Racing Club vs Union Santa Fe online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Racing Club vs Union Santa Fe
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Racing Club vs Union Santa Fe Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 57% 25% 18%
    Odds 1.83 3.6 4.33
    Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
    Probability 14% 12% 9%
    Odds 6.5 8 9
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 44% 56%
    Odds 2.1 1.7
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 44% 56%
    Odds 2 1.75
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Racing Club vs Union Santa Fe Betting tips

    • The most common result of matches between Racing Club Avellaneda and Union de Santa Fe when Racing Club Avellaneda is playing at home is 1-0. 3 matches have ended with this result.
    • During the last 7 meetings with Racing Club Avellaneda playing at home, Racing Club Avellaneda have won 4 times, there have been 1 draws while Union de Santa Fe have won 2 times. The goal difference is 6-5 in favour of Racing Club Avellaneda.
    • During the last 15 meetings, Racing Club Avellaneda have won 6 times, there have been 4 draws while Union de Santa Fe have won 5 times. The goal difference is 18-17 in favour of Racing Club Avellaneda.
    • Union de Santa Fe's last away win against Racing Club Avellaneda was in 2012.
    • Did you know that Racing Club Avellaneda scores 19% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
    • Did you know that Union de Santa Fe scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
    • Union de Santa Fe haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
    • When playing at home, Racing Club Avellaneda have not lost to Union de Santa Fe in their last 5 encounters.
    • Racing Club Avellaneda haven't scored in 1 of their 10 home matches in Liga Profesional this season.
    • Union de Santa Fe haven't scored in 4 of their 9 away matches in Liga Profesional this season.
    • Racing Club Avellaneda's home record this season: 6-3-1.
    • Racing Club Avellaneda wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Union de Santa Fe in 23% of their matches.
    • Racing Club Avellaneda wins 35% of halftimes, Union de Santa Fe wins 23%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was Racing Club Avellaneda.
    • On their last meeting Racing Club Avellaneda won by 1 goals.
    • When Racing Club Avellaneda leads 1-0 at home, they win in 73% of their matches.
    • When Union de Santa Fe leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
    • When Racing Club Avellaneda is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
    • When Union de Santa Fe is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
    • In Liga Profesional, Racing Club Avellaneda has better performance than Union de Santa Fe.
    • Racing Club Avellaneda's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Union de Santa Fe's.
    • Racing Club Avellaneda have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Union de Santa Fe (in all competitions).
    • In the last 5 meetings Racing Club Avellaneda won 2, Union de Santa Fe won 1, 2 draws.
    • Union de Santa Fe have lost just 1 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against Racing Club Avellaneda.
    • Racing Club Avellaneda have won just 1 of their last 5 Liga Profesional games against Union de Santa Fe.
    • Racing Club Avellaneda scores 0.6 goals in a match against Union de Santa Fe and Union de Santa Fe scores 0.6 goals against Racing Club Avellaneda (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between Racing Club Avellaneda and Union de Santa Fe is 1.2.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Racing Club Avellaneda and Union de Santa Fe is 0.6.
    • Racing Club Avellaneda scores 1.62 goals when playing at home and Union de Santa Fe scores 1.07 goals when playing away (on average).
    • A year ago, Racing Club Avellaneda were number 12 in the table with 26 points. Now they are number 4 with 34 points.
    • Racing Club Avellaneda have received 7 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Liga Profesional.
    • Emiliano Vecchio has assisted the most goals for Racing Club Avellaneda with 4. Mauro Luna is Union de Santa Fe's biggest assister (3).
    • Union de Santa Fe has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
  • Form

    Racing Club Racing Club
    1. Flag ARG Primera División
      18 Sep 2022
      CA Platense
      0 : 1
      Racing Club
    2. Flag ARG Primera División
      13 Sep 2022
      Racing Club
      1 : 0
      CA Patronato
    3. Flag ARG Primera División
      9 Sep 2022
      Estudiantes LP
      1 : 0
      Racing Club
    4. Flag ARG Primera División
      3 Sep 2022
      Racing Club
      1 : 0
      Argentinos Jrs
    5. Flag ARG Primera División
      27 Aug 2022
      CA Talleres
      1 : 1
      Racing Club
    Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
    1. Flag ARG Primera División
      19 Sep 2022
      Union Santa Fe
      0 : 1
      CA Independiente
    2. Flag ARG Primera División
      13 Sep 2022
      CA Platense
      1 : 0
      Union Santa Fe
    3. Flag ARG Primera División
      8 Sep 2022
      Union Santa Fe
      1 : 0
      CA Sarmiento
    4. Flag ARG Primera División
      4 Sep 2022
      CA Patronato
      0 : 0
      Union Santa Fe
    5. Flag ARG Primera División
      28 Aug 2022
      Union Santa Fe
      0 : 0
      CA Aldosivi
  • Head to head

    Racing Club
    Matches: 0
    Union Santa Fe
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
      16 Apr 2022
      Racing Club Racing Club
      1 : 0
      Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
    2. Flag ARG Superliga
      19 Oct 2021
      Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
      1 : 1
      Racing Club Racing Club
    3. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
      28 Nov 2020
      Racing Club Racing Club
      1 : 0
      Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
    4. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
      8 Nov 2020
      Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
      2 : 0
      Racing Club Racing Club
    5. Flag ARG Superliga
      26 Jul 2019
      Racing Club Racing Club
      0 : 0
      Union Santa Fe Union Santa Fe
  • Superliga Standings

    Pos Team W D L M Pts
    4 Gimnasia y Esgrima 10 6 4 20 36
    5 Racing Club 9 7 4 20 34
    6 River Plate 9 6 6 21 33
    ...
    17 Barracas Central 7 6 7 20 27
    18 Union Santa Fe 7 5 7 19 26
    19 Banfield 6 7 8 21 25
  • Racing Club vs Union Santa Fe live stream

    Country Time Channels
    United States 12:00 VIX+, TyC Sports Internacional, Paramount+
    Italy 23:00 SportItalia
    Germany 23:00 Sport1 Extra, sportdigital, DAZN
    Nicaragua 15:00 ViX
    Paraguay 17:00 Star+, ViX
    Jamaica 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Mexico 16:00 ViX, Fanatiz Mexico
    Guatemala 15:00 ViX
    Honduras 15:00 ViX
    Chile 18:00 ViX, Star+
    Barbados 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Canada 16:00 Fanatiz Canada
    Cayman Islands 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    British Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Brazil 18:00 ESPN, Star+, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro
    Bolivia 17:00 Star+, ViX
    Portugal 21:00 Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
    Colombia 16:00 Star+, ViX
    Slovenia 23:00 Arena Sport 1 Premium
    Costa Rica 15:00 ViX
    Argentina 18:00 ViX, Star+
    Croatia 23:00 Arena Sport 2 Croatia
    Haiti 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Cuba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Aruba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Dominica 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Martinique 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Dominican Republic 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean, ViX
    Montserrat 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Ecuador 16:00 ViX, Star+
    Panama 16:00 ViX
    El Salvador 15:00 ViX
    Peru 16:00 Star+, ViX
    U.S. Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Puerto Rico 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Uruguay 18:00 ViX, Star+
    Switzerland 23:00 sportdigital, Sport1 Extra
    Austria 23:00 sportdigital, Sport1 Extra
    Grenada 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Guadeloupe 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Venezuela 17:00 ViX, Star+
    Anguilla 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
  • Match information