Sesko (81') Sporar (69')
Haaland (47')

Slovenia vs Norway online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Gnezda Cerin, Adam (Out)
        • Gorenc-Stankovic, Jon (In)

        Jon Gorenc-Stankovic is replacing Adam Gnezda Cerin for the home team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Karnicnik, Zan (Out)
        • Brekalo, David (In)

        David Brekalo is replacing Zan Karnicnik for Slovenia at Stozice Stadium.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Sporar, Andraz (Out)
        • Crnigoj, Domen (In)

        Matjaz Kek (Slovenia) is making a second substitution, with Domen Crnigoj replacing Andraz Sporar.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Sesko, Benjamin (Scorer)

        Goal! Slovenia have got their heads in front thanks to a Benjamin Sesko strike.


      • Yellow Card (74)
        • Kurtic, Jasmin

        Slovenia's Jasmin Kurtic has been booked in Ljubljana and will miss the next match through suspension.


      • Yellow Card (72)
        • Thorsby, Morten

        Norway's Morten Thorsby has been booked in Ljubljana.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Verbic, Benjamin (Out)
        • Lovric, Sandi (In)

        The home team have replaced Benjamin Verbic with Sandi Lovric. This is the first substitution made today by Matjaz Kek.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Odegaard, Martin (Out)
        • Aursnes, Fredrik (In)

        The away team replace Martin Odegaard with Fredrik Aursnes.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Elyounoussi, Mohamed (Out)
        • Daehli, Mats Moller (In)

        Mats Moller Daehli is on a sub for Mohamed Elyounoussi for Norway.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Sporar, Andraz (Scorer)
        • Sesko, Benjamin (Assist)

        Goal! Slovenia go level at 1-1 through Andraz Sporar in Ljubljana.

        That's a fine assist from Benjamin Sesko.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Stojanovic, Petar

        Petar Stojanovic (Slovenia) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Sporar, Andraz

        Andraz Sporar (Slovenia) gets booked by Lawrence Visser, and will miss the next match due to the number of yellow cards received this season.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Sorloth, Alexander (Out)
        • Larsen, Jorgen Strand (In)

        Norway make their second substitution with Jorgen Strand Larsen replacing Alexander Sorloth.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Thorstvedt, Kristian (Out)
        • Thorsby, Morten (In)

        Staale Solbakken is making the team's first substitution at Stozice Stadium with Morten Thorsby replacing Kristian Thorstvedt.


      • Goal ! (47)
        • Haaland, Erling (Scorer)
        • Elyounoussi, Mohamed (Assist)

        Goal! Erling Haaland gives Norway a 0-1 lead in Ljubljana.

        Mohamed Elyounoussi with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Thorstvedt, Kristian

        At Stozice Stadium, Kristian Thorstvedt for the away team has been yellow-carded. He will miss the next match due to a suspension!


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Slovenia
      (4-4-2)
      (4-3-3)
      Norway
      1 Oblak 2 Karnicnik 4 Blazic 6 Bijol 18 Sikosek 20 Stojanovic 22 Gnezda Cerin 14 Kurtic 21 Verbic 9 Sporar 11 Sesko 1 Nyland 22 Ryerson 21 Hanche-Olsen 15 Ostigard 5 Meling 10 Odegaard 8 Berge 18 Thorstvedt 19 Sorloth 9 Haaland 11 Elyounoussi
      Norway
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Slovenia 44%
      56% Norway
      Shots
      4 Off goal 6 4 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      6
      Corner kicks
      7
      2
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      2
      14
      Fouls
      17
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Slovenia vs Norway Betting tips

      • During the last 10 meetings, Slovenia have won 1 times, there have been 3 draws while Norway have won 6 times. The goal difference is 16-8 in favour of Norway.
      • Slovenia haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • Norway haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Miha Zajc has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at Slovenia. Marcus Holmgren Pedersen has collected 2 for Norway.
      • Slovenia wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Norway in 50% of their matches.
      • Slovenia wins 20% of halftimes, Norway wins 50%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Slovenia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Norway leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • When Slovenia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Norway is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Norway has better performance than Slovenia.
      • Norway's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Slovenia's.
      • Norway have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Slovenia (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Slovenia won 1, Norway won 2, 2 draws.
      • Slovenia scores 1 goals in a match against Norway and Norway scores 0.8 goals against Slovenia (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Slovenia and Norway is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Slovenia and Norway is 1.2.
      • Slovenia scores 1.25 goals when playing at home and Norway scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Zan Karnicnik receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Slovenia Slovenia
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Sweden
        1 : 1
        Slovenia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Slovenia
        2 : 1
        Norway
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Slovenia
        2 : 2
        Serbia
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Norway
        0 : 0
        Slovenia
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Serbia
        4 : 1
        Slovenia
      Norway Norway
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Norway
        0 : 2
        Serbia
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Slovenia
        2 : 1
        Norway
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Norway
        3 : 2
        Sweden
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Norway
        0 : 0
        Slovenia
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Sweden
        1 : 2
        Norway
    • Head to head

