Juventus

Juventus

Juventus

Full time
1 2
02.11.22
PSG

PSG

PSG


Bonucci (39')
Mendes (69') Mbappe (13')

Juventus vs PSG online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (88)
        • Fagioli, Nicolo (Out)
        • Barbieri, Tommaso (In)

        The home team have replaced Nicolo Fagioli with Tommaso Barbieri. This is the fourth substitution made today by Massimiliano Allegri.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Verratti, Marco (Out)
        • Pereira, Danilo (In)

        PSG make their fourth substitution with Danilo Pereira replacing Marco Verratti.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Cuadrado, Juan (Out)
        • Barrenechea, Enzo (In)

        The home team replace Juan Cuadrado with Enzo Barrenechea.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Locatelli, Manuel (Out)
        • Soule, Matias (In)

        Juventus make their second substitution with Matias Soule replacing Manuel Locatelli.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Verratti, Marco

        Marco Verratti (PSG) has received a yellow card from Carlos Del Cerro Grande.


      • Yellow Card (76)
        • Fagioli, Nicolo

        Nicolo Fagioli is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Miretti, Fabio (Out)
        • Chiesa, Federico (In)

        Federico Chiesa is on a sub for Fabio Miretti for Juventus.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Mendes, Nuno (Scorer)
        • Mbappe, Kylian (Assist)

        Nuno Mendes is on target to give PSG a 1-2 advantage.

        Great play from Kylian Mbappe to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Bernat, Juan (Out)
        • Mendes, Nuno (In)

        Nuno Mendes is replacing Juan Bernat for the away team.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Soler, Carlos (Out)
        • Ekitike, Hugo (In)

        Christophe Galtier is making the team's second substitution at Allianz Stadium with Hugo Ekitike replacing Carlos Soler.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Milik, Arkadiusz

        At Allianz Stadium, Arkadiusz Milik has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Goal ! (39)
        • Bonucci, Leonardo (Scorer)
        • Cuadrado, Juan (Assist)

        Goal! Juventus go level at 1-1 through Leonardo Bonucci in Turin.

        Juan Cuadrado instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (21)
        • Ruiz, Fabian (Out)
        • Sanches, Renato (In)

        Renato Sanches is replacing Fabian Ruiz for PSG at Allianz Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (14)
        • Gatti, Federico

        Juventus's Federico Gatti has been booked in Turin.


      • Goal ! (13)
        • Mbappe, Kylian (Scorer)
        • Messi, Lionel (Assist)

        Goal! Kylian Mbappe gives PSG a 0-1 lead in Turin.

        That's a fine assist from Lionel Messi.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Juventus
      (3-5-1-1)
      (4-3-1-2)
      PSG
      1 Szczesny 15 Gatti 19 Bonucci 12 Sandro 11 Cuadrado 44 Fagioli 5 Locatelli 25 Rabiot 17 Kostic 20 Miretti 14 Milik 99 Donnarumma 2 Hakimi 4 Ramos 5 Marquinhos 14 Bernat 6 Verratti 8 Ruiz 17 Vitinha 28 Soler 30 Messi 7 Mbappe
      PSG
      (4-3-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Juventus 50%
      50% PSG
      Shots
      8 Off goal 2 2 On goal 5

      5
      Shots blocked
      0
      0
      Corner kicks
      2
      3
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      1
      14
      Fouls
      13
      3
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Juventus vs PSG Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 35% 24% 41%
      Odds 5.5 4.33 1.57
      Correct Score 1-2 2-1 0-1
      Probability 9% 8% 7%
      Odds 8.5 17 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 1.66 2.2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Juventus vs PSG Betting tips

      • Did you know that Paris Saint-Germain scores 36% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Juventus Turin have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Paris Saint-Germain haven't lost in their last 31 games.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have lost none of their last 15 away matches.
      • Angel Di Maria has assisted the most goals for Juventus Turin with 3. Lionel Messi is Paris Saint-Germain's biggest assister (3).
      • Juventus Turin wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, Paris Saint-Germain in 66% of their matches.
      • Juventus Turin wins 44% of halftimes, Paris Saint-Germain wins 66%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Paris Saint-Germain.
      • On their last meeting Paris Saint-Germain won by 1 goals.
      • When Juventus Turin leads 1-0 at home, they win in 82% of their matches.
      • When Paris Saint-Germain leads 0-1 away, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When Juventus Turin is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Paris Saint-Germain is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Paris Saint-Germain has better performance than Juventus Turin.
      • Paris Saint-Germain's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Juventus Turin's.
      • Juventus Turin have lost just 1 of their last 3 games against Paris Saint-Germain (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Juventus Turin won 2, Paris Saint-Germain won 1, 0 draws.
      • Juventus Turin scores 1.67 goals in a match against Paris Saint-Germain and Paris Saint-Germain scores 1.33 goals against Juventus Turin (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Juventus Turin and Paris Saint-Germain is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Juventus Turin and Paris Saint-Germain is 1.33.
      • Juventus Turin scores 1.83 goals when playing at home and Paris Saint-Germain scores 2.63 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Paris Saint-Germain have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Paris Saint-Germain haven't lost in their last 32 games.
      • Juventus Turin wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, Paris Saint-Germain in 64% of their matches.
      • Juventus Turin wins 44% of halftimes, Paris Saint-Germain wins 64%.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • If Lionel Messi scores against Juventus Turin it will be his 5th goal for Paris Saint-Germain this season.
      • If Sergio Ramos receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Juventus Juventus
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        3 : 0
        Lazio
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Nov 2022
        Verona
        0 : 1
        Juventus
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        1 : 2
        PSG
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        29 Oct 2022
        Lecce
        0 : 1
        Juventus
      PSG PSG
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        13 Nov 2022
        PSG
        5 : 0
        Auxerre
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 Nov 2022
        Lorient
        1 : 2
        PSG
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        1 : 2
        PSG
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        29 Oct 2022
        PSG
        4 : 3
        Troyes
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        25 Oct 2022
        PSG
        7 : 2
        Maccabi Haifa
    • Head to head

