New York City FC vs New England Revolution online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


New York City FC vs New England Revolution
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • New York City FC vs New England Revolution Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 58% 21% 21%
    Odds 1.61 4.2 4.75
    Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
    Probability 10% 8% 8%
    Odds 8.5 9.5 9.5
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 65% 35%
    Odds 1.57 2.35
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 62% 38%
    Odds 1.61 2.2
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • New York City FC vs New England Revolution Betting tips

    • During the last 11 meetings with New York City FC playing at home, New York City FC have won 4 times, there have been 3 draws while New England Revolution have won 4 times. The goal difference is 15-14 in favour of New York City FC.
    • During the last 21 meetings, New York City FC have won 6 times, there have been 6 draws while New England Revolution have won 9 times. The goal difference is 27-24 in favour of New England Revolution.
    • Did you know that New York City FC scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
    • Did you know that New England Revolution scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
    • New York City FC haven't won in their last 4 games.
    • New York City FC haven't lost in any of their last 10 home matches.
    • New England Revolution haven't lost in their last 5 games.
    • New York City FC haven't scored in 2 of their 9 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
    • New England Revolution haven't scored in 1 of their 8 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
    • New York City FC's home record this season: 6-2-1.
    • Valentin Castellanos is New York City FC's top scorer with 8 goals. Adam Buksa has scored 7 times for New England Revolution.
    • Maxi Moralez has assisted the most goals for New York City FC with 6. Carles Gil is New England Revolution's biggest assister (4).
    • Valentin Castellanos has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at New York City FC. Matt Polster has collected 6 for New England Revolution.
    • New York City FC wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, New England Revolution in 40% of their matches.
    • New York City FC wins 35% of halftimes, New England Revolution wins 40%.
    • The winner of their last meeting was New York City FC.
    • On their last meeting New York City FC won by 1 goals.
    • When New York City FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 94% of their matches.
    • When New England Revolution leads 0-1 away, they win in 72% of their matches.
    • When New York City FC is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
    • When New England Revolution is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
    • In Major League Soccer, New England Revolution has better performance than New York City FC.
    • New England Revolution's performance of the last 5 matches is better than New York City FC's.
    • In the last 5 meetings New York City FC won 3, New England Revolution won 2, 0 draws.
    • New England Revolution have lost just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against New York City FC.
    • New York City FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Major League Soccer games against New England Revolution.
    • New York City FC scores 1.6 goals in a match against New England Revolution and New England Revolution scores 1.4 goals against New York City FC (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between New York City FC and New England Revolution is 3.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between New York City FC and New England Revolution is 1.2.
    • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
    • New York City FC scores 2.31 goals when playing at home and New England Revolution scores 1.77 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Did you know that New York City FC scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
    • Did you know that New England Revolution scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
    • New York City FC haven't won in their last 5 games.
    • New York City FC haven't lost in any of their last 11 home matches.
    • New England Revolution haven't lost in their last 6 games.
    • New York City FC haven't scored in 2 of their 10 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
    • New York City FC's home record this season: 6-3-1.
    • Valentin Castellanos is New York City FC's top scorer with 10 goals. Adam Buksa has scored 7 times for New England Revolution.
    • New York City FC wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, New England Revolution in 39% of their matches.
    • New York City FC wins 36% of halftimes, New England Revolution wins 39%.
    • When New York City FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 89% of their matches.
    • New York City FC scores 2.3 goals when playing at home and New England Revolution scores 1.77 goals when playing away (on average).
    • New York City FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
  • Form

    New York City FC New York City FC
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      3 Jul 2022
      New York City FC
      2 : 2
      Atlanta United FC
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      30 Jun 2022
      FC Cincinnati
      4 : 4
      New York City FC
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      27 Jun 2022
      Philadelphia Union
      2 : 1
      New York City FC
    4. Flag USA US Open Cup
      23 Jun 2022
      New York Red Bulls
      3 : 0
      New York City FC
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      19 Jun 2022
      New York City FC
      1 : 1
      Colorado Rapids
    New England Revolution New England Revolution
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      4 Jul 2022
      New England Revolution
      2 : 2
      FC Cincinnati
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      27 Jun 2022
      Vancouver Whitecaps FC
      0 : 0
      New England Revolution
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      19 Jun 2022
      New England Revolution
      2 : 1
      Minnesota United FC
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      16 Jun 2022
      New England Revolution
      1 : 1
      Orlando City SC
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      12 Jun 2022
      Sporting Kansas City
      1 : 2
      New England Revolution
  • Head to head

