Operario PR vs Ituano online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      7
      Corner kicks
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
    • Operario PR vs Ituano Betting tips

      • Operario Ferroviario EC PR haven't scored in 1 of their 3 home matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Ituano FC SP haven't scored in 1 of their 3 away matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Ituano FC SP's away record this season: 0-1-2.
      • Operario Ferroviario EC PR wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Ituano FC SP in 36% of their matches.
      • Operario Ferroviario EC PR wins 25% of halftimes, Ituano FC SP wins 36%.
      • When Operario Ferroviario EC PR leads 1-0 at home, they win in 93% of their matches.
      • When Ituano FC SP leads 0-1 away, they win in 62% of their matches.
      • When Operario Ferroviario EC PR is down 0-1 home, they win 15% of their matches.
      • When Ituano FC SP is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • Operario Ferroviario EC PR scores 1.35 goals when playing at home and Ituano FC SP scores 0.96 goals when playing away (on average).
      • In Brasileiro Serie B, Ituano FC SP has better performance than Operario Ferroviario EC PR.
      • Ituano FC SP's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Operario Ferroviario EC PR's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie B.
      • Operario Ferroviario EC PR wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Ituano FC SP in 35% of their matches.
      • Operario Ferroviario EC PR wins 25% of halftimes, Ituano FC SP wins 35%.
      • A year ago, Operario Ferroviario EC PR were number 5 in the table with 12 points. Now they are number 9 with 9 points.
    • Form

      Operario PR Operario PR
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        16 Jun 2022
        Vila Nova
        0 : 0
        Operario PR
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        11 Jun 2022
        Operario PR
        0 : 1
        EC Bahia
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        6 Jun 2022
        Guarani SP
        0 : 3
        Operario PR
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        3 Jun 2022
        Operario PR
        1 : 2
        Cruzeiro
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        25 May 2022
        Londrina
        2 : 1
        Operario PR
      Ituano Ituano
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        17 Jun 2022
        CRB
        1 : 1
        Ituano
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        11 Jun 2022
        Brusque
        0 : 1
        Ituano
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        7 Jun 2022
        Ituano
        1 : 2
        Ponte Preta
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        4 Jun 2022
        Tombense MG
        2 : 1
        Ituano
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        26 May 2022
        Ituano
        0 : 0
        Náutico PE
    • Head to head

      Operario PR
      Matches: 1
      Ituano
      100 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        21 May 2022
        Operario PR Operario PR
        3 : 2
        Ituano Ituano
    • Brasileiro Serie B Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      10 Criciuma 4 4 5 13 16
      11 Operario PR 4 4 6 14 16
      12 Sampaio Correa 4 4 6 14 16
      ...
      14 CS Alagoano AL 2 9 3 14 15
      15 Ituano 3 5 5 13 14
      16 Gremio Novorizontino SP 3 5 5 13 14
    • Operario PR vs Ituano live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 15:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      France 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Spain 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      United States 05:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Germany 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Italy 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Netherlands 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      North Macedonia 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Malta 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Monaco 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovakia 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bolivia 10:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Croatia 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Romania 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cape Verde 13:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Chile 11:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Canada 09:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Bulgaria 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Brazil 11:00 Canais Globo SporTV
      Panama 09:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cyprus 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Poland 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Denmark 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      San Marino 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Estonia 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Finland 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Luxembourg 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Moldova 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 18:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Azerbaijan 18:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      New Zealand 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Greece 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Norway 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Hungary 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Peru 09:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Iceland 14:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Portugal 14:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ukraine 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Russia 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Austria 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Serbia 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovenia 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Lithuania 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Sweden 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belgium 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Latvia 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Liechtenstein 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Uruguay 11:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Albania 16:00 SPO Internacional n/a
    • Match information