      Juventus
      Matches: 0
      PSG
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Juventus Juventus
        1 : 2
        PSG PSG
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        6 Sep 2022
        PSG PSG
        2 : 1
        Juventus Juventus
      3. Flag null
        26 Jul 2017
        PSG PSG
        2 : 3
        Juventus Juventus
    • Juventus vs PSG live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Germany 21:00 DAZN2, DAZN
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, Sky Sport 252, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport 4K, NOW TV
      United Kingdom 20:00 LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BT Sport 6, BTSport.com, Talksport 2 Radio UK
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 6
      France 21:00 Canal+ France, RMC Sport en direct, Free, RMC Sport 1
      United States 11:00 Paramount+, VIX+, TUDN App, TUDN USA, TUDN.com, Univision NOW, Univision
      Uganda 23:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Canada 15:00 DAZN
      Sierra Leone 20:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Nepal 01:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN
      Bermuda 17:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Angola 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Barbados 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Benin 21:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Bangladesh 02:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Bahamas 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Bhutan 02:00 Sony LIV
      Malta 21:00 TSN7 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+, ESPN
      Montserrat 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Botswana 22:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
      Brazil 17:00 HBO Max, TNT Brasil
      Rwanda 22:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      South Sudan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Brunei 04:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Thailand 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 4
      Burundi 22:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Greece 22:00 MEGA Channel, Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Cambodia 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 7 Croatia
      Cameroon 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Slovakia 21:00 Nova Sport 4
      Cape Verde 19:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Mayotte 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cayman Islands 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Mozambique 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 21:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Niger 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Chad 21:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Pakistan 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Chile 17:00 Star+, Fox Sports 1 Chile
      Qatar 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2
      China 04:00 Migu, iQiyi, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live
      Senegal 20:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Colombia 15:00 Star+, ESPN
      Somalia 23:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Comoros 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sri Lanka 01:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Djibouti 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Anguilla 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Dominica 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Belize 14:00 ESPN Norte
      Dominican Republic 16:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Armenia 00:00 Vivaro.tv
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+, ESPN
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 3, RMC Sport 1
      Egypt 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Box Go, Polsat Sport Premium 1, TVP1, TVP Sport App, sport.tvp.pl
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Iceland 20:00 Stöð 2 Sport 4
      Equatorial Guinea 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Romania 22:00 Prima Play, Digi Online, Orange Sport 1 Romania, Digi Sport 1 Romania, Orange TV Go
      Eritrea 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 3
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Mauritius 00:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, RMC Sport 1
      Ethiopia 23:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi, C More Sport 2, C More MAX 2
      Morocco 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Gabon 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Namibia 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Gambia 20:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Georgia 00:00 Adjarasport TV, Silk Sport HD 3
      Nigeria 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Ghana 20:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Oman 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Grenada 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Panama 15:00 Flow Sports App, Star+, Flowsports.co, ESPN Norte
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Peru 15:00 Star+, ESPN
      Guinea 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Russia 08:00 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 2, Sportbox.ru
      Guinea-Bissau 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Saudi Arabia 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Honduras 14:00 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Seychelles 00:00 Flow Sports App, SuperSport Maximo 2, Flowsports.co, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      India 01:30 Sony LIV, JioTV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Singapore 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN SPORTS 3, StarHub TV+
      Indonesia 03:00 Vidio
      South Africa 22:00 SuperSport Variety, DStv App, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iran 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Argentina 17:00 Star+, Fox Sports Argentina
      Iraq 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Sudan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport 6, BTSport.com, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, Talksport 2 Radio UK, Virgin Media Two
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, Canal+ France, RMC Sport 1, Blue Sport 5, Blue Sport 1
      Aruba 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Tanzania 23:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN
      Togo 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Vietnam 03:00 FPT Play
      Turkey 23:00 Exxen
      Zambia 22:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Andorra 21:00 RMC Sport 1
      Jamaica 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Australia 07:00 Stan Sport
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+, ESPN
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Yemen 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Kenya 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 22:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 3
      Laos 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 22:00 bTV Action, Voyo Sport
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Lesotho 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Liberia 20:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Israel 22:00 5Plus
      Libya 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Monaco 21:00 RMC Sport 1
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 5, Blue Sport 1
      New Zealand 09:00 Spark Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      Madagascar 23:00 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Hungary 21:00 M4 Sports
      Malawi 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Japan 05:00 WOWOW Prime
      Malaysia 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 3 Malaysia
      Philippines 04:00 Premier Sports
      Maldives 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 2P
      Mali 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Slovenia 21:00 Sportklub 3 Slovenia, Kanal A
      Mauritania 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2, Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique
      Kazakhstan 02:00 Kazakhstan TV
      Algeria 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports Premium 2
    • Match information