DStv Now n/a
    El Salvador 04:30 Star+ n/a
    Samoa 23:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Faroe Islands 11:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
    South Africa 12:30 SuperSport Football Maximo 360
    Finland 13:30 n/a C More Suomi
    Australia 20:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Bolivia 06:30 Star+ n/a
    Belize 04:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Guatemala 04:30 Star+ n/a
    Haiti 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Honduras 04:30 Star+ n/a
    Gambia 10:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    India 16:00 Voot Select n/a
    Lesotho 12:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Indonesia 17:30 Vidio beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
    Mali 10:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Belgium 12:30 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
    Mayotte 13:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Laos 17:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Niger 11:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Luxembourg 12:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
    Portugal 10:30 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
    Malaysia 18:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
    Serbia 12:30 Arena Sport 1P n/a
    Malta 12:30 n/a TSN3 Malta
    Solomon Islands 21:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Mexico 05:30 Star+ n/a
    Sudan 12:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    New Zealand 22:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
    Tuvalu 22:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Nicaragua 04:30 Star+ n/a
    Zambia 12:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Norway 12:30 VG+ n/a
    Bahamas 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Panama 05:30 Star+ n/a
    British Virgin Islands 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Paraguay 06:30 Star+ n/a
    Grenada 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Ghana 10:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Martinique 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Guinea-Bissau 10:30 DStv Now n/a
    Argentina 07:30 Star+ n/a
    Kenya 13:30 DStv Now n/a
    Peru 05:30 Star+ n/a
    Brazil 07:30 Star+ n/a
    Guinea 10:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Philippines 18:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines beIN Sports 1 HD
    Ireland 11:30 BT Sport App n/a
    Russia 22:30 matchtv.ru n/a
    Kiribati 23:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Singapore 18:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
    Liberia 10:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Sweden 12:30 C More Sweden n/a
    Malawi 12:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Switzerland 12:30 Blue Sport n/a
    Marshall Islands 22:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Thailand 17:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Mauritius 14:30 DStv Now n/a
    Turkey 13:30 n/a S Sport+
    Mozambique 12:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Ukraine 13:30 Megogo n/a
    Nauru 22:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Uruguay 07:30 Star+ n/a
    Nigeria 11:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Venezuela 06:30 Star+ n/a
    Palau 19:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Angola 11:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Rwanda 12:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Austria 12:30 DAZN n/a
    Senegal 10:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Benin 11:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Seychelles 14:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Botswana 12:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Slovenia 12:30 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia n/a
    Burkina Faso 10:30 DStv Now n/a
    Somalia 13:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Burundi 12:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    South Sudan 12:30 DStv Now n/a
    Cameroon 11:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Tanzania 13:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Canada 05:30 Viva n/a
    Tonga 23:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Cape Verde 09:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Uganda 13:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Central African Republic 11:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Vanuatu 21:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Chad 11:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Zimbabwe 12:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Comoros 13:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Aruba 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Cook Islands 00:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Barbados 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Croatia 12:30 Arena Sport 4 Croatia n/a
    Bermuda 07:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Djibouti 13:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    Cayman Islands 05:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Equatorial Guinea 11:30 DStv Now n/a
    Dominica 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Eritrea 13:30 DStv Now n/a
    Guadeloupe 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Ethiopia 13:30 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    Jamaica 05:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Fiji 22:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Montserrat 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Gabon 11:30 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
    U.S. Virgin Islands 06:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
    Albania 12:30 Oversport n/a
  • Match information