Ukraine vs Scotland online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (92)
        • Malinovskyi, Ruslan

        Ruslan Malinovskyi (Ukraine) is not on the pitch at the moment but still receives a yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Hickey, Aaron (Out)
        • Ralston, Tony (In)

        Scotland make their fifth substitution with Tony Ralston replacing Aaron Hickey.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Yarmolenko, Andriy (Out)
        • Zubkov, Oleksandr (In)

        Oleksandr Petrakov (Ukraine) is making a fourth substitution, with Oleksandr Zubkov replacing Andriy Yarmolenko.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Malinovskyi, Ruslan (Out)
        • Pikhalyonok, Oleksandr (In)

        Oleksandr Pikhalyonok is replacing Ruslan Malinovskyi for Ukraine at Marshal Jozef Pilsudski Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Dykes, Lyndon

        Lyndon Dykes (Scotland) has received a yellow card from Tasos Sidiropoulos.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Adams, Che (Out)
        • Dykes, Lyndon (In)

        Lyndon Dykes is on a sub for Che Adams for Scotland.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Dovbyk, Artem (Out)
        • Yaremchuk, Roman (In)

        Ukraine make their second substitution with Roman Yaremchuk replacing Artem Dovbyk.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Mudryk, Mykhailo (Out)
        • Tsygankov, Viktor (In)

        Oleksandr Petrakov is making the team's first substitution at Marshal Jozef Pilsudski Stadium with Viktor Tsygankov replacing Mykhailo Mudryk.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Jack, Ryan (Out)
        • Armstrong, Stuart (In)

        Stuart Armstrong is on a sub for Ryan Jack for Scotland.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Fraser, Ryan (Out)
        • Christie, Ryan (In)

        Ryan Christie is replacing Ryan Fraser for Scotland at Marshal Jozef Pilsudski Stadium.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Taylor, Greg (Out)
        • Kingsley, Stephen (In)

        Steve Clarke (Scotland) is making a first substitution, with Stephen Kingsley replacing Greg Taylor.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Hickey, Aaron

        Aaron Hickey (Scotland) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Ignatenko, Danylo

        Danylo Ignatenko (Ukraine) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Yarmolenko, Andriy

        Andriy Yarmolenko for Ukraine has been booked by Tasos Sidiropoulos and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • Mudryk, Mykhailo

        Ukraine's Mykhailo Mudryk has been booked in Krakow.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Ukraine
      (3-4-3)
      (5-4-1)
      Scotland
      12 Lunin 13 Zabarnyi 6 Stepanenko 22 Matvienko 18 Tymchyk 14 Ignatenko 8 Malinovskyi 16 Mykolenko 7 Yarmolenko 11 Dovbyk 10 Mudryk 1 Gordon 19 Fraser 5 Porteous 13 Hendry 22 Hickey 3 Taylor 7 McGinn 20 Jack 8 McGregor 23 McLean 10 Adams
      Scotland
      (5-4-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Ukraine 51%
      49% Scotland
      Shots
      7 Off goal 2 5 On goal 0

      0
      Shots blocked
      2
      5
      Corner kicks
      5
      5
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      5
      14
      Fouls
      6
      4
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Ukraine vs Scotland Betting tips

      • Ukraine haven't lost in any of their last 10 home matches.
      • Ukraine wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Scotland in 50% of their matches.
      • Ukraine wins 25% of halftimes, Scotland wins 50%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Ukraine.
      • On their last meeting Ukraine won by 2 goals.
      • When Ukraine leads 1-0 at home, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Scotland leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Ukraine is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Scotland is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Ukraine has better performance than Scotland.
      • Ukraine's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Scotland's.
      • Ukraine have lost just 1 of their last 3 games against Scotland (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Ukraine won 2, Scotland won 1, 0 draws.
      • Ukraine scores 2 goals in a match against Scotland and Scotland scores 1.33 goals against Ukraine (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Ukraine and Scotland is 3.33.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Ukraine and Scotland is 1.33.
      • Ukraine scores 1.5 goals when playing at home and Scotland scores 1.8 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Ukraine wins 1st half in 23% of their matches, Scotland in 45% of their matches.
      • Ukraine wins 23% of halftimes, Scotland wins 45%.
      • In the last 4 meetings Ukraine won 2, Scotland won 2, 0 draws.
      • Ukraine scores 1.5 goals in a match against Scotland and Scotland scores 1.75 goals against Ukraine (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Ukraine and Scotland is 3.25.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Ukraine and Scotland is 1.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Scotland.
      • On their last meeting Scotland won by 3 goals.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Scotland has better performance than Ukraine.
      • Scotland's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Ukraine's.
      • Ukraine wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Scotland in 41% of their matches.
      • Ukraine wins 28% of halftimes, Scotland wins 41%.
      • Scotland have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Scotland have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Did you know that Ukraine scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Scotland scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • If Mykola Matvienko receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
      • If Andriy Yarmolenko receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Ucrania Ucrania
      1. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        27 Sep 2022
        Ucrania
        0 : 0
        Escocia
      2. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        24 Sep 2022
        Armenia
        0 : 5
        Ucrania
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        21 Sep 2022
        Escocia
        3 : 0
        Ucrania
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        14 Jun 2022
        Ucrania
        1 : 1
        Irlanda
      5. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        11 Jun 2022
        Ucrania
        3 : 0
        Armenia
      Escocia Escocia
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        16 Nov 2022
        Turquía
        2 : 1
        Escocia
      2. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        27 Sep 2022
        Ucrania
        0 : 0
        Escocia
      3. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        24 Sep 2022
        Escocia
        2 : 1
        Irlanda
      4. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        21 Sep 2022
        Escocia
        3 : 0
        Ucrania
      5. Flag null Liga de Naciones UEFA
        14 Jun 2022
        Armenia
        1 : 4
        Escocia
    • Head to head

      Ukraine
      Matches: 0
      Scotland
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Ukraine Ukraine
        0 : 0
        Scotland Scotland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        21 Sep 2022
        Scotland Scotland
        3 : 0
        Ukraine Ukraine
      3. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        1 Jun 2022
        Scotland Scotland
        1 : 3
        Ukraine Ukraine
    • Ukraine vs Scotland live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1, BBC Radio 5 Live
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Digi Sport 3 Romania, Prima Sport 3
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Laliga, DStv App, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Brunei 02:45 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Poland 20:45 Polsat Sport News, IPLA
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV5
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, Csport.tv
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD, BBC Radio 5 Live
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Andorra 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Ukraine 21:45 ICTV
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
    • Match information