Messi (86') Messi (80') Marquinhos (38') Hakimi (26') Neymar (9')

Clermont Foot vs PSG online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (86)
        • Messi, Lionel (Scorer)
        • Paredes, Leandro (Assist)

        Goal! PSG extend their lead to 0-5 through Lionel Messi.

        Great play from Leandro Paredes to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Gonalons, Maxime (Out)
        • Baiye, Brandon (In)

        Brandon Baiye is replacing Maxime Gonalons for the home team.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Verratti, Marco (Out)
        • Zaire Emery, Warren (In)

        Christophe Galtier (PSG) is making a nineteenth substitution, with Warren Zaire Emery replacing Marco Verratti.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Rashani, Elbasan (Out)
        • Khaoui, Saif-Eddine (In)

        Saif-Eddine Khaoui is replacing Elbasan Rashani for Clermont Foot at Stade Gabriel Montpied.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Messi, Lionel (Scorer)
        • Neymar (Assist)

        Goal! Lionel Messi extends PSG's lead to 0-4.

        Great play from Neymar to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Sarabia, Pablo (Out)
        • Ekitike, Hugo (In)

        Hugo Ekitike is on a sub for Pablo Sarabia for PSG.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Mendes, Nuno (Out)
        • Bernat, Juan (In)

        The away team replace Nuno Mendes with Juan Bernat.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Allevinah, Jim (Out)
        • Dossou, Jodel (In)

        Pascal Gastien is making the team's seventeenth substitution at Stade Gabriel Montpied with Jodel Dossou replacing Jim Allevinah.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Saracevic, Muhammed-Cham (Out)
        • Magnin, Yohann (In)

        Clermont Foot make their sixteenth substitution with Yohann Magnin replacing Muhammed-Cham Saracevic.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Ramos, Sergio (Out)
        • Mukiele, Nordi (In)

        Nordi Mukiele is on a sub for Sergio Ramos for PSG.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Vitinha (Out)
        • Paredes, Leandro (In)

        Leandro Paredes is replacing Vitinha for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Gonalons, Maxime

        Maxime Gonalons (Clermont Foot) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Marquinhos (Scorer)
        • Neymar (Assist)

        Goal! Marquinhos extends PSG's lead to 0-3 in Clermont-Ferrand with a header.

        Neymar instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Allevinah, Jim

        Clermont Foot's Jim Allevinah has been booked in Clermont-Ferrand.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Hakimi, Achraf (Scorer)
        • Neymar (Assist)

        It's now 0-2 in Clermont-Ferrand as Achraf Hakimi scores for PSG.

        That's a fine assist from Neymar.


      • Yellow Card (13)
        • Vitinha

        Vitinha (PSG) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Neymar (Scorer)
        • Messi, Lionel (Assist)

        Neymar puts the ball in the net and the away team now lead 0-1.

        Lionel Messi with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Clermont Foot
      (3-4-3)
      (3-4-3)
      PSG
      99 Diaw 4 Wieteska 36 Seidu 21 Ogier 18 Rashani 12 Gonalons 25 Gastien 3 Borges 11 Allevinah 9 Andric 70 Saracevic 99 Donnarumma 4 Ramos 5 Marquinhos 3 Kimpembe 2 Hakimi 17 Vitinha 6 Verratti 25 Mendes 19 Sarabia 30 Messi 10 Neymar
      PSG
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Clermont Foot 40%
      60% PSG
      Shots
      4 Off goal 4 1 On goal 13

      3
      Shots blocked
      2
      0
      Corner kicks
      6
      0
      Offsides
      4
      8
      Saves
      1
      13
      Fouls
      13
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Clermont Foot vs PSG Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 16% 19% 65%
      Odds 13 7 1.2
      Correct Score 1-2 0-2 0-1
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 10 7 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 65% 35%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Clermont Foot vs PSG Betting tips

      • Last season Paris Saint-Germain won both games against Clermont Foot 63 (4-0 at home and 6-1 away).
      • Paris Saint-Germain have a winning streak of 6 matches.
      • Paris Saint-Germain haven't lost in their last 13 games.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have lost none of their last 6 away matches.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • Clermont Foot 63 wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Paris Saint-Germain in 56% of their matches.
      • Clermont Foot 63 wins 18% of halftimes, Paris Saint-Germain wins 56%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Paris Saint-Germain.
      • On their last meeting Paris Saint-Germain won by 5 goals.
      • When Clermont Foot 63 leads 1-0 at home, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When Paris Saint-Germain leads 0-1 away, they win in 81% of their matches.
      • When Clermont Foot 63 is down 0-1 home, they win 7% of their matches.
      • When Paris Saint-Germain is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, Paris Saint-Germain has better performance than Clermont Foot 63.
      • Paris Saint-Germain's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Clermont Foot 63's.
      • Clermont Foot 63 scores 1.19 goals when playing at home and Paris Saint-Germain scores 2.29 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Paris Saint-Germain have a winning streak of 7 matches.
      • Paris Saint-Germain haven't lost in their last 14 games.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have scored at least one goal for 14 consecutive matches.
      • Clermont Foot 63 wins 1st half in 18% of their matches, Paris Saint-Germain in 57% of their matches.
      • Clermont Foot 63 wins 18% of halftimes, Paris Saint-Germain wins 57%.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
    • Form

      Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 Aug 2022
        Clermont Foot
        0 : 5
        PSG
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Clermont Foot
        2 : 0
        Rodez
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        20 Jul 2022
        Montpellier
        0 : 2
        Clermont Foot
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Jul 2022
        Clermont Foot
        1 : 3
        Lens
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Clermont Foot
        1 : 2
        Lyon
      PSG PSG
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 Aug 2022
        Clermont Foot
        0 : 5
        PSG
      2. Flag FRA Trophée des Champions
        31 Jul 2022
        PSG
        4 : 0
        Nantes
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        25 Jul 2022
        Gamba Osaka
        2 : 6
        PSG
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Urawa Red Diamonds
        0 : 3
        PSG
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        20 Jul 2022
        Kawasaki Frontale
        1 : 2
        PSG
    • Head to head

      Clermont Foot
      Matches: 3
      PSG
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 3 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        6 Aug 2022
        Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
        0 : 5
        PSG PSG
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        9 Apr 2022
        Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
        1 : 6
        PSG PSG
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        11 Sep 2021
        PSG PSG
        4 : 0
        Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
    • Ligue 1 Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 PSG 2 0 0 2 6
      2 Lille 1 1 0 2 4
      ...
      18 Reims 0 0 1 1 0
      20 Clermont Foot 0 0 1 1 0
    • Clermont Foot vs PSG live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 21:00 Free Canal+ Décalé
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 1
      Brunei 03:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bermuda 16:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      North Macedonia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Laos 02:00 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Grenada 15:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 16:00 GUIGO n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Belize 13:00 ESPN Caribbean ESPN Norte
      Cambodia 02:00 n/a beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 15:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Romania 22:00 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Portugal 19:00 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
      Thailand 02:00 AIS PLAY beIN Sports 1 Thailand
      Slovakia 21:00 n/a Nova Sport 2
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Ireland 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 1
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Israel 22:00 5Sport n/a
      Bulgaria 22:00 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Mexico 14:00 ESPN Mexico n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Cuba 15:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Panama 14:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Dominica 15:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport 2 Canal+ Décalé
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Martinique 15:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Poland 21:00 n/a Eleven Sports 4 Poland
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Bahamas 15:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPN Caribbean n/a
      Canada 14:00 Fanatiz Canada beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
    • Match information