Ebobisse (62') Espinoza (12')
Savarino (90') Loffelsend (21')

San Jose Earthquakes vs Real Salt Lake online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Savarino, Jefferson

        Salt Lake's Jefferson Savarino has been booked in San Jose.


      • Goal ! (90)
        • Savarino, Jefferson (Scorer)
        • Meram, Justin (Assist)

        Goal! Salt Lake go level at 2-2 through Jefferson Savarino in San Jose.

        Justin Meram instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Gregus, Jan

        Jan Gregus (San Jose) has received a yellow card from Nima Saghafi.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Ebobisse, Jeremy (Out)
        • Salinas, Shea (In)

        San Jose make their fifth substitution with Shea Salinas replacing Jeremy Ebobisse.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Yueill, Jackson

        Jackson Yueill (San Jose) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Kikanovic, Benjamin (Out)
        • Bouda, Ousseni (In)

        Ousseni Bouda is replacing Benjamin Kikanovic for San Jose at Earthquakes Stadium.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Espinoza, Cristian (Out)
        • Cowell, Cade (In)

        The home team replace Cristian Espinoza with Cade Cowell.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Loffelsend, Jasper (Out)
        • Luna, Diego (In)

        Diego Luna is replacing Jasper Loffelsend for Salt Lake at Earthquakes Stadium.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Cordova, Sergio (Out)
        • Rubin, Rubio (In)

        Rubio Rubin is replacing Sergio Cordova for the away team.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Chang, Maikel (Out)
        • Julio, Anderson (In)

        Pablo Mastroeni (Salt Lake) is making a second substitution, with Anderson Julio replacing Maikel Chang.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Thompson, Tommy (Out)
        • Marie, Paul (In)

        The home team have replaced Tommy Thompson with Paul Marie. This is the second substitution made today by Alex Covelo.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Remedi, Eric (Out)
        • Gregus, Jan (In)

        Alex Covelo is making the team's first substitution at Earthquakes Stadium with Jan Gregus replacing Eric Remedi.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Besler, Nick (Out)
        • Caldwell, Scott (In)

        Scott Caldwell is on a sub for Nick Besler for Salt Lake.


      • Goal ! (62)
        • Ebobisse, Jeremy (Scorer)
        • Espinoza, Cristian (Assist)

        Goal! Jeremy Ebobisse gives San Jose a 2-1 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Cristian Espinoza.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Espinoza, Cristian

        Cristian Espinoza (San Jose) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Chang, Maikel

        Maikel Chang is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (15)
        • MacMath, Zac

        Zac MacMath (Salt Lake) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Loffelsend, Jasper (Scorer)
        • Brody, Andrew (Assist)

        Goal! Jasper Loffelsend equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        Great play from Andrew Brody to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (12)
        • Glad, Justen

        Justen Glad (Salt Lake) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (12)
        • Espinoza, Cristian (Scorer)

        Cristian Espinoza smashes in a penalty at Earthquakes Stadium. The score is now 1-0.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      San Jose Earthquakes
      (4-3-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Real Salt Lake
      1 Marcinkowski 22 Thompson 13 Nathan 15 Beason 27 Lopez 14 Yueill 5 Remedi 35 Monteiro 10 Espinoza 11 Ebobisse 28 Kikanovic 18 MacMath 22 Herrera 15 Glad 30 Silva 2 Brody 13 Besler 28 Loffelsend 16 Chang 11 Savarino 9 Meram 10 Cordova
      Real Salt Lake
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      San Jose Earthquakes 67%
      33% Real Salt Lake
      Shots
      4 Off goal 3 4 On goal 5

      4
      Shots blocked
      3
      5
      Corner kicks
      2
      0
      Offsides
      1
      3
      Saves
      2
      11
      Fouls
      16
      3
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • San Jose Earthquakes vs Real Salt Lake Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 56% 22% 22%
      Odds 2.1 3.8 3.2
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
      Probability 10% 9% 9%
      Odds 9 9.5 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.66 2.15
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 57% 43%
      Odds 1.57 2.25
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • San Jose Earthquakes vs Real Salt Lake Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between San Jose Earthquakes and Real Salt Lake when San Jose Earthquakes is playing at home is 2-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between San Jose Earthquakes and Real Salt Lake is 1-1. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 18 meetings with San Jose Earthquakes playing at home, San Jose Earthquakes have won 8 times, there have been 4 draws while Real Salt Lake have won 6 times. The goal difference is 29-24 in favour of San Jose Earthquakes.
      • During the last 38 meetings, San Jose Earthquakes have won 13 times, there have been 12 draws while Real Salt Lake have won 13 times. The goal difference is 57-51 in favour of Real Salt Lake.
      • In Major League Soccer, Real Salt Lake have lost their last 3 away matches.
      • Did you know that San Jose Earthquakes scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Real Salt Lake scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Real Salt Lake have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • San Jose Earthquakes haven't scored in 0 of their 10 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Real Salt Lake haven't scored in 5 of their 11 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • San Jose Earthquakes have conceded a goal in each of their last 7 matches.
      • San Jose Earthquakes have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • San Jose Earthquakes wins 1st half in 26% of their matches, Real Salt Lake in 18% of their matches.
      • San Jose Earthquakes wins 26% of halftimes, Real Salt Lake wins 18%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Real Salt Lake.
      • On their last meeting Real Salt Lake won by 2 goals.
      • When San Jose Earthquakes leads 1-0 at home, they win in 54% of their matches.
      • When Real Salt Lake leads 0-1 away, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When San Jose Earthquakes is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When Real Salt Lake is down 1-0 away, they win 28% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, San Jose Earthquakes has better performance than Real Salt Lake.
      • San Jose Earthquakes's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Real Salt Lake's.
      • In the last 5 meetings San Jose Earthquakes won 3, Real Salt Lake won 2, 0 draws.
      • San Jose Earthquakes scores 2.2 goals in a match against Real Salt Lake and Real Salt Lake scores 2 goals against San Jose Earthquakes (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between San Jose Earthquakes and Real Salt Lake is 4.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between San Jose Earthquakes and Real Salt Lake is 1.6.
      • San Jose Earthquakes scores 2 goals when playing at home and Real Salt Lake scores 1 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Eric Remedi has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at San Jose Earthquakes. Pablo Ruiz has collected 8 for Real Salt Lake.
      • If Jackson Yueill scores against Real Salt Lake it will be his 5th goal for San Jose Earthquakes this season.
      • The most common end-result when Real Salt Lake are down 0-1 away this season is 1-2.
      • This was Justen Glad's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

    • Head to head

      San Jose Earthquakes
      Matches: 9
      Real Salt Lake
      56 Wins: 5
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 3 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jul 2022
        San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
        2 : 2
        Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Jun 2022
        Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
        2 : 0
        San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Oct 2021
        Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
        3 : 4
        San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        15 Sep 2021
        San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
        3 : 4
        Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        7 May 2021
        Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
        1 : 2
        San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
    • San Jose Earthquakes vs Real Salt Lake live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 17:00 NBC Sports Bay Area ESPN+
      United Kingdom 03:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Sweden 04:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Peru 21:00 Star+ n/a
      Panama 21:00 Star+ n/a
      Montserrat 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Jamaica 21:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Honduras 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 23:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 23:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 21:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 21:00 DAZN n/a
      British Virgin Islands 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bolivia 22:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 23:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 21:00 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Costa Rica 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Ireland 03:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      Cuba 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Martinique 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 22:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 21:00 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      El Salvador 20:00 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Grenada 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guadeloupe 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 22:00 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 22:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information