Almada (75')
Machuca (13')

Rosario Central vs Union Santa Fe online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Marabel, Junior (Out)
        • Gallegos Panozzo, Matias (In)

        Matias Gallegos Panozzo is on a sub for Junior Marabel for Union Santa Fe.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Veliz, Alejo (Out)
        • Candia, Jhonatan (In)

        Jhonatan Candia is replacing Alejo Veliz for Rosario Central at Estadio Dr. Lisandro de la Torre.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Almada, Facundo (Scorer)
        • Frias, Franco (Assist)

        Facundo Almada grabs a goal to bring things level at 1-1 at Estadio Dr. Lisandro de la Torre.

        Great play from Franco Frias to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Machuca, Imanol (Out)
        • Luna, Mauro (In)

        Mauro Luna is replacing Imanol Machuca for the away team.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Martinez, Damian (Out)
        • Cerrudo, Juan Cruz (In)

        Carlos Alberto Tevez is making the team's fourth substitution at Estadio Dr. Lisandro de la Torre with Juan Cruz Cerrudo replacing Damian Martinez.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Canete, Ezequiel Martin (Out)
        • Vera, Federico (In)

        Gustavo Munua (Union Santa Fe) is making a third substitution, with Federico Vera replacing Ezequiel Martin Canete.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Zenon, Kevin (Out)
        • Aguero, Facundo (In)

        The away team replace Kevin Zenon with Facundo Aguero.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Gerometta, Francisco (Out)
        • Castrillon, Brayan (In)

        Union Santa Fe make their first substitution with Brayan Castrillon replacing Francisco Gerometta.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Corvalan, Claudio

        Claudio Corvalan for Union Santa Fe has been booked by Jorge Balino and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Mele, Santiago

        Santiago Mele (Union Santa Fe) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Martinez, Damian

        Damian Martinez (Rosario Central) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (47)
        • Gerometta, Francisco

        Francisco Gerometta is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (37)
        • Rodriguez (Out)
        • Frias, Franco (In)

        Franco Frias is replacing Rodriguez for the home team.


      • Substitution (37)
        • Infantino, Gino (Out)
        • Malcorra, Ignacio (In)

        Carlos Alberto Tevez (Rosario Central) has taken off Gino Infantino who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Ignacio Malcorra is the replacement.


      • Substitution (37)
        • Vergara (Out)
        • Mac Allister, Francis (In)

        Francis Mac Allister is on a sub for Vergara for Rosario Central.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Zenon, Kevin

        Union Santa Fe's Kevin Zenon has been booked in Rosario.


      • Goal ! (13)
        • Machuca, Imanol (Scorer)
        • Zenon, Kevin (Assist)

        Goal! Imanol Machuca gives Union Santa Fe a 0-1 lead in Rosario.

        That's a fine assist from Kevin Zenon.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Rosario Central
      (4-1-4-1)
      (4-4-2)
      Union Santa Fe
      23 Servio 32 Almada 4 Martinez 33 Baez 38 Rodriguez 47 Vergara 40 Buonanotte 45 Ortiz 27 Infantino 3 Blanco 24 Veliz 77 Mele 14 Gerometta 2 Calderon 23 Polenta 3 Corvalan 8 Roldan 39 Machuca 28 Portillo 34 Zenon 10 Canete 22 Marabel
      Union Santa Fe
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Rosario Central 66%
      34% Union Santa Fe
      Shots
      7 Off goal 1 5 On goal 5

