Montero (60') Teves (39')

Toronto FC vs Seattle Sounders online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Leyva, Danny

        Danny Leyva (Seattle) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Montero, Fredy (Out)
        • Baker-Whiting, Reed (In)

        Reed Baker-Whiting is on a sub for Fredy Montero for Seattle.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Nelson, Jayden (Out)
        • Priso, Ralph (In)

        The home team have replaced Jayden Nelson with Ralph Priso. This is the third substitution made today by Bob Bradley.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Leo Chu (Out)
        • Atencio, Josh (In)

        Josh Atencio is replacing Leo Chu for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Lodeiro, Nicolas

        Nicolas Lodeiro (Seattle) has received a yellow card from Silviu Petrescu.


      • Goal ! (60)
        • Montero, Fredy (Scorer)
        • Lodeiro, Nicolas (Assist)

        Goal! Seattle extend their lead to 0-2 through Fredy Montero.

        That's a fine assist from Nicolas Lodeiro.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Medranda, Jimmy (Out)
        • Rowe, Kelyn (In)

        The away team replace Jimmy Medranda with Kelyn Rowe.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Teves, Dylan (Out)
        • Dobbelaere, Ethan (In)

        Brian Schmetzer is making the team's first substitution at BMO Field with Ethan Dobbelaere replacing Dylan Teves.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Petrasso, Luca (Out)
        • Marshall-Rutty, Jahkeele (In)

        Bob Bradley (Toronto) is making a second substitution, with Jahkeele Marshall-Rutty replacing Luca Petrasso.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Akinola, Ayo (Out)
        • Kerr, Deandre (In)

        Deandre Kerr is replacing Ayo Akinola for Toronto at BMO Field.


      • Goal ! (39)
        • Teves, Dylan (Scorer)
        • Leo Chu (Assist)

        Goal! Dylan Teves gives Seattle a 0-1 lead in Toronto.

        Great play from Leo Chu to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Tolo, Nouhou

        Nouhou Tolo for Seattle has been booked by Silviu Petrescu and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (31)
        • Salcedo, Carlos

        Carlos Salcedo (Toronto) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (14)
        • Leo Chu

        Seattle's Leo Chu has been booked in Toronto.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Toronto FC
      (4-4-2)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Seattle Sounders
      16 Westberg 47 Thompson 23 Mavinga 3 Salcedo 38 Petrasso 10 Pozuelo 21 Osorio 4 Michael Bradley 11 Nelson 20 Akinola 9 Jimenez Nunez 30 Cleveland 16 Roldan 28 Gomez Andrade 25 Ragen 5 Tolo 75 Leyva 94 Medranda 99 Teves 10 Lodeiro 23 Leo Chu 12 Montero
      Seattle Sounders
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      2 Off goal 2 1 On goal 4

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      6
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      1
      2
      Saves
      1
      8
      Fouls
      14
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Toronto FC vs Seattle Sounders Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Toronto FC and Seattle Sounders is 1-2. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 8 meetings with Toronto FC playing at home, Toronto FC have won 2 times, there have been 2 draws while Seattle Sounders have won 4 times. The goal difference is 8-7 in favour of Seattle Sounders.
      • During the last 17 meetings, Toronto FC have won 4 times, there have been 3 draws while Seattle Sounders have won 10 times. The goal difference is 26-17 in favour of Seattle Sounders.
      • Did you know that Toronto FC scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Seattle Sounders scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Seattle Sounders haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Toronto FC haven't won any of their last 3 games against Seattle Sounders.
      • Toronto FC haven't scored in 1 of their 7 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Seattle Sounders haven't scored in 3 of their 7 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Toronto FC's home record this season: 4-0-3.
      • Jesus Jimenez is Toronto FC's top scorer with 7 goals. Raul Ruidiaz has scored 5 times for Seattle Sounders.
      • Alejandro Pozuelo has assisted the most goals for Toronto FC with 4. Alex Roldan is Seattle Sounders's biggest assister (4).
      • Toronto FC wins 1st half in 13% of their matches, Seattle Sounders in 38% of their matches.
      • Toronto FC wins 13% of halftimes, Seattle Sounders wins 38%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Seattle Sounders.
      • On their last meeting Seattle Sounders won by 2 goals.
      • When Toronto FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Seattle Sounders leads 0-1 away, they win in 53% of their matches.
      • When Toronto FC is down 0-1 home, they win 26% of their matches.
      • When Seattle Sounders is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, Seattle Sounders has better performance than Toronto FC.
      • Toronto FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Seattle Sounders's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Toronto FC won 2, Seattle Sounders won 3, 0 draws.
      • Seattle Sounders have lost just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Toronto FC.
      • Toronto FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against Seattle Sounders.
      • Toronto FC scores 1.4 goals in a match against Seattle Sounders and Seattle Sounders scores 1.6 goals against Toronto FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Toronto FC and Seattle Sounders is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Toronto FC and Seattle Sounders is 1.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Toronto FC scores 1.7 goals when playing at home and Seattle Sounders scores 1.19 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Toronto FC scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Toronto FC haven't scored in 1 of their 8 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Toronto FC's home record this season: 5-0-3.
      • Toronto FC wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Seattle Sounders in 38% of their matches.
      • Toronto FC wins 15% of halftimes, Seattle Sounders wins 38%.
      • When Toronto FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • Toronto FC scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and Seattle Sounders scores 1.19 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Toronto FC have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Did you know that Toronto FC scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Seattle Sounders scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Toronto FC haven't scored in 1 of their 9 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Toronto FC's home record this season: 5-0-4.
      • Alejandro Pozuelo has assisted the most goals for Toronto FC with 5. Alex Roldan is Seattle Sounders's biggest assister (4).
      • When Toronto FC is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • Toronto FC scores 1.68 goals when playing at home and Seattle Sounders scores 1.19 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Seattle Sounders's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Toronto FC's.
      • Seattle Sounders have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
    • Form