    New York City FC
    Matches: 10
    New England Revolution
    40 Wins: 4
    Draws: 2
    Wins: 4 40

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag USA US Open Cup
      25 May 2022
      New York City FC New York City FC
      1 : 0
      New England Revolution New England Revolution
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      30 Nov 2021
      New England Revolution New England Revolution
      2 : 2
      New York City FC New York City FC
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      11 Sep 2021
      New England Revolution New England Revolution
      2 : 1
      New York City FC New York City FC
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      28 Aug 2021
      New York City FC New York City FC
      2 : 0
      New England Revolution New England Revolution
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      19 Jun 2021
      New York City FC New York City FC
      2 : 3
      New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • New York City FC vs New England Revolution live stream

    Country Time Stream TV
    Spain 19:00 DAZN n/a
    United States 08:00 UniMás TUDN USA
    Germany 19:00 DAZN sportdigital
    Italy 19:00 DAZN n/a
    Equatorial Guinea 18:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Zambia 19:00 n/a ESPN Africa
    Chad 18:00 DStv Now n/a
    Samoa 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Tanzania 20:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Kiribati 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Mauritius 21:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Dominica 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Dominican Republic 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Costa Rica 11:00 Star+ n/a
    Cuba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Colombia 12:00 Star+ n/a
    Chile 14:00 Star+ n/a
    Cayman Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Fiji 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Ecuador 12:00 Star+ n/a
    Guinea 17:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    El Salvador 11:00 Star+ n/a
    Malawi 19:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Grenada 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Namibia 19:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Guadeloupe 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Solomon Islands 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Guatemala 11:00 Star+ n/a
    Uganda 20:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Haiti 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Cape Verde 16:00 DStv Now n/a
    Honduras 11:00 Star+ n/a
    Denmark 19:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
    Jamaica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Ethiopia 20:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Martinique 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Gambia 17:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Montserrat 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Israel 20:00 n/a Sport 2
    Nicaragua 11:00 Star+ n/a
    Liberia 17:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Panama 12:00 Star+ n/a
    Marshall Islands 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Paraguay 13:00 Star+ n/a
    Mexico 12:00 Star+ n/a
    Peru 12:00 Star+ n/a
    British Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Puerto Rico 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Seychelles 21:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Sweden 19:00 C More Sweden n/a
    South Sudan 19:00 DStv Now n/a
    U.S. Virgin Islands 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Tonga 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Barbados 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Vanuatu 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Uruguay 14:00 Star+ n/a
    Argentina 14:00 Star+ n/a
    Venezuela 13:00 Star+ n/a
    Central African Republic 18:00 n/a ESPN Africa
    Belgium 19:00 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
    Cook Islands 07:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Luxembourg 19:00 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
    Djibouti 20:00 DStv Now n/a
    Australia 03:00 n/a beIN SPORTS 2
    Eritrea 20:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Netherlands 19:00 ESPN n/a
    Faroe Islands 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
    Austria 19:00 DAZN sportdigital
    Gabon 18:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Brazil 14:00 DAZN n/a
    Ghana 17:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Brunei 01:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Guinea-Bissau 17:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Cambodia 00:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Kenya 20:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Canada 12:00 DAZN n/a
    Lesotho 19:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Croatia 19:00 Arena Sport 2 Croatia n/a
    Madagascar 20:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Aruba 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    Mali 17:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Indonesia 00:00 Vidio beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
    Mauritania 17:00 DStv Now n/a
    New Zealand 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
    Mayotte 20:00 n/a ESPN Africa
    Nigeria 18:00 n/a ESPN Africa
    Mozambique 19:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Palau 02:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Nauru 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Bolivia 13:00 Star+ n/a
    Niger 18:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Laos 00:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Niue 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Philippines 01:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines beIN Sports 1 HD
    Rwanda 19:00 n/a ESPN Africa
    Slovenia 19:00 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia n/a
    Senegal 17:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Switzerland 19:00 DAZN sportdigital
    Sierra Leone 17:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Thailand 00:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    South Africa 19:00 n/a ESPN Africa
    Angola 18:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Sudan 19:00 DStv Now n/a
    Benin 18:00 n/a ESPN Africa
    Togo 17:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Botswana 19:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Tuvalu 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Burkina Faso 17:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Ukraine 20:00 footballua.tv OLL.tv
    Burundi 19:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Western Sahara 18:00 n/a ESPN Africa
    Cameroon 18:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Zimbabwe 19:00 DStv Now ESPN Africa
    Anguilla 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
  • Match information