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      12
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      4
      5
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Rosario Central vs Union Santa Fe Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings with Club Atletico Rosario Central playing at home, Club Atletico Rosario Central have won 2 times, there have been 1 draws while Union de Santa Fe have won 2 times.
      • During the last 11 meetings, Club Atletico Rosario Central have won 3 times, there have been 3 draws while Union de Santa Fe have won 5 times.
      • Union de Santa Fe have a losing streak of 3 matches in Liga Profesional.
      • Did you know that Club Atletico Rosario Central scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Union de Santa Fe scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Club Atletico Rosario Central haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Union de Santa Fe have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Union de Santa Fe haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • Club Atletico Rosario Central haven't scored in 4 of their 11 home matches in Liga Profesional this season.
      • Union de Santa Fe haven't scored in 4 of their 10 away matches in Liga Profesional this season.
      • Mateo Tanlongo has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at Club Atletico Rosario Central. Juan Carlos Portillo has collected 7 for Union de Santa Fe.
      • A year ago, Club Atletico Rosario Central were number 13 in the table with 27 points. Now they are number 23 with 25 points.
      • Club Atletico Rosario Central wins 1st half in 20% of their matches, Union de Santa Fe in 23% of their matches.
      • Club Atletico Rosario Central wins 20% of halftimes, Union de Santa Fe wins 23%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Union de Santa Fe.
      • On their last meeting Union de Santa Fe won by 2 goals.
      • When Club Atletico Rosario Central leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When Union de Santa Fe leads 0-1 away, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When Club Atletico Rosario Central is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Union de Santa Fe is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Liga Profesional, Club Atletico Rosario Central has better performance than Union de Santa Fe.
      • Club Atletico Rosario Central's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Union de Santa Fe's.
      • Union de Santa Fe have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Club Atletico Rosario Central (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Club Atletico Rosario Central won 1, Union de Santa Fe won 2, 2 draws.
      • Union de Santa Fe have lost just 1 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against Club Atletico Rosario Central.
      • Club Atletico Rosario Central have won just 1 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against Union de Santa Fe.
      • Club Atletico Rosario Central scores 0.8 goals in a match against Union de Santa Fe and Union de Santa Fe scores 1.8 goals against Club Atletico Rosario Central (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Club Atletico Rosario Central and Union de Santa Fe is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Club Atletico Rosario Central and Union de Santa Fe is 1.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Liga Profesional.
      • Club Atletico Rosario Central scores 1.32 goals when playing at home and Union de Santa Fe scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Union de Santa Fe have a losing streak of 4 matches in Liga Profesional.
      • Club Atletico Rosario Central haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Union de Santa Fe have lost 4 matches in a row.
      • Club Atletico Rosario Central wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Union de Santa Fe in 23% of their matches.
      • Club Atletico Rosario Central wins 22% of halftimes, Union de Santa Fe wins 23%.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • If Alejo Veliz scores against Union de Santa Fe it will be his 5th goal for Club Atletico Rosario Central this season.
      • The most common end-result when Union de Santa Fe leads 1-0 away this season is 1-0.
    • Form

    • Head to head

      Rosario Central
      Matches: 0
      Union Santa Fe
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        3 Oct 2022
        Rosario Central Rosario Central
        1 : 1
        Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
      2. Flag ARG Superliga
        31 Oct 2021
        Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
        3 : 1
        Rosario Central Rosario Central
      3. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
        21 Dec 2020
        Rosario Central Rosario Central
        2 : 2
        Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
      4. Flag ARG Superliga
        20 Sep 2019
        Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
        0 : 0
        Rosario Central Rosario Central
      5. Flag ARG Superliga
        7 Oct 2018
        Rosario Central Rosario Central
        0 : 4
        Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
    • Superliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      19 CA Platense 7 11 9 27 32
      20 Rosario Central 7 11 9 27 32
      21 CA Sarmiento 8 8 11 27 32
      22 Union Santa Fe 8 8 11 27 32
      23 Arsenal de Sarandi 6 12 9 27 30
    • Rosario Central vs Union Santa Fe live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Argentina 20:00 ViX
      Bolivia 19:00 ViX
      Canada 18:00 Fanatiz Canada
      Chile 20:00 ViX
      Colombia 18:00 ViX
      Costa Rica 17:00 ViX
      Dominican Republic 19:00 ViX
      Ecuador 18:00 ViX
      El Salvador 17:00 ViX
      Guatemala 17:00 ViX
      Honduras 17:00 ViX
      Mexico 18:00 ViX, Fanatiz Mexico
      Nicaragua 17:00 ViX
      Panama 18:00 ViX
      Paraguay 20:00 ViX
      Peru 18:00 ViX
      United States 14:00 Paramount+
      Uruguay 20:00 ViX
      Venezuela 19:00 ViX
    • Match information