      Slovenia
      Matches: 0
      Norway
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Slovenia Slovenia
        2 : 1
        Norway Norway
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Norway Norway
        0 : 0
        Slovenia Slovenia
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        16 Nov 2018
        Slovenia Slovenia
        1 : 1
        Norway Norway
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        13 Oct 2018
        Norway Norway
        1 : 0
        Slovenia Slovenia
      5. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        11 Oct 2013
        Slovenia Slovenia
        3 : 0
        Norway Norway
    • Slovenia vs Norway live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 07:00 fubotv, Fox Sports 2, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports App, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      Germany 18:00 DAZN1, DAZN
      United Kingdom 17:00 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 2
      Italy 18:00 SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Uno
      France 18:00 Free, L'Equipe Web, L'Equipe, Molotov
      Seychelles 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, Csport.tv
      North Macedonia 18:00 Arena Sport 2
      Sri Lanka 21:30 Sony LIV
      Cayman Islands 11:00 Csport.tv
      Japan 01:00 DAZN
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+
      Bangladesh 22:00 Sony LIV
      Cape Verde 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Burundi 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Cameroon 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Burkina Faso 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Brazil 13:00 Star+, ESPN Extra
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now
      Chad 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Togo 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Chile 13:00 Star+
      Anguilla 12:00 Csport.tv
      Colombia 11:00 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 Csport.tv
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Dominica 12:00 Csport.tv
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Montenegro 18:00 Arena Sport 2
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Romania 19:00 Prima Sport 1, Digi Online, Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Angola 17:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte, Csport.tv
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+
      Sweden 18:00 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Premium
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Argentina 13:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Zimbabwe 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Eritrea 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Austria 18:00 DAZN
      Estonia 19:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Belize 10:00 ESPN 4 Norte
      Ethiopia 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Bulgaria 19:00 Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Croatia 18:00 Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Finland 19:00 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1, V Sport Premium
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+
      Gabon 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Maldives 21:00 Sony LIV
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Nepal 21:45 Sony LIV
      Ghana 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Poland 18:00 Polsat Sport News, IPLA
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Slovakia 18:00 Sport 1 CZ/SK
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Turkey 19:00 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Honduras 10:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Sierra Leone 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Iceland 16:00 Viaplay Iceland
      South Africa 18:00 DStv App, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football, Maximo 360
      Ireland 17:00 Premier Sports 2, Premier Player HD
      Sudan 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Kenya 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Latvia 19:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Uganda 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+
      Liberia 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Lithuania 19:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Andorra 18:00 L'Equipe, L'Equipe Web
      Luxembourg 18:00 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Aruba 12:00 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Bahamas 12:00 Csport.tv
      Malawi 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Barbados 12:00 Csport.tv
      Mali 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football
      Bhutan 22:00 Sony LIV
      Mauritania 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Brunei 00:00 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      Belgium 18:00 Play Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Canada 11:00 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Grenada 12:00 Csport.tv
      China 00:00 iQiyi
      India 21:30 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Cyprus 19:00 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 3
      Australia 02:00 Optus Sport
      Mauritius 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Greece 19:00 Nova Sports 1
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Hungary 18:00 Spíler2
      Mexico 11:00 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Israel 19:00 Sport 1
      Mozambique 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Jamaica 11:00 Csport.tv
      Namibia 18:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Malaysia 00:00 Astro Go, Astro Supersport
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Monaco 18:00 L'Equipe Web, L'Equipe
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now
      Montserrat 12:00 Csport.tv
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Netherlands 18:00 Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
      Norway 18:00 TV 2 Norway, TV 2 Play
      Pakistan 21:00 Sony LIV
      Panama 11:00 Star+, Csport.tv, ESPN 4 Norte
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ViX
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 1P
      Peru 11:00 Star+
      Slovenia 18:00 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Portugal 16:00 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
      Switzerland 18:00 DAZN
      Russia 04:00 Okko Sport
      Ukraine 19:00 MEGOGO Football 1
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
    • Match information