      Toronto FC Toronto FC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Jul 2022
        Toronto FC
        0 : 2
        Seattle Sounders
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC
        1 : 2
        Columbus Crew
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC
        2 : 1
        Atlanta United FC
      4. Flag CAN Canadian Championship
        23 Jun 2022
        Toronto FC
        4 : 0
        Montreal Impact
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        New York Red Bulls
        2 : 0
        Toronto FC
      Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Jul 2022
        Toronto FC
        0 : 2
        Seattle Sounders
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jun 2022
        Seattle Sounders
        1 : 2
        Montreal Impact
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        25 Jun 2022
        Seattle Sounders
        3 : 0
        Sporting Kansas City
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Jun 2022
        Seattle Sounders
        1 : 1
        Los Angeles FC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        15 Jun 2022
        Seattle Sounders
        4 : 0
        Vancouver Whitecaps FC
    • Head to head

      Toronto FC
      Matches: 1
      Seattle Sounders
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        2 Jul 2022
        Toronto FC Toronto FC
        0 : 2
        Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
    • Toronto FC vs Seattle Sounders live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 01:30 DAZN n/a
      United States 14:30 KCPQ - Q13 FOX ESPN+
      Germany 01:30 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 00:30 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Argentina 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 23:30 DStv Now n/a
      Solomon Islands 10:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Aruba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cambodia 06:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 06:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cuba 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tanzania 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Colombia 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 18:30 TSN.ca n/a
      Namibia 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Dominica 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Zambia 01:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Ecuador 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Faroe Islands 00:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      El Salvador 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Niue 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Grenada 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ukraine 02:30 footballua.tv OLL.tv
      Guadeloupe 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Singapore 07:30 beIN Sports Singapore beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Guatemala 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Malawi 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Haiti 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mayotte 02:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Honduras 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Niger 00:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Jamaica 18:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Sudan 01:30 DStv Now n/a
      Martinique 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uganda 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Montserrat 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 20:30 DAZN n/a
      Nicaragua 17:30 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 01:30 Arena Sport 2 Croatia n/a
      Panama 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Indonesia 06:30 Vidio beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
      Paraguay 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Nauru 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Peru 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Philippines 07:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines beIN Sports 1 HD
      Puerto Rico 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tonga 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Australia 09:30 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 20:30 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Venezuela 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 18:30 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 01:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Madagascar 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Barbados 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mali 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Ireland 00:30 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Mauritius 03:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Rwanda 01:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Mozambique 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Seychelles 03:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Netherlands 01:30 ESPN n/a
      Slovakia 01:30 Nova Sport 1 n/a
      Nigeria 00:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Bolivia 19:30 Star+ n/a
      Senegal 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Angola 00:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Sierra Leone 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Bahamas 19:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      South Africa 01:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Belize 17:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Sudan 01:30 DStv Now n/a
      Benin 00:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Togo 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Bermuda 20:30 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Western Sahara 00:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Botswana 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Zimbabwe 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Burkina Faso 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Brunei 07:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Cook Islands 13:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Cameroon 00:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Denmark 01:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Cape Verde 22:30 DStv Now n/a
      Fiji 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Central African Republic 00:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Kiribati 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Chad 00:30 DStv Now n/a
      Marshall Islands 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Djibouti 02:30 DStv Now n/a
      New Zealand 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Equatorial Guinea 00:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Palau 08:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Eritrea 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Samoa 12:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Ethiopia 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Thailand 06:30 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 00:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Tuvalu 11:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Gambia 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Vanuatu 10:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Ghana 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Austria 01:30 DAZN n/a
      Guinea 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Guinea-Bissau 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Kenya 02:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Malaysia 07:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Lesotho 01:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Portugal 23:30 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
      Liberia 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Slovenia 01:30 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia n/a
      Anguilla 